Faculty, Staff and Student Directory

Search Results: New Search

Daceus, Malaica F  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2021
email address: mdaceus@asu.edu


Dalal, Riddhi K  Student: Class of JD: 2023
email address: rkdalal@asu.edu


Dalton, Jennifer Michelle  Faculty Assoc
email address: jennifer.dalton@asu.edu


Daly-Rooney, Rose Ann  Faculty Assoc
email address: radaly1@asu.edu


Damania, Chitra D.  Director of Admissions - Operations
office phone: 480/965-7896   building/room: 420CB
email address: chitra.damania@asu.edu


Dandrea-Giannotti, Dara D  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2023
email address: dddandr1@asu.edu


Dang, Andrew D  Student: Class of JD: 2024
email address: addang@asu.edu


Danh, Jayna Trang  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2022
email address: jdanh@asu.edu


Daniel, Rachel Laura  Student: Class of JD: 2024
email address: rldanie4@asu.edu


D'Aniello, Benjamin J  Student: Class of JD: 2022
email address: bdaniell@asu.edu


Daniels, Jessica   Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2022
email address: jdanie34@asu.edu


Daniels, Melody Arin  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2023
email address: madanie9@asu.edu


Danner, Jessica   Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2023
email address: jdanner4@asu.edu


Danza, Julianna M  Student: Class of JD: 2023
email address: jdanza@asu.edu


Daoust, Quinne Renee  Student: Class of JD: 2023
email address: qdaoust@asu.edu


Darden, Tiffany Mikia  Student: Class of JD: 2024
email address: tmdarden@asu.edu


Darling, Sherren   Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2023
email address: sdarlin6@asu.edu


Darragh, Kira Elise  Student: Class of JD: 2022
email address: kdarragh@asu.edu


Dauber, Bob   Brewer Professor of Trial Advocacy & Clinical Professor of Law
office phone: 480/965-7359   building/room: 456
email address: bob.dauber@asu.edu


Dauch, Jamie L  Student: Class of JD: 2021
email address: jdauch@asu.edu


Daughtry, Dwayne Samuel  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2023
email address: dwayne.daughtry@asu.edu


Davideit, Alison Claire  Student: Class of MLS: 2023
email address: adavidei@asu.edu


Davidson, Alexis   Student: Class of MSLB: 2021
email address: awrigh30@asu.edu


Davidson, Laney   Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2022
email address: ldavids6@asu.edu


Davies, Bryson   Student: Class of JD: 2024
email address: bdavies5@asu.edu


Davis, Aubrey M  Student: Class of JD: 2024
email address: aubreydavis@asu.edu


Davis, C   Adjunct Faculty
email address: c.r.davis@asu.edu


Davis, Dorothy Ann  Student: Class of MLS: 2023
email address: dadavi20@asu.edu


Davis, Helen   Adjunct Professor of Law
office phone: 480/786-1331   email address: helen.davis.1@asu.edu


Davis, Ian Alexander  Student: Class of MHREL-ONL: 2023
email address: iadavis2@asu.edu


Davis, Mason   Student Worker Iv; Student: Class of JD: 2023
email address: mdavi101@asu.edu


Davis, Nathan Harrison  Arizona Legal Center Building Acces
email address: nathan.h.davis@asu.edu


Davis Lay, Charmene   Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2023
email address: cdavisla@asu.edu


Davis-Kollman, Morgan   Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2023
email address: mdavisko@asu.edu


Davis-Mitala, Jennifer   Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2023
email address: jdavismi@asu.edu


Dawson, Peter T  Student: Class of MSLB: 2021
email address: ptdawson@asu.edu


Day, Amanda Rae  Student: Class of JD: 2022
email address: amanda.szpakowski@asu.edu


Day, Ian Robert Sullivan  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2021
email address: irday@asu.edu


Day, Marissa Adele  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2023
email address: maday10@asu.edu


Dean, John   


Dean, Rayvon Edward  Student: Class of MLS: 2023
email address: redean1@asu.edu


Dean, Yurie Monica  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2022
email address: ydean@asu.edu


Deatherage, Kyle G.  
email address: kyle.deatherage@asu.edu


Deatherage, Loral Lynn  Faculty Assoc
email address: ldeather@asu.edu


Deberry, Kyle C  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2021
email address: kyle.deberry@asu.edu


Debler, Ashley   Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2023
email address: adebler@asu.edu


Deckert, Timothy   Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2022
email address: tdecker8@asu.edu


Dedic, Amir   Student: Class of JD: 2024
email address: amir.dedic@asu.edu


Deeds, Linnea Michele  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2021
email address: lmdeeds@asu.edu


Deegan, Caitlin Anne  Asst Director Of Donor Relations
email address: caitlin.deegan@asu.edu


Defoe-Surprenant, Brenda   Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2021
email address: bdefoesu@asu.edu


Defrancisco, Suzanne   Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2023
email address: sdefran1@asu.edu


Dehart, Spencer C  Student: Class of JD: 2024
email address: scdehart@asu.edu


Delap, Hope   Az Justice Project Ee Access
email address: hope.delap@asu.edu


Deleske, Nora   Student: Class of MSLB: 2021
email address: ndeleske@asu.edu


Delloyd, Andrew Alan  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2023
email address: adelloyd@asu.edu


Delong, Ronald J  Student: Class of MLS: 2023
email address: ronaldjdelong@asu.edu


Deluca, Justin K  Student: Class of JD: 2022
email address: jkdeluca@asu.edu


Demaine, Linda J.  Pedrick Scholar & Professor of Law
office phone: 480/727-8571   building/room: 482
email address: demaine@asu.edu


Demarchi, Kimberly   


Demers, Tyler Jordan  Student: Class of JD: 2024
email address: tjdemers@asu.edu


Demoss, Samantha M  Student: Class of JD: 2024
email address: smdemoss@asu.edu


Dennis, John S  Student: Class of JD: 2023
email address: jsdenni3@asu.edu


Deorio, Jordan Anthony  Student: Class of JD: 2023
email address: jordan.deorio@asu.edu


Derden, Timothy R  Specialist
email address: tderden@asu.edu


Desai, Yash S  Student: Class of JD: 2023
email address: ysdesai2@asu.edu


Desmit, Forrest   Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2023, MHREL-ONL: 2023
email address: fdesmit@asu.edu


Detwiller Digiacomo, Shelley   Adjunct Professor of Law
office phone: 602/640-9358   email address: shelley.detwiller@asu.edu


Deutsch, Ryan Michael  Student: Class of JD: 2023
email address: rmdeutsc@asu.edu


Devoll, Renna Marie  Student: Class of JD: 2024
email address: rdevoll@asu.edu


Deyeso, David   Student: Class of MSLB: 2021
email address: ddeyeso@asu.edu


Dhooghe, Sean   Student: Class of MSLB: 2021
email address: sdhooghe@asu.edu


Diamond, Grace   Student: Class of JD: 2022
email address: gdiamon1@asu.edu


Diamond, Sara   Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2021
email address: sdiamon6@asu.edu


Diaz, Chloe N  Student Worker Iii; Student: Class of JD: 2022
email address: cndiaz3@asu.edu


Diaz Castro, Claudia   Program Coordinator for the Clinical Program & Immigration Clinic
office phone: 480/727-9274   building/room: 310AC
email address: claudia.d.castro@asu.edu


Dickerson, Lauren Ama  Administrative Support
email address: lauren.dickerson@asu.edu


Dickinson, Nicholas Dana  Faculty Assoc
email address: nicholas.dickinson@asu.edu


Dickman, Elizabeth D  Student: Class of JD: 2023
email address: eddickma@asu.edu


Diederich, Amy   Faculty Assoc
email address: adieder1@asu.edu


Dietz, Chase Christian  Student: Class of JD: 2024
email address: chasedietz@asu.edu


Dietzen, Jessica Nicole  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2021
email address: jdietzen@asu.edu


DiFelice, Beth   Associate Director, Head of Public Services
office phone: 480/965-4871   building/room: 350C
email address: beth.difelice@asu.edu


Digregorio, Tina Lynelle  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2021
email address: tina.digregorio@asu.edu


Dillingham, John   Adjunct Faculty
email address: john.dillingham@asu.edu


Diluchio, Ryan Patrick  Student: Class of MSLB: 2021
email address: rdiluchio@asu.edu


Dilullo, Bryce C  Student: Class of JD: 2024
email address: bdilullo@asu.edu


Dimkich, Cara Marie  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2023
email address: cara.dimkich@asu.edu


Dippel, Parker Jeffrey  Student: Class of JD: 2024
email address: pdippel@asu.edu


Divinagracia, Esarjohnly D  Student: Class of JD: 2023
email address: edivinag@asu.edu


Dix, Sean M  Student Worker Iv; Student: Class of JD: 2022
email address: sean.dix@asu.edu


Doberneck, Sarah J  Student: Class of JD: 2023
email address: sarah.doberneck@asu.edu


Doerfler, Emily   Student Worker Iv; Student: Class of JD: 2023
email address: edoerfle@asu.edu


Doherty, Patrick   Student: Class of MSLB: 2021, JD: 2024
email address: pdohert1@asu.edu


Dolan, Joseph   Adjunct Faculty
email address: jcdolan2@asu.edu


Dolan, Torey K  Ilp Native Vote Law Fellow
office phone: 602/496-1229   email address: torey.dolan@asu.edu


Dolin, Harlie   Student: Class of JD: 2023
email address: hdolin@asu.edu


Domanico, Jana Marie  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2022
email address: jdomanic@asu.edu


Don, Gibson   


Donatella, Anthony James  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2021
email address: ajdonate@asu.edu


Donta, Nikolas Theodore  Student: Class of JD: 2022
email address: ndonta@asu.edu


Dooley, Cathleen Marie  Faculty Assoc
email address: cmdoole1@asu.edu


Dooley, Cathleen   


Doost, Amir Aman  Student: Class of JD: 2024
email address: amir.doost@asu.edu


Dormady, Robert Joseph  JD/Graduate Program Coordinator
office phone: 480/965-0621   building/room: 301AA
email address: robert.dormady@asu.edu


Dorsey, Terrell J  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2022
email address: tjdorsey@asu.edu


Dosal, Leah K  Student: Class of JD: 2024
email address: ldosal@asu.edu


Downes, Ann Marie Marie  Director, College Of Law Indian Gaming And Self-Governance
office phone: 602/496-7498   email address: ann.m.downes@asu.edu


Downing, Timothy L  Coordinator
office phone: 480/965-4893   building/room: CC-483
email address: timothy.downing@asu.edu


Downs, Emily   
email address: emily.downs@asu.edu


Doyle, Janessa Ella  Student Worker Iii; Student: Class of JD: 2022
email address: janessa.doyle@asu.edu


Dragic, Iva   Student: Class of JD: 2024
email address: idragic@asu.edu


Dragic, Teo   Student: Class of JD: 2022
email address: tdragic@asu.edu


Dragnich, Alyssa   Clinical Professor of Law
office phone: 480/727-8579   building/room: 656
email address: alyssa.dragnich@asu.edu


Drain, Janetta Gail  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2023
email address: jgdrain@asu.edu


Drazek, Joseph   


Dreifuss, Frederique   


Duba, Derek Randel  Student: Class of MLS: 2021
email address: dduba@asu.edu


Duddles, Brittany   Student: Class of MSLB: 2021
email address: bduddles@asu.edu


Duenas, Evelyn Deanna  Student: Class of JD: 2021
email address: evelyn.duenas@asu.edu


Dugas, Christian Taylor  Student: Class of MSLB: 2022
email address: ctdugas@asu.edu


Dugger, Danielle Devette  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2022
email address: dddugger@asu.edu


Duhon, Cynthia   Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2022
email address: cduhon@asu.edu


Duke, Paige Hunter  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2021
email address: phduke@asu.edu


Dulaney, Alliya   Student: Class of JD: 2024
email address: adulaney@asu.edu


Dumouchel Jones, Audrey M  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2023
email address: audrey.dumouchel-jones@asu.edu


Duncan, Melissa   Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2023
email address: mmangano@asu.edu


Dunham, Hannah Lynn  Student: Class of JD: 2023
email address: hldunham@asu.edu


Dunlop, Alexander H  Student: Class of JD: 2024
email address: ahdunlop@asu.edu


Dunne, Sarah   Employer Relations Coordinator
office phone: 480/965-2305   building/room: 401AB
email address: sarah.dunne@asu.edu


Dupont, Richard Joseph  Student: Class of JD: 2023
email address: richard.dupont@asu.edu


Duran, Lisa Dibbern  Adjunct Professor of Law
office phone: 602/230-0228   email address: lisa.duran@asu.edu


Duron, Rebecca Dani  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2023
email address: rdduron@asu.edu


Durrett, Hannah K  Student: Class of
email address: hdurrett@asu.edu


Dworkin , Judith M.   Adjunct Professor of Law
office phone: 480/965-6181   email address: judith.dworkin@asu.edu
web site: https://www.sackstierney.com/attorneys/dworkin.htm


Dyer, Virginia   Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2022
email address: vdyer@asu.edu


Dyess, Robert Warren  Student: Class of JD: 2023
email address: rdyess@asu.edu


Dykes, Brian   Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2023
email address: bdykes2@asu.edu


Dzmitryieu, Denis   Student: Class of MLS: 2022
email address: ddzmitry@asu.edu