Faculty, Staff and Student Directory

Search Results: New Search

Daceus, Malaica F  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2021
email address: mdaceus@asu.edu


Dalal, Riddhi K  Student: Class of JD: 2023
email address: rkdalal@asu.edu


Dalton, Jennifer Michelle  Faculty Assoc
email address: jennifer.dalton@asu.edu


Daly, Amanda Renee  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2021
email address: ardaly@asu.edu


Daly-Rooney, Rose Ann  Faculty Assoc


Damania, Chitra D.  Director of Admissions - Operations
office phone: 480/965-7896   building/room: 420CB
email address: chitra.damania@asu.edu


Danh, Jayna Trang  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2022
email address: jdanh@asu.edu


D'Aniello, Benjamin J  Student: Class of JD: 2022
email address: bdaniell@asu.edu


Daniels, Jessica   Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2022
email address: jdanie34@asu.edu


Daoust, Quinne Renee  Student: Class of JD: 2023
email address: qdaoust@asu.edu


Darragh, Kira Elise  Student: Class of JD: 2022
email address: kdarragh@asu.edu


Dauber, Bob   Brewer Professor of Trial Advocacy & Clinical Professor of Law
office phone: 480/965-7359   building/room: 456
email address: bob.dauber@asu.edu


Dauch, Jamie L  Student: Class of JD: 2021
email address: jdauch@asu.edu


Daughtry, Dwayne Samuel  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2023
email address: dwayne.daughtry@asu.edu


Davidson, Francescia   Student: Class of MLS: 2021
email address: francescia.davidson@asu.edu


Davidson, Laney   Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2022
email address: ldavids6@asu.edu


Davis, C   Adjunct Faculty
email address: c.r.davis@asu.edu


Davis, Helen   Adjunct Professor of Law
office phone: 480/786-1331   email address: helen.davis.1@asu.edu


Davis, Mason   Student: Class of JD: 2023
email address: mdavi101@asu.edu


Davis, Nathan Harrison  Arizona Legal Center Building Acces
email address: nathan.h.davis@asu.edu


Day, Amanda Rae  Student: Class of JD: 2022
email address: amanda.szpakowski@asu.edu


Day, Ian Robert Sullivan  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2021
email address: irday@asu.edu


Dean, John   


Dean, Yurie Monica  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2022
email address: ydean@asu.edu


Deatherage, Kyle G.  
email address: kyle.deatherage@asu.edu


Deatherage, Loral Lynn  Faculty Assoc
email address: ldeather@asu.edu


Deberry, Kyle C  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2021
email address: kyle.deberry@asu.edu


Decando, Mahogany   Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2021
email address: mdecando@asu.edu


Deckel, Kevin   Student: Class of MSLB: 2021
email address: kevin.deckel@asu.edu


Deckert, Timothy   Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2022
email address: tdecker8@asu.edu


Decoster, Miles   Student: Class of JD: 2021
email address: mdecoste@asu.edu


Deeds, Linnea Michele  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2021
email address: lmdeeds@asu.edu


Deegan, Caitlin Anne  Asst Director Of Donor Relations
email address: caitlin.deegan@asu.edu


Defoe-Surprenant, Brenda   Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2021
email address: bdefoesu@asu.edu


Delap, Hope   Az Justice Project Ee Access
email address: hope.delap@asu.edu


Deluca, Justin K  Student: Class of JD: 2022
email address: jkdeluca@asu.edu


Demaine, Linda J.  Pedrick Scholar & Professor of Law
office phone: 480/727-8571   building/room: 482
email address: demaine@asu.edu


Demarchi, Kimberly   


Deng, Hong   Student Worker Iv; Student: Class of JD: 2021
email address: hong.deng@asu.edu


Dennis, John S  Student: Class of JD: 2023
email address: jsdenni3@asu.edu


Deorio, Jordan Anthony  Student: Class of JD: 2023
email address: jordan.deorio@asu.edu


Derden, Timothy R  Specialist
email address: tderden@asu.edu


Derienzo, James Vincent  Student: Class of MLS: 2018, JD: 2021
email address: james.derienzo@asu.edu


Dermody, Rachel Maria  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2021
email address: rmdermod@asu.edu


Deskins, Stephanie Ann  Student: Class of JD: 2021
email address: stephanie.deskins@asu.edu


Determan, Alexis Rae  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2021
email address: ardeterm@asu.edu


Detwiller Digiacomo, Shelley   Adjunct Professor of Law
office phone: 602/640-9358   email address: shelley.detwiller@asu.edu


Deutsch, Ryan Michael  Student: Class of JD: 2023
email address: rmdeutsc@asu.edu


Devineni, Asha   Student: Class of JD: 2021
email address: asha.devineni@asu.edu


Dey, James W  Student: Class of JD: 2021
email address: jwdey@asu.edu


Dhanoa, Harman K  Student Worker Iv; Student: Class of JD: 2021
email address: hdhanoa@asu.edu


Dhooge, Devin Jacob  Student Worker Iii; Student: Class of MLS: 2021, MLS-PP: 2021
email address: devin.dhooge@asu.edu


Diamond, Grace   Student: Class of JD: 2022
email address: gdiamon1@asu.edu


Diamond, Sara   Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2021
email address: sdiamon6@asu.edu


Diaz, Chloe N  Student Worker Iii; Student: Class of JD: 2022
email address: cndiaz3@asu.edu


Diaz Castro, Claudia   Program Coordinator for the Clinical Program & Immigration Clinic
office phone: 480/727-9274   building/room: 310AC
email address: claudia.d.castro@asu.edu


Dickerson, Lauren Ama  Administrative Support
email address: lauren.dickerson@asu.edu


Dickinson, Nicholas Dana  Faculty Assoc
email address: nicholas.dickinson@asu.edu


Dickman, Elizabeth D  Student: Class of JD: 2023
email address: eddickma@asu.edu


Diederich, Amy   Faculty Assoc
email address: adieder1@asu.edu


Dietzen, Jessica Nicole  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2021
email address: jdietzen@asu.edu


DiFelice, Beth   Associate Director, Head of Public Services
office phone: 480/965-4871   building/room: 350C
email address: beth.difelice@asu.edu


Diggs, Kennedy Mae  Student: Class of MLS: 2021
email address: kmdiggs@asu.edu


Digregorio, Tina Lynelle  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2021
email address: tina.digregorio@asu.edu


Dillingham, John   Adjunct Faculty
email address: john.dillingham@asu.edu


Diluchio, Ryan Patrick  Student: Class of MSLB: 2021
email address: rdiluchio@asu.edu


Ditman, Matthew D  Student: Class of JD: 2021
email address: mditman@asu.edu


Divinagracia, Esarjohnly D  Student: Class of JD: 2023
email address: edivinag@asu.edu


Dix, Sean M  Student Worker Iv; Student: Class of JD: 2022
email address: sean.dix@asu.edu


Doak, Caitlin M  Student Worker Iv; Student: Class of JD: 2021
email address: cmdoak@asu.edu


Doberneck, Sarah J  Student: Class of JD: 2023
email address: sarah.doberneck@asu.edu


Dockum, Abigail Marie  Student Worker Iv; Student: Class of JD: 2021
email address: adockum@asu.edu


Doerfler, Emily   Student Worker Iii; Student: Class of JD: 2023
email address: edoerfle@asu.edu


Dolan, Joseph   Adjunct Faculty
email address: jcdolan2@asu.edu


Dolan, Torey K  Ilp Native Vote Law Fellow
office phone: 602/496-1229   email address: torey.dolan@asu.edu


Dolin, Harlie   Student: Class of JD: 2023
email address: hdolin@asu.edu


Domanico, Jana Marie  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2022
email address: jdomanic@asu.edu


Don, Gibson   


Donatella, Anthony James  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2021
email address: ajdonate@asu.edu


Donovan, Kacie Mackenzie  Student: Class of JD: 2021
email address: kacie.donovan@asu.edu


Donta, Nikolas Theodore  Student: Class of JD: 2022
email address: ndonta@asu.edu


Dooley, Cathleen Marie  Faculty Assoc


Dooley, Cathleen   


Dormady, Robert Joseph  JD/Graduate Program Coordinator
office phone: 480/965-0621   building/room: 301AA
email address: robert.dormady@asu.edu


Dorsey, Terrell J  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2022
email address: tjdorsey@asu.edu


Dosad, Jay   Student: Class of JD: 2021
email address: jay.dosad@asu.edu


Downes, Ann Marie Marie  Director, College Of Law Indian Gaming And Self-Governance
office phone: 602/496-7498   email address: ann.m.downes@asu.edu


Downing, Timothy L  Coordinator
office phone: 480/965-4893   building/room: CC-483
email address: timothy.downing@asu.edu


Downs, Emily   
email address: emily.downs@asu.edu


Doyle, Janessa Ella  Student Worker Iii; Student: Class of JD: 2022
email address: janessa.doyle@asu.edu


Dragic, Teo   Student: Class of JD: 2022
email address: tdragic@asu.edu


Dragnich, Alyssa   Clinical Professor of Law
office phone: 480/727-8579   building/room: 656
email address: alyssa.dragnich@asu.edu


Dragovits, John Andrew  Student: Class of JD: 2021
email address: jdragovi@asu.edu


Drazek, Joseph   


Drea, Brandon Christopher  Student: Class of JD: 2021
email address: brandon.drea@asu.edu


Dreifuss, Frederique   


Drusina, Samuel Fernando  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2021
email address: sdrusina@asu.edu


Duba, Derek Randel  Student: Class of MLS: 2021
email address: dduba@asu.edu


Duenas, Evelyn Deanna  Student: Class of MLS: 2020, JD: 2022
email address: evelyn.duenas@asu.edu


Dugas, Christian Taylor  Student: Class of MSLB: 2022
email address: ctdugas@asu.edu


Duggan, Jessica Lauren  Student: Class of MLS: 2021
email address: jldugga1@asu.edu


Dugger, Danielle Devette  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2021
email address: dddugger@asu.edu


Duhon, Cynthia   Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2022
email address: cduhon@asu.edu


Duke, Paige Hunter  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2021
email address: phduke@asu.edu


Dunham, Hannah Lynn  Student: Class of JD: 2023
email address: hldunham@asu.edu


Dunne, Sarah   Employer Relations Coordinator
office phone: 480/965-2305   building/room: 401AB
email address: sarah.dunne@asu.edu


Dunne, Tatianna   Student: Class of JD: 2021
email address: tfrawlin@asu.edu


Dupont, Richard Joseph  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2018, MSLB: 2020, JD: 2023
email address: richard.dupont@asu.edu


Duran, Lisa Dibbern  Adjunct Professor of Law
office phone: 602/230-0228   email address: lisa.duran@asu.edu


Durrett, Hannah K  Student: Class of JD: 2021
email address: hdurrett@asu.edu


Duval, Grace M  Student Worker Iv; Student: Class of JD: 2021
email address: gduval@asu.edu


Dworkin , Judith M.   Adjunct Professor of Law
office phone: 480/965-6181   email address: judith.dworkin@asu.edu
web site: http://www.sackstierney.com/attorneys/dworkin.htm


Dyer, Virginia   Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2022
email address: vdyer@asu.edu


Dyess, Robert Warren  Student: Class of JD: 2023
email address: rdyess@asu.edu


Dzmitryieu, Denis   Student: Class of MLS: 2022
email address: ddzmitry@asu.edu