Faculty, Staff and Student Directory

Search Results: New Search

Dalton, Jennifer Michelle  Faculty Assoc
email address: jennifer.dalton@asu.edu


Daly, Amanda Renee  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2020
email address: ardaly@asu.edu


Daly-Rooney, Rose Ann  Faculty Assoc
email address: radaly1@asu.edu


Damania, Chitra D.  Director of Admissions - Operations
office phone: 480/965-7896   building/room: 420CB
email address: chitra.damania@asu.edu


Daniello, Benjamin J  Student: Class of JD: 2022
email address: bdaniell@asu.edu


Darragh, Kira Elise  Student: Class of JD: 2022
email address: kdarragh@asu.edu


Dauber, Bob   Brewer Professor of Trial Advocacy & Clinical Professor of Law
office phone: 480/965-7359   building/room: 456
email address: bob.dauber@asu.edu


Dauch, Jamie L  Student: Class of JD: 2021
email address: jdauch@asu.edu


David, Maria Irene  Student: Class of JD: 2020
email address: maria.david@asu.edu


Davidson, Francescia   Student: Class of MLS: 2020
email address: francescia.davidson@asu.edu


Davis, Helen   Adjunct Professor of Law
office phone: 480/786-1331   email address: helen.davis.1@asu.edu


Davis, Nathan Harrison  Arizona Legal Center Building Acces
email address: nathan.h.davis@asu.edu


Davis, Paul G  Student: Class of JD: 2020
email address: pgdavis@asu.edu


Davis, Walter Edward  Student: Class of MLS: 2019
email address: wedavis2@asu.edu


Day, Ian Robert Sullivan  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2021
email address: irday@asu.edu


De La Santo, Veronica Hueda  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2019
email address: vdelasan@asu.edu


Dean, John   


Deatherage, Kyle G.  
email address: kyle.deatherage@asu.edu


Deatherage, Loral Lynn  Faculty Assoc
email address: ldeather@asu.edu


Deberry, Kyle C  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2021
email address: kyle.deberry@asu.edu


Debus, Derek   Student: Class of JD: 2019
email address: derek.debus@asu.edu


Decando, Mahogany   Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2020
email address: mdecando@asu.edu


Deckel, Kevin   Student: Class of MSLB: 2020
email address: kevin.deckel@asu.edu


Decoster, Miles   Student: Class of JD: 2021
email address: mdecoste@asu.edu


Deeds, Linnea Michele  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2020
email address: lmdeeds@asu.edu


Deegan, Caitlin Anne  Asst Director Of Donor Relations
email address: caitlin.deegan@asu.edu


Degennaro, Emily M  Student: Class of MLS: 2022
email address: edegenna@asu.edu


Deluca, Justin K  Student: Class of JD: 2022
email address: jkdeluca@asu.edu


Demaine, Linda J.  Pedrick Scholar & Professor of Law
office phone: 480/727-8571   building/room: 482
email address: demaine@asu.edu


Demarchi, Kimberly   


Deng, Hong   Student Worker Iv; Student: Class of JD: 2021
email address: hong.deng@asu.edu


Depersia, Anthony Michael  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2019
email address: amdepers@asu.edu


Derden, Timothy R  Student: Class of JD: 2020
email address: tderden@asu.edu


Derienzo, James Vincent  Student: Class of MLS: 2018, JD: 2021
email address: james.derienzo@asu.edu


Dering, Jackson Kemper  Student: Class of JD: 2020
email address: jackson.dering@asu.edu


Derman, Jacob Yale  Student: Class of JD: 2020
email address: jacob.derman@asu.edu


Desargones, Sargina M  Student: Class of JD: 2020
email address: sdesargo@asu.edu


Deskins, Stephanie Ann  Student: Class of JD: 2021
email address: stephanie.deskins@asu.edu


Determan, Alexis Rae  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2020
email address: ardeterm@asu.edu


Detwiller Digiacomo, Shelley   Adjunct Professor of Law
office phone: 602/640-9358   email address: shelley.detwiller@asu.edu


Devineni, Asha   Student: Class of JD: 2021
email address: asha.devineni@asu.edu


Devlin, Katherine Jane  Student: Class of MLS: 2020
email address: katherine.devlin@asu.edu


Dewitt, Robert Thomas  Student: Class of MLS: 2022
email address: robert.t.dewitt@asu.edu


Dey, James W  Student: Class of JD: 2021
email address: jwdey@asu.edu


Dezfuli, Amir   Student: Class of LLM-Law: 2019
email address: adezfuli@asu.edu


Dhanoa, Harman K  Student: Class of JD: 2021
email address: hdhanoa@asu.edu


Diamond, Grace   Student: Class of JD: 2022
email address: gdiamon1@asu.edu


Diaz, Chloe N  Student: Class of JD: 2022
email address: cndiaz3@asu.edu


Diaz, Edward Anthony  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2019
email address: edward.a.diaz@asu.edu


Diaz Castro, Claudia   Program Coordinator for the Clinical Program & Immigration Clinic
office phone: 480/727-9274   building/room: 310AC
email address: claudia.d.castro@asu.edu


Dickerson, Lauren Ama  Administrative Support
email address: lauren.dickerson@asu.edu


Dickinson, Nicholas Dana  Faculty Assoc
email address: nicholas.dickinson@asu.edu


DiFelice, Beth   Associate Director, Head of Public Services
office phone: 480/965-4871   building/room: 350C
email address: beth.difelice@asu.edu


Digregorio, Tina Lynelle  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2021
email address: tina.digregorio@asu.edu


Dillingham, John L  
email address: john.dillingham@asu.edu


Dills, Diane M  Student: Class of JD: 2020
email address: ddills@asu.edu


Dilorenzo, Haidyn Ashley  Student: Class of JD: 2020
email address: haidyn.dilorenzo@asu.edu


Dimaggio, Kaitlin Simone  Student: Class of JD: 2020
email address: kaitlin.dimaggio@asu.edu


Dinong, Sandra Liz  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2020
email address: sdinong@asu.edu


Ditman, Matthew D  Student: Class of JD: 2021
email address: mditman@asu.edu


Dix, Sean M  Student: Class of JD: 2022
email address: smdix@asu.edu


Doak, Caitlin M  Student Worker Iv; Student: Class of JD: 2021
email address: cmdoak@asu.edu


Dockum, Abigail Marie  Student Worker Iv; Student: Class of JD: 2021
email address: adockum@asu.edu


Dodd, Kelly A  Paralegal - Arizona Justice Project
email address: kelly.dodd@asu.edu


Dolan, Joseph Clinton  
email address: jcdolan2@asu.edu


Dolan, Torey K  Ilp Native Vote Law Fellow
email address: torey.dolan@asu.edu


Dominguez, Demica Corinne  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2020
email address: demica.dominguez@asu.edu


Don, Gibson   


Donovan, Kacie Mackenzie  Student: Class of JD: 2021
email address: kacie.donovan@asu.edu


Donta, Nikolas Theodore  Student: Class of JD: 2022
email address: ndonta@asu.edu


Dooley, Cathleen   


Dormady, Robert Joseph  JD/Graduate Program Coordinator
office phone: 480/965-0621   building/room: 301AA
email address: robert.dormady@asu.edu


Dorough, Deidra Peyton  Student Worker Iv; Student: Class of MSLB: 2020
email address: dpdoroug@asu.edu


Dosad, Jay   Student: Class of JD: 2021
email address: jay.dosad@asu.edu


Doty, Joshua   Student Worker Iv; Student: Class of MLS: 2020, JD: 2020
email address: joshua.doty@asu.edu


Dowdell, Stacey   Sum/Wtr Ap Teaching
email address: stacey.dowdell@asu.edu


Dowers, John Gregory  Instructional Designer Assoc
email address: john.dowers@asu.edu


Downes, Ann Marie Marie  Director, College Of Law Indian Gaming And Self-Governance
office phone: 480/965-6204   email address: ann.m.downes@asu.edu


Downs, Emily   
email address: emily.downs@asu.edu


Doyle, Janessa Ella  Career Services Intern; Student: Class of JD: 2022
email address: janessa.doyle@asu.edu


Doyle, Nicolas John  Student: Class of MSLB: 2020
email address: nicolas.doyle@asu.edu


Dozier, Kyle Everett  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2020
email address: kedozier@asu.edu


Dragic, Teo   Student: Class of JD: 2022
email address: tdragic@asu.edu


Dragnich, Alyssa   Clinical Professor of Law
office phone: 480/727-8579   building/room: 656
email address: alyssa.dragnich@asu.edu


Dragovits, John Andrew  Student: Class of JD: 2021
email address: jdragovi@asu.edu


Drazek, Joseph   


Drea, Brandon Christopher  Student: Class of JD: 2021
email address: brandon.drea@asu.edu


Dreifuss, Frederique   


Drummond, Tymier   Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2020
email address: tdrummo1@asu.edu


Drybala, Justin Edward  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2020
email address: jdrybala@asu.edu


D'Souza, Basil P  Student: Class of JD: 2020
email address: bpdsouza@asu.edu


Duenas, Evelyn Deanna  Student: Class of MLS: 2020, JD: 2022
email address: evelyn.duenas@asu.edu


Duke, Paige Hunter  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2020
email address: phduke@asu.edu


Dunford, Joshua F  Student: Class of JD: 2020
email address: jfdunfor@asu.edu


Dunne, Sarah   Employer Relations Coordinator
office phone: 480/965-2305   building/room: 401AB
email address: sarah.dunne@asu.edu


Dunne, Tatianna   Student: Class of JD: 2021
email address: tfrawlin@asu.edu


Dupee, John   Student: Class of JD: 2020
email address: jdupee@asu.edu


Dupont, Richard Joseph  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2018, MSLB: 2019
email address: richard.dupont@asu.edu


Duran, Lisa Dibbern  Adjunct Professor of Law
office phone: 602/230-0228   email address: lisa.duran@asu.edu


Durkin, Chelsea Sage  
office phone: 602/640-9337   email address: chelsea.durkin@asu.edu


Durrett, Hannah K  Student: Class of JD: 2021
email address: hdurrett@asu.edu


Duval, Grace M  Student: Class of JD: 2021
email address: gduval@asu.edu


Dworkin , Judith M.   Adjunct Professor of Law
office phone: 480/965-6181   email address: judith.dworkin@asu.edu
web site: http://www.sackstierney.com/attorneys/dworkin.htm


Dwyer, Ted Louis  Student: Class of JD: 2020
email address: ted.dwyer@asu.edu


Dyer, Sharriff M  Student: Class of JD: 2020
email address: smdyer3@asu.edu