Faculty, Staff and Student Directory

Search Results: New Search

Caamano, Marcela   Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2021
email address: mcaaman2@asu.edu


Cabot, Howard   Adjunct Professor of Law
office phone: 602-351-8235   email address: howard.cabot@asu.edu
web site: http://www.perkinscoie.com


Cabou, Jean-Jacques "J" Jacques  Adjunct Professor of Law
office phone: -   building/room: - -
email address: jcabou@asu.edu


Cahill, J. Gregory   
email address: greg.cahill@mwmf.com


Calamari, Lauren M  Student: Class of JD: 2021
email address: lcalamar@asu.edu


Calandra, Heather Amber  Student: Class of MSLB: 2020
email address: heather.calandra@asu.edu


Calderon, Stephen J  Student: Class of JD: 2022
email address: azlex@asu.edu


Calderon Hernandez, Yoselin Adriana  Az Voice For Crime Access
email address: yoselin.calderonhernandez@asu.edu


Calleros, Charles   Professor of Law
office phone: 480/965-4761   building/room: 458
email address: charles.calleros@asu.edu
web site: http://homepage.law.asu.edu/~charlesc/


Calmelat, Taylor K  Student Worker Iv; Student: Class of JD: 2021
email address: tcalmelat@asu.edu


Camoriano, James Daniel  Az Legal Center Access; Student: Class of
email address: james.camoriano@asu.edu


Camp, Jens Wesley  Student: Class of JD: 2021
email address: jens.camp@asu.edu


Campbell, Colin   Adjunct Professor


Campbell, Colin Francis  Adjunct Faculty
email address: cfcampb3@asu.edu


Campbell, David Eugene  Student: Class of JD: 2021
email address: david.e.campbell@asu.edu


Campbell, Wendy D  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2020
email address: wdcampb1@asu.edu


Campbell, Wendy   Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2021
email address: wcampbe6@asu.edu


Canonic, David Bert  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2021
email address: david.canonic@tbird.asu.edu


Caragher, Regina Garrett  Az Crive Victims Empl/Bcls Acce
email address: regina.garrett.1@asu.edu


Carden, Alec J  Student: Class of JD: 2022
email address: alec.carden@asu.edu


Carey, Emily A  Student Worker Iv; Student: Class of JD: 2021
office phone: 201/618-8349   email address: eacarey@asu.edu


Carey, Robert Bruce  Adjunct Professor of Law
email address: robert.b.carey@asu.edu


Carlson, Ron   
office phone: 480-965-7476   

Carney, Sophie C  Student: Class of JD: 2022
email address: sccarney@asu.edu


Caro, Anny Melissa  Student: Class of MLS: 2020
email address: anny.caro@asu.edu


Carr, Stella   Student: Class of MLS: 2021
email address: scarr11@asu.edu


Carrasco, Megan M  Student Worker Iv; Student: Class of JD: 2021
email address: mmcarras@asu.edu


Carrillo, Julieta   Student: Class of JD: 2021
email address: jcarri29@asu.edu


Carroll, Dennis   Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2020
email address: dcarro11@asu.edu


Carstens, Jennifer Lee  Student Worker Iv; Student: Class of JD: 2020
email address: jennifer.carstens@asu.edu


Carter, Andrew   Clinical Professor of Law
office phone: 480/965-0396   building/room: 680
email address: andrew.carter.1@asu.edu


Carter, Karen   Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2019
email address: karen.carter.1@asu.edu


Carter, Kimberly   Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2020
email address: kcarte25@asu.edu


Carter, Ruth B.  Faculty Assoc
office phone: 602/631-9100   building/room: - -
email address: ruth.carter@asu.edu


Cartwright, Brandon J  Student: Class of JD: 2020
email address: bjcartwr@asu.edu


Carvalho, David A  Student Worker I; Student: Class of JD: 2021
email address: dacarval@asu.edu


Carver, Skye Katherine Rougk  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2021
email address: skcarver@asu.edu


Cash, Michael Allen  Climatec Vendor
email address: macash2@asu.edu


Cassidy, Delilah R  Student: Class of JD: 2021
email address: delilah.cassidy@asu.edu


Castagne, Michelle L  Student: Class of JD: 2021
email address: mlcastag@asu.edu


Castellanos, Leslie Castellanos  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2019
email address: lccastel@asu.edu


Castellanos, Pablo Esteban  Student: Class of JD: 2020
email address: pablo.castellanos@asu.edu


Castro, Aaron B  Student: Class of MLS: 2020
email address: abcastr3@asu.edu


Castro, Manuel Richard  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2020
email address: manuel.r.castro@asu.edu


Castro, Marilyn   Student: Class of MLS: 2020
email address: marilyn.castro@asu.edu


Caswell, Corey   Technology Support Analyst
office phone: 480/965-2048   building/room: 261CF
email address: corey.caswell@asu.edu


Catalan, Jacqueline   Student: Class of MLS: 2020
email address: jacqueline.catalan@asu.edu


Catalano, Nikolas Dante  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2020
email address: ndcatala@asu.edu


Caufield, Daniel Joseph  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2021
email address: djcaufie@asu.edu


Cavaco, Samantha L  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2021
email address: scavaco@asu.edu


Cayo, Samantha Jean  Collection Procurement Coordinator
email address: samantha.cayo@asu.edu


Chacon, Veronica Jeanne  Director College Of Law, Career Services
email address: veronica.chacon@asu.edu


Chagolla, Andres   Specialist
email address: andres.chagolla.1@asu.edu


Chagoya, Jonathan Nicholas  Student: Class of MSLB: 2020
email address: jonathan.chagoya@asu.edu


Chai, Christine Hyun-Gee  Student: Class of JD: 2020
email address: cchai@asu.edu


Chamboredon, Anthony   


Chamness, Alexis Montes  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2021
email address: amchamne@asu.edu


Chandlee, Melissa A  Student: Class of JD: 2022
email address: machand1@asu.edu


Chandler, Claire Elizabeth  Student Worker Iii
email address: cechand1@asu.edu


Chandler, Roland Donly  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2020
email address: roland.chandler@asu.edu


Chapman, Chasen Jarrett  Student: Class of JD: 2021
email address: cjchapm1@asu.edu


Chapman, Darlene Lee  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2019
email address: dlchapm3@asu.edu


Charbel, Susie   Az Crime Victims Access
email address: scharbel@asu.edu


Charles, Patrice M  Student: Class of MLS: 2021
email address: pmcharl1@asu.edu


Charlton, Jonathan Kipp  Student: Class of JD: 2020
email address: jonathan.charlton@asu.edu


Charlton, Paul Kipp  Adjunct Faculty
email address: paul.charlton@asu.edu


Charrow, Robert   


Chasteen, Mary Melina  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2020
email address: mchastee@asu.edu


Chattley, Anthony   Student: Class of MLS: 2020
email address: achattle@asu.edu


Chavez, David   Student: Class of JD: 2021
email address: dchave26@asu.edu


Chavez, Jonathan J  Student: Class of MLS: 2019, JD: 2022
email address: jonathan.j.chavez@asu.edu


Chee, Ruth Gilmore  Appleone Temporary Legal Secretary
email address: ruth.chee@asu.edu


Cheff, Ashley V  Student: Class of JD: 2020
email address: acheff@asu.edu


Chen, Jacinda   Asu Alumni Law Group Access; Student: Class of JD: 2017
email address: jacinda.chen@asu.edu


Cheney, Wayne W  Student: Class of JD: 2021
email address: wwcheney@asu.edu


Chesler, Susan   Clinical Professor of Law
office phone: 480/965-2554   building/room: 682
email address: susan.chesler@asu.edu


Childrey, James Wiely  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2020
email address: james.childrey@asu.edu


Ching, Ann   Sum/Wtr Ap Research
email address: ann.ching@asu.edu


Chodorow, Adam Stanton  Assoc. Dean for Strategic Planning & Professor of Law
office phone: 480/727-8574   building/room: 586
email address: adam.chodorow@asu.edu


Choe, Tony Tony  Student: Class of MSLB: 2020
email address: ttchoe@asu.edu


Chojnacka, Aleksandra Katherine  
email address: aleksandra.chojnacka@asu.edu


Chornenky, Virginia Mairin  Student: Class of JD: 2019
email address: virginia.chornenky@asu.edu


Chrisman, Tessa Lynnae  Student: Class of JD: 2021
email address: tlchrism@asu.edu


Christianson, Laura   Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2020
email address: laura.christianson@asu.edu


Christmas, Hudson   Student: Class of JD: 2021
email address: hchristm@asu.edu


Church, Anthony William  Faculty Associate
office phone: 602/506-6523   

Cionelo, Gideon   Student: Class of JD: 2022
email address: gcionelo@asu.edu


Cisneros, Milagros A.  Faculty Assoc
email address: milagros.cisneros@asu.edu


Clark, Aaron R  Student: Class of JD: 2022
email address: arclar25@asu.edu


Clark, Brendan T  Student Worker Iv; Student: Class of JD: 2021
email address: btclark2@asu.edu


Clark, Joshua D.  
email address: joshua.d.clark.1@asu.edu


Clark, Karen   


Clark, Shuvonda Laniece  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2020
email address: slclar22@asu.edu


Clarkson, Carli Beth  Student: Class of MSLB: 2020
email address: cclarks1@asu.edu


Clase, Colleen   Cvlap - Bcls Access
email address: colleen.clase@asu.edu


Claus, Scot L.  Faculty Associate
office phone: 602/404-2343   email address: scot.claus@asu.edu


Clemency, John   Faculty Associate


Clifton, Gregg   Faculty Assoc
building/room: - -
email address: gclifto1@asu.edu


Cloar, Vail Choji  Student Worker Iv
building/room: - -
email address: vail.cloar@asu.edu


Clubb, Valerie Michelle  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2021
email address: valerie.clubb@asu.edu


Cobb, Dija Sakile  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2020
email address: dscobb@asu.edu


Cobb, Ian M  Student: Class of JD: 2022
email address: imcobb@asu.edu


Coen, Timothy   Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2020
email address: timothy.coen@asu.edu


Coetzee, Antoine C  Student: Class of JD: 2021
email address: antoine.coetzee@asu.edu


Cohen, Adrian N.  Faculty Assoc
email address: ancohen1@asu.edu


Cohen, Jason Keith  Clinical Professor of Law
office phone: 480/965-1300   building/room: 560
email address: jayco@asu.edu


Cohen, Larry J  Adjunct Professor of Law
office phone: 602/266-2995   email address: larry.cohen@asu.edu


Cohen, Monya N  Student: Class of JD: 2022
email address: mncohen@asu.edu


Cole, David Robert  Faculty Assoc
email address: david.r.cole@asu.edu


Cole, David Kenneth  Student: Class of JD: 2022
email address: dkcole@asu.edu


Cole, Lora Pauline  Admin Asst - Temp
email address: lora.cole@asu.edu


Cole, Matthew Dean  Student: Class of JD: 2020
email address: matthew.d.cole@asu.edu


Coleman, Christopher Stuart  Adjunct Faculty
email address: cscolem4@asu.edu


Coleman, Mary-Frances   Faculty Assoc
email address: mcolem23@asu.edu


Coley, Kimberly Rachel  Career Services Intern; Student: Class of
email address: kimberly.coley@asu.edu


Collmer, Veda   Research Professional Fsc
office phone: 480/965-9741   email address: veda.collmer@asu.edu


Columbel, Laura E  Student: Class of JD: 2020
email address: lcolumbe@asu.edu


Colwell, Chase Carter  Student: Class of JD: 2021
email address: chase.colwell@asu.edu


Conely, Emily Ann  Appleone Temp Fac Support
email address: emily.conely@asu.edu


Congress, Timothy Dion  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2020
email address: tcongres@asu.edu


Conley, Kimberly M  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2021
email address: kmconle2@asu.edu


Connolly, Robert   Student: Class of JD: 2022
email address: rconnol3@asu.edu


Conrad, Amanda Tracy  Student: Class of MLS: 2019
email address: atconrad@asu.edu


Conrad, Cody Lee  Student: Class of MLS: 2022
email address: cody.conrad@asu.edu


Contino, Susan   Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2021
email address: susan.contino@asu.edu


Contreras, Christina Elizabeth  Student: Class of JD: 2020
email address: christina.e.contreras@asu.edu


Contreras, Colleen S  Student: Class of JD: 2020, MLS: 2020
email address: cscontr1@asu.edu


Contreras, January   
office phone: 602/258-0464   email address: january.contreras@asu.edu


Cook, Trevor Bryce  Student: Class of JD: 2022
email address: tbcook@asu.edu


Cook, Victoria C  Faculty Assoc
email address: victoria.c.cook@asu.edu


Cooper, Holly   


Cooper, Katherine Margaret  Adjunct Faculty
email address: katherine.m.cooper@asu.edu


Cooper, Raynee Suzanne  Student: Class of JD: 2022
email address: rscoope2@asu.edu


Cooper, Zachary James  Student: Class of JD: 2021
email address: zachary.j.cooper@asu.edu


Coordes, Laura   Associate Professor of Law
office phone: 480/965-8976   building/room: 582
email address: laura.coordes@asu.edu


Corcoran , Aubrey Joy   Faculty Assoc
email address: aubreyjoy.corcoran@asu.edu


Corcoran, Stephanie   Faculty Assoc
email address: scorcor2@asu.edu


Cordery, Dianne   Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2020
email address: dcordery@asu.edu


Cordova, Nicholas Leon  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2021
email address: nlcordov@asu.edu


Corrente, Michael L  Student: Class of JD: 2020
email address: mcorrent@asu.edu


Corro, Sergio Esteban  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2020
email address: sergio.corro@asu.edu


Cortez, Bianca A  Student: Class of JD: 2022
email address: bacortez@asu.edu


Coss Ortega, Jorge Eduardo  Student: Class of JD: 2020
email address: jorge.ortegacoss@asu.edu


Costa, Stephen A  Student: Class of JD: 2021
email address: scosta5@asu.edu


Cote, Samantha Elizabeth  Student: Class of JD: 2020
email address: secote1@asu.edu


Coufal, Brenda L  Student: Class of JD: 2020
email address: bcoufal@asu.edu


Courtney, Shayla Monique-Louise  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2020
email address: shayla.courtney@asu.edu


Coury, Jonathan Albert  Adjunct Professor of Law
office phone: -   building/room: - -
email address: jonathan.coury@asu.edu


Cox, Cameron James  Student: Class of JD: 2020
email address: cameron.cox@asu.edu


Cox, John K  Web Content Editor
email address: john.k.cox@asu.edu


Cox, Paul Clinton  Student: Class of JD: 2011, LLM-Law: 2020
email address: paul.c.cox@asu.edu


Creary-Scher, Elyssa Daniele  Student: Class of JD: 2022
email address: elyssacs@asu.edu


Cribari, Cole   Student: Class of JD: 2022
email address: ccribar1@asu.edu


Cromack, Austin C  Student: Class of JD: 2020
email address: acromack@asu.edu


Cromley, James D  Student: Class of JD: 2020
email address: jcromley@asu.edu


Cronk, Ashtyn Taylor  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2019
email address: atcronk@asu.edu


Crosby, Amy   Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2020
email address: acrosby6@asu.edu


Crosby, Mark A  Student: Class of JD: 2021
email address: macrosb1@asu.edu


Crouch, Allan   Facilities Coordinator
office phone: 480/965-5354   building/room: 151A
email address: allan.crouch@asu.edu


Crowley, Rachel Victoria  Student: Class of JD: 2021
email address: rcrowley33@asu.edu


Crowson-Waldrep, Virginia Katelyn  Student: Class of JD: 2021
email address: vcrowson@asu.edu


Cruz, Alyssa Rosa  Student: Class of MLS: 2020
email address: arcruz4@asu.edu


Cruz, Evelyn Haydee  Clinical Professor of Law
office phone: 480/727-9275   building/room: 672
email address: evelyn.cruz@asu.edu


Cuber, Ashley B  Student: Class of JD: 2021
email address: acuber@asu.edu


Cuen, Julio Cesar  Student: Class of JD: 2020
email address: julio.cuen@asu.edu


Cumiford, Ashley Ann  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2020
email address: ashley.verigood@asu.edu


Cummings, Anthony Je  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2021
email address: ajcummi1@asu.edu


Cumsky, Olivia Grace  Student Worker Iv; Student: Class of JD: 2020
email address: oliviacumsky@asu.edu


Curci, Frank X.  Adjunct Professor of Law
email address: fcurci@asu.edu


Curiel Molina, Alejandra   Student: Class of MLS: 2021, JD: 2022
email address: acuriel8@asu.edu


Curley, Sarah Sharer  Adjunct Professor
office phone: 602/653-9498   building/room: - -
email address: sarah.curley@asu.edu


Curtin, Mary Margaret  Faculty Assoc
email address: mary.curtin@asu.edu


Curtin, Victoria Gruver   Adjunct Professor of Law
office phone: 480-998-3547   

Curzon, Thomas H  Faculty Assoc
email address: tcurzon@asu.edu


Cyr, Miranda Beth  Student Worker Iii
email address: miranda.cyr@asu.edu


Czabaj, McKenzie Rose  Student: Class of JD: 2021
email address: mczabaj@asu.edu