Faculty, Staff and Student Directory

Search Results: New Search

Cabot, Howard   Adjunct Professor of Law
office phone: 602-351-8235   email address: howard.cabot@asu.edu
web site: https://www.perkinscoie.com


Cabou, Jean-Jacques "J" Jacques  Adjunct Professor of Law
office phone: -   building/room: - -
email address: jcabou@asu.edu


Cabrera, Cole Zachary  Student: Class of MSLB: 2021
email address: czcabrer@asu.edu


Cabrigas, Latrell Wong  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2023
email address: lcabriga@asu.edu


Cadwell, Kaci Deanna  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2021
email address: kaci.cadwell@asu.edu


Cahill, Ella Robertson  Student: Class of JD: 2023
email address: ercahill@asu.edu


Cahill, J. Gregory   
email address: greg.cahill@mwmf.com


Calderon, Stephen J  Student: Class of JD: 2021
email address: azlex@asu.edu


Calderon Hernandez, Yoselin Adriana  Az Voice For Crime Access
email address: yoselin.calderonhernandez@asu.edu


Caldwell, Miria Rebekah  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2022
email address: mrcaldw4@asu.edu


Calleros, Charles   Professor of Law
office phone: 480/965-4761   building/room: 458
email address: charles.calleros@asu.edu
web site: https://homepage.law.asu.edu/~charlesc/


Callingham, Honore C.  Specialist
email address: honore.callingham@asu.edu


Camacho-Ingram, Natalie   Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2023
email address: ncamach8@asu.edu


Camoriano, James Daniel  Az Legal Center Access; Student: Class of
email address: james.camoriano@asu.edu


Campbell, Colin   Adjunct Professor


Campbell, Colin   Adjunct Faculty
email address: cfcampb3@asu.edu


Campbell, Mariah   Student: Class of MLS: 2023
email address: mariah.campbell@asu.edu


Campbell, Meghan Marie  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2021
email address: mmcampb7@asu.edu


Campbell, Wendy   Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2021
email address: wcampbe6@asu.edu


Canonic, David Bert  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2021
email address: david.canonic@tbird.asu.edu


Cantor, Laura Jill  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2022
email address: ljcantor@asu.edu


Cantu, Colin   Student: Class of JD: 2024
email address: ccantu8@asu.edu


Cao, Xiaojing   Student: Class of MLS: 2023
email address: xiaojing.cao@asu.edu


Caparis, Joseph P  Student: Class of MSLB: 2021, JD: 2024
email address: jpcapari@asu.edu


Capone, Alexis Marie  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2023
email address: amcapon1@asu.edu


Capritta, Salvatore M  Student: Class of MSLB: 2021
email address: scapritt@asu.edu


Caragher, Regina Garrett  Az Crive Victims Empl/Bcls Acce
email address: regina.garrett.1@asu.edu


Carden, Alec J  Student: Class of JD: 2022
email address: alec.carden@asu.edu


Cardona, Ferrari Ali  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2023
email address: facardon@asu.edu


Carey, Robert   Adjunct Professor of Law
email address: robert.b.carey@asu.edu


Carlisle, Dalton   Student: Class of MSLB: 2021
email address: dalton.carlisle@asu.edu


Carlson, Emma Patricia McLauren  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2023
email address: epcarlso@asu.edu


Carlson, Ron   
office phone: 480-965-7476   

Carnahan, Tasha   Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2023
email address: tcarnah1@asu.edu


Carney, Sophie C  Student: Class of JD: 2022
email address: sccarney@asu.edu


Carreon, Sofia   Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2022
email address: scarreon@asu.edu


Carrick, Megan Christine  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2023
email address: megan.carrick@asu.edu


Carroll, Alexandra   Student: Class of JD: 2023
email address: acarro20@asu.edu


Carroll, Dennis   Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2021
email address: dcarro11@asu.edu


Carroll, Rachel   Student: Class of JD: 2024
email address: rcarro11@asu.edu


Carstens, Jennifer Lee  Faculty Assoc
email address: jennifer.carstens@asu.edu


Carter, Andrew   Clinical Professor of Law
office phone: 480/965-0396   building/room: 680
email address: andrew.carter.1@asu.edu


Carter, Lauryn Alese  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2023
email address: lauryn.carter@asu.edu


Carter, Madisen Jane  Student: Class of MSLB: 2021
email address: madisen.carter@asu.edu


Carter, Ruth B.  Faculty Assoc
office phone: 602/631-9100   building/room: - -
email address: ruth.carter@asu.edu


Cartwright, Avery Claire  Student: Class of JD: 2023
email address: avery.cartwright@asu.edu


Casanova, Roy Jafet  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2022
email address: ajechev1@asu.edu


Case, Andrea L  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2022
email address: alcase2@asu.edu


Cash, Michael Allen  Climatec Vendor
email address: macash2@asu.edu


Caskie, Adam Vincent  Student: Class of JD: 2022
email address: adam.caskie@asu.edu


Castrejon, Areli   Student: Class of MLS: 2023
email address: acastre5@asu.edu


Castro, Alexzandria E.  Student: Class of MLS: 2021
email address: aecastr3@asu.edu


Caswell, Corey   Technology Support Analyst
office phone: 480/965-2048   building/room: 261CF
email address: ccaswell@asu.edu


Cavlovich, Cameron Armine  Student: Class of MSLB: 2022
email address: ccavlovi@asu.edu


Cayo, Samantha Jean  Collection Procurement Coordinator
email address: samantha.cayo@asu.edu


Cayton, Alexandra N  Student: Class of JD: 2023
email address: ancayton@asu.edu


Cedillo, Olga   Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2023
email address: ocedillo@asu.edu


Cernigliaro, Max Coyle  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2021
email address: mcernigl@asu.edu


Chadwick, Rory   Student: Class of JD: 2023
email address: rchadwi2@asu.edu


Chalfin, Daniel J  Student: Class of JD: 2023
email address: dchalfin@asu.edu


Chamboredon, Anthony   


Chamness, Alexis Montes  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2021
email address: amchamne@asu.edu


Chan, Kurtis Hing  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2022
email address: khchan1@asu.edu


Chandlee, Melissa A  Student: Class of JD: 2022
email address: machand1@asu.edu


Chaon, Cierra Nicole  Student: Class of JD: 2024
email address: cchaon@asu.edu


Chapman, James Claud  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2021
email address: jcchapm2@asu.edu


Chapman, Trenton Ronald  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2022
email address: trenton.chapman@asu.edu


Chappell, Donald Stuart  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2021
email address: dschapp1@asu.edu


Charbel, Susie   Az Crime Victims Access; Student: Class of
email address: scharbel@asu.edu


Charlton, Paul   Adjunct Faculty
email address: paul.charlton@asu.edu


Charrow, Robert   


Chavet, Holly Jane  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2023
email address: hchavet@asu.edu


Chavez, Alejandro M  Student: Class of JD: 2023
email address: amchav30@asu.edu


Chavez, Alexander J  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2022
email address: ajchav19@asu.edu


Chavez, Bart A  Student: Class of LLM-Law: 2023
email address: bachave5@tbird.asu.edu


Chavez, Daniel   Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2023
email address: dchave30@asu.edu


Chavez, Jonathan J  Student: Class of JD: 2022
email address: jonathan.j.chavez@asu.edu


Chavez, Mariela Guadalupe  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2021
email address: mariela.g.chavez@asu.edu


Chavez, Sandra Veronica  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2023
email address: sandra.chavez@asu.edu


Chavira, Matthew   Student: Class of JD: 2024
email address: matthewchavira@asu.edu


Chebat, Christopher   Student: Class of JD: 2024
email address: cchebat@asu.edu


Chee, Aurelia   Student: Class of MLS: 2023
email address: achee3@asu.edu


Chee, Ruth Gilmore  Appleone Temporary Legal Secretary
email address: ruth.chee@asu.edu


Chen, Jacinda   Asu Alumni Law Group Access; Student: Class of
email address: jacinda.chen@asu.edu


Chervenak, Catie Marie  Student: Class of MSLB: 2021
email address: cmcherve@asu.edu


Cheshaek, Melanie   Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2021
email address: mcheshae@asu.edu


Chesler, Susan   Clinical Professor of Law
office phone: 480/965-2554   building/room: 682
email address: susan.chesler@asu.edu


Chiangpradit, Lauren Elyse  Student: Class of MSLB: 2021
email address: lauren.chiangpradit@asu.edu


Chicas, Christian   Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2021
email address: cchicas@asu.edu


Childerson, Samuel E  Student: Class of JD: 2024
email address: sechilde@asu.edu


Childress, Rebecca Rose  Student: Class of MSLB: 2021
email address: rrchildr@asu.edu


Childs, James   Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2023
email address: jchilds4@asu.edu


Chimalakonda, Nitish   Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2021
email address: nchimala@asu.edu


Ching, Ann   Assoc Clinical Professor Of Law
email address: ann.ching@asu.edu


Chmura, Stephen Alexander  Student: Class of JD: 2023
email address: schmura@asu.edu


Cho, Eunyoung   Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2023
email address: echo28@asu.edu


Choate, Victoria L  Student: Class of JD: 2024
email address: vchoate@asu.edu


Chodorow, Adam Stanton  Assoc. Dean for Strategic Planning & Professor of Law
office phone: 480/727-8574   building/room: 586
email address: adam.chodorow@asu.edu


Choe, Tony Tony  Student: Class of MSLB: 2021
email address: ttchoe@asu.edu


Choi, Keaton   Student: Class of JD: 2023
email address: keaton.choi@asu.edu


Chojnacka, Aleksandra Katherine  
email address: aleksandra.chojnacka@asu.edu


Chokey, Nathan Robert  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2021
email address: nathan.chokey@asu.edu


Christian, Connie   Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2021
email address: cchris53@asu.edu


Chu, Jimin   Student: Class of MHREL-ONL: 2023
email address: jchu13@asu.edu


Chui, Charmaine C  Student: Class of JD: 2024
email address: ccchui@asu.edu


Church, Anthony William  Faculty Associate
office phone: 602/506-6523   

Cilano, Josiah Michael  Student: Class of MLS: 2022
email address: jcilano@asu.edu


Cionelo, Gideon   Student: Class of JD: 2022
email address: gcionelo@asu.edu


Cisneros, Milagros A.  Fac Assoc For Spring 2021
email address: macisne2@asu.edu


Clark, Aaron R  Student: Class of JD: 2022
email address: arclar25@asu.edu


Clark, Brendan T  Student: Class of MSLB: 2021
email address: btclark2@asu.edu


Clark, David Stephen  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2021
email address: david.stephen.clark@asu.edu


Clark, Deborah Anne  Visiting Fellow La
email address: daclar22@asu.edu


Clark, Joshua D.  
email address: joshua.d.clark.1@asu.edu


Clark, Karen   


Clark, Mahkia Lynn  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2023
email address: mclar92@asu.edu


Clark, Markus Andrew  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2021
email address: maclar32@asu.edu


Clase, Colleen   Cvlap - Bcls Access
email address: colleen.clase@asu.edu


Claus, Scot L.  Faculty Associate
office phone: 602/404-2343   email address: scot.claus@asu.edu


Clawson, Andrew F  Student: Class of JD: 2024
email address: afclawso@asu.edu


Claypoole, Maisie R  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2022
email address: mrclaypo@asu.edu


Clemency, John   Faculty Associate
email address: jclemenc@asu.edu


Clifford, Eve   Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2023
email address: ecliffo4@asu.edu


Clifton, Gregg   Faculty Assoc
building/room: - -
email address: gregg.clifton.1@asu.edu


Clites, Kailea Marie  Student: Class of JD: 2024
email address: kclites@asu.edu


Cloar, Vail Choji  Pending Adjunct W/ Scot Claus
building/room: - -
email address: vail.cloar@asu.edu


Cobb, Ian M  Student: Class of JD: 2022
email address: imcobb@asu.edu


Cober, Kaleigh A  Student: Class of JD: 2024
email address: kcober@asu.edu


Cochlin, Fallon Julia  Student: Class of JD: 2023
email address: fcochlin@asu.edu


Cochrane, Jacqueline A  Student: Class of JD: 2024
email address: jacochr7@asu.edu


Coddington, Brandy Lee  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2022
email address: bcodding@asu.edu


Coffman, Sam   Adjunct Faculty
email address: sam.coffman@asu.edu


Cofini, Linda   Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2023
email address: lcofini@asu.edu


Cohen, Adrian N.  Faculty Assoc
email address: ancohen1@asu.edu


Cohen, Bruce R.  Cohen and Fromm PC
email address: bcohen13@asu.edu


Cohen, Ina   Student: Class of JD: 2022
email address: icohen2@asu.edu


Cohen, Larry   Adjunct Professor of Law
office phone: 602/266-2995   email address: larry.cohen@asu.edu


Cohen, Matthew Tyler  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2023
email address: mtcohen3@asu.edu


Cohen, Monya N  Student: Class of JD: 2022
email address: mncohen@asu.edu


Cole, David Robert  Faculty Assoc
email address: david.r.cole@asu.edu


Cole, David Kenneth  Student: Class of JD: 2022
email address: dkcole@asu.edu


Cole, Dylan Robert  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2023
email address: dylan.cole@asu.edu


Cole, Lora Pauline  Admin Asst - Temp
email address: lora.cole@asu.edu


Cole, McKenna Pace  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2023
email address: mpcole1@asu.edu


Coleman, Andrew Gregory  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2022
email address: andrew.coleman@asu.edu


Coleman, Christopher   Adjunct Faculty
email address: cscolem4@asu.edu


Coleman, Mary-Frances   Faculty Assoc
email address: mcolem23@asu.edu


Coley, Kimberly Rachel  Career Services Intern; Student: Class of
email address: kimberly.coley@asu.edu


Coll, Joseph John  Student: Class of JD: 2024
email address: jcoll@asu.edu


Collazo, Colleen   Student: Class of MHREL-ONL: 2023
email address: ccollaz4@asu.edu


Collinge, Kyle   Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2023
email address: kcolli40@asu.edu


Collins, Ryan   Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2023
email address: rcolli22@asu.edu


Collmer, Veda   Research Professional Fsc
office phone: 480/965-9741   email address: veda.collmer@asu.edu


Colunga, Velia   Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2023
email address: vcolunga@asu.edu


Compton, Robert Louis  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2021
email address: rlcompto@asu.edu


Conely, Emily Ann  Appleone Temp Fac Support
email address: emily.conely@asu.edu


Conerly, Eddie Fitzgerald  Student: Class of MLS: 2023
email address: econerly@asu.edu


Conlon, Stephanie   Adjunct Faculty
email address: stephanie.conlon@asu.edu


Connolly, Robert   Student: Class of JD: 2022
email address: rconnol3@asu.edu


Contino, Jacob E  Student: Class of MLS: 2023
email address: jcontino@asu.edu


Contrera, John H  Student: Class of JD: 2024
email address: jhcontr1@asu.edu


Contreras, Colleen S  Student: Class of LLM-Law: 2021
email address: cscontr1@asu.edu


Contreras, January   
office phone: 602/258-0464   email address: january.contreras@asu.edu


Contreras, Maria B  Student: Class of JD: 2024
email address: mbcontre@asu.edu


Contreras, Valerie   Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2023
email address: vcontre9@asu.edu


Converse, Kaytlin Mae  Student: Class of JD: 2024
email address: kmconver@asu.edu


Convey, Michael Gregory  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2023
email address: mgconvey@asu.edu


Cook, Trevor Bryce  Student: Class of JD: 2022
email address: tbcook@asu.edu


Cook, Victoria C  Faculty Assoc
email address: vcook2@asu.edu


Cooper, Holly   


Cooper, Katherine   Adjunct Faculty
email address: katherine.m.cooper@asu.edu


Cooper, Leah Rose  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2021
email address: lrcoope4@asu.edu


Cooper, Owen James  Student: Class of JD: 2024
email address: ojcoope1@asu.edu


Cooper, Raynee Suzanne  Student: Class of JD: 2022
email address: rscoope2@asu.edu


Coordes, Laura   Associate Professor of Law
office phone: 480/965-8976   building/room: 582
email address: laura.coordes@asu.edu


Corbett, Sam William  Student: Class of MSLB: 2021
email address: swcorbet@asu.edu


Cornille, Kyle   Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2023
email address: kcornill@asu.edu


Correll, Erin Kay  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2022
email address: erin.correll@asu.edu


Corry, William Michael  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2022
email address: wcorry@asu.edu


Cortez, Bianca A  Student: Class of JD: 2022
email address: bacortez@asu.edu


Costa, Aimee   Student: Class of LLM-Law: 2022
email address: acosta4@asu.edu


Costella, Katherine   Student: Class of JD: 2023
email address: kcostel5@asu.edu


Coto, Luis F  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2023
email address: lcoto@asu.edu


Coury, Jonathan Albert  Adjunct Professor of Law
office phone: -   building/room: - -
email address: jonathan.coury@asu.edu


Couture, Epiphanie Claire  Student: Class of JD: 2023
email address: ecouture@asu.edu


Craig, Andrew   Student: Class of JD: 2023
email address: acraig12@asu.edu


Craw, Davidedward Hall  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2022
email address: dcraw@asu.edu


Crawford, Christopher   Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2021
email address: ccrawf18@asu.edu


Creary-Scher, Elyssa Daniele  Student: Class of JD: 2022
email address: elyssacs@asu.edu


Creer, Lyndsey Nicole Voyles  Student: Class of JD: 2024
email address: lncreer@asu.edu


Creppel, Casey   Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2022
email address: ccreppel@asu.edu


Cribari, Cole   Student Worker Iv; Student: Class of JD: 2022
building/room: 323b
email address: ccribar1@asu.edu


Cripe, Kirsten Margaret  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2023
email address: kmcripe@asu.edu


Critchfield, Cole   Student Worker Iv; Student: Class of MSLB: 2022
email address: ccritch1@asu.edu


Croft, Nicole   Student: Class of MLS: 2023
email address: ncroft1@asu.edu


Cropper, Briana Ariel  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2022
email address: bacroppe@asu.edu


Crosby, Amy   Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2021
email address: acrosby6@asu.edu


Crouch, Allan   Facilities Coordinator
office phone: 480/965-5354   building/room: 151A
email address: allan.crouch@asu.edu


Cruz, Evelyn Haydee  Clinical Professor of Law
office phone: 480/727-9275   building/room: 672
email address: evelyn.cruz@asu.edu


Cruz, Jeremy   Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2023
email address: jcruz77@asu.edu


Cuber, Ashley B  Student: Class of
email address: acuber@asu.edu


Cuci, Joseph Augustine  Student: Class of MLS: 2023
email address: joseph.cuci@asu.edu


Cunningham, Ashlee Chanel  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2023
email address: ashlee.cunningham@asu.edu


Cunnington, Reilly K  Student: Class of JD: 2024
email address: rkcunni1@asu.edu


Curci, Frank X.  Adjunct Professor of Law
email address: fcurci@asu.edu


Curl, Robert William  Student: Class of JD: 2024
email address: robert.curl@asu.edu


Curley, Sarah Sharer  Adjunct Professor
office phone: 602/653-9498   building/room: - -
email address: sarah.curley@asu.edu


Curry, David   Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2022
email address: dcurry10@asu.edu


Curti, Alicia Jean  Student: Class of JD: 2023
email address: acurti@asu.edu


Curtin, Mary Margaret  Faculty Assoc
email address: mary.curtin@asu.edu


Curtin, Victoria Gruver   Adjunct Professor of Law
office phone: 480-998-3547   

Curtis, Ryan   Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2021
email address: rcurti13@asu.edu


Curylo, Lynn   Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2022
email address: lcurylo@asu.edu


Curzon, Thomas H  Faculty Assoc
email address: tcurzon@asu.edu


Cutler, Ethan   Student: Class of MSLB: 2021
email address: ethan.cutler@asu.edu