Faculty, Staff and Student Directory

Search Results: New Search

Caamano, Marcela   Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2021
email address: mcaaman2@asu.edu


Cabot, Howard   Adjunct Professor of Law
office phone: 602-351-8235   email address: howard.cabot@asu.edu
web site: http://www.perkinscoie.com


Cabou, Jean-Jacques "J" Jacques  Adjunct Professor of Law
office phone: -   building/room: - -
email address: jcabou@asu.edu


Cada, Joseph A  Student: Class of JD: 2019
email address: jacada@asu.edu


Cahill, J. Gregory   
email address: greg.cahill@mwmf.com


Calamari, Lauren M  Student: Class of JD: 2021
email address: lcalamar@asu.edu


Calandra, Troy A  Student Worker Iv; Student: Class of JD: 2019
email address: tcalandr@asu.edu


Calleros, Charles   Professor of Law
office phone: 480/965-4761   building/room: 458
email address: charles.calleros@asu.edu
web site: http://homepage.law.asu.edu/~charlesc/


Callingham, Honore C.  Student: Class of JD: 2018
email address: honore.callingham@asu.edu


Calmelat, Taylor K  Student: Class of JD: 2021
email address: tcalmelat@asu.edu


Camarena, Cheyenne Rudi  Student: Class of MLS: 2019
email address: cheyenne.camarena@asu.edu


Camoriano, James Daniel  Az Legal Center Access; Student: Class of
email address: james.camoriano@asu.edu


Camp, Jens Wesley  Student: Class of JD: 2021
email address: jens.camp@asu.edu


Campbell, Colin   Adjunct Professor


Campbell, Colin Francis  
email address: cfcampb3@asu.edu


Campbell, David Eugene  Student: Class of JD: 2021
email address: david.e.campbell@asu.edu


Campbell, Natasha K  Student: Class of JD: 2019
email address: nkcampbe@asu.edu


Campbell, Wendy D  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2019
email address: wdcampb1@asu.edu


Cantril, Bradley Michael  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2020
email address: bmcantri@asu.edu


Caragher, Regina Garrett  Az Crive Victims Empl/Bcls Acce
email address: regina.garrett.1@asu.edu


Caraway-Nakatani, Alyssa Maile  Student: Class of JD: 2019
email address: alyssa.caraway-nakatani@asu.edu


Cardenas, Celina   Student: Class of JD: 2018
email address: celina.cardenas@asu.edu


Cardenas, Eric Esteban  Student: Class of JD: 2019
email address: ericcardenas@asu.edu


Careaga, Vianney Mauricio  Student: Class of MLS: 2019
email address: vianney.careaga@asu.edu


Carey, Emily A  Student: Class of JD: 2021
email address: eacarey@asu.edu


Carey, Robert Bruce  Adjunct Professor of Law
email address: robert.b.carey@asu.edu


Carlson, Ron   
office phone: 480-965-7476   

Carrasco, Megan M  Student: Class of JD: 2021
email address: mmcarras@asu.edu


Carrillo, Julieta   Student: Class of JD: 2021
email address: jcarri29@asu.edu


Carstens, Jennifer Lee  Student Worker Iv; Student: Class of JD: 2020
email address: jennifer.carstens@asu.edu


Carter, Andrew   Clinical Professor of Law
office phone: 480/965-0396   building/room: 680
email address: andrew.carter.1@asu.edu


Carter, Karen   Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2019
email address: karen.carter.1@asu.edu


Carter, Kimberly   Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2020
email address: kcarte25@asu.edu


Carter, Ruth B.  Faculty Assoc
office phone: 602/631-9100   building/room: - -
email address: ruth.carter@asu.edu


Cartwright, Brandon J  Student Worker Iv; Student: Class of JD: 2020
email address: bjcartwr@asu.edu


Carvalho, David A  Student: Class of JD: 2021
email address: dacarval@asu.edu


Carver, Skye Katherine Rougk  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2021
email address: skcarver@asu.edu


Cash, Michael Allen  Climatec Vendor
email address: macash2@asu.edu


Cassidy, Delilah R  Student: Class of JD: 2021
email address: delilah.cassidy@asu.edu


Castagne, Michelle L  Student Worker Iv; Student: Class of JD: 2021
email address: mlcastag@asu.edu


Castaneda, Laticia Michelli  Student: Class of JD: 2018
email address: laticia.murphy@asu.edu


Castanon, Victoria Layne  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2020
email address: victoria.castanon@asu.edu


Castellanos, Leslie Castellanos  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2020
email address: lccastel@asu.edu


Castellanos, Pablo Esteban  Student: Class of JD: 2020
email address: pablo.castellanos@asu.edu


Castillo, Henry Daniel  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2019
email address: hdcastil@asu.edu


Castro, Aaron B  Student: Class of MLS: 2019
email address: abcastr3@asu.edu


Castro, Manuel Richard  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2020
email address: manuel.r.castro@asu.edu


Caswell, Corey   Technology Support Analyst
office phone: 480/965-2048   building/room: 261CF
email address: corey.caswell@asu.edu


Caufield, Daniel Joseph  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2021
email address: djcaufie@asu.edu


Cayo, Samantha Jean  Collection Procurement Coordinator
email address: samantha.cayo@asu.edu


Chai, Christine Hyun-Gee  Student: Class of JD: 2020
email address: cchai@asu.edu


Chamboredon, Anthony   


Chamness, Alexis Montes  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2019
email address: amchamne@asu.edu


Chandler, Claire Elizabeth  Student Worker Iii
email address: cechand1@asu.edu


Chandler, Roland Donly  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2020
email address: roland.chandler@asu.edu


Chapman, Chasen Jarrett  Student: Class of JD: 2021
email address: cjchapm1@asu.edu


Chapman, Darlene Lee  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2020
email address: dlchapm3@asu.edu


Charles, Patrice M  Student: Class of MLS: 2019
email address: pmcharl1@asu.edu


Charlton, Jonathan Kipp  Student: Class of JD: 2020
email address: jonathan.charlton@asu.edu


Charlton, Paul Kipp  
email address: paul.charlton@asu.edu


Charrow, Robert   


Chasteen, Mary Melina  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2019
email address: mchastee@asu.edu


Chattley, Anthony   Student: Class of MLS: 2020
email address: achattle@asu.edu


Chavez, Christian David  Student: Class of MSLB: 2019
email address: christian.d.chavez@asu.edu


Chavez, David   Student: Class of JD: 2021
email address: dchave26@asu.edu


Chavez, Jonathan J  Student: Class of MLS: 2019
email address: jonathan.j.chavez@asu.edu


Cheapoo, Solomon   Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2020
email address: solomon.cheapoo@asu.edu


Chee, Ruth Gilmore  Appleone Temporary Legal Secretary
email address: ruth.chee@asu.edu


Cheff, Ashley V  Student Worker Iv; Student: Class of JD: 2020
email address: acheff@asu.edu


Chen, Jacinda   Asu Alumni Law Group Access; Student: Class of JD: 2017
email address: jacinda.chen@asu.edu


Cheney, Wayne W  Student: Class of JD: 2021
email address: wwcheney@asu.edu


Cheshaek, Melanie   Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2019
email address: mcheshae@asu.edu


Chesler, Susan   Clinical Professor of Law
office phone: 480/965-2554   building/room: 682
email address: susan.chesler@asu.edu


Chiaravalle, Brandon S  Student: Class of JD: 2018
email address: bchiarav@asu.edu


Childrey, James Wiely  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2020
email address: james.childrey@asu.edu


Chodorow, Adam Stanton  Assoc. Dean for Strategic Planning & Professor of Law
office phone: 480/727-8574   building/room: 586
email address: adam.chodorow@asu.edu


Chojnacka, Aleksandra Katherine  
email address: aleksandra.chojnacka@asu.edu


Chornenky, Virginia Mairin  Student: Class of JD: 2019
email address: virginia.chornenky@asu.edu


Chrisman, Tessa Lynnae  Student: Class of JD: 2021
email address: tlchrism@asu.edu


Christianson, Laura   Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2020
email address: laura.christianson@asu.edu


Christmas, Hudson   Student: Class of JD: 2021
email address: hchristm@asu.edu


Church, Anthony William  Faculty Associate
office phone: 602/506-6523   

Cinquino, Augustine A  Student: Class of JD: 2019
email address: guscinquino@asu.edu


Cisneros, Milagros A.  Faculty Assoc
email address: milagros.cisneros@asu.edu


Clark, Brendan T  Student: Class of JD: 2021
email address: btclark2@asu.edu


Clark, Joshua D.  
email address: joshua.d.clark.1@asu.edu


Clark, Karen   


Clase, Colleen   Cvlap - Bcls Access
email address: colleen.clase@asu.edu


Claus, Scot L.  Faculty Associate
office phone: 602/404-2343   email address: scot.claus@asu.edu


Clemency, John   Faculty Associate


Clifford, Jake Garrison  Student: Class of MSLB: 2019
email address: jake.clifford@asu.edu


Clifton, Gregg   Faculty Assoc
building/room: - -
email address: gclifto1@asu.edu


Climbingbear, Kyra C  Student Worker Iv; Student: Class of JD: 2019
email address: kclimbin@asu.edu


Clubb, Valerie Michelle  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2021
email address: valerie.clubb@asu.edu


Cobb, Dija Sakile  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2020
email address: dscobb@asu.edu


Coelho, Philip Graham  Student: Class of JD: 2019
email address: pcoelho@asu.edu


Coen, Timothy   Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2020
email address: timothy.coen@asu.edu


Coetzee, Antoine C  Student: Class of JD: 2021
email address: antoine.coetzee@asu.edu


Cohen, Adrian N.  Faculty Assoc
email address: ancohen1@asu.edu


Cohen, Jason Keith  Clinical Professor of Law
office phone: 480/965-1300   building/room: 560
email address: jayco@asu.edu


Cohen, Larry J  Adjunct Professor of Law
office phone: 602/266-2995   email address: larry.cohen@asu.edu


Coimbra Sousa, JoãO Lucas  Student: Class of LLM-Law: 2018
email address: jcoimbra@asu.edu


Colby, Mikaela Nicole  Student: Class of JD: 2019
email address: mikaela.colby@asu.edu


Cole, David Robert  Faculty Assoc
email address: david.r.cole@asu.edu


Cole, Lora Pauline  Admin Asst - Temp
email address: lora.cole@asu.edu


Cole, Matthew Dean  Student: Class of JD: 2020
email address: matthew.d.cole@asu.edu


Coleman, Christopher Stuart  
email address: cscolem4@asu.edu


Coleman, Mary-Frances   Faculty Assoc
email address: mcolem23@asu.edu


Coley, Kimberly Rachel  Career Services Intern; Student: Class of
email address: kimberly.coley@asu.edu


Collmer, Veda   Research Professional Fsc
office phone: 480/965-9741   email address: veda.collmer@asu.edu


Columbel, Laura E  Student: Class of JD: 2020
email address: lcolumbe@asu.edu


Colwell, Chase Carter  Student: Class of JD: 2021
email address: chase.colwell@asu.edu


Comeaux, Victoria Yvette  Student: Class of JD: 2019
email address: victoria.comeaux@asu.edu


Comstock, Summer S  Student: Class of JD: 2019
email address: sscomsto@asu.edu


Conely, Emily Ann  Appleone Temp Fac Support
email address: emily.conely@asu.edu


Conrad, Amanda Tracy  Student: Class of MLS: 2019
email address: atconrad@asu.edu


Conrado, Carlos   Student: Class of MSLB: 2017, LLM-Law: 2018
email address: cconrado@asu.edu


Conroy, Ryan Michael  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2019
email address: rmconroy@asu.edu


Contino, Susan   Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2019
email address: susan.contino@asu.edu


Contreras, Christina Elizabeth  Student: Class of JD: 2020
email address: christina.e.contreras@asu.edu


Contreras, Colleen S  Student: Class of JD: 2020, MLS: 2020
email address: cscontr1@asu.edu


Contreras, January   
office phone: 602/258-0464   email address: january.contreras@asu.edu


Contreras, Monica   Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2019
email address: mcontr25@asu.edu


Cook, Veronica Jeanne  Director College Of Law, Career Services
email address: veronica.cook@asu.edu


Cook, Victoria C  Faculty Assoc
email address: victoria.c.cook@asu.edu


Cooper, Holly   


Cooper, Katherine Margaret  
email address: katherine.m.cooper@asu.edu


Cooper, Michael Gerry  Student: Class of MSLB: 2019
email address: mgcooper@asu.edu


Cooper, Zachary James  Student: Class of JD: 2021
email address: zachary.j.cooper@asu.edu


Coordes, Laura   Associate Professor of Law
office phone: 480/965-8976   building/room: 582
email address: laura.coordes@asu.edu


Corbin, Hannah Jean-Marie  Student: Class of JD: 2019
email address: hcorbin@asu.edu


Corcoran , Aubrey Joy   Faculty Assoc
email address: aubreyjoy.corcoran@asu.edu


Corcoran, Stephanie   Faculty Assoc
email address: scorcor2@asu.edu


Cordova, Nicholas Leon  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2021
email address: nlcordov@asu.edu


Cordray, Madeline A  Student Worker Iv; Student: Class of JD: 2019
email address: madeline.cordray@asu.edu


Corrente, Michael L  Student: Class of JD: 2020
email address: mcorrent@asu.edu


Coss Ortega, Jorge Eduardo  Student: Class of JD: 2020
email address: jorge.ortegacoss@asu.edu


Costa, Stephen A  Student: Class of JD: 2021
email address: scosta5@asu.edu


Costello, Christopher S  Student: Class of JD: 2019
email address: cscostel@asu.edu


Cote, Samantha Elizabeth  Student: Class of JD: 2020
email address: secote1@asu.edu


Coufal, Brenda L  Student: Class of JD: 2020
email address: bcoufal@asu.edu


Coury, Jonathan Albert  Adjunct Professor of Law
office phone: -   building/room: - -
email address: jonathan.coury@asu.edu


Cox, Cameron James  Student: Class of JD: 2020
email address: cameron.cox@asu.edu


Cox, Paul Clinton  Student: Class of JD: 2011, LLM-Law: 2020
email address: paul.c.cox@asu.edu


Craig, Nancy H  Student: Class of JD: 2019
email address: nancy.craig@asu.edu


Craig, Sydney Alyse  Student: Class of JD: 2020, MLS: 2020
email address: sydney.craig@asu.edu


Crawford, Injiya   Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2019
email address: icrawfo2@asu.edu


Crawford, Sarah G  Student: Class of JD: 2019
email address: crawford.sarah@asu.edu


Creager, Bailey   Student: Class of MSLB: 2019
email address: bailey.creager@asu.edu


Crocchi, Steven D  Student Worker Iv; Student: Class of JD: 2019
email address: scrocchi@asu.edu


Cromack, Austin C  Student: Class of JD: 2020
email address: acromack@asu.edu


Cromley, James D  Student: Class of JD: 2020
email address: jcromley@asu.edu


Cronk, Ashtyn Taylor  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2019
email address: atcronk@asu.edu


Crosby, Mark A  Student: Class of JD: 2021
email address: macrosb1@asu.edu


Croston, Anthony Michael  Student: Class of MLS: 2019
email address: anthony.croston@asu.edu


Crouch, Allan   Facilities Coordinator
office phone: 480/965-5354   building/room: 151A
email address: allan.crouch@asu.edu


Crowley, Rachel Victoria  Student: Class of JD: 2021
email address: rcrowley33@asu.edu


Cruz, Evelyn Haydee  Clinical Professor of Law
office phone: 480/727-9275   building/room: 672
email address: evelyn.cruz@asu.edu


Cuber, Ashley B  Student: Class of JD: 2021
email address: acuber@asu.edu


Cuen, Julio Cesar  Student: Class of JD: 2020
email address: julio.cuen@asu.edu


Cuevas, Brian Ivan  Student: Class of JD: 2019
email address: brian.cuevas@asu.edu


Cumiford, Ashley Ann  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2020
email address: ashley.verigood@asu.edu


Cumsky, Olivia Grace  Student: Class of JD: 2020
email address: oliviacumsky@asu.edu


Curci, Frank X.  Adjunct Professor of Law
email address: fcurci@asu.edu


Curiel Molina, Alejandra   Student: Class of JD: 2021, MLS: 2021
email address: acuriel8@asu.edu


Curley, Sarah Sharer  Adjunct Professor
office phone: 602/653-9498   building/room: - -
email address: sarah.curley@asu.edu


Curtin, Mary Margaret  Faculty Assoc
email address: mary.curtin@asu.edu


Curtin, Victoria Gruver   Adjunct Professor of Law
office phone: 480-998-3547   

Curzon, Thomas H  Faculty Assoc
email address: tcurzon@asu.edu


Cyr, Miranda Beth  Student Worker Iii
email address: miranda.cyr@asu.edu


Czabaj, McKenzie Rose  Student: Class of JD: 2021
email address: mczabaj@asu.edu