Faculty, Staff and Student Directory

Search Results: New Search

Babby, Lon   


Babcock, Derrick   Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2020
email address: dbabcoc3@asu.edu


Bach, Allan D  Student: Class of JD: 2020
email address: adbach1@asu.edu


Baggett, Julianne Christine  Student: Class of JD: 2023
email address: julianne.baggett@asu.edu


Bah, Oumou Khoultoumy  Student: Class of MLS: 2021
email address: oumou.bah@asu.edu


Bahramian, Jasmine   Student: Class of JD: 2021
email address: jbahrami@asu.edu


Baich, Dale A.  Faculty Assoc
office phone: 602/382-2816   email address: dbaich@asu.edu


Baier, Chris   Chief Financial Officer & Assistant Dean of Business Operations
office phone: 480/965-6925   building/room: 530
email address: christopher.baier@asu.edu


Bailey, Ryan Daniel  Student: Class of JD: 2020
email address: ryan.d.bailey@asu.edu


Baione-Doda, Ronald Joseph  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2020, MLS: 2021
email address: rbaioned@asu.edu


Baker, Phoebe   Administrative Asst
email address: phoebe.baker@asu.edu


Balconi, Lauren E  Administrative Assistant
office phone: 480/965-6413   building/room: 573AB
email address: lauren.balconi@asu.edu


Baldino, Candice Nicole  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2020
email address: candice.baldino@asu.edu


Bales, Scott   Adjunct Professor of Law
office phone: 602/452-3534   email address: wbales@asu.edu
web site: http://www.supreme.state.az.us/azsupreme/bales.htm


Ballegeer, Sondra Jasmine  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2021
email address: sballege@asu.edu


Banks, Angela Marie  Charles J. Merriam Distinguished Professor of Law
office phone: 480/965-9024   building/room: 684
email address: angela.m.banks@asu.edu


Banks, Zakieya U  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2020
email address: zubanks@asu.edu


Banta, Jacob Edward  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2021
email address: jebanta@asu.edu


Barber, Bryan Nicholas  Student: Class of MLS: 2020
email address: bnbarbe1@asu.edu


Barbosa Ruggeri, Isabella   Student: Class of JD: 2021
email address: iruggeri@asu.edu


Barlow, Robert   Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2021
email address: rbarlow2@asu.edu


Barlow, Taylor J  Student: Class of JD: 2021
email address: tjbarlo1@asu.edu


Barnard, Catherine Tonsich  Faculty Assoc
building/room: - -
email address: catherine.barnard@asu.edu


Barnard, Michael David  Faculty Assoc
email address: michael.d.barnard@asu.edu


Barnes, Bari C.  Program Coordinator
email address: bari.barnes@asu.edu


Barnes, Jennifer   Associate Clinical Professor of Law
office phone: 480/727-7331   building/room: 576
email address: jennifer.barnes@asu.edu


Barragan, Danielle Luz  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2020
email address: danielle.barragan@asu.edu


Barraza, Leila F.   Public Health Law Joint Uofa Acsess
office phone: 480/727-2091   email address: leila.barraza@asu.edu


Barraza, Leila F.   Public Health Law Joint Uofa Acsess
office phone: 480/727-2091   email address: leila.barraza@asu.edu


Barraza, Leila F.   Public Health Law Joint Uofa Acsess
office phone: 480/727-2091   email address: leila.barraza@asu.edu


Barreiro, Dominic   Student: Class of JD: 2023
email address: dbarrei1@asu.edu


Bartels, Robert D.  Emeritus Professor
office phone: 480/965-7053   building/room: 564
email address: robert.bartels@asu.edu


Bartley, Barbara   
email address: barbara.bartley@asu.edu


Bartley, Matthew M  Student: Class of JD: 2021
email address: mmbartle@asu.edu


Basaraba, Amy Elizabeth  Student: Class of JD: 2020
email address: abasarab@asu.edu


Basile, Sean Patrick  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2021
email address: spbasile@asu.edu


Basinger, Bailey Jean  Student: Class of JD: 2021
email address: bailey.basinger@asu.edu


Bassoff, William   Student: Class of JD: 2022
email address: wbassoff@asu.edu


Batchelor, Clifton H.  Faculty Associate
email address: clifton.batchelor@asu.edu
web site: http://www.ExpertNegotiator.com


Bates, Scott Lyman  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2020
email address: slbates5@asu.edu


Bauer, Madelaine Anne  Student: Class of JD: 2021
email address: madelaine.bauer@asu.edu


Baum, Redfield   Adjunct Faculty
office phone: 602/376-7663   email address: redfield.baum.1@asu.edu


Bauman, Cole A  Student: Class of JD: 2020
email address: cabauman@asu.edu


Bauman, Jillian Amanda  Student: Class of JD: 2021
email address: jillian.bauman@asu.edu


Bauman, Kaeden   Student Worker Iii; Student: Class of JD: 2021
email address: kbauman3@asu.edu


Baxter, Elizabeth Jianyue  Student: Class of JD: 2022
email address: elizabeth.j.baxter@asu.edu


Bayham, Michael   Student: Class of JD: 2022, MLS: 2022
email address: michael.bayham@asu.edu


Beals, Aspen   Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2021
email address: abeals4@asu.edu


Beals, Zachary M  Student: Class of JD: 2020
email address: zbeals@asu.edu


Bean, Grace Jacqueline  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2021
email address: gjbean@asu.edu


Beasley, Amanda   Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2020
email address: abeasle3@asu.edu


Beatty, Elizabeth Marie  Student: Class of JD: 2020, MLS: 2020
email address: elizabeth.m.beatty@asu.edu


Beatty, Nicholas Allen  Student: Class of JD: 2020
email address: nabeatty@asu.edu


Beauchamp, Keith   Faculty Associate
web site: www.csblaw.com


Beaulieu, Theresa L.  Program Coordinator, Indian Legal Program
office phone: 480 9657715   email address: theresa.beaulieu@asu.edu


Bebo, Naomi Y.  -
building/room: - -
email address: naomi.bebo@asu.edu


Becker, Barron   Student: Class of JD: 2022
email address: bbecker6@asu.edu


Becker, MR John R.  Adjunct Professor of Law
office phone: 480/240-4020   email address: john.becker@asu.edu
web site: http://www.beckerandhouse.com


Beckman, Christine Marie  Faculty Assoc
email address: christine.beckman@asu.edu


Beecher, Kris Olin  Student: Class of JD: 2020
email address: kris.beecher@asu.edu


Beetso, Derrick Haskie  Ilp Ind Contractor Work
building/room: - -
email address: dbeetso@asu.edu


Beety, Valena   Professor
email address: valena.beety@asu.edu


Begody, Candace Larain  Student: Class of MLS: 2017, JD: 2020
email address: clbegody@asu.edu


Belanger, James   Adjunct Faculty
office phone: 602/373-3372   email address: james.belanger@asu.edu
web site: jbelanger@csblaw.com


Belisle, Sierra Marie  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2019, JD: 2022
email address: sierra.belisle@asu.edu


Bell, Gwendolyn A  Student: Class of JD: 2023
email address: gabell3@asu.edu


Bell, Rebecca   Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2022
email address: rbell22@asu.edu


Bellizio, Orin Maxwell  Student: Class of JD: 2021
email address: jsfitzge@asu.edu


Beltran, Brian Michael  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2020
email address: bmbeltr1@asu.edu


Benavidez, Markus A  Student: Class of JD: 2023
email address: mabenav2@asu.edu


Bender, Paul   Professor of Law
office phone: 480/965-2556   building/room: 670
email address: paul.bender@asu.edu


Bennett, Adam   Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2021
email address: abenne19@asu.edu


Bennett, Michael G  
web site: https://isearch.asu.edu/profile/2003699


Bennett, Raoqiong   Faculty Assoc
office phone: -   building/room: - -
email address: raoqiong.bennett@asu.edu


Benson, Evan R  Student: Class of JD: 2021
email address: erbenso1@asu.edu


Benson, Madison D  Student: Class of JD: 2023
email address: mdbenson@asu.edu


Bentacourt, Shiloh A  Student: Class of JD: 2020
email address: sbentaco@asu.edu


Benzin, Matthew   Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2021
email address: mbenzin@asu.edu


Berch, Jessica Jeanne  Lecturer
office phone: 480/965-4859   building/room: 460
email address: jessica.berch@asu.edu


Berch, Michael   Emeritus Professor of Law
office phone: 480/965-1059   building/room: 664
email address: michael.berch@asu.edu


Berends, Gregory Adam  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2021
email address: gberends@asu.edu


Berger, Danielle Brooke  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2021
email address: danielle.berger@asu.edu


Berigan, Gabriela I  Student: Class of JD: 2023
email address: gberigan@asu.edu


Berman, Mike   


Berman, Spring   
email address: spring.berman@asu.edu


Bernard, Cory   Student: Class of JD: 2021
email address: cbernar6@asu.edu


Berndt, Chance M  Student Worker Iii; Student: Class of JD: 2022
building/room: Apt. 346
email address: cmberndt@asu.edu


Berry, Vincent Mark  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2022
email address: vmberry@asu.edu


Bethea, Josh H  Student: Class of JD: 2022
email address: jhbethea@asu.edu


Beuhler, Paige Alexandra  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2021
email address: pabeuhle@asu.edu


Bevans, Eric C  Asu Alumni Law Group Access
email address: ecbevans@asu.edu


Bevier, Andrea Jo  Online Program Coordinator and Instructional Designer
office phone: 480/727-8727   building/room: 520BB
email address: andrea.bevier@asu.edu


Bhat, Kirtana   Student: Class of MSLB: 2021
email address: kbhat6@asu.edu


Bhatia, Satyen R  Student: Class of JD: 2022
email address: srbhatia@asu.edu


Biegelman, Martin   Sum/Wtr Faculty Teaching
email address: mbiegel1@asu.edu


Bigler, Mariko Celeste  Library Assistant Sr.
office phone: 480/965-7392   building/room: 350DB
email address: maribigler@asu.edu


Bihr, Brent R  Student: Class of JD: 2021
email address: bbihr@asu.edu


Bilderbeck, Samuel Ray  Student: Class of MSLB: 2020
email address: sbilderb@asu.edu


Bill, Janet K  Student: Class of JD: 2020
email address: jkbill@asu.edu


Bingham, Tucker Lee  Student: Class of JD: 2021
email address: tucker.bingham@asu.edu


Birge, Brien B  Student: Class of JD: 2022
email address: bbirge@asu.edu


Bisaccia, Adam   Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2022
email address: abisacc1@asu.edu


Bishop, Anne Wallace  
office phone: 480/354-9719   email address: anne.bishop@asu.edu


Bishop, Randy   Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2021
email address: rbishop4@asu.edu


Bishop, Richard V  Student: Class of JD: 2021
email address: rvbishop@asu.edu


Bishop, Stacy Heather  
email address: stacy.bishop@asu.edu


Bjorn, Haley J  Student: Class of JD: 2023
email address: hbjorn@asu.edu


Black, Vaughan   
email address: vaughan.black@asu.edu


Black Bird, Mariah K  Student Worker Ii; Student: Class of JD: 2021
email address: mblackbi@asu.edu


Blackburn, Raeanna Nicole  Student: Class of JD: 2021
email address: raeanna.blackburn@asu.edu


Blackwater-Nygren, Jasmine Grace  Student: Class of JD: 2020
email address: jasmine.blackwater@asu.edu


Blakley, Audrey Kay  Student: Class of JD: 2022
email address: audrey.blakley@asu.edu


Blanchard, Charles A. "Chuck"  
office phone: 602-351-8070   email address: cblanchard@brownbain.com
web site: http://www.perkinscoie.com/cblanchard/


Blessinger, Kayla Nicole  Student: Class of JD: 2021
email address: kayla.blessinger@asu.edu


Blommel, Denise M  Alumni Law Group Access
email address: denise.blommel@asu.edu


Bobertz, Kenneth Robert  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2021
email address: kbobertz@asu.edu


Bobroff, Samuel Max  Student: Class of MSLB: 2020
email address: sbobroff@asu.edu


Bocci, Rose   Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2022
email address: rbocci@asu.edu


Bodansky, Dan   Foundation Professor of Law
office phone: 480/727-8577   building/room: 366
email address: daniel.bodansky@asu.edu


Bodmer, Steve Michael  General Counsel for the Pechanga Band of Luiseno Indians
email address: steve.bodmer@asu.edu


Bodney, David J.  Adjunct Professor of Law
office phone: 602-798-5452   email address: david.j.bodney@asu.edu


Boerwinkle, Anna   Student: Class of JD: 2022
email address: anna.boerwinkle@asu.edu


Bohjanen, Robert Bruce  Student: Class of JD: 2021
email address: rbohjane@asu.edu


Bohlt, Shannon Elizabeth  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2020
email address: shannon.bohrn@asu.edu


Boice, Karina Waleska  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2021
email address: kwboice@asu.edu


Boike, Elise C  Student: Class of JD: 2020
email address: eboike@asu.edu


Bolick, Clint   Faculty Assoc
email address: cbolick@asu.edu


Bolla, Luca   Student: Class of MSLB: 2021
email address: lbolla2@asu.edu


Bone, Maria Faye  Student: Class of MLS: 2020, MLS-ONL: 2020
email address: mfbone@asu.edu


Book, Ryan   Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2020
email address: rbook@asu.edu


Booker, Brian Ronald  Adjunct Faculty
email address: brian.booker@asu.edu


Border, Eric Joseph  Assistant Director, Financial Aid
office phone: 480/727-7469   building/room: 432
email address: eric.border@asu.edu


Bosco, Lauren   Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2020
email address: lbosco@asu.edu


Botto, Alexandra J  Student: Class of JD: 2023
email address: abotto@asu.edu


Boumstein, Alexis K  Student: Class of JD: 2020
email address: aboumste@asu.edu


Boutilier, Sarah Ann  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2021
email address: sboutili@asu.edu


Bowen, Brennan Anthony Ryker  Student: Class of JD: 2020
email address: babowen1@asu.edu


Bowen, James B.  
email address: james.b.bowen@asu.edu


Bowers, Casey A  Student: Class of JD: 2023
email address: cabower2@asu.edu


Bowles, Shayla   Student: Class of JD: 2020
email address: sbowles3@asu.edu


Bowman, Diana   Associate Professor of Law
office phone: 480/727-4519    building/room: 370
email address: diana.bowman@asu.edu


Bowman, Mary Nicol  Sum/Wtr Ap Research
email address: mary.n.bowman@asu.edu


Bowman, Mary Nicol  Sum/Wtr Ap Research
email address: mary.n.bowman@asu.edu


Boyd, Candice F.  Director of Judicial Clerkships
office phone: 480/965-0319   building/room: 401F
email address: candice.boyd@asu.edu


Bradshaw, Catherine R  Student: Class of JD: 2022
email address: catherinebradshaw@asu.edu


Bradshaw, Karen   Associate Professor of Law
office phone: 480/727-0616   building/room: 570
email address: kbradshaw@asu.edu


Bradtke, Robert A  Ambassador
email address: rbradtke@asu.edu


Braeutigam, Eric Z  Student: Class of JD: 2022
email address: eric.braeutigam@asu.edu


Branby, Jacklyn M  Student: Class of JD: 2020
email address: jbranby@asu.edu


Branson, Isaac Raymond  Student: Class of JD: 2023
email address: ibranson@asu.edu


Brendlin, Trevor Alan  Student: Class of MSLB: 2021
email address: trevor.brendlin@asu.edu


Brennan, Colin   Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2021
email address: cbrenn11@asu.edu


Breslau, Lindsay Rachel  Az Voice For Crime Victims Access
email address: lindsay.breslau@asu.edu


Brewer, Hisani Almaz  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2021
email address: habrewe1@asu.edu


Brewer, Sydney Craig  Student: Class of JD: 2020, MLS: 2020
email address: sydney.craig@asu.edu


Bridges, Sarah E.  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2021
email address: sebridg1@asu.edu


Bridgesmith, Larry Wayne  Sum/Wtr Faculty Teaching
email address: lwbridge@asu.edu


Bridgett, Stuart C  Acls Contractor Per Loni Burnette
email address: sbridget@asu.edu


Brito, Diego F  Student: Class of JD: 2021
email address: dfbrito@asu.edu


Brito, Tonya   


Brizgys, Molly P  Arizona Justice Project Attorney
email address: molly.brizgys@asu.edu


Broadfoot, Kyle   Student: Class of JD: 2021
email address: kbroadf1@asu.edu


Brody, Kathleen Erin  Az Justice Project Exec Director; Student: Class of
email address: kathleen.brody@asu.edu


Brooks, Austin T  Student: Class of JD: 2020
email address: atbrook2@asu.edu


Brooks, Elizabeth Katharine  Az Alumni Law Group Access; Student: Class of JD: 2017
email address: elizabeth.k.brooks@asu.edu


Brooks, Leonard   Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2021
email address: lbrook16@asu.edu


Broussard, Jacob D  Student: Class of JD: 2022
email address: jdbrouss@asu.edu


Brown, Daniel P  Student: Class of JD: 2020
email address: dpbrown4@asu.edu


Brown, Jacob A.  Student: Class of JD: 2020
email address: jabrow56@asu.edu


Brown, Jordan   Student: Class of MSLB: 2021
email address: jbrow132@asu.edu


Brown, Keaton C  Student: Class of JD: 2020
email address: kcbrown9@asu.edu


Brown, Lindsey   Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2021
email address: lbrown60@asu.edu


Brown, Michael R  Student: Class of JD: 2021
email address: mrbrow42@asu.edu


Brown, Samantha J  Student: Class of JD: 2022
email address: sjbrow20@asu.edu


Brown, Sierra Ann  Student: Class of JD: 2021
email address: sierra.a.brown@asu.edu


Brown, Tatiana D  Student: Class of MSLB: 2021
email address: tdbrow23@asu.edu


Brown, Tayler   Student: Class of JD: 2022
email address: tayler.brown@asu.edu


Brown, William Riggs  Student Worker Iii; Student: Class of JD: 2021
email address: riggs.brown@asu.edu


Browne, Kareem Benjamin  Student: Class of JD: 2023
email address: ben.helbig@asu.edu


Brownlow, Ryan   Student: Class of MSLB: 2021
email address: rbrownlo@asu.edu


Broyles, Melissa   
email address: melissa.broyles@asu.edu


Brunelli, Hannah James  Student: Class of JD: 2021
email address: hannah.brunelli@asu.edu


Brunson, Barbara J  
office phone: 480/965-4366   email address: barbara.brunson@asu.edu


Brunswick, Sarah A  Student: Class of JD: 2022
email address: sbrunswick@asu.edu


Brust, Madison Lee  Student: Class of MLS: 2020
email address: madison.brust@asu.edu


Bryant, Terrence   Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2020
email address: tbryant8@asu.edu


Bubak, Jared Thomas  Student: Class of MLS: 2020
email address: jared.bubak@asu.edu


Buchanan, Mark Douglas  Asu Alumni Law Group Access
email address: mark.buchanan@asu.edu


Buckwald, Jordan   Student: Class of JD: 2020
email address: jbuckwa2@asu.edu


Budinich, Madison N  Student: Class of JD: 2022
email address: madison.budinich@asu.edu


Bulfinch, Susan   Adjunct Faculty
email address: sbulfinc@asu.edu


Bullington, Robert Heyburn  Student: Class of JD: 2021
email address: robert.bullington@asu.edu


Bumpas, Kristen Leigh  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2021
email address: kbumpas@asu.edu


Buncis, Filips Gundars  Student: Class of MLS: 2021
email address: fbuncis@asu.edu


Bundy, Austen Keith Alvarez  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2022
email address: austen.bundy@asu.edu


Buns, Robert Michael  Faculty Assoc
email address: robert.buns@asu.edu


Burgess, Mark Todd  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2021
email address: mtburges@asu.edu


Burke, Dennis Kieran  
office phone: 602/258-1602   email address: dennis.burke@asu.edu


Burke, Liam   Student: Class of MSLB: 2020
email address: lburke8@asu.edu


Burkel, Terri Lee  Asuf Employee - Bcls Access
email address: terri.burkel@asu.edu


Burkhart, Lauren Apri  Executive Director, Law, Science & Innovation
office phone: 480/965-2465   building/room: 392
email address: lauren.burkhart@asu.edu


Burnett, Jonathan Kenneth  Student: Class of JD: 2011, LLM-Law: 2020
email address: jkburne@asu.edu


Burnette, Loni Ann  Director, Academic Services
office phone: 480/727-7895   building/room: 422
email address: loni.burnette@asu.edu


Burns, Diana Desiree  Asst Dir Business Services
email address: diana.burns@asu.edu


Burns , Paul E.   Adjunct Professor of Law
building/room: Law 118
email address: paul.burns@asu.edu
web site: http://www.procopio.com/attorneys/paul_burns.htm


Burr, Aimee Laduke  Fall 2018 Fac Assoc Early Access; Student: Class of JD: 1989
email address: alburr@asu.edu


Burrell, Dean   


Burt, Richard Ellsworth  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2020
email address: reburt1@asu.edu


Burt, Victoria Marie  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2021
email address: vperraul@asu.edu


Burtis, Helen E.  Faculty Associate
email address: helen.burtis@asu.edu


Busani, Erika Jazmin  Student: Class of MLS: 2021, MLS-ONL: 2022
email address: erika.delgadillo@asu.edu


Buser, Brandon Chase  Faculty Assoc
email address: brandon.buser@asu.edu


Buss, Roman   Student Worker Iii; Student: Class of JD: 2022
email address: roman.buss@asu.edu


Butler, Joshua Allen  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2021
email address: joshua.a.butler@asu.edu


Butzer, John Austin  Student: Class of JD: 2022
email address: jbutzer@asu.edu