Faculty, Staff and Student Directory

Search Results: New Search

Abberton-Oviedo, Alejandro Nathan  Student: Class of JD: 2022
email address: alejandro.oviedo@asu.edu


Abbott, Joshua W.  Dir College Of Law
office phone: 480/965-2465   email address: josh.abbott@asu.edu


Abbott, Joshua W.  Dir College Of Law
office phone: 480/965-2465   email address: josh.abbott@asu.edu


Abbott, Joshua W.  Dir College Of Law
office phone: 480/965-2465   email address: josh.abbott@asu.edu


Abbott, Joshua W.  Dir College Of Law
office phone: 480/965-2465   email address: josh.abbott@asu.edu


Abbott, Joshua W.  Dir College Of Law
office phone: 480/965-2465   email address: josh.abbott@asu.edu


Abdallah, Mohamad Ali Jamal  Student: Class of JD: 2022
email address: mohamadali.abdallah@asu.edu


Abegesah, Natalie   Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2021
email address: nabegesa@asu.edu


Abes, Hannah Alexa  Student: Class of JD: 2024
email address: habes@asu.edu


Abouelenin, Mohamed Fathy Eleissawy Elsayed  Student: Class of LLM-Law: 2022
email address: mabouel1@asu.edu


Abraham, Andrew   
email address: aabraha7@asu.edu


Abrahamian, Jacob   Student: Class of
email address: jabrah11@asu.edu


Abugaber-Mercado, Priscilla   Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2021
email address: pabugabe@asu.edu


Acevedo, Irwin Jose  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2021
email address: ijaceved@asu.edu


Ackermann, Aubrey A  Student: Class of
email address: aaacker1@asu.edu


Acorn, Nathan Robert  Student: Class of JD: 2022
email address: nathan.acorn@asu.edu


Adams, Autumn R  Student: Class of JD: 2024
email address: aradam14@asu.edu


Adams, Danny   


Adams, Emily Heim  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2022
email address: eheim1@asu.edu


Adams, Kendra M  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2023
email address: kmadam25@asu.edu


Adams, Nicholas Price  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2023
email address: npadams@asu.edu


Adams, Payne   Student: Class of JD: 2023
email address: padams9@asu.edu


Adams, Richard L  Student: Class of JD: 2022
email address: rladam12@asu.edu


Addington, Tristen D  Student: Class of JD: 2024
email address: tdadding@asu.edu


Adelman, Steven Adam  Faculty Assoc
email address: steven.a.adelman@asu.edu


Adewole, Moyinoluwa   Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2021
email address: madewole@asu.edu


Adeyemi, Bilikisu A  Student: Class of JD: 2023
email address: badeyemi@asu.edu


Adler, Matthew Brian  Student: Class of JD: 2023
email address: matthew.b.adler@asu.edu


Adondakis, Sam G  Student: Class of JD: 2023
email address: sadondak@asu.edu


Afiune, Rasheed   Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2022
email address: rasheed.afiune@asu.edu


Agan, Timothy J.  Faculty Assoc
email address: timothy.agan@asu.edu


Agostino, Austin   Student: Class of JD: 2023
email address: aagosti2@asu.edu


Aguirre-Mondragon, Dora Leticia  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2022
email address: dlaguir1@asu.edu


Ahern, Kevin   Faculty Associate
email address: kta@bowwlaw.com


Ahles, Gabriella Elise  Student: Class of JD: 2024
email address: gahles@asu.edu


Ahmad, Alexandra   Student: Class of JD: 2023
email address: aahmad19@asu.edu


Ahmed, Nasir S  Student Worker Iv; Student: Class of JD: 2023
email address: nsahmed1@asu.edu


Aiken, Eric John  Attorney
building/room: 274AD
email address: eric.aiken@asu.edu


Airo, Noelle Marie  Student: Class of MLS: 2022
email address: noelle.airo@asu.edu


Alabdulwahid, Omar Mohammed A  Student: Class of MLS: 2021
email address: omalabdu@asu.edu


Alarcon, Camila   Adjunct Faculty
email address: calarco5@asu.edu


Alberts, Jason Patrick  Faculty Assoc
email address: jalbert@asu.edu


Albright, Monica Jeanne  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2022
email address: mjalbri1@asu.edu


Alcaraz, Vanessa   Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2021
email address: valcara2@asu.edu


Alcocer, Jessenia   Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2021
email address: jalcoce3@asu.edu


Alexander, Kaitlyn Simpson  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2023
email address: ksalexa5@asu.edu


Alexander, Samantha   Student: Class of MLS: 2022
email address: salexa43@asu.edu


Alfonso, Owen   Student: Class of JD: 2024
email address: oalfonso@asu.edu


Alford, Brianna   Student: Class of JD: 2022
email address: balford@asu.edu


Algya, Megan L  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2023
email address: mlalgya@asu.edu


Ali, Reela Nadir  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2021
email address: reela.ali@asu.edu


Aljarrah, Saeed Mansour  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2023
email address: smaljarr@asu.edu


Alkahtani, Bander Musaed M   Student: Class of JD: 2024
email address: bmalkaht@asu.edu


Alkhateeb, Reem A  Student: Class of LLM-Law: 2023
email address: raalkhat@asu.edu


Allen, Kennedy R  Student: Class of JD: 2023
email address: kralle12@asu.edu


Allgood, Lisa   Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2021
email address: lallgoo2@asu.edu


Almutairi, Abdulaziz Fahad F  Student: Class of MLS: 2021
email address: abdulaziz.f.almutairi@asu.edu


Altman, Kurt   
email address: kmaltma1@asu.edu


Alvarado, Jorge Antonio  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2021
email address: jaalva34@asu.edu


Alvarez, Ariel M  Student: Class of JD: 2022
email address: amalva15@asu.edu


Alvarez, Michael Alexander  Associate; Student: Class of
office phone: 602/251-8054   building/room: 238AA
email address: michael.a.alvarez@asu.edu


Amacker Graham, Ahjahna Samandalynne  Student: Class of MLS: 2022
email address: ahjahna.amackergraham@asu.edu


Amaro, Rafael Paolo  Visiting Scholar
building/room: Sandra Day O'Connor College Of Law
email address: rafael.amaro@asu.edu


Amato, Michael Vincent  Student Worker Iv; Student: Class of JD: 2022
email address: mvamato1@asu.edu


Amen, Brian   Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2023
email address: bamen1@asu.edu


Amerine, Alexandria Dolores  Az Voice For Crime Victim Access
email address: alexandria.amerine@asu.edu


Ames, Victoria E  Assistant Dean, Legal Projects & External Engagement
office phone: 480/516-4756   building/room: 130
email address: victoria.ames@asu.edu


Amey, Nick A  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2023
email address: naamey@asu.edu


Andalis, Amanda Marie  Student: Class of MSLB: 2021
email address: aandalis@asu.edu


Anderson, Donald   Adjunct Professor of Law
office phone: (602) 343-7474   email address: donald.e.anderson@asu.edu


Anderson, Gabriel Lance  Student: Class of LLM-Law: 2022
email address: glande10@asu.edu


Anderson, Linda Susan  Fac Assoc
email address: linda.susan.anderson@asu.edu


Anderson, Nicole Danielle  Director Of Communications
email address: nicole.almondanderson@asu.edu


Anderson, Raymond Eugene  Professor Of Practice (Fsc)
office phone: 480/965-9911   email address: ray.anderson@asu.edu
web site: https://www.thesundevils.com/ViewArticle.dbml?&DB_OEM_ID=30300&ATCLID=209393258


Anderson, Reed Southard  Student: Class of JD: 2023
email address: rsande18@asu.edu


Andrade, Madison Antoinette  Student: Class of JD: 2024
email address: maandra3@asu.edu


Andreae, Nicole Lynne  Student: Class of MSLB: 2021
email address: nicole.andreae@asu.edu


Andree, Gary Richard  Student: Class of MLS: 2023
email address: gandree@asu.edu


Andrews, Nathan Read  Az Voice Cv - Bcls Access
email address: nathan.r.andrews@asu.edu


Anozie, Chinonso Tansi  Sum/Wtr Faculty Research
email address: chinonso.anozie@asu.edu


Ansari, Emraan   Student: Class of MLS: 2023
email address: eansari@asu.edu


Anstine, Jay   Faculty Assoc
email address: jay.anstine@asu.edu


Antalis, Mitchell S  Student: Class of JD: 2022
email address: mantalis@asu.edu


Anton, Caroline Anne  Student: Class of JD: 2024
email address: caanton@asu.edu


Anyim, Samantha Amarachi  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2023
email address: sanyim@asu.edu


Apillanes, Sierra Caitlyn  Student: Class of JD: 2022
email address: sierra.apillanes@asu.edu


Appel, Michael Edwin  Student: Class of JD: 2022
email address: michael.appel@asu.edu


Aragon, Leonard   Adjunct Faculty
email address: leonard.aragon@asu.edu


Archer, Patrick T  Student: Class of JD: 2021
email address: ptarcher@asu.edu


Arellano, Carina Silva  Student Worker Iv; Student: Class of JD: 2022
email address: carina.arellano@asu.edu


Arias, Jalayne J.  -
email address: jalayne.arias@asu.edu


Armfield, Jessica Ann  Student Worker Iv; Student: Class of JD: 2022
email address: jessica.armfield@asu.edu


Arthur, Patrick   Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2023
email address: parthur1@asu.edu


Artigue, Cameron   Faculty Associate
office phone: 602/256-4418   email address: cameron.artique@asu.edu
web site: https://www.gblaw.com/attorney.asp?AttorneyID=23


Ashford, Jose   
email address: atjba@asu.edu


Asper, David Alan  Faculty Assoc
email address: david.asper@asu.edu


Atkins, Raven Nikole  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2023
email address: rnatkin1@asu.edu


Augustadt, Amber   Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2021
email address: aaugust8@asu.edu


Aurit, Karen   Faculty Associate
email address: karen.aurit@asu.edu


Aurit, Michael J.  Faculty Assoc
email address: michael.aurit@asu.edu


Austin, Portia Taffi  Student: Class of MLS: 2022
email address: taffi@tbird.asu.edu


Avalos, Catheryn Jeneane  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2021
email address: cjavalo1@asu.edu


Avitzur, Tom   Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2022
email address: tavitzur@asu.edu


Awawdeh, Bajis Tariq  Student: Class of JD: 2024
email address: bawawdeh@asu.edu


Axian, Soseh   Student: Class of LLM-Law: 2021
email address: saxian@asu.edu


Ayers, Charles   Faculty Associate
email address: charles.ayers@asu.edu