Faculty, Staff and Student Directory

Search Results: New Search

Abatti, Jordan Loyal  Student: Class of JD: 2021
email address: jabatti@asu.edu


Abbl, Norma J  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2020
email address: norma.abbl@asu.edu


Abbott, Joshua Caleb  Student: Class of MLS: 2019
email address: jcabbot2@asu.edu


Abdeljaber, Rafat   Student: Class of JD: 2019
email address: rafat.abdeljaber@asu.edu


Abel, Annabelle Montgomery  Student: Class of JD: 2021
email address: amabel2@asu.edu


Abourahma, Nourin   Student Worker Iv; Student: Class of JD: 2020
email address: nabourah@asu.edu


Abraham, Andrew   
email address: aabraha7@asu.edu


Abraham, Lincoln M  Student: Class of MLS-PP: 2020
email address: lmabrah3@asu.edu


Abrahamian, Jacob   Student: Class of JD: 2021
email address: jabrah11@asu.edu


Ackerman, Jason Wayne  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2019
email address: jwackerm@asu.edu


Ackermann, Aubrey A  Student: Class of JD: 2021
email address: aaacker1@asu.edu


Acosta, Clara S  Student: Class of JD: 2019
email address: csacosta@asu.edu


Adams, Danny   


Adams, Elise Brinton  Student: Class of JD: 2019
email address: ebadams3@asu.edu


Adams, Jenny Lynn  Student: Class of JD: 2020
email address: jadams11@asu.edu


Adelman, Steven Adam  Faculty Assoc
email address: steven.a.adelman@asu.edu


Adewole, Moyinoluwa   Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2019
email address: madewole@asu.edu


Adkins, Lyndsey Marie  Student: Class of JD: 2019
email address: lyndseyadkins@asu.edu


Adolph, Rachel Catherine  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2019
email address: rcadolph@asu.edu


Agan, Timothy J.  Az Justice Project - Bcls Access
email address: timothy.agan@asu.edu


Aguirre, Maranda Nicole  Student: Class of JD: 2019
email address: maranda.aguirre@asu.edu


Ahern, Kevin   Faculty Associate
email address: kta@bowwlaw.com


Ahmed, Sharif S  Student: Class of JD: 2021
email address: ssahmed3@asu.edu


Aho, Cherie Ashley  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2019
email address: cherie.aho@asu.edu


Aiken, Eric John  Attorney
building/room: 274AD
email address: eric.aiken@asu.edu


Akins, Jada   Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2019
email address: jakins6@asu.edu


Alarcon, Camila   
email address: calarco5@asu.edu


Alberto, Wimer   Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2019
email address: wimer.alberto@asu.edu


Alberts, Jason Patrick  Faculty Assoc
email address: jason.alberts@asu.edu


Alexander, Connie Lee  Library Specialist
office phone: 480/965-5429   building/room: 350AB
email address: connie.alexander@asu.edu


Ali'Varius, Raziq B  Student: Class of JD: 2020
email address: ralivari@asu.edu


Allen, Kyle Mark  Student: Class of JD: 2020
email address: kmallen9@asu.edu


Allender, Jada Marie  Student: Class of MSLB: 2019, JD: 2021
email address: jada.allender@asu.edu


Allmon, Michael D  Student: Class of JD: 2019
email address: mdallmon@asu.edu


Al-Mohamad, Mayes   Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2019
email address: mayes.al-mohamad@asu.edu


Almudarres, Marwan Nabeel  Student: Class of MLS: 2019
email address: marwan.almudarres@asu.edu


Alston, Amilia L  Student: Class of JD: 2020
email address: amilia.alston@asu.edu


Alstrom, Sara Jane  Student Worker Iv; Student: Class of JD: 2019
email address: salstrom@asu.edu


Altman, Kurt Michael  
email address: kmaltma1@asu.edu


Alvarez, Michael Alexander  Associate; Student: Class of JD: 2015
office phone: 602/251-8054   building/room: 238AA
email address: michael.a.alvarez@asu.edu


Amaro, Rafael Paolo  Visiting Scholar
building/room: Sandra Day O'Connor College Of Law
email address: rafael.amaro@asu.edu


Amerine, Alexandria Dolores  Az Voice For Crime Victim Access
email address: alexandria.amerine@asu.edu


Ames, Victoria E  Assistant Dean, Legal Projects & External Engagement
office phone: 480/516-4756   building/room: 130
email address: victoria.ames@asu.edu


Anders, Grant Mitchell  Student: Class of MSLB: 2019, MLS-ONL: 2019
email address: gmander9@asu.edu


Andersen, Brett Anthony  Student: Class of JD: 2019
email address: brett.andersen@asu.edu


Anderson, Donald Edwin  Adjunct Professor of Law
office phone: (602) 343-7474   email address: donald.e.anderson@asu.edu


Anderson, Linda Susan  Fac Assoc
email address: linda.susan.anderson@asu.edu


Anderson, Nicole Danielle  Director Of Communications
email address: nicole.almondanderson@asu.edu


Anderson, Raymond Eugene  Professor Of Practice (Fsc)Rmy
office phone: 480/965-9911   email address: ray.anderson@asu.edu
web site: http://www.thesundevils.com/ViewArticle.dbml?&DB_OEM_ID=30300&ATCLID=209393258


Anderson, William James  Student: Class of JD: 2021
email address: william.james.anderson@asu.edu


Andrews, Christina Charlene Bell  Student: Class of JD: 2019
email address: ccandre3@asu.edu


Andrews, Dina Sofia  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2019
email address: dsandre1@asu.edu


Andrews, Ophelia   Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2020
email address: oandrew2@asu.edu


Ansel, Nicholas B  Student: Class of JD: 2021
email address: nansel@asu.edu


Anstine, Jay   Faculty Assoc
email address: jay.anstine@asu.edu


Aragon, Leonard Wayne  
email address: leonard.aragon@asu.edu


Aranda, Florencio Urias  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2019
email address: fuaranda@asu.edu


Arciniega, Bruno A  Student: Class of JD: 2020
email address: baarcini@asu.edu


Arianejad, Rhand Shiyan  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2019
email address: rhand.arianejad@asu.edu


Arias, Jalayne J.  -
email address: jalayne.arias@asu.edu


Arias, Julio Antonio  Student: Class of JD: 2019
email address: jaarias2@asu.edu


Arikat, Zaid M  Student: Class of MSLB: 2019
email address: zaid.arikat@asu.edu


Armstrong, Emerson Kate  Student Worker I
email address: ekarmst1@asu.edu


Arnier, Amanda Lynette  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2020
email address: amanda.arnier@asu.edu


Arnold, Marissa Ann  Student: Class of JD: 2021
email address: marissa.arnold@asu.edu


Arteaga, Martin   Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2019
email address: marteag6@asu.edu


Artigue, Cameron   Faculty Associate
office phone: 602/256-4418   email address: cameron.artique@asu.edu
web site: http://www.gblaw.com/attorney.asp?AttorneyID=23


Ashford, Jose   


Asper, David Alan  Faculty Assoc
email address: david.asper@asu.edu


Atanasov, Kristy L  Student: Class of JD: 2021
email address: katanaso@asu.edu


Aten, Sean Walker  Asu Law School Fellow
email address: saten@asu.edu


Atkins, Mason N  Student: Class of JD: 2019
email address: mnatkin1@asu.edu


Atkins, Rees G  Student: Class of JD: 2019
email address: rgatkins@asu.edu


Augur, Haley Rose  Student Worker Iv; Student: Class of JD: 2020
email address: haugur@asu.edu


Auld, Michael C  Student: Class of JD: 2019
email address: mauld@asu.edu


Aulwes-Zola, Gabrielle Ali  Student: Class of MSLB: 2019
email address: gabrielle.aulwes-zola@asu.edu


Aurit, Michael J.  Faculty Assoc
email address: michael.aurit@asu.edu


Autrey, Grant Richardson  Student: Class of JD: 2019
email address: grant.autrey@asu.edu


Avalos, Catheryn Jeneane  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2019
email address: cjavalo1@asu.edu


Averett, Brianna L  Student: Class of MLS: 2019
email address: blaveret@asu.edu


Ayers, Charles Keith  Faculty Associate
email address: charles.ayers@asu.edu


Ayers, Kaitlyn   Student: Class of JD: 2019
email address: kayers2@asu.edu