Faculty, Staff and Student Directory

Search Results: New Search

Abberton-Oviedo, Alejandro Nathan  Student: Class of MLS: 2020, JD: 2022
email address: alejandro.oviedo@asu.edu


Abbl, Norma J  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2020
email address: norma.abbl@asu.edu


Abbott, Joshua Caleb  Student: Class of MLS: 2020
email address: jcabbot2@asu.edu


Abbott, Joshua W.  Dir College Of Law
office phone: 480/965-2465   email address: josh.abbott@asu.edu


Abbott, Joshua W.  Dir College Of Law
office phone: 480/965-2465   email address: josh.abbott@asu.edu


Abbott, Joshua W.  Dir College Of Law
office phone: 480/965-2465   email address: josh.abbott@asu.edu


Abbott, Joshua W.  Dir College Of Law
office phone: 480/965-2465   email address: josh.abbott@asu.edu


Abbott, Joshua W.  Dir College Of Law
office phone: 480/965-2465   email address: josh.abbott@asu.edu


Abdallah, Mohamad Ali Jamal  Student: Class of JD: 2022
email address: mohamadali.abdallah@asu.edu


Abegesah, Natalie   Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2021
email address: nabegesa@asu.edu


Abel, Annabelle Montgomery  Student: Class of JD: 2021
email address: amabel2@asu.edu


Abler, Kylie   Student: Class of MSLB: 2021
email address: kabler@asu.edu


Abourahma, Nourin   Student: Class of JD: 2020
email address: nabourah@asu.edu


Abraham, Andrew   
email address: aabraha7@asu.edu


Abraham, Lincoln M  Student: Class of MLS-PP: 2021
email address: lmabrah3@asu.edu


Abrahamian, Jacob   Student: Class of JD: 2021
email address: jabrah11@asu.edu


Abugaber-Mercado, Priscilla   Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2021
email address: pabugabe@asu.edu


Ackermann, Aubrey A  Student: Class of JD: 2021
email address: aaacker1@asu.edu


Acorn, Nathan Robert  Student: Class of JD: 2022
email address: nathan.acorn@asu.edu


Adams, Anhelika Abigail  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2020
email address: aaadam16@asu.edu


Adams, Chad   Student: Class of MSLB: 2020
email address: chad.adams.2@asu.edu


Adams, Danny   


Adams, Emily Heim  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2021
email address: eheim1@asu.edu


Adams, Jenny Lynn  Student: Class of JD: 2020
email address: jadams11@asu.edu


Adams, Richard L  Student: Class of JD: 2022
email address: rladam12@asu.edu


Adelman, Steven Adam  Faculty Assoc
email address: steven.a.adelman@asu.edu


Adewole, Moyinoluwa   Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2021
email address: madewole@asu.edu


Adler, Matthew Brian  Student: Class of JD: 2023
email address: matthew.b.adler@asu.edu


Adolph, Rachel Catherine  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2021
email address: rcadolph@asu.edu


Adondakis, Sam G  Student: Class of JD: 2023
email address: sadondak@asu.edu


Agan, Timothy J.  Faculty Assoc
email address: timothy.agan@asu.edu


Aguirre, Maranda Nicole  Specialist
email address: maranda.aguirre@asu.edu


Ahern, Kevin   Faculty Associate
email address: kta@bowwlaw.com


Ahmad, Alexandra   Student: Class of JD: 2023
email address: aahmad19@asu.edu


Ahmed, Nasir S  Student: Class of JD: 2023
email address: nsahmed1@asu.edu


Ahmed, Sharif S  Student Worker Iii; Student: Class of JD: 2021
email address: ssahmed3@asu.edu


Aiken, Eric John  Attorney
building/room: 274AD
email address: eric.aiken@asu.edu


Airo, Noelle Marie  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2020, MLS: 2022
email address: noelle.airo@asu.edu


Alaleyge, Muna Ali M   Student: Class of LLM-Law: 2021
email address: malaleyg@asu.edu


Alarcon, Camila   Adjunct Faculty
email address: calarco5@asu.edu


Alberts, Jason Patrick  Faculty Assoc
email address: jalbert@asu.edu


Albright, Monica Jeanne  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2021
email address: mjalbri1@asu.edu


Alcaraz, Vanessa   Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2022
email address: valcara2@asu.edu


Aldomaikhi, Abdulrahman Ibrahim A  Student: Class of LLM-Law: 2020
email address: aaldomai@asu.edu


Alford, Brianna   Student: Class of JD: 2022
email address: balford@asu.edu


Ali'Varius, Raziq B  Student: Class of JD: 2020
email address: ralivari@asu.edu


Allbaugh, Ashley Megan  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2021
email address: aallbaug@asu.edu


Allen, Angie   Student: Class of MSLB: 2021
email address: aallen47@asu.edu


Allen, Kennedy R  Student: Class of JD: 2023
email address: kralle12@asu.edu


Allen, Kyle Mark  Student: Class of JD: 2020
email address: kmallen9@asu.edu


Allender, Jada Marie  Student: Class of MSLB: 2019, JD: 2021
email address: jada.allender@asu.edu


Almaraz, Joseph Jacob  Student: Class of MSLB: 2020
email address: jjalmara@asu.edu


Almutairi, Abdulaziz Fahad F  Student: Class of MLS: 2021
email address: abdulaziz.f.almutairi@asu.edu


Altman, Kurt Michael  
email address: kmaltma1@asu.edu


Alvarado, Jorge Antonio  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2021
email address: jaalva34@asu.edu


Alvarez, Ariel M  Student: Class of JD: 2022
email address: amalva15@asu.edu


Alvarez, Michael Alexander  Associate; Student: Class of JD: 2015
office phone: 602/251-8054   building/room: 238AA
email address: michael.a.alvarez@asu.edu


Amacker Graham, Ahjahna Samandalynne  Student: Class of MLS: 2022
email address: ahjahna.amackergraham@asu.edu


Aman, Ethan C  Student: Class of JD: 2020
email address: eaman@asu.edu


Amaro, Rafael Paolo  Visiting Scholar
building/room: Sandra Day O'Connor College Of Law
email address: rafael.amaro@asu.edu


Amato, Michael Vincent  Student Worker Iv; Student: Class of JD: 2022
email address: mvamato1@asu.edu


Amerine, Alexandria Dolores  Az Voice For Crime Victim Access
email address: alexandria.amerine@asu.edu


Ames, Victoria E  Assistant Dean, Legal Projects & External Engagement
office phone: 480/516-4756   building/room: 130
email address: victoria.ames@asu.edu


Anastassatos, Noah   Student: Class of MSLB: 2020
email address: noah.anastassatos@asu.edu


Anderson, Donald Edwin  Adjunct Professor of Law
office phone: (602) 343-7474   email address: donald.e.anderson@asu.edu


Anderson, Linda Susan  Fac Assoc
email address: linda.susan.anderson@asu.edu


Anderson, Nicole Danielle  Director Of Communications
email address: nicole.almondanderson@asu.edu


Anderson, Raymond Eugene  Professor Of Practice (Fsc)Rmy
office phone: 480/965-9911   email address: ray.anderson@asu.edu
web site: http://www.thesundevils.com/ViewArticle.dbml?&DB_OEM_ID=30300&ATCLID=209393258


Anderson, William James  Student: Class of JD: 2021
email address: william.james.anderson@asu.edu


Andreae, Nicole Lynne  Student: Class of MSLB: 2021
email address: nicole.andreae@asu.edu


Andrews, Dina Sofia  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2021
email address: dsandre1@asu.edu


Andrews, Nathan Read  Az Voice Cv - Bcls Access
email address: nathan.r.andrews@asu.edu


Ansel, Nicholas B  Student Worker Iv; Student: Class of JD: 2021
email address: nansel@asu.edu


Anstine, Jay   Faculty Assoc
email address: jay.anstine@asu.edu


Antalis, Mitchell S  Student: Class of JD: 2022
email address: mantalis@asu.edu


Antonitis, Garrett Michael  Student: Class of MSLB: 2021
email address: gantonit@asu.edu


Apillanes, Sierra Caitlyn  Student: Class of MLS: 2020, JD: 2022
email address: sierra.apillanes@asu.edu


Appel, Michael Edwin  Student: Class of JD: 2022
email address: michael.appel@asu.edu


Aragon, Leonard Wayne  Adjunct Faculty
email address: leonard.aragon@asu.edu


Archer, Patrick T  Student: Class of JD: 2022
email address: ptarcher@asu.edu


Archuleta-Bernal, Stephanie Elizabeth  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2022
email address: searchul@asu.edu


Arciniega, Bruno A  Student: Class of JD: 2020
email address: baarcini@asu.edu


Arellano, Carina Silva  Student: Class of JD: 2022
email address: carina.arellano@asu.edu


Arellano, Yaseli   Student Worker Iv; Student: Class of JD: 2021
email address: yaseli.arellano@asu.edu


Arias, Jalayne J.  -
email address: jalayne.arias@asu.edu


Armfield, Jessica Ann  Student: Class of JD: 2022
email address: jessica.armfield@asu.edu


Arredondo, Alicia   Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2021
email address: aaarred2@asu.edu


Artigue, Cameron   Faculty Associate
office phone: 602/256-4418   email address: cameron.artique@asu.edu
web site: http://www.gblaw.com/attorney.asp?AttorneyID=23


Ashabi, Marjan   Student: Class of LLM-Law: 2020
email address: marjan.varahram@asu.edu


Ashford, Jose   


Asper, David Alan  Faculty Assoc
email address: david.asper@asu.edu


Atanasov, Kristy L  Student: Class of JD: 2021
email address: katanaso@asu.edu


Augur, Haley Rose  Student: Class of JD: 2020
email address: haugur@asu.edu


Aurit, Michael J.  Faculty Assoc
email address: michael.aurit@asu.edu


Austin, Portia Taffi  Student: Class of MLS: 2021
email address: taffi@tbird.asu.edu


Avalos, Catheryn Jeneane  Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2020
email address: cjavalo1@asu.edu


Ayala, Jamaine   Student: Class of MLS-ONL: 2021
email address: jayala26@asu.edu


Ayers, Charles Keith  Faculty Associate
email address: charles.ayers@asu.edu