Ross-Blakley Law Library Hours

Reference Librarians are available Monday - Friday, 8:30 am - 5:00 pm, except where noted.

Intersession: Wednesday, December 17 - Sunday, January 11
Monday - Saturday  8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sunday  CLOSED
 

 

Intersession Holidays and Exceptions
Thursday - Saturday, December 25 - 27  CLOSED
Thursday, January 1 - New Year's Day  CLOSED
Sunday, January 11  8:00 am - 8:00 pm
   
 Spring Semester Hours: Monday, January 12 - Wednesday, May 6
 Monday - Thursday 7:00 am - 11:00 pm
 Friday 7:00 am - 10:00 pm
 Saturday - Sunday 8:00 am - 10:00 pm 
 
Monday, January 19 - MLK Day
8:00 am - 8:00 pm; No Reference
 Wednesday, May 6 7:00 am - 5:00 pm
   
 Spring Break: Friday, March 6 - Sunday, March 15
 Friday, March 6 7:00 am - 5:00 pm 
 Saturday - Sunday, March 7-8 8:00 am - 5:00 pm 
 Monday - Thursday, March 9-12 8:00 am - 8:00 pm 
 Friday - Saturday, March 13-14 8:00 am - 5:00 pm 
 Sunday, March 15 8:00 am - 10:00 pm 
   
 Extended Hours: Tuesday, April 21 - Tuesday, May 5
 Monday - Friday 7:00 am - Midnight
 Saturday - Sunday 8:00 am - Midnight
   
 Intersession: Thursday, May 7 - Sunday, May 17
 Monday - Saturday 8:00 am - 5:00 pm 
 Sunday Closed 
   
 
<December 2014>
SMTWTFS
30123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031123
45678910
 
Monday Dec 22, 2014:
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Reference:
8:30 AM - 5:00 PM