Ross-Blakley Law Library Hours

Fall Semester: Tuesday, August 16 - Friday, December 9
 Circulation Desk
 
 Monday - Thursday
8:00 am - 6:00 pm
 Friday 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
 Saturday - Sunday
Closed
   
 Reference Desk
 
 Monday - Thursday 8:30 am - 6:00 pm
 Friday
8:30 am - 5:00 pm
 Saturday - Sunday Closed
   
The library will close at 5:00 pm on Wednesday, November 23
 
 Holiday Closures
 Labor Day: Monday, September 5
 Veterans Day: Friday, November 11
 Thanksgiving: Thursday, November 24 and Friday, November 25




Intersession: Saturday, December 12 - Sunday, January 10

Intersession: Saturday, December 12 - Sunday, January 10
 
 
<August 2016>
SMTWTFS
31123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031123
45678910
 
Sunday Aug 28, 2016:
The Ross-Blakley Law Library is closed on this day.