Ross-Blakley Law Library Hours

 Monday - Thursday
 Circulation Desk
 Reference Desk
 8:00 am - 6:00 pm
 8:30 am - 6:00 pm
 
 Friday  Circulation Desk
 Reference Desk
 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
 8:30 am - 5:00 pm

 Saturday - Sunday
 Closed
 
     
 Holidays and Exceptions
 Monday, May 28
 Memorial Day
 Closed
 Wednesday, July 4
 Independence Day
 Closed
 Monday, September 3
 Labor Day
 Closed
 Monday, November 12
 Veterans Day
 Closed
 Wednesday, November 21
 Library closes at 5:00 pm
 Thursday, November 22
 Thanksgiving Holiday
 Closed
 Friday, November 23
 Thanksgiving Holiday
 Closed




Intersession: Saturday, December 12 - Sunday, January 10

Intersession: Saturday, December 12 - Sunday, January 10
 
 
<June 2018>
SMTWTFS
272829303112
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
1234567
 
Tuesday Jun 19, 2018:
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Reference:
8:30 AM - 6:00 PM