Ross-Blakley Law Library Hours

 Monday - Thursday
 Circulation Desk
 Reference Desk
 8:00 am - 6:00 pm
 9:00 am - 4:00 pm
 
 Friday  Circulation Desk
 Reference Desk
 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
 9:00 am - 4:00 pm

 Saturday - Sunday
 Closed
 
     
 Holidays and Exceptions

 Tuesday, January 1
 New Year's Day
 Closed
 Monday, January 21
 MLK Jr. Day
 Closed
 Monday, May 27
 Memorial Day
 Closed
 Thursday, July 4
 Independence Day
 Closed
 Monday, September 2
 Labor Day
 Closed
 Monday, November 11
 Veterans Day
 Closed
 Wednesday, November 27
 Library closes at 5:00 pm
 Thursday, November 28
 Thanksgiving Holiday    
 Closed
 Friday, November 29
 Thanksgiving Holiday
 Closed
 Tuesday, December 24
 Holiday Break
 Closed
 Wednesday, December 25     
 Holiday Break
 Closed




Intersession: Saturday, December 12 - Sunday, January 10

Intersession: Saturday, December 12 - Sunday, January 10
 
 
<January 2019>
SMTWTFS
303112345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
272829303112
3456789
 
Sunday Jan 20, 2019:
The Ross-Blakley Law Library is closed on this day.