Ross-Blakley Law Library Hours

Winter Intersession: Saturday, December 10 - Sunday, January 8
 Circulation Desk
 Monday - Friday
 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
 Saturday - Sunday
 Closed
 
 Reference Desk
 Monday - Friday
 8:30 am - 5:00 pm
 Saturday - Sunday
 Closed
   
 Holiday Closures
 Holiday Break: Monday, December 26 and Tuesday, December 27
 New Year's Day: Monday, January 2
 
 Spring Semester: Monday, January 9 - Friday, May 5
 Circulation Desk
 Monday - Thursday  8:00 am - 6:00 pm
 Friday
 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
 Saturday - Sunday
 Closed
 
 Reference Desk
 Monday - Thursday
 8:30 am - 6:00 pm
 Friday
 8:30 am - 5:00 pm
 Saturday - Sunday
 Closed
 
 Holiday Closures
 Martin Luther King, Jr. Day: Monday, January 16




Intersession: Saturday, December 12 - Sunday, January 10

Intersession: Saturday, December 12 - Sunday, January 10
 
 
<January 2017>
SMTWTFS
25262728293031
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930311234
 
Thursday Jan 19, 2017:
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Reference:
8:30 AM - 6:00 PM