Ross-Blakley Law Library Hours

Reference Librarians are available Monday - Friday, 8:30 am - 5:00 pm

Intersession: Saturday, May 7 - Friday, June 10
Monday - Friday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM 
Saturday - Sunday
Closed
Monday, May 30
Closed for Memorial Day

Beginning June 13, 2016, the Law Library will only be open to Sandra Day O'Connor College of Law students, faculty, and staff as we prepare to move to our new downtown Phoenix location.  The Law Library will reopen to everyone August 1st on the ASU Downtown Campus.


Summer: Monday, June 13 - Wednesday, June 29
College of Law students, faculty, and staff only
Monday - Friday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday - Sunday
Closed
   
 CLOSED FOR MOVING: Thursday, June 16 - Wednesday, June 22
 Law students are welcome to use the All Night Study Room
 
The Ross-Blakley Law Library in Tempe will close Wednesday, June 29 at 5:00 pm.  We will reopen to College of Law students, faculty, and staff in the new Arizona Center for Law and Society on the ASU Downtown Campus on Tuesday, July 5.


Intersession: Saturday, December 12 - Sunday, January 10

Intersession: Saturday, December 12 - Sunday, January 10
 
 
<May 2016>
SMTWTFS
24252627282930
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930311234
 
Sunday May 29, 2016:
The Ross-Blakley Law Library is closed on this day.