Search Results: New Search

Akers, Jessica Rae  Student: Class of MLS: 2015
email address: jfishere@asu.edu


Alashiwi, Mais Saad  Student: Class of MLS: 2015
email address: mais.alashiwi@asu.edu


Algain, Mohammed Abduldaher A  Student: Class of MLS: 2015
email address: mohammed.algain@asu.edu


Alireza, Ahmed Yousef A  Student: Class of MLS: 2015
email address: ahmed.alireza@asu.edu


Alvarez, Michael Alexander  Student: Class of JD: 2015
email address: michael.a.alvarez@asu.edu


Amar, Ariel -  Student: Class of JD: 2015
email address: arielamar@asu.edu


Ashworth, Jeremy Bentler  Student: Class of JD: 2015
email address: jeremy.ashworth@asu.edu


Bakardjiev, David Kras  Student: Class of JD: 2015
email address: dbakardj@asu.edu


Bendau, Christopher Jacob  Student: Class of JD: 2015
email address: christopher.bendau@asu.edu


Bercovici, Michael -  Student: Class of MLS: 2015
email address: michael.bercovici@asu.edu


Boquilla, Eddie -  Student: Class of MLS: 2015
email address: eddie.boquilla@asu.edu


Bradley, Martika Marie  Student: Class of MLS: 2015
email address: martika.bradley@asu.edu


Brown, Nathanael M  Student: Class of JD: 2015
email address: nmbrown8@asu.edu


Carranza, Elida Asuzena  Student: Class of MLS: 2015
email address: elida.carranza@asu.edu


Cascio, Teresa Rose  Student: Class of LLM-Law: 2015
email address: teresa.cascio@asu.edu


Crane, Scott Owen  Student: Class of MLS: 2015
email address: scott.crane@asu.edu


Davis, Anngelica Nell  Student: Class of JD: 2015
email address: anngelica.doney@asu.edu


Davis, Nathan Harrison  Student: Class of MLS: 2015
email address: nathan.h.davis@asu.edu


Dugan, Brittany -  Student: Class of MLS: 2015
email address: brittany.dugan@asu.edu


Duran, Christopher Anthony  Student: Class of MLS: 2015
email address: christopher.a.duran@asu.edu


Ewing, Kyle J  Student: Class of JD: 2015
email address: kyle.ewing@asu.edu


Finkenberg, Evan Ross  Student: Class of MLS: 2015
email address: evan.finkenberg@asu.edu


Flynn, Parker Loescher  Student: Class of MSLB: 2015, MLS: 2016
email address: parker.flynn@asu.edu


Furey, Shantal Victoria  Student: Class of MLS: 2015
email address: shantal.furey@asu.edu


Gale, Kristy -  Student: Class of LLM-Law: 2015
email address: kristy.gale@asu.edu


Gamarra, Rosa Elizabeth  Student: Class of MLS: 2015
email address: rosa.gamarra@asu.edu


Garrett, Jeffrey Javon  Student: Class of JD: 2015
email address: jeffrey.j.garrett@asu.edu


Gerszewski, David James  Student: Class of JD: 2015
email address: david.gerszewski@asu.edu


Green, Bruce McRae  Student: Class of JD: 2015
email address: bruce.green@asu.edu


Green, Lee -  Student: Class of JD: 2015
email address: lee.harman@asu.edu


Green, Shemmyla Aisha  Student: Class of MLS: 2015
email address: shemmyla.green@asu.edu


Groen, Ross Ethan  Student: Class of MLS: 2015
email address: ross.groen@asu.edu


Hall, Serena Rose  Student: Class of MLS: 2015, MSLB: 2016
email address: serena.hall@asu.edu


Hays, James Harden  Student: Class of JD: 1985, LLM-T: 2015
email address: james.hays@asu.edu


Henry, Katrin Nicole  Student: Class of MLS: 2015
email address: katrin.henry@asu.edu


Hibbs, Rebecca Angela  Student: Class of MLS: 2015
email address: rebecca.hibbs@asu.edu


Hogle, Jacob Thomas  Student: Class of JD: 2015
email address: jacob.hogle@asu.edu


Holloway, Kayla Marie  Student: Class of JD: 2015
email address: kmbrady1@asu.edu


Huffman, Kylie Michelle  Student: Class of JD: 2015
email address: kylie.huffman@asu.edu


Johnson, Steven -  Student: Class of MLS: 2015
email address: steven.johnson.2@asu.edu


Jones, Duane Harry  Student: Class of JD: 2006, MLS: 2015
email address: duane.jones@asu.edu


Kim, Minji -  Student: Class of JD: 2015
email address: minji.kim.5@asu.edu


Kleiner, Allan D  Student: Class of MLS: 2015
email address: allan.kleiner@asu.edu


Lovis-McMahon, David Albert  Student: Class of JD: 2015
email address: dlm@asu.edu


Lund, Stephanie Elizabeth  Student: Class of JD: 2015
email address: stephanie.lund@asu.edu


Maestas, Melissa A  Student: Class of LLM-Law: 2015
email address: melissa.maestas@asu.edu


Martinez, Quiera R  Student: Class of MLS: 2013, JD: 2015
email address: quiera.martinez@asu.edu


Marziale, Jesse James  Student: Class of JD: 2015
email address: jesse.marziale@asu.edu


Middlebrooks, Kyle Cornell  Student: Class of MLS: 2015
email address: kyle.middlebrooks@asu.edu


Montavon, Josh Michael  Student: Class of JD: 2015
email address: josh.montavon@asu.edu


Mostrom, Stephen Matthew  Student: Class of JD: 2015
email address: stephen.mostrom@asu.edu


Murray, Jill Johanna  Student: Class of JD: 2015
email address: jill.murray@asu.edu


Ostrovsky, Aaron Winsloe  Student: Class of MLS: 2015
email address: aaron.ostrovsky@asu.edu


Paradiso, Francesco A  Student: Class of LLM-Law: 2015
email address: francesco.paradiso@asu.edu


Perez, Tony Lorenzo  Student: Class of MLS: 2015
email address: tonyperez@asu.edu


Pope, Sharifa Andrea  Student: Class of MLS: 2015
email address: sharifa.pope@asu.edu


Prado, David Adam  Student: Class of LLM-Law: 2015
email address: dprado2@asu.edu


Rechtenbach, David G  Student: Class of JD: 2015
email address: david.rechtenbach@asu.edu


Rice, Latiesha Monique-Rene  Student: Class of MLS: 2015
email address: lmrice@asu.edu


Ring, Ashley J  Student: Class of JD: 2015
email address: ashley.ring@asu.edu


Roedell, Carl A  Student: Class of JD: 2015
email address: carl.roedell@asu.edu


Schmidt, Haley Wester  Student: Class of JD: 2015
email address: haley.schmidt@asu.edu


Sentino, Carolyn Florina  Student: Class of MLS: 2015
email address: carolyn.sentino@asu.edu


Siddoway, Robert Mead  Student: Class of JD: 2015
email address: robert.siddoway@asu.edu


Sidhu, Nadine Channan Kaur  Student: Class of JD: 2015
email address: nadine.sidhu@asu.edu


Simpson, Angelica Jane  Student: Class of JD: 2015
email address: ajsimpso@asu.edu


Slusar, Bruce James  Student: Class of LLM-T: 2015
email address: bruce.slusar@asu.edu


Smith, Harold Elliott  Student: Class of JD: 2015
email address: hesmith1@asu.edu


Sowirko, Olena -  Student: Class of MLS: 2015
email address: olena.sowirko@asu.edu


Tafoya, Carley -  Student: Class of MLS: 2015
email address: carley.tafoya@asu.edu


Tascioglu, Altay Metehan  Student: Class of JD: 2015
email address: altay.tascioglu@asu.edu


Terhune, Gregory A  Student: Class of LLM-Law: 2015
email address: gregory.terhune@asu.edu


Tondevold, Taylor W  Student: Class of JD: 2015
email address: taylor.tondevold@asu.edu


Tuggle, Frederick I  Student: Class of MLS: 2015
email address: freddy.tuggle@asu.edu


Wagner, Russell Allen  Student: Class of MLS: 2015
email address: russell.wagner@asu.edu


Welz, Brandy Marie  Student: Class of JD: 2015
email address: brandy.welz@asu.edu


Wilson, Charles Daniel  Student: Class of MLS: 2015
email address: charles.d.wilson@asu.edu


Wixom, Stephanie M  Student: Class of JD: 2015
email address: stephanie.wixom@asu.edu


Zhao, Bryan Qianchong  Student: Class of JD: 2015
email address: bqzhao@asu.edu


Zimmerman, April -  Student: Class of JD: 2015
email address: april.zimmerman@asu.edu