Search Results: New Search

Wagner, Russell Allen  Student: Class of MLS: 2016
email address: russell.wagner@asu.edu


Wagner, Willis M  Student: Class of JD: 2015
email address: willis.wagner@asu.edu


Walker, Leanna B  Admin Asst
building/room: LAW 269
email address: leanna.walker@asu.edu


Walker, Luke Alan  Student: Class of JD: 2016
email address: luke.a.walker@asu.edu


Wallace, Casaundra Ilene  Student: Class of JD: 2015
email address: casaundra.wallace@asu.edu


Wallace, Mary   
email address: mary.chicoine@asu.edu


Walsh, Emmett K  Student: Class of JD: 2016
email address: emmett.walsh@asu.edu


Walsh, Wilma Liesbeth  Accountant
office phone: 480/727-6990   building/room: LAWLIB 210
email address: wilma.walsh@asu.edu


Walston, Jennifer Lynn  Student: Class of JD: 2014
email address: jennifer.walston@asu.edu


Ward, Paul J.  
office phone: 480-965-4550/8677   web site: http://www.asu.edu/counsel


Warren, Megan   Office Supervisor
office phone: 480/727-6979   building/room: LAW 263
email address: megan.warren.1@asu.edu


Watt, Jacqueline V  Student: Class of JD: 2016
email address: jacqueline.watt@asu.edu


Waznik, Christopher J  Student: Class of JD: 2015
email address: christopher.waznik@asu.edu


Webb, Johnathon Edmunds  Student: Class of JD: 2017
email address: johnathon.webb@asu.edu


Webb, Stephen Thomas  Instructor
email address: stephen.t.webb@asu.edu


Webster, John Jacob  Student: Class of JD: 2016
email address: john.j.webster@asu.edu


Wedra, Pollyanna   
email address: pollyanna.wedra@asu.edu


Weidenaar, Kim Elizabeth  Fellow, Public Health Law & Policy Program
Staff Attorney, Network for Public Health Law-Western Region

office phone: 480/727-2091   building/room: LAWLIB 315
email address: kim.weidenaar@asu.edu


Weigel, Andrew   Student: Class of JD: 2017
email address: andrew.weigel@asu.edu


Weiler, Carrie Marie  Student: Class of JD: 2015
email address: carrie.helland@asu.edu


Weinstein, James   Amelia Lewis Professor of Constitutional Law; Faculty Fellow, Center for Law, Science & Innovation; Associate Fellow, Centre for Public Law, University of Cambridge
office phone: 480/965-1305   building/room: LAW 248
email address: james.weinstein@asu.edu


Weise, Richard   Faculty Associate
email address: richweise@aol.com


Welz, Brandy Marie  Student: Class of JD: 2014
email address: brandy.welz@asu.edu


Werner, Mark J  Student: Class of JD: 2016
email address: mark.j.werner@asu.edu


Westover, Nathaniel M  Student: Class of JD: 2016
email address: nathaniel.westover@asu.edu


Wetter, Sarah A  Student: Class of JD: 2017
email address: sarah.wetter@asu.edu


Wheeler, Travis L  Student: Class of JD: 2016
email address: travis.l.wheeler@asu.edu


Whetstine, Alyssa Brooke  Student: Class of JD: 2015
email address: alyssa.whetstine@asu.edu


White, Darren   Student: Class of MLS: 2013
email address: darren.white@asu.edu


White, Joel Demitrius  Student: Class of JD: 2015
email address: j.white@asu.edu


White, Laura C  Student: Class of JD: 2015
email address: laura.c.white@asu.edu


White, Meghan D  Student: Class of JD: 2015
email address: meghan.white@asu.edu


White, Michael J.  Emeritus Professor of Law
office phone: 4809650105 9650219   email address: mjwhite@asu.edu
web site: http://www.public.asu.edu/~mjwhite/


White, Naomi Lynn  -
building/room: - -
email address: naomi.white@asu.edu


White Hawk, Racheal M.  Student: Class of JD: 2016
email address: racheal.whitehawk@asu.edu


Whitehat, Tylor Floyd  Student Worker Ii
email address: tylor.whitehat@asu.edu


Whitehead, Miaya D  Student: Class of JD: 2015
email address: miaya.whitehead@asu.edu


Whitney, Lindsay J  Student: Class of JD: 2015
email address: lindsay.j.whitney@asu.edu


Wilhite, Monique B  Instructor (Fsc)
office phone: 480/696-7323   email address: monique.branscomb@asu.edu


Wilk, Lawrence   Faculty Associate


Wilk, Lawrence Eric  
email address: lawrence.wilk@asu.edu


Wilkie, Blake Thomas  Student: Class of JD: 2017
email address: btwilkie@asu.edu


Wilkinson, Karen Marie  Adjunct Professor of Law
email address: karen.wilkinson@asu.edu


Willette, Jordan Ann  Student: Class of JD: 2017
email address: jordan.willette@asu.edu


Williams, Danielle   Administrative Asst
office phone: 480/965-2922   building/room: LAW 269
email address: danielle.williams.1@asu.edu


Williams, Daryl   Adjunct Professor of Law
email address: darylwilliams@bwglaw.net


Williams, Jennifer Holland  Legal Assistant
office phone: 480/727-0420   building/room: LAW 235
email address: jennifer.h.williams@asu.edu


Williams, Keelah Elizabeth  Student: Class of JD: 2016
email address: keelah.williams@asu.edu


Williams, Paula Ann  


Williams, Samantha Courtney  Assistant director of development
office phone: 480/965-5290   building/room: LAW 261
email address: samantha.c.williams@asu.edu


Williams, Thomas Thruston  Assistant Dean for Academic Affairs and the Institution
office phone: 480/965-1302   building/room: 101E
email address: thomas.t.williams@asu.edu


Williamson, John Clint  Professor Of Practice
email address: john.c.williamson@asu.edu


Wilson, William Derek  Accountant Sr.
office phone: 480/965-5573   building/room: L-206
email address: william.d.wilson@asu.edu


Winer, Laurence H  Professor of Law; Faculty Fellow, Center for Law, Science & Innovation
office phone: 480/965-5806   building/room: 216
email address: l.h.winer@asu.edu


Wissler, Roselle Louise  Research Director, Lodestar Dispute Resolution Program; Faculty Fellow, Center for Law, Science & Innovation
office phone: 480/965-0646   building/room: LAWLIB 109D
email address: roselle.wissler@asu.edu


Witt, Alan W  Student: Class of JD: 2017
email address: alan.witt@asu.edu


Wixom, Stephanie M  Student: Class of JD: 2016
email address: stephanie.wixom@asu.edu


Wochner, Laura Lynn  Student: Class of JD: 2015
email address: laura.wochner@asu.edu


Wolchko, Kacie Taylor  Student: Class of JD: 2017
email address: kacie.nickel@asu.edu


Wolf, George Van Velsor  Faculty Assoc
office phone: 602/801-9075   building/room: - -
email address: vanwolf@asu.edu


Wolf, Judith   


Wolf, Van   Adjunct Professor of Law
email address: vanwolf@asu.edu


Wolfe, John William  Student: Class of JD: 2016
email address: john.w.wolfe@asu.edu


Wolnik, Jesi Lynn  Student: Class of JD: 2014
email address: jwolnik@asu.edu


Wood, Derek A  Student: Class of JD: 2014
email address: derek.a.wood@asu.edu


Wood, Maggie Elizabeth  Student: Class of JD: 2015
email address: maggie.wood@asu.edu


Woodruff, Colton D  Student: Class of JD: 2017
email address: colton.woodruff@asu.edu


Woods, Joel Grant  Faculty Assoc
office phone: 602/258-2599   email address: joel.woods@asu.edu


Worcester, Terry Curtis  Student: Class of MLS: 2013
email address: tworcest@asu.edu


Wrapp, Michael Alan  Sustainability Fellow For K. Mayes
email address: michael.wrapp@asu.edu


Wright, Derrick A  Student: Class of JD: 2015
email address: derrick.wright@asu.edu


Wulkan, Lawrence J  
office phone: 602/212-8511   email address: lawrence.wulkan@asu.edu
web site: http://www.stinsonleonard.com/LarryWulkan/


Wyatt, Justin L  Student: Class of JD: 2015
email address: justin.wyatt@asu.edu


Wysocki, Charles T  Student: Class of JD: 2017
email address: charles.wysocki@asu.edu