Faculty, Staff and Student Directory

Search Results: New Search

Wadsworth, Jason Warren  Student: Class of LLM-Law: 2018
email address: jwwadswo@asu.edu


Wahlers, Cameron Tyler  Student: Class of JD: 2018
email address: cameron.wahlers@asu.edu


Walker, Elizabeth A.  Faculty Associate
email address: elizabeth.c.walker@asu.edu


Walker, Emily Grace  Student: Class of JD: 2019
email address: emily.g.jeffries@asu.edu


Walker, Leanna B  Administrative Assistant
office phone: 480/727-7168   building/room: 573AC
email address: leanna.walker@asu.edu


Wall, Matthew Ethan  Student: Class of MSLB: 2018
email address: matthew.e.wall@asu.edu


Wallace, Benjamin Daniel  Student: Class of JD: 2020
email address: bdwalla2@asu.edu


Wallace, Kira Nichole  Student Worker I
email address: kira.wallace@asu.edu


Wallace, Mary   Sr. Victim Service Coordinator
office phone: 480/600-2661   building/room: 274AC
email address: mary.chicoine@asu.edu


Walsh, Brittney Kay  Student: Class of JD: 2018
email address: bkwalsh@asu.edu


Walter, Nicholas   Student: Class of JD: 2019
email address: nwalter5@asu.edu


Walters, Julie Paige  Student: Class of JD: 2020
email address: julie.walters@asu.edu


Walton, Dawn Renee  Director, Government & Public Interest
office phone: 480/727-7092   building/room: 401C
email address: dawn.w.lee@asu.edu


Wang, Cadmus B  Student: Class of JD: 2019
email address: cbwang@asu.edu


Wang, Wendy   Interactive Designer
office phone: 480/965-2487   building/room: 538CC
email address: wendywang@asu.edu


Ward, Kenneth W  Student: Class of JD: 2018
email address: kwward1@asu.edu


Ward, Nicholas C  Student: Class of JD: 2018
email address: nickward@asu.edu


Ward, Paul J.  
office phone: 480-965-4550/8677   web site: http://www.asu.edu/counsel


Ward, Zachary P  Student: Class of JD: 2019
email address: zpward@asu.edu


Warlick, James B  Former United States Ambassador to Bulgaria
email address: james.warlick@asu.edu


Warren, Annie Michelle  Student: Class of MSLB: 2018
email address: annie.m.warren@asu.edu


Warzel, Robert M  Student: Class of JD: 2018
email address: robert.warzel@asu.edu


Waschuk, Evann Maria  Student: Class of JD: 2019
email address: ewaschuk@asu.edu


Washburn, Samuel Allan  Student: Class of MLS: 2018
email address: samuel.washburn@asu.edu


Wasson, Jeffrey R  Student: Class of JD: 2019
email address: jwasson1@asu.edu


Waters, Amanda Lynell  Student: Class of JD: 2020
email address: amanda.l.waters@asu.edu


Watters, Caitlin   Student: Class of JD: 2018
email address: caitlin.watters@asu.edu


Weaver, Hilary M  Student: Class of JD: 2020
email address: hilary.weaver@asu.edu


Webb, Stephen Thomas  Instructional Professional
email address: stephen.t.webb@asu.edu


Webb, Tyler   Student: Class of JD: 2018
email address: twebb7@asu.edu


Weber, Andrew Douglas  Student: Class of JD: 2020
email address: andrew.weber@asu.edu


Weber, William Andrew  Student: Class of JD: 2018
email address: william.a.weber@asu.edu


Wedra, Pollyanna   
email address: pollyanna.wedra@asu.edu


Weeren, Megan Elizabeth  Student: Class of JD: 2020
email address: mweeren@asu.edu


Weich, Aaryn Rose  Student: Class of JD: 2019
email address: aaryn.weich@asu.edu


Weiler, Erika Morgan  Student: Class of JD: 2020
email address: erika.weiler@asu.edu


Weinstein, James   Dan Cracchiolo Chair & Professor of Law
office phone: 480/965-1305   building/room: 658
email address: james.weinstein@asu.edu


Weise, Richard   Faculty Associate
email address: richweise@aol.com


Weiss, Daniel Cody  Student: Class of JD: 2020
email address: daniel.cody.weiss@asu.edu


Weiss, Emily E  Student: Class of JD: 2018
email address: emily.e.weiss@asu.edu


Weiss, Zachary William Rivera  Student: Class of JD: 2020
email address: zwweiss1@asu.edu


Welch, William D  Student: Class of JD: 2020
email address: wdwelch@asu.edu


Wells, Jessica Ann  Marketing Manager
office phone: 480/727-5458   building/room: 538CA
email address: jessicawells@asu.edu


Wenker, Andrew Joseph  Student: Class of JD: 2018
email address: andrew.wenker@asu.edu


Wesley, Phillippe   Student: Class of MLS: 2019
email address: pwesley2@asu.edu


West, Kelvin Jamaal  Student: Class of MLS: 2017
email address: kelvin.west@asu.edu


West, Ryan Scott  Student: Class of MSLB: 2018
email address: rswest2@asu.edu


West, Tiffany Marie  Student: Class of MLS: 2018
email address: tmwest6@asu.edu


Wetter, Sarah A  Research Scholar (Fsc)
office phone: 480/727-2091   building/room: 340AA
email address: sarah.wetter@asu.edu


Whalen, Cathryn B.  Faculty Assoc
email address: cathryn.whalen@asu.edu


White, Christopher Taylor  Student: Class of JD: 2018
email address: taylorwhite@asu.edu


White, Daniel Ford  Student: Class of MLS: 2017
email address: daniel.f.white@asu.edu


White, Michael J.  Professor
office phone: 4809650105 9650219   email address: mjwhite@asu.edu


White, Naomi Lynn  -
building/room: - -
email address: naomi.white@asu.edu


Whitten, Christopher T.  
building/room: - -
email address: ctwhitte@asu.edu


Wiecek, William   Visiting Professor of Law
office phone: 480/965 -1059   building/room: 664
email address: william.wiecek@asu.edu


Wiese, Jacob S  Student: Class of JD: 2020
email address: jswiese@asu.edu


Wilk, Lawrence Eric  Faculty Associate
email address: lawrence.wilk@asu.edu


Wilks, Evan Oliver  Student: Class of MSLB: 2018
email address: eowilks@asu.edu


Williams, Aaron Michael  Student: Class of MLS: 2017
email address: aaron.m.williams@asu.edu


Williams, Barry Carlton  Student: Class of JD: 2019
email address: barry.c.williams@asu.edu


Williams, Brandon M  Student: Class of JD: 2019
email address: bmwill47@asu.edu


Williams, Christopher Raymon  Student: Class of JD: 2018
email address: crwill27@asu.edu


Williams, Danielle   ILP Administrative Assistant
office phone: 480/965-2922   building/room: 394AD
email address: danielle.williams.1@asu.edu


Williams, Daryl   Adjunct Professor of Law
email address: darylwilliams@bwglaw.net


Williams, Gerald Arden  Faculty Assoc
email address: gerald.williams@asu.edu


Williams, Irvin Ray  Student: Class of JD: 2020
email address: irwillia@asu.edu


Williams, Jen Holland  ILC Legal Assistant
office phone: 480/727-0420   building/room: 310AB/394AE
email address: jennifer.h.williams@asu.edu


Williams, Paula Ann  
email address: paula.a.williams@asu.edu


Williams, Phillip Michael  Student: Class of MLS: 2018, MSLB: 2018
email address: phillip.m.williams@asu.edu


Williams, Rani B  Student: Class of JD: 2018
email address: rani.williams@asu.edu


Williams, Samantha Courtney  Assistant Director of Development
office phone: 480/965-5290   building/room: 523BA
email address: samantha.c.williams@asu.edu


Williams, Tom Thruston  Assistant Dean, Academic Affairs & the Institution
office phone: 480/965-1302   building/room: 501E
email address: thomas.t.williams@asu.edu


Williams, Trevor Michael  Student: Class of MSLB: 2018
email address: trevor.m.williams@asu.edu


Williamson, Clint   
office phone: 202-596-3431   email address: john.c.williamson@asu.edu


Williamson, John Clint  Professor Of Practice
email address: john.c.williamson@asu.edu


Wilson, Damiera   Student: Class of MLS: 2017
email address: dwilso49@asu.edu


Wilson, Robert E  Student: Class of MLS: 2018
email address: rewilso8@asu.edu


Wilson, Timothy Daron  Student: Class of JD: 2018
email address: timothy.daron.wilson@asu.edu


Winer, Laurence H.  Professor of Law; Faculty Fellow, Center for Law, Science & Innovation
office phone: 480/965-5806   building/room: 484
email address: l.h.winer@asu.edu


Winfield, Schanina   Student: Class of MLS: 2018
email address: schanina.winfield@asu.edu


Wingate, Katie Madison  Student: Class of JD: 2019
email address: kwingate@asu.edu


Winkelman, Lori L.  
office phone: 480/777-8420   email address: lori.winkelman@asu.edu


Winterstein, Kristina M.  Student: Class of MLS: 2018
email address: kristina.winterstein@asu.edu


Wissler, Roselle   Research Director, Lodestar Dispute Resolution Program
office phone: 480/965-0646   building/room: 360
email address: roselle.wissler@asu.edu


Wisthoff, Victoria A  Student: Class of JD: 2020
email address: vwisthof@asu.edu


Witana, Shehan D  Student: Class of JD: 2019
email address: switana@asu.edu


Wittenbraker, Janet Lynn  Student: Class of MLS: 2018
email address: janet.wittenbraker@asu.edu


Witz, Caroline M  Student: Class of JD: 2020
email address: cwitz@asu.edu


Wogan, Alexandra K  Student: Class of JD: 2019
email address: awogan@asu.edu


Wolf, George Van Velsor  Faculty Assoc
office phone: 602/801-9075   building/room: - -
email address: vanwolf@asu.edu


Wolf, Judith   


Wolf, Sarah Louise  Student: Class of JD: 2019
email address: sarah.wolf@asu.edu


Wolf, Van   Adjunct Professor of Law
email address: vanwolf@asu.edu


Wolfe, Nathan   Student: Class of MLS: 2020
email address: nathan.wolfe@asu.edu


Woner, Hannah Marie  Student: Class of JD: 2020
email address: hannah.woner@asu.edu


Wong, Glenn   Executive Director, Sports Law and Business
office phone: 480/965-0304   building/room: 558
email address: glenn.wong@asu.edu


Wood, Alexis Marie  Student: Class of JD: 2018
email address: alexis.m.wood@asu.edu


Wood, Nicholas Joseph  Partner, Snell & Wilmer;Adjunct Faculty
email address: njwood3@asu.edu


Woodham, Robert Evan  Student: Class of JD: 2018
email address: robert.woodham@asu.edu


Woods, Austin Ikaika  Student: Class of JD: 2019
email address: austin.i.woods@asu.edu


Woods, Joel Grant  Faculty Assoc
office phone: 602/258-2599   email address: joel.woods@asu.edu


Woolslayer, Matt James  Student: Class of MSLB: 2018
email address: mwoolsla@asu.edu


Worischeck, Mark G.  Adjunct Professor of Law
email address: mark.worischeck@asu.edu
web site: http://sandersandparks.com/CM/Custom/MarkWorischeck.asp


Wright, Izumi   Student: Class of MLS: 2018
email address: iwright2@asu.edu


Wright, Sheree D  Student: Class of LLM-Law: 2018
email address: sdwrigh6@asu.edu


Wu, Chang   Student: Class of JD: 2018
email address: chang.wu@asu.edu


Wulkan, Lawrence J.  
office phone: 602/677-2120   email address: lawrence.wulkan@asu.edu
web site: http://www.stinsonleonard.com/LarryWulkan/


Wyndham, Kyle Matthew  Student: Class of MLS: 2019
email address: kyle.wyndham@asu.edu