Faculty, Staff and Student Directory

Search Results: New Search

Valdez, Jacob Ryan  Student: Class of JD: 2019
email address: jrvalde7@asu.edu


Valencia, Eric M  Student: Class of MLS: 2019
email address: eric.valencia@asu.edu


Valenti, Miguel   
office phone: 480-965-2655    

Valentine, Paul   


Valev, Ilian Tzvetanov  Student: Class of JD: 2018
email address: ilian.valev@asu.edu


Van Duffelen, Alexandra G  Student: Class of JD: 2020
email address: avanduff@asu.edu


Van Vranken, Ember A  Student: Class of JD: 2019
email address: eavanvra@asu.edu


Van Wicklin, Jim   Senior Director of Development
office phone: 480/727-0645   building/room: 522
email address: james.vanwicklin@asu.edu


Vanbenschoten, Matthew Harber  Student: Class of JD: 2018
email address: matthew.vanbenschoten@asu.edu


Vanscoy, Alexander Paul  Student: Class of JD: 2018
email address: alexander.vanscoy@asu.edu


Varela, Benancio Andres  Student: Class of MLS: 2018
email address: bavarel2@asu.edu


Varona, Armantin A  Student: Class of JD: 2020
email address: avarona@asu.edu


Vavra, Tammy   Assistant Registrar
office phone: 480/965-4637   building/room: 424
email address: tammy.vavra@asu.edu


Vavrousek, Kate A  Student: Class of JD: 2018
email address: kate.vavrousek@asu.edu


Vegvary, Shana Elizabeth  Student: Class of JD: 2018
email address: svegvary@asu.edu


Velasquez, Denisse   Student: Class of MLS: 2018
email address: dvelasq7@asu.edu


Velez, Gabriel J.  Coordinator, Lodestar ADR Program & Special Projects
office phone: 480/727-9332   building/room: 500AB
email address: gjvelez@asu.edu


Venardi, Anthony P  Student: Class of JD: 2020
email address: avenardi@asu.edu


Venezia, Allison Marietta Atlas  Student: Class of JD: 2018
email address: allison.venezia@asu.edu


Veo, Terry L.  General Maint Mech


Verbera, Paulina   Student Worker I
email address: paulina.verbera@asu.edu


Verdier, Debora Lynn  Faculty Associate
office phone: 602/609-4461   email address: debora.verdier@asu.edu


Vermeer, Staten John  Student: Class of JD: 2018
email address: svermeer@asu.edu


Vice, Hannah Jean  Student Worker Iv; Student: Class of JD: 2018
email address: hannah.vice@asu.edu


Vick, Kenneth Nolen  Faculty Assoc
office phone: 602/741-9440   email address: kenneth.vick@asu.edu


Villa, Matthew   Marketing & Communications Coordinator
office phone: 480/965-8702   building/room: 538BA
email address: matthewvilla@asu.edu


Villar, Natalia   Student: Class of JD: 2018
email address: nvillar@asu.edu


Viray, Nikko F  Student: Class of JD: 2019
email address: nfviray@asu.edu


Viskovic, Christopher Alfredo  Student: Class of JD: 2019
email address: christopher.viskovic@asu.edu


Vite-Seiffert, Selia S  Student: Class of JD: 2019
email address: svitesei@asu.edu


Volkman, Kody Ann  Student: Class of MLS: 2017
email address: kody.volkman@asu.edu


Votruba, Ashley Marie  Faculty Assoc
building/room: - -
email address: ashley.votruba@asu.edu