Search Results: New Search

Tachi, Yoichiro   
email address: yoichiro.tachi@asu.edu


Tafoya, Carley -  Student: Class of MLS: 2015
email address: carley.tafoya@asu.edu


Tallapalli, Shiva Sai Gupta   


Tanner, Wade Christian  Student: Class of JD: 2016
email address: wctanner@asu.edu


Tapia, Marcos A  Student: Class of JD: 2015
email address: marcos.tapia@asu.edu


Taranu, Iulia Andreea  Student: Class of JD: 2017
email address: iulia.taranu@asu.edu


Tarwater, Devin Mack  Student: Class of JD: 2015
email address: devin.tarwater@asu.edu


Tascioglu, Altay Metehan  Student: Class of JD: 2015
email address: altay.tascioglu@asu.edu


Terhufen, Tucker Nephi  Student: Class of JD: 2016
email address: tucker.terhufen@asu.edu


Terhune, Gregory A  Student: Class of LLM-Law: 2015
email address: gregory.terhune@asu.edu


Texeira, Morgan -  Student: Class of MLS: 2016
email address: texeira@asu.edu


Thibodeau, Tammy M.  Student: Class of JD: 2015
email address: tammy.haimovitz@asu.edu


Thomas, Andrew   Faculty Associate
office phone: 602-506-1260   

Thomas, Jason Kelly  Student: Class of JD: 2015
email address: jason.k.thomas@asu.edu


Thomas, Jessie James  Student: Class of MLS: 2016
email address: jessie.j.thomas@asu.edu


Thomas, Pilar M.  Facultyassociate
email address: pilar.thomas@asu.edu


Thompson, Jeffrey Raymond  
email address: jeff.thompson@asu.edu


Thompson, Lauri   


Tiffen, Anne Lorraine  Faculty Assoc
email address: anne.tiffen@asu.edu


Tofte, Brenda Lea  Instructional Professional
email address: brenda.tofte@asu.edu


Toland, Ashley Elizabeth  
office phone: 480/965-1790   email address: ashley.toland@asu.edu


Toland, Donna   


Tondevold, Taylor W  Student: Class of JD: 2015
email address: taylor.tondevold@asu.edu


Toth, Cassandra L  Student: Class of JD: 2015
email address: cassandra.toth@asu.edu


Townsend, Geoffrey -  Student: Class of JD: 2016
email address: geoffrey.townsend@asu.edu


Tran, Monique My  Student Worker Ii
email address: monique.tran@asu.edu


Tratos, Mark   


Trog, Megan Jean  Student: Class of JD: 2015
email address: megan.trog@asu.edu


Trogden, Danielle Nichole  Student: Class of JD: 2015
email address: danielle.trogden@asu.edu


Trotta, Tory   Associate Dean for the Ross-Blakley Law Library
office phone: 480/965-2521   building/room: LAWLIB 110B
email address: victoria.trotta@asu.edu


Trotter, Barbara Anora  Justice Project Admin
email address: barbara.trotter@asu.edu


True, Maggie   
email address: maggie.true@asu.edu


Tryon, George Michael  
email address: george.tryon@asu.edu


Tryon, Michael   
email address: michael.tryon@azag.gov


Tsai, Yu-Hsien -  Student: Class of JD: 2016
email address: yu-hsien.tsai@asu.edu


Tsosie, Rebecca   Regents' Professor of Law; Vice Provost for Inclusion and Community Engagement; Professor of Law, Indian Legal Program; Faculty Fellow, Center for Law and Global Affairs; Distinguished Sustainability Scientist, Global Institute of Sustainability; Affiliate Professor, American Indian Studies Program; Affiliate Professor, Mary Lou Fulton Teacher’s College
office phone: 480/965-2714   building/room: LAW 204
email address: rebecca.tsosie@asu.edu


Tucker, MRS Bonnie Poitras  Emeritus Professor of Law
email address: bonnie.tucker@asu.edu


Tucker, Yasmin Paisley  Student Worker Ii
email address: yasmin.tucker@asu.edu


Tuggle, Frederick I  Student: Class of MLS: 2015
email address: freddy.tuggle@asu.edu


Tumati, Suneeta -  Student: Class of JD: 2015
email address: suneeta.tumati@asu.edu


Turk, Andrew Borders  
email address: andrew.b.turk@asu.edu


Turnbull, David C  Student: Class of JD: 2016
email address: dcturnbu@asu.edu


Turrentine, Chase Reddeford  Student: Class of JD: 2017
email address: chase.turrentine@asu.edu


Tyler, Justin Jordan  Student: Class of JD: 2016
email address: justin.tyler@asu.edu