Faculty, Staff and Student Directory

Search Results: New Search

Tachi, Yoichiro   
email address: yoichiro.tachi@asu.edu


Tai, Chuan-Sheng -  Student: Class of JD: 2017, LLM-Law: 2017
email address: chuan-sheng.tai@asu.edu


Talal, Musab Mansour D  Student: Class of MLS-PP: 2017
email address: musab.talal@asu.edu


Tallone, Juliana -  Student: Class of JD: 2019
email address: jtallone@asu.edu


Tan, Christabel -  Student: Class of JD: 2018
email address: christabel.tan@asu.edu


Taranu, Iulia Andreea  Student: Class of JD: 2017
email address: itaranu@asu.edu


Targun, Colby Michael  Student: Class of MSLB: 2016
email address: colby.targun@asu.edu


Taylor, Aaron S  Student: Class of JD: 2018
email address: aarontaylor@asu.edu


Taylor, Kaela Elizabeth  Student: Class of MLS: 2017
email address: kaela.taylor@asu.edu


Taylor, Susana I  Student: Class of JD: 2018
email address: sitaylo2@asu.edu


Taylor, Timothy Douglas  Student: Class of JD: 2018
email address: timothy.d.taylor@asu.edu


Teran, Santiago J  Student: Class of JD: 2019
email address: sjteran@asu.edu


Tetreault, Jennie Irene  Student: Class of JD: 2019
email address: jennie.tetreault@asu.edu


Texeira, Morgan -  Student: Class of MLS: 2016
email address: texeira@asu.edu


Thiery, Andrew S  Student: Class of JD: 2018
email address: andrew.thiery@asu.edu


Thomas, Andrew   Faculty Associate
office phone: 602-506-1260   

Thomas, Cynthia Monique  Student: Class of JD: 2018
email address: cynthia.m.thomas@asu.edu


Thomas, Jessie James  Student: Class of MLS: 2017
email address: jessie.j.thomas@asu.edu


Thomas, Pilar M.  Faculty Assoc
office phone: 520/629-4455   email address: pilar.thomas@asu.edu


Thompson, Jeffrey Raymond  
email address: jeff.thompson@asu.edu


Thompson, Lauri   


Thoresen, Alexandra J  Student: Class of JD: 2019
email address: athorese@asu.edu


Thorpe, John Nicholas  Student Worker Iv; Student: Class of JD: 2018
email address: john.thorpe@asu.edu


Tiffen, Anne Lorraine  Faculty Assoc
email address: anne.tiffen@asu.edu


Tillman, Earl -  Student: Class of MSLB: 2017
email address: earl.tillman@asu.edu


Timmer, Stephen A  Student: Class of JD: 2017
email address: stephen.timmer@asu.edu


Tindell, Yvonne Sandra  Student: Class of JD: 2018
email address: yvonne.tindell@asu.edu


Tinucci, Alexis Nicole  Student: Class of JD: 2018
email address: alexis.tinucci@asu.edu


Toland, Ashley Elizabeth  
office phone: 480/965-1790   email address: ashley.toland@asu.edu


Toland, Donna   


Tolliver, Zachariah David  Student: Class of MLS: 2017
email address: zachariah.tollvier@asu.edu


Torge, Kevin Dean  Student: Class of JD: 2018
email address: kevin.torge@asu.edu


Tournas, Lucille M  Student Worker Iv; Student: Class of JD: 2018
email address: lucille.tournas@asu.edu


Towns, Michelle Renee  Student: Class of MLS: 2017
email address: michelle.towns@asu.edu


Tran, Tram Ngoc Bao  Student: Class of MLS: 2017
email address: tram.n.tran@asu.edu


Tratos, Mark   


Triay, Gregory Michael  Student: Class of MSLB: 2017
email address: gregory.triay@asu.edu


Triche, Sophia Rose  Student Worker Iv; Student: Class of JD: 2018
email address: sophia.triche@asu.edu


Trotta, Tory   Associate Dean for the Ross-Blakley Law Library
office phone: 480/965-2521   building/room: LAWLIB 110B
email address: victoria.trotta@asu.edu


Trotter, Barbara Anora  Justice Project Admin
email address: barbara.trotter@asu.edu


True, Maggie   
email address: maggie.true@asu.edu


Tryon, George Michael  
email address: george.tryon@asu.edu


Tryon, Michael   
email address: michael.tryon@azag.gov


Tuchi, John J.  Faculty Assoc
office phone: 602/514-7500   email address: john.tuchi@asu.edu


Tucker, MRS Bonnie Poitras  Emeritus Professor of Law
email address: bonnie.tucker@asu.edu


Turk, Andrew Borders  
email address: andrew.b.turk@asu.edu


Turnbull, Elizabeth C  Student: Class of JD: 2018
email address: elizabeth.turnbull@asu.edu


Turrentine, Chase Reddeford  Student: Class of JD: 2017
email address: chase.turrentine@tbird.asu.edu


Twist, Steve J.  Adjunct Professor of Law; Victims in Criminal Procedure
office phone: 480/767-0448   email address: steven.twist@asu.edu