Faculty, Staff and Student Directory

Search Results: New Search

Tachi, Yoichiro   
email address: yoichiro.tachi@asu.edu


Tafoya, Carley   Student: Class of MLS: 2017
email address: carley.tafoya@asu.edu


Talarico, Anthony   Student: Class of JD: 2012, MLS: 2020
email address: anthony.talarico@asu.edu


Tallone, Juliana   Student: Class of JD: 2019
email address: jtallone@asu.edu


Tan, Christabel   Student: Class of JD: 2018
email address: christabel.tan@asu.edu


Taylor, Aaron S  Student: Class of JD: 2018
email address: aarontaylor@asu.edu


Taylor, Roger Lee  Student: Class of JD: 2020
email address: rltaylo7@asu.edu


Taylor, Susana I  Student: Class of JD: 2018
email address: sitaylo2@asu.edu


Taylor, Tim Jeffrey  Student: Class of MLS: 2020
email address: tim.j.taylor@asu.edu


Taylor, Timothy Douglas  Student: Class of JD: 2018
email address: timothy.d.taylor@asu.edu


Teed, Brian Davis  Student: Class of JD: 2020
email address: bteed@asu.edu


Teran, Santiago J  Student: Class of JD: 2019
email address: sjteran@asu.edu


Terrell, Mitchell Stephen  Student: Class of MSLB: 2018
email address: mitchell.terrell@asu.edu


Tetreault, Jennie Irene  Student: Class of JD: 2019
email address: jennie.tetreault@asu.edu


Thiery, Andrew S  Student: Class of JD: 2018
email address: andrew.thiery@asu.edu


Thoma, Keith Austin  Student: Class of JD: 2020
email address: kthoma5@asu.edu


Thomas, Andrew   Faculty Associate
office phone: 602-506-1260   

Thomas, Cynthia Monique  Student: Class of JD: 2018
email address: cynthia.m.thomas@asu.edu


Thomas, Pilar M.  Faculty Assoc
office phone: 520/629-4455   email address: pilar.thomas@asu.edu


Thompson, Jeffrey Raymond  
email address: jeff.thompson@asu.edu


Thompson, Justin   Student: Class of MSLB: 2018
email address: jthomp47@asu.edu


Thompson, Lauri   


Thompson, Leo Ervin  Student: Class of MLS: 2019
email address: lethomp9@asu.edu


Thoresen, Alexandra J  Student: Class of JD: 2019
email address: athorese@asu.edu


Thorpe, John Nicholas  Student: Class of JD: 2018
email address: john.thorpe@asu.edu


Tiffen, Anne Lorraine  Faculty Assoc
email address: anne.tiffen@asu.edu


Tilley, Rolf W  Student: Class of JD: 2020
email address: rwtilley@asu.edu


Tillman, Earl   Student: Class of MSLB: 2018
email address: earl.tillman@asu.edu


Tindell, Yvonne Sandra  Student: Class of JD: 2018
email address: yvonne.tindell@asu.edu


Tinucci, Alexis Nicole  Student: Class of JD: 2018
email address: alexis.tinucci@asu.edu


Toland, Donna   


Tomko, Claire M  Student: Class of JD: 2020
email address: cmtomko@asu.edu


Tomlinson, Rachel Laiku  Student: Class of MLS: 2018
email address: rachel.tomlinson@asu.edu


Tooher, Emily Gale  Student: Class of JD: 2019
email address: emily.gale@asu.edu


Toston, Johnathon J  Student: Class of JD: 2019
email address: johnathon.toston@asu.edu


Tournas, Lucille M  Student Worker Iv; Student: Class of JD: 2018
email address: lucille.tournas@asu.edu


Towe, Katelyn E  Student: Class of JD: 2020
email address: ktowe@asu.edu


Tratos, Mark   


Triay, Gregory Michael  Student: Class of MSLB: 2017
email address: gregory.triay@asu.edu


Triche, Sophia Rose  Student: Class of JD: 2017
email address: sophia.triche@asu.edu


Tromge, Orgyen J  Student: Class of JD: 2020
email address: otromge@asu.edu


Trotta, Tory   Associate Dean for the Ross-Blakley Law Library
office phone: 480/965-2521   building/room: 350D
email address: victoria.trotta@asu.edu


Trowbridge, Stacey   ┬áBusiness Operations Specialist Senior
office phone: 480/727-6244   building/room: 290
email address: strowbridge@asu.edu


True, Maggie   
email address: maggie.true@asu.edu


Tryon, Michael   
email address: george.tryon@asu.edu


Tsinajinnie, Leah Roxas  Student: Class of JD: 2020
email address: lrtsinaj@asu.edu


Tso, Cora Lee  Student: Class of JD: 2020
email address: cltso@asu.edu


Tuchi, John J.  Faculty Assoc
office phone: 602/514-7500   email address: john.tuchi@asu.edu


Tucker, MRS Bonnie Poitras  Emeritus Professor of Law
email address: bonnie.tucker@asu.edu


Turk, Andrew Borders  
email address: andrew.b.turk@asu.edu


Turnbull, Elizabeth C  Student: Class of JD: 2018
email address: elizabeth.turnbull@asu.edu


Turner, Samuel Austin  Student: Class of JD: 2020
email address: samuelturner@asu.edu


Twist, Steve J.  Adjunct Professor of Law; Victims in Criminal Procedure
office phone: 480/927-4544   email address: steven.twist@asu.edu