Faculty, Staff and Student Directory

Search Results: New Search

Sadhu, Snehashish   Student: Class of JD: 2018
email address: snehashish.sadhu@asu.edu


Saeki, Ryoko   
email address: ryoko.saeki@asu.edu


Sage, Linda Anne  Instructor (Fsc)
office phone: -   building/room: - -
email address: lindaasage@asu.edu


Sager, Jacqueline Kline  Student: Class of JD: 2020
email address: jksager@asu.edu


Sahani, Victoria Shannon  Associate Professor of Law
office phone: 480/965-8072   building/room: 462
email address: victoria.sahani@asu.edu


Saks, Michael J.  Regents' Professor
office phone: 480/727-7193   building/room: 580
email address: michael.saks@asu.edu


Sala, Caroline Christina  Student: Class of JD: 2020
email address: caroline.sala@asu.edu


Salamon, Amy Elise  Student: Class of JD: 2018
email address: amy.salamon@asu.edu


Salari, Alexa Marie  Student: Class of JD: 2019
email address: alexa.salari@asu.edu


Salerno, Thomas J.  Faculty Associate


Sallen, Patricia Annette  Adjunct Professor of Law
office phone: 602/956-1655   building/room: - -
email address: patricia.sallen@asu.edu


Salute, Nicholas John  Student: Class of MLS: 2019
email address: nicholas.salute@asu.edu


Samaniego, Brandi Ann  Student: Class of MLS: 2018
email address: brandi.samaniego@asu.edu


Samuels, Douglas Justin  Student: Class of JD: 2017
email address: douglas.samuels@asu.edu


Sanborn, Owen Mathew  Student: Class of MSLB: 2018
email address: osanborn@asu.edu


Sanchez, Ana M.  Student: Class of JD: 2004, LLM-Law: 2017
email address: ana.s@asu.edu


Sanchez, Aracely   Student: Class of JD: 2018
email address: aracely.sanchez@asu.edu


Sanchez, Suzanne Renee  Asu Alumni Law Group
office phone: 602/251-3620   building/room: 120
email address: srsanch5@asu.edu


Sands, Jon M.  Adjunct Professor of Law
office phone: 602/382-2742   email address: jon.sands@asu.edu


Sandweg, William H.  Faculty Associate
email address: william.h.sandweg@asu.edu


Sanger, Christina Maria  Receptionist and Research Specialist
office phone: 480/727-6979   building/room: 523AA
email address: christina.sanger@asu.edu


Sankey, Tyler Brandon  Student: Class of JD: 2018
email address: tyler.sankey@asu.edu


Sansone, Dona K  Student: Class of JD: 2020
email address: dsansone@asu.edu


Santos, Luis   Student: Class of MLS: 2018
email address: luis.santos.1@asu.edu


Santoso, Donald Putra  Student: Class of MLS: 2017
email address: donald.santoso@asu.edu


Saquella, Alexandria Janelle  Student: Class of JD: 2020
email address: alexandria.saquella@asu.edu


Saunders, Caroline C  Student: Class of JD: 2018
email address: caroline.saunders@asu.edu


Savary, Maddalena Suzanne  Student: Class of JD: 2018
email address: maddalena.savary@asu.edu


Schandle, Megan N  Student: Class of JD: 2019
email address: mschandle@asu.edu


Schapira, David S.  Student: Class of JD: 2019
email address: david.schapira@asu.edu


Scharboneau, Steven George  Student: Class of JD: 2019
email address: sgscharb@asu.edu


Scharff, Erin A  Associate Professor of Law
office phone: 480/965-3964   building/room: 566
email address: erin.scharff@asu.edu


Scharff, Spencer Garrett  Sum/Wtr Faculty Teaching
email address: spencer.scharff@asu.edu


Schatzki, George   Emeritus Professor
office phone: 480/965-1059   building/room: 664
email address: george.schatzki@asu.edu


Schermer, Beth   Faculty Associate
office phone: 602-631-6565   email address: schermer@email.arizona.edu


Scheurich, Michael R.  Adjunct Professor of Law
web site: http://www.mwmf.com/attorneys/MichaelRScheurich.html


Schiff, Stephanie Kim  Student: Class of MLS: 2017
email address: stephanie.k.schiff@asu.edu


Schlabach, Matthew R  Student: Class of JD: 2017
email address: matthew.schlabach@asu.edu


Schmitt, Derek Rodgers  Student: Class of MSLB: 2017
email address: derek.schmitt@asu.edu


Schnautz, Kathryn Margaret  Student: Class of MLS: 2017
email address: kathryn.schnautz@asu.edu


Schneider, John W.  Adjunct Professor of Law
office phone: 480/884-1994   email address: john.schneider@asu.edu


Schrage, Jennifer Meyer  Faculty Assoc
building/room: - -
email address: jennifer.schrage@asu.edu


Schriro, Dora B.  Faculty Assoc
office phone: 602/542-8599   email address: dora.schriro@asu.edu


Schroeder, Milt   Emeritus Professor of Law
office phone: 480/965-6458   building/room: 464
email address: milton.schroeder@asu.edu


Schulman, Robert   Adjunct Professor of Law


Schutz, Sandra Carolin  Student: Class of JD: 2018
email address: sandra.schutz@asu.edu


Schwartz, Jonathan Henry  Adjunct Professor of Law
office phone: -   building/room: - -
email address: jonathan.h.schwartz@asu.edu


Schweitzer, Nicholas   Asst Professor
building/room: Psy246a
email address: njs@asu.edu


Schwenke, Tyler H  Student: Class of JD: 2019
email address: thschwen@asu.edu


Schwiebert, Daniel Paona  Student: Class of JD: 2017
email address: daniel.schwiebert@asu.edu


Scott, Erin B  Student: Class of JD: 2018
email address: ebscott2@asu.edu


Scotto, Daniel Joseph  Student: Class of JD: 2020
email address: dscotto1@asu.edu


Scoville, Karen Marie  Library Specialist
office phone: 480/965-4869   building/room: 350BB
email address: karen.scoville@asu.edu


Seby, Charles Michael  Student: Class of JD: 2019
email address: charles.seby@asu.edu


Secemski, Taylor   Student: Class of JD: 2019
email address: taylor.secemski@asu.edu


Secker, Kaitlin Frances  Student: Class of JD: 2019
email address: kaitlin.secker@asu.edu


Sedam, Margaret Janette  Student: Class of MLS: 2017
email address: margaret.sedam@asu.edu


Segal, Susan   
email address: susan.segal.1@asu.edu


Seiden, Daniel Blake  
email address: daniel.seiden@asu.edu


Selig, Bud   Commissioner Emeritus of Major League Baseball;Professor of Practice
email address: allan.selig@asu.edu


Seligman, Adam I  Student: Class of JD: 2018
email address: aseligma@asu.edu


Sellers, Joshua   Associate Professor of Law
office phone: 480/965-0838   building/room: 486
email address: joshua.sellers@asu.edu


Ser, Danielle Malika Wolff  Student: Class of JD: 2018
email address: danielle.ser@asu.edu


Serna, Patsy   Student: Class of MLS: 2017
email address: pserna@asu.edu


Sette, Trevor Jordan  Student: Class of MLS: 2017
email address: trevor.sette@asu.edu


Setters, Tiffany   Student: Class of JD: 2017
email address: tiffany.setters@asu.edu


Shacklett, Paige Caroline  Student: Class of MSLB: 2018
email address: paige.shacklett@asu.edu


Shaffer, Michael Ryan  Student: Class of JD: 2020
email address: mrshaffe@asu.edu


Shah, Bijal   Associate Professor of Law
office phone: 480/965-4151   building/room: 660
email address: bijal.shah@asu.edu


Shah, Syed Mujtaba  Student: Class of JD: 2019


Shakir, Zade S  Student: Class of JD: 2019
email address: zade.shakir@asu.edu


Shanahan, Maxwell Kratter  Student: Class of JD: 2020
email address: maxwell.shanahan@asu.edu


Shanbhag, Mukunda   Student: Class of JD: 2018
email address: mukunda.shanbhag@asu.edu


Shapiro, Lauren Yael  Student: Class of JD: 2017
email address: lauren.shapiro@asu.edu


Shapiro, Lea Simone  Student: Class of JD: 2019
email address: lea.shapiro@asu.edu


Sharma, Siddharth   
email address: siddharth.sharma.1@asu.edu


Shaw, Luke Allan  Student: Class of JD: 2017
email address: luke.shaw@asu.edu


Shelton, Adam Christopher  Student: Class of JD: 2018
email address: ashelto2@asu.edu


Shely, Lynda C  Adjunct Professor of Law
office phone: 480/905-7237   email address: lynda.shely@asu.edu


Sherrell, Aaron Michael  Student: Class of JD: 2020
email address: aaron.sherrell@asu.edu


Shire, Sandra   Adjunct Professor of Law
email address: sandra.shire@asu.edu


Shortley, Kristen Autumn  Student Worker Iii; Student: Class of JD: 2019
email address: kristen.shortley@asu.edu


Shufeldt, John Joseph  Faculty Associate
office phone: 480/221-8059   email address: john.shufeldt@asu.edu


Sifuentes, Xavier   Web Content Editor
office phone: 480/727-5578   building/room: 538CD
email address: xavier.sifuentes@asu.edu


Sigler, Mary   Lincoln Professor of Law & Ethics
office phone: 480/965-3839   building/room: 574
email address: mary.sigler@asu.edu


Silver, Roslyn Olson  Faculty Assoc
office phone: 602/997-0057   email address: roslyn.moore-silver@asu.edu


Silver, Stephen Edward  
email address: sesilve1@asu.edu


Simpson, Wade A  Student: Class of JD: 2018
email address: wade.simpson@asu.edu


Sivak, Esther Linkey  Student: Class of JD: 2018
email address: esther.linkey.sivak@asu.edu


Skankey, Stacy Cherine  Student: Class of JD: 2019
email address: stacy.skankey@asu.edu


Skinner, Kerry A.  Assistant Director, Collection Management
office phone: 480/965-4872   building/room: 350F
email address: kerry.skinner@asu.edu


Skogan, Stephanie Joan  Student Worker Iii
building/room: - -
email address: stephanie.skogan@asu.edu


Skousen, Robert David  Student: Class of JD: 2017
email address: robert.skousen@asu.edu


Slack, Breann Elizabeth  Student: Class of JD: 2019
email address: breann.slack@asu.edu


Slack, K. Thomas   Faculty Associate
email address: tslack@beale-micheaels.com


Small, Elisabeth A  Student: Class of JD: 2019
email address: easmall@asu.edu


Smith, Chad S  Student: Class of JD: 2017
email address: cssmit16@asu.edu


Smith, Jennifer   Student: Class of LLM-Law: 2019
email address: jsmit168@asu.edu


Smith, John   
email address: jdsmit31@asu.edu


Smith, Kyle M  Student: Class of JD: 2020
email address: kmsmit86@asu.edu


Smith, Lauren Rose  Student: Class of JD: 2020
email address: lrsmit10@asu.edu


Smith, Mattison Wayne Donald  Student: Class of JD: 2019
email address: mattison.smith@asu.edu


Smith, Nickolas D  Student: Class of JD: 2019
email address: ndsmit15@asu.edu


Smith, Pamela Glasscock  Student: Class of MLS: 2018
email address: pamela.glasscock.smith@asu.edu


Smoot, Jonathan Dale  Student: Class of MLS: 2019
email address: jonathan.d.smoot@asu.edu


Snow, G. Murray   


Snyder, Pat Patrick  Human Resources Generalist
office phone: 480/965-5379   building/room: 520BC
email address: william.p.snyder@asu.edu


Solloway, Jeffrey   Student: Class of JD: 2019
email address: jsollowa@asu.edu


Solomon, Danielle Rose  Student: Class of JD: 2019
email address: danielle.r.solomon@asu.edu


Sonksen, Connor Levis  Student: Class of JD: 2019
email address: connor.sonksen@asu.edu


Sonne, Scott   


Sordello, Nicole A  Student: Class of JD: 2020
email address: nsordell@asu.edu


Sorosky, Steven   Student: Class of JD: 2017
email address: steven.sorosky@asu.edu


Soto, Adi   Student: Class of JD: 2019
email address: asoto27@asu.edu


Soto, Jacqueline Mendez   -
office phone: 480/727-7092   email address: jacqueline.m.soto@asu.edu


Soukhome, Andrew Michael  Student: Class of JD: 2020
email address: andrew.soukhome@asu.edu


Sovacki, Hayden Matthew  Student: Class of MSLB: 2018
email address: hayden.sovacki@asu.edu


Spear, Nicholas   Student: Class of JD: 2020
email address: nspear1@asu.edu


Sperle, Kurt M.  Testing Proctor
office phone: 602/228-7133   email address: kurt.sperle@asu.edu


Spurlock, Robert Joe  Faculty Associate
office phone: 602/910-8468   email address: robert.spurlock@asu.edu


St Amour, Michelle   Technology Support Analyst
office phone: 480/965-8003   building/room: 261CA
email address: michelle.st.amour@asu.edu


St Clair, James A  Student: Class of JD: 2018
email address: james.stclair@asu.edu


St Martin, Matthew Tyler  Student: Class of JD: 2017
email address: matthew.stmartin@asu.edu


Stafford, Karen C.  Faculty Assoc
building/room: - -
email address: karen.sadler@asu.edu


Stahm, Margaret Ann  Student: Class of MSLB: 2018
email address: margaret.stahm@asu.edu


Stair, Michaela Christine  Student: Class of JD: 2020
email address: michaela.stair@asu.edu


Stanley, Cameron C  Student: Class of JD: 2020
email address: ccstanle@asu.edu


Stanton, Nicole France  Faculty Associate
web site: www.quarles.com


Stark, Miranda Brittany  Student: Class of JD: 2017
email address: miranda.stark@asu.edu


Starrett, Michael W  Student: Class of JD: 2019
email address: mwstarre@asu.edu


Stavros, Frances Ellen  Appleone Temp For Spring 2017
email address: frances.stavros@asu.edu


Stern-Sapad, Zalman Badi  Student: Class of JD: 2020
email address: zalman.stern-sapad@asu.edu


Stevens, Morgan A  Student: Class of JD: 2020
email address: masteve7@asu.edu


Stevens, Yvonne   Instructor (Fsc)
office phone: 480/965-7636   building/room: LAW 120G
email address: ystevens@asu.edu


Stevens, Zachary Leroy  Student: Class of JD: 2018
email address: z.stevens@asu.edu


Stewart, Holly Jill  Student: Class of JD: 2017
email address: holly.azevedo@asu.edu


Stewart, Rylan Jack  Student: Class of JD: 2018
email address: rylan.stewart@asu.edu


Stinney, Madrell Demari  Office Asst/Receptionist
building/room: - -
email address: madrell.stinney@asu.edu


Stinson, Britany S  Student: Class of JD: 2018
email address: bsstinso@asu.edu


Stinson, Judy   Executive Associate Dean;Clinical Professor of Law
office phone: 480/965-8512   building/room: LAW 211
email address: judith.stinson@asu.edu


Stockbridge, Kevin Carl  Student: Class of JD: 2019
email address: kevin.stockbridge@asu.edu


Stokes, Sharmane   Student: Class of MLS: 2019
email address: sstokes6@asu.edu


Stoloff, Jeremy I.  
email address: jeremy.stoloff@asu.edu


Stolper, Daniel James  Student: Class of MSLB: 2018
email address: daniel.stolper@asu.edu


Stomski, Lillee Ann  Student: Class of JD: 2019
email address: lstomski@asu.edu


Stone, Jessie Jean  Student: Class of MSLB: 2018
email address: jessie.stone@asu.edu


Stone, Matthew C  Student: Class of JD: 2020
email address: mcstone1@asu.edu


Stone, Michael Cody  Student: Class of JD: 2019
email address: mcstone2@asu.edu


Story, Andrew James  Library Information Specialist Sr.
office phone: 480/965-4870   building/room: 350DA
email address: andrew.story@asu.edu


Stratman, Daniel B  Student: Class of JD: 2020
email address: dstratma@asu.edu


Stratmann, Robin Mundus  Student: Class of JD: 2020
email address: rstratma@asu.edu


Strong, Kevin Anthony  Student: Class of JD: 2017
email address: kevin.strong@asu.edu


Strunk, Sarah   
office phone: 602-916-5327   email address: sstrunk@fclaw.com


Stuart, Gary Lester  Sr Policy Advisor To Dean Col
office phone: 480/727-8573   email address: gary.stuart@asu.edu


Stuart, Shayna Gabrielle  Student Worker Iv; Student: Class of JD: 2018
email address: shayna.stuart@asu.edu


Stuehling, Tiffany Marie  Student: Class of JD: 2019
email address: tiffany.stuehling@asu.edu


Sturr, Geoffrey   
email address: geoffrey.sturr@asu.edu


Suchy, Denae Kalli  Student: Class of JD: 2017
email address: denae.suchy@asu.edu


Summerhays, Mickell Jespersen  Student: Class of JD: 2019
email address: mickellsummerhays@asu.edu


Sumpter, Jasmine   Student: Class of MLS: 2017
email address: jasmine.sumpter@asu.edu


Sung, Karen   Senior Director of Communications
office phone: 480/727-9052   building/room: 538DA
email address: karen.sung@asu.edu


Sunvold, Tammy J  Student: Class of JD: 2017
email address: tammy.sunvold@asu.edu


Sutherland, Alaina   Student: Class of JD: 2020
email address: alaina.sutherland@asu.edu


Sutphin, Kim Christine  Student: Class of MLS: 2017
email address: ksutphin@asu.edu


Swart, Meagan Jane  Student: Class of JD: 2019
email address: meagan.swart@asu.edu


Sweeney, Alexandra E  Student: Class of JD: 2019
email address: aesween1@asu.edu


Sweeney, Timothy   Student: Class of JD: 2019
email address: tsweene3@asu.edu


Swett, Shannon Ashleigh  Student Worker Iii; Student: Class of JD: 2019
email address: saswett@asu.edu


Swisher, Keith   
email address: keith.swisher@asu.edu


Swope, Alyssa Dawn  Student: Class of JD: 2019
email address: alyssa.swope@asu.edu


Sylvester, Douglas J.  Dean & Professor of Law
office phone: 480/965-6188   building/room: 501F
email address: douglas.sylvester@asu.edu


Syme, Jillian Joy  Director of Admissions
office phone: 480/727-7429   building/room: 438BB
email address: jillian.syme@asu.edu


Szalach, Christa Leigh  Student: Class of MSLB: 2018
email address: cszalach@asu.edu