Faculty, Staff and Student Directory

Search Results: New Search

Paasch, Natalie Jean  Student: Class of JD: 2019
email address: natalie.paasch@asu.edu


Pace, David L  Student: Class of JD: 2020
email address: dlpace2@asu.edu


Padmavati, Archana L  Student: Class of JD: 2020
email address: archana.padmavati@asu.edu


Pagel, Bruce Allan  Faculty Assoc
office phone: 480/965-7614   email address: bruce.a.pagel@asu.edu


Paige, David   Faculty Associate
office phone: (602) 230-5568   

Paiva, Kristin   Sum/Wtr Faculty Teaching
email address: kristin.paiva@asu.edu


Palermo, Stephen Thomas  Student: Class of MLS-PP: 2017
email address: stephen.t.palermo@asu.edu


Palmer, Nathan West  Student: Class of JD: 2017
email address: nathan.palmer@asu.edu


Palumbo, Anthony J   Faculty Associate
email address: tpalumbo@palumbowolfe.com


Palumbo, Michael Edward  
email address: mpalumbo@jsslaw.com


Palumbo, Scott I.  
office phone: 602/265-5777   email address: scott.palumbo@asu.edu


Papa, Dominic Andrew  Student: Class of JD: 2019
email address: dominic.papa@asu.edu


Pardo, Leslie Ann  Head of Access Services
office phone: 480/965-3579   building/room: 350B
email address: leslie.pardo@asu.edu


Park, Woo Jae   Student: Class of JD: 2019
email address: wpark12@asu.edu


Parker, Emily R  Student: Class of JD: 2020
email address: erparke1@asu.edu


Parker, Kevin John  
email address: kjparke6@asu.edu


Parker, Shane Q  Student: Class of JD: 2019
email address: sqparker@asu.edu


Parker, Taran R  Student: Class of JD: 2018
email address: taran.parker@asu.edu


Parks-Banda, Sharon   Student: Class of MLS: 2019
email address: sparksba@asu.edu


Parson, Chelsy   Student: Class of MSLB: 2018
email address: cparson6@asu.edu


Parsons, Solveig Elise  Student Worker Iv; Student: Class of JD: 2018
email address: separso1@asu.edu


Passaro, Stephanie Lorraine  Student: Class of MLS: 2017
email address: stephanie.passaro@asu.edu


Pate, Rickey Ray  Adjunct Professor of Law


Patel, Kunal V  Student: Class of JD: 2018
email address: kunal.v.patel@asu.edu


Patino, Philomena Sierra  Student: Class of JD: 2018
email address: philomena.patino@asu.edu


Paxton, Daniel T  Student: Class of JD: 2020
email address: dtpaxton@asu.edu


Peck, Deana S.  Adjunct Professor of Law
building/room: - -
email address: deana.peck@asu.edu


Pedersen, Lily M  Student: Class of JD: 2012
email address: lmpeder1@asu.edu


Peffley, Dennis   


Pegg, Anthony Joseph  Student: Class of MLS: 2018
email address: apegg@asu.edu


Penner, Stevenson Reid  Student: Class of JD: 2018
email address: stevenson.penner@asu.edu


Perez, Amy Anderson  
email address: amy.a.perez@asu.edu


Perez, Anthony E  Student: Class of MSLB: 2017
email address: anthony.e.perez@asu.edu


Perez, Stephanie Eluvia  Student: Class of MLS: 2019
email address: seperez2@asu.edu


Perlmutter, Steven Barry  Student: Class of JD: 2011, LLM-Law: 2019
email address: steven.perlmutter@asu.edu


Perry, Ashley M  Student: Class of JD: 2020
email address: amperr13@asu.edu


Perry, Sara Ann  Student: Class of MSLB: 2018
email address: sara.a.perry@asu.edu


Pescador, Paola   Student: Class of JD: 2018
email address: paola.rubio-hernandez@asu.edu


Petersen, Amanda Laurel  Student: Class of JD: 2018
email address: amanda.l.petersen@asu.edu


Petersen, Brett Joseph  Social Worker, LMSW
building/room: 274AA
email address: brett.petersen@asu.edu


Pfiitzner, Gail   Appleone Temp
email address: gpfiitzn@asu.edu


Phalen, Hannah Jordan  Student: Class of JD: 2019
email address: hjphalen@asu.edu


Phelps, Collette A  Student: Class of JD: 2018
email address: collette.phelps@asu.edu


Phetluangsy, Kylie T  Student: Class of JD: 2020
email address: kphetlua@asu.edu


Phillips, Anne M.  Student: Class of JD: 1988, LLM-Law: 2018
email address: amphil15@asu.edu


Piatt, Jennifer Lauren  Student Worker Iv; Student: Class of JD: 2018
email address: jennifer.piatt@asu.edu


Piccone, Michael A  Student: Class of JD: 2020
email address: mpiccone@asu.edu


Pickett, Anitra Lee  Student: Class of MLS: 2018
email address: anitra.pickett@asu.edu


Pinkerton, Dianna E.  Student: Class of MLS: 2018
email address: dpinker1@asu.edu


Pochert, Alyona Y  Student: Class of MLS: 2018
email address: alyona.pochert@thunderbird.asu.edu


Podgorski, Lauren Marie  Student: Class of JD: 2018
email address: lauren.podgorski@asu.edu


Podlesny, Molly A  Student: Class of JD: 2020
email address: mollypodlesny@asu.edu


Poe, Austin M  Student: Class of JD: 2019
email address: apoe3@asu.edu


Poe, Leighton Cecil  Student: Class of JD: 2018
email address: leighton.poe@asu.edu


Pogson, Deborah J.  Managing Editor
office phone: 480/727-6523   building/room: 394AA
email address: pogsd@asu.edu


Pokorski, Kathleen Mae  Student: Class of JD: 2020
email address: kpokorsk@asu.edu


Polanco, Hugo B  Student: Class of JD: 2019
email address: hpolanco@asu.edu


Polk, Bethany Anne  Student: Class of JD: 2018
email address: bethany.jeffress@asu.edu


Pollman, Terrill   Visiting Professor of Law
email address: terrill.pollman@asu.edu


Polt, Michael   Senior Director, ASU’s McCain Institute for International Leadership


Ponikvar, Alexander   Student Worker Iv; Student: Class of JD: 2019
email address: aponikva@asu.edu


Pontrelli, Marlene Anne  Adjunct Professor of Law
office phone: 602-285-5081   email address: marlene.pontrelli@asu.edu
web site: http://www.dickinson-wright.com


Pook, Sarah K  Student: Class of JD: 2020
email address: skpook@asu.edu


Pool, Aaron William  Student: Class of JD: 2018
email address: aaron.w.pool@asu.edu


Poole, Nickoya   Student: Class of LLM-Law: 2017
email address: nickoya.poole@asu.edu


Poon, Earvin Chi Ho  Student: Class of JD: 2020
email address: ecpoon@asu.edu


Popko , Zig   Faculty Assoc
office phone: 480/965-6557   email address: sigmund.popko@asu.edu


Potenza, Austin D.  Adjunct Professor of Law
office phone: 602/757-3347   email address: austin.potenza@asu.edu


Prado, Jessica Jean  Student: Class of JD: 2017
email address: jjprado@asu.edu


Preciado, Stephanie   Assoc Director
email address: stephanie.preciado@asu.edu


Prefontaine, Nicole M  Student: Class of JD: 2019
email address: nprefont@asu.edu


Presley, Martin Charles  Student: Class of JD: 2018
email address: martin.presley@asu.edu


Presseller, Selene Martinelli  Student Worker Iv; Student: Class of JD: 2019
email address: selene.presseller@asu.edu


Preudhomme, Jodi Rene  Instructional Professional
office phone: 480/965-0696   email address: jodi.preudhomme@asu.edu


Price, Christina Nicole  Student: Class of JD: 2018
email address: christina.n.price@asu.edu


Prigmore, Andrea Sheree  Student Worker Iv; Student: Class of JD: 2018
email address: andrea.prigmore@asu.edu


Prindiville, Kyle James  Student: Class of JD: 2018
email address: kyle.prindiville@asu.edu


Privitt, Alonzo O.  Student: Class of MLS: 2018
email address: aprivitt@asu.edu


Prutch, Austin Richard  Events Coordinator Assistant
office phone: 480/965-8425   building/room: 520AA
email address: austin.prutch@asu.edu


Pusateri, Anthony Frank  Student: Class of JD: 2020
email address: anthony.pusateri@asu.edu


Puzauskas, Katherine A.  Supervising Legal Clinic Attorney
office phone: 480/965-2874   building/room: 365AB
email address: katherine.puzauskas@asu.edu