Search Results: New Search

Obregon, Estela   Secretary Administrative
office phone: 480/965-6181   building/room: LAW 101
email address: estela.obregon@asu.edu


O'Brien, Katie W.  Director of Grant Acquisitions
office phone: 480/965-6847   building/room: LAW 120C
email address: katherine.howlandobrien@asu.edu


Oconnor, Matthew Stephen  Student: Class of JD: 2017
email address: matthew.s.oconnor@asu.edu


O'Connor, Daniel Joseph  Student: Class of JD: 2016
email address: daniel.joseph.oconnor@asu.edu


O'Connor, Sandra Day   Faculty


O'Day, Joy E.  Student: Class of JD: 2015
email address: joy.oday@asu.edu


Offenhartz, Joshua Carl  Student: Class of JD: 2015
email address: joshua.offenhartz@asu.edu


Ogbighe, Abrotu Pius -  Student Worker Iv; Student: Class of LLM-Law: 2014
email address: pius.ogbighe@asu.edu


O'Grady, Catherine Gage   Professor of Law
office phone: 480/965-2847   building/room: LAW 224
email address: catherine.ogrady@asu.edu


Olson, Tracy Alice  Student: Class of JD: 2017
email address: tracy.olson@asu.edu


O'Neal, John Maston  


O'Neal, Michael Brenden  Student: Class of JD: 2015
email address: mboneal@asu.edu


O'Neal, Michael C.  Testing Proctor


Onuschak, David Craig  Student: Class of JD: 2016
email address: david.onuschak@asu.edu


Orenstein, Daniel George  Fellow, Public Health Law and Policy Program; Adjunct Professor of Law; Lincoln Fellow for Ethics and Health Policy; Deputy Director, Network for Public Health Law - Western Region
office phone: 480/727-2092   building/room: LAWLIB 316
email address: daniel.orenstein@asu.edu


Orme, Trevor Robert  Student: Class of JD: 2014
email address: trevor.orme@asu.edu


Ormiston, Kevin Scott  Student: Class of JD: 2015
email address: kevin.ormiston@asu.edu


Orne, Kyle -  Student: Class of JD: 2015
email address: kyle.orne@asu.edu


Orozco, Andrew Gregory  Student: Class of JD: 2016
email address: andrew.g.orozco@asu.edu


Orr, Ammon Da'Gha'Chii  Student Worker Iii; Student: Class of JD: 2016
email address: ammon.orr@asu.edu


Orr, Devan Ashley  Student: Class of JD: 2015
email address: devan.orr@asu.edu


Ortiz, Blake Kelly  Student Worker Iii
email address: bkortiz@asu.edu


Ortiz, Michael A  Student: Class of JD: 2015
email address: michael.a.ortiz@asu.edu


Ostrovsky, Aaron Winsloe  Student: Class of MLS: 2015
email address: aaron.ostrovsky@asu.edu


Osugi, Ryan Matthew  Student: Class of JD: 2016
email address: rosugi@asu.edu


Otis, Erin Ann  Faculty Assoc
office phone: 480/612-8285   email address: erin.a.obrien@asu.edu


Otten, Kortney Kathryn  Student: Class of JD: 2014
email address: kortney.otten@asu.edu


Owen, Hillary Jean  Student: Class of MLS: 2015
email address: hillary.owen@asu.edu