Faculty, Staff and Student Directory

Search Results: New Search

Mableson, Connie J.  Faculty Assoc
office phone: 602/277-8100   building/room: - -
email address: connie.mableson@asu.edu


Mach, William Thomas  Student: Class of MSLB: 2016
email address: william.mach@asu.edu


Macias, Carlos Eduardo  Student Worker Ii
email address: carlos.e.macias@asu.edu


Macias, Salvador -  Student: Class of JD: 2017
email address: salvador.macias@asu.edu


Mack, Alissa J  Student: Class of JD: 2019
email address: ajmack4@asu.edu


Maerowitz, Megan A  Student: Class of JD: 2018
email address: mmaerow1@asu.edu


Maerowitz, Michael Thomas  Student: Class of JD: 2017
email address: mike.maerowitz@asu.edu


Mahoney, Ashley M  Student: Class of JD: 2018
email address: ashley.helvey@asu.edu


Mahoney, Richard   
office phone: 928-282-1608   email address: richard.mahoney@asu.edu


Major, Marilyn Helen  Testing Proctor
email address: mhacuna@asu.edu


Malady, Evan D  Student: Class of JD: 2017
email address: evan.malady@asu.edu


Malinski, Hannah Renee  Student Worker Iv; Student: Class of JD: 2017
email address: hannah.malinski@asu.edu


Mallory, Alexander M  Student: Class of JD: 2019
email address: ammallo1@asu.edu


Mallory, Nancy Lou  Student: Class of MLS: 2017
email address: nancy.mallory@asu.edu


Malpert, Rodney   


Mamaghani, Leslie K.  Assistant Dean of Educational Programs
office phone: 480/965-9042   building/room: LAW 265
email address: leslie.mamaghani@asu.edu


Mancillas, Monica Garza  Student: Class of MLS: 2016
email address: monica.g.mancillas@asu.edu


Mansion, Andre Deon  Student: Class of JD: 2017
email address: andre.mansion@asu.edu


Marchant, Gary E.  Regents' Professor of Law; Professor of Law; Faculty Director and Faculty Fellow, Center for Law, Science & Innovation; Lincoln Professor of Emerging Technologies, Law and Ethics; Senior Sustainability Scientist, Global Institute of Sustainability, ASU
office phone: 480/965-3246   building/room: LAW 120F
email address: gary.marchant@asu.edu
web site: http://www.law.asu.edu/lsi/CenterforLawScienceInnovation.aspx


Marenna, Anthony D  Student: Class of JD: 2018
email address: anthony.marenna@asu.edu


Marino, Anthony Daniel  Student: Class of JD: 2017
email address: anthony.d.marino@asu.edu


Markoff, Casandra C  Student: Class of JD: 2017
email address: casandra.markoff@asu.edu


Markos, Michael Andrew  Student: Class of JD: 2017
email address: michael.markos@asu.edu


Marohn, Christopher G  Professional Education Program Mgr
office phone: 480/965-8454   building/room: CC-475
email address: christopher.marohn@asu.edu


Martinez, Maria Jocelyn  Victim Advocate;Diane Halle Center for Family Justice
office phone: 602/496-0282   email address: maria.jocelyn.martinez@asu.edu


Martinez, Monica C.  Testing Proctor
email address: monica.martinez@asu.edu


Martino, Nicolas Tory  Student Worker Iv; Student: Class of JD: 2018
email address: nicolas.martino@asu.edu


Mathers, Lauren Elizabeth  Student: Class of MLS: 2017
email address: lauren.mathers@asu.edu


Matheson, Alan A.  Sum/Wtr Faculty Teaching
office phone: 480/965-6503   email address: alan.matheson@asu.edu


Mathew, Rebecca A  Student: Class of JD: 2018
email address: rebecca.mathew@asu.edu


Matsumura, Kaiponanea T.  Associate Professor of Law
office phone: 480/965-7419   building/room: LAW 242
email address: kaiponanea.matsumura@asu.edu


Matteoni, Lydia Marie  Student: Class of MLS: 2016
email address: lydia.conken@asu.edu


Matthews, James C  Student: Class of JD: 2018
email address: james.c.matthews@asu.edu


May, Gregory P  Student: Class of JD: 2017
email address: gregory.p.may@asu.edu


May, Nathaniel Douglas  Student Worker Iv; Student: Class of JD: 2017
email address: ndmay@asu.edu


Mayer, Madeline Ann  Student: Class of JD: 2018
email address: madeline.mayer@asu.edu


McAllister, Iman K  Student: Class of JD: 2018
email address: iman.mcallister@asu.edu


McCann, Garrett David Norris  Student: Class of MLS-PP: 2017
email address: garrett.mccann@asu.edu


McCarthy, Steve -  Student: Class of LLM-Law: 2018
email address: smccart1@asu.edu


McCarty, Mason J  Student: Class of JD: 2018
email address: mason.mccarty@asu.edu


McComb, Andrew Francis  Student: Class of JD: 2019
email address: andrew.mccomb@asu.edu


McCormick, Bobby Joe  Student: Class of JD: 2018
email address: bobby.mccormick@asu.edu


McCormies, Chase Walter  Student: Class of JD: 2017
email address: chase.mccormies@asu.edu


McCoy, Hannah -  Student: Class of MLS: 2017
email address: hmccoy2@asu.edu


McFadzen, Katie   


McGillivray, Marcus A  Student: Class of JD: 2018
email address: marcus.mcgillivray@asu.edu


McGinnis, Mark A.  Salmon, Lewis & Weldon, P.L.C.
email address: mark.mcginnis@asu.edu


McGregor, Joan   
office phone: 480-965-5028   building/room: COOR 3320
email address: joan.mcgregor@asu.edu


McGregor, Ruth   Faculty Associate
email address: rrmcgregor@msn.com


McIntosh, Daniel Wayne  Adjunct Professor of Law
email address: daniel.mcintosh@asu.edu


McKay, Caleb Shelley  Student: Class of JD: 2018
email address: caleb.mckay@asu.edu


McKee, Jeffrey A  
email address: jeffrey.mckee@asu.edu


McKee, Max Parker  Student: Class of MSLB: 2016
email address: mpmckee@asu.edu


McKirgan, Nicholas Robert  Student: Class of MSLB: 2016
email address: nicholas.mckirgan@asu.edu


McKnight, John Carter  Faculty Assoc
building/room: None
email address: john.mcknight@asu.edu


McLaughlin, Samantha Lynn  Student: Class of JD: 2018
email address: samantha.mclaughlin@asu.edu


McLeester, Stephanie D  Student: Class of JD: 2018
email address: smcleest@asu.edu


McManus-Spitzer, Anne -  Student: Class of JD: 2017
email address: anne.mcmanus-spitzer@asu.edu


McMinn, Courtney D  Student: Class of JD: 2018
email address: courtney.mcminn@asu.edu


McQuade, Connie L.  Student: Class of MLS: 2017
email address: clmcquade@asu.edu


Means, Lauren Elizabeth  Student: Class of MLS: 2017
email address: lauren.means@asu.edu


Melander, Brendan Alan  Student: Class of JD: 2018
email address: brendan.melander@asu.edu


Mendoza, Dominic Ray  Student: Class of JD: 2019
email address: dominic.mendoza@asu.edu


Mendoza, Laura   Administrative Secretary
email address: laura.mendoza.1@asu.edu


Mendoza, Lizethe -  Student: Class of MLS: 2017
email address: lizethe.mendoza@asu.edu


Menkhus, Eric   Associate Dean, New Education Initiatives; Clinical Professor of Law; Faculty Fellow, Center for Law, Science & Innovation
office phone: 480/727-8856   building/room: LAW 209
email address: eric.menkhus@asu.edu


Mercer, David Roy Gans  Student: Class of LLM-Law: 2018
email address: dmercer1@asu.edu


Merdegia, Corinne Doromal  Student: Class of JD: 2019
email address: cmerdegi@asu.edu


Merdinger, Brian Harrison  Student: Class of JD: 2017
email address: bmerding@asu.edu


Metzgar-Schall, Nicole I  Student: Class of JD: 2017
email address: nicole.metzgar-schall@asu.edu


Meyer, Brett Michael  Student: Class of JD: 2017
email address: brett.meyer@asu.edu


Meyer, Ross Preston  -
office phone: -   building/room: Memorial Union -
email address: ross.meyer@asu.edu


Meyerson, Bruce E.  Adjunct Professor of Law; Fellow, Lodestar Mediation Clinic
office phone: 602/279-9646   building/room: LAW 261
email address: bruce.meyerson@asu.edu


Middlebrooks, Kyle Cornell  Student: Class of MLS: 2016
email address: kyle.middlebrooks@asu.edu


Migicovsky, Colby Zak  Student: Class of JD: 2018
email address: cmigicov@asu.edu


Mildenberger, Gerard James  Student: Class of MSLB: 2017
email address: gerard.mildenberger@asu.edu


Millam, Brandon David  Student: Class of JD: 2018
email address: brandon.millam@asu.edu


Miller, BarbaraKaye   Dean of Admissions
office phone: 480/727-7820   building/room: LAW 119D
email address: barbarakaye.miller@asu.edu


Miller, Cameron -  Student Worker Iv; Student: Class of MSLB: 2017
email address: cameron.miller.1@asu.edu


Miller, David H.  Faculty Assoc
email address: david.h.miller@asu.edu


Miller, Jared W  Student: Class of JD: 2019
email address: jwmill21@asu.edu


Miller, Robert J.  Professor of Law
office phone: 480/965-4085   building/room: LAW 237
email address: robert.j.miller@asu.edu


Mills, Benjamin J  Student: Class of JD: 2019
email address: bjmills2@asu.edu


Mills, Donald Jacob  Student: Class of JD: 2019
email address: donald.mills@asu.edu


Milne, Ryan Whitt  Student: Class of MSLB: 2016
email address: ryan.milne@asu.edu


Milovic, Mladen Zeljko  Student: Class of JD: 2019
email address: mladen.milovic@asu.edu


Miranda, Daniel Leonard  
email address: daniel.miranda2@asu.edu


Mitchell, Caitlyn Tianna  Student: Class of JD: 2018
email address: caitlyn.mitchell@asu.edu


Mitchell, Rachael M  Student: Class of JD: 2019
email address: rmmitch3@asu.edu


Mitchell Jr, Thomas E  Student: Class of JD: 2018
email address: thomas.e.mitchelljr@asu.edu


Mitovich, Jon Alexander  Student: Class of JD: 2017
email address: jon.mitovich@asu.edu


Moeakiola, Viliami Ilaiu  Student: Class of MSLB: 2017
email address: viliami.moeakiola@asu.edu


Moes, Karen Lynn  Student: Class of MLS: 2016
email address: karen.moes@asu.edu


Mohajer, Arash -  Student: Class of JD: 2019
email address: amohaje1@asu.edu


Mohamed, Raeesabbas -  Faculty Assoc
email address: raeesabbas.mohamed@asu.edu


Mohamed, Raeesabbas -  Faculty Assoc
email address: raeesabbas.mohamed@asu.edu


Mokwa, Michael   Pat Tillman Foundation Distinguished Professor of Leadership & Marketing, WP Carey School of Business; Associate Director, Innovative Sports Law & Business, Sandra Day O’Connor College of Law


Moncla, Philip Arthur  Student: Class of JD: 2019
email address: pmoncla@asu.edu


Montano, Alexis Brianna  Student: Class of JD: 2018
email address: abmontan@asu.edu


Montelongo, Lydia   Director for Career Services
office phone: 480/727-7667   building/room: LAW 102E
email address: lydia.montelongo@asu.edu


Montgomery, Katherine Margaret  Student: Class of JD: 2018
email address: k42montgomery@asu.edu


Moon, Ryan Wesley  Student: Class of MSLB: 2017
email address: ryan.moon@asu.edu


Moore, Julia L  Director Of Alumni Relations
office phone: 480/965-3112   building/room: LAW 263
email address: julia.l.moore@asu.edu


Moore, Mackenzie Ashlyn  Student: Class of JD: 2019
email address: mackenzie.a.moore@asu.edu


Moosbrugger, Matthew -  Student: Class of JD: 2017
email address: matthew.moosbrugger@asu.edu


Moran, Courtney Denise  Student: Class of JD: 2017
email address: courtney.d.moran@asu.edu


Morey, Lorraine   
office phone: 480/965-3112   email address: lorraine.morey@asu.edu


Morgan, Lance Gregory  Faculty Assoc
office phone: 402/878-2809   email address: lance.morgan@asu.edu


Morgan, Landon -  Student: Class of JD: 2017
email address: landon.morgan@asu.edu


Morgan, Leslie -  Student: Class of MLS: 2017
email address: leslie.morgan@asu.edu


Morningstar, Michael Leroy  Student: Class of MLS: 2017
email address: michael.morningstar@asu.edu


Morris, Roger   Faculty Associate
office phone: (602) 229-5269   

Morrow, Kevin Michael  Student: Class of JD: 2018
email address: kevin.morrow@asu.edu


Morrow, Taylor Lee  Student: Class of MSLB: 2016
email address: taylor.l.morrow@asu.edu


Morse-Bailey, Robin G  Student: Class of JD: 2017
email address: robin.morse-bailey@asu.edu


Mospan, Tara Sheram  Asst Librarian (Fsc)
office phone: 480/965-4868   building/room: LAWLIB 112C
email address: tara.mospan@asu.edu


Moss, Rebecca Lou  Student: Class of JD: 2017
email address: rebecca.l.moss@asu.edu


Moton, Katisha Carletta  Student: Class of MLS: 2016
email address: katisha.moton@asu.edu


Moura, Andrew T  Student: Class of JD: 2018
email address: andrew.moura@asu.edu


Mouw, Brandon W  Student: Class of JD: 2016
email address: brandon.mouw@asu.edu


Mowdy, James G  Student: Class of JD: 2018
email address: james.mowdy@asu.edu


Muluh, Alpha -  Student: Class of LLM-Law: 2016, JD: 2017
email address: alpha.muluh@asu.edu


Mumford-Toler, William Livingston  Student: Class of MLS: 2016
email address: william.mumford-toler@asu.edu


Murphey, Jennifer N  Student: Class of JD: 2017
email address: jennifer.murphey@asu.edu


Murphy, Bryan   
email address: bmurphy@bcattorneys.com


Murphy, James   Faculty Associate
office phone: 617/515-3557   email address: james.murphy.1@asu.edu


Murphy, Jeffrie G.  Regents' Professor of Law, Philosophy & Religious Studies
office phone: 480/965-5856   building/room: LAW 203
email address: jeffrie.murphy@asu.edu


Murphy, Russell Elliott  Student: Class of MLS: 2017
email address: russell.murphy@asu.edu


Murry, Jordan Scott  Student: Class of MSLB: 2017
email address: jmurry@asu.edu


Mushin, Charles Elliott  Student: Class of MSLB: 2017
email address: charles.mushin@asu.edu


Mussack, Kimberly Suzanne  Student: Class of MLS: 2017
email address: kmussack@asu.edu


Mwangi, Peter Mwihuri  Student: Class of LLM-Law: 2018
email address: peter.mwangi@asu.edu


Myers, Charles   
building/room: Arizona State University
email address: charles.myers@asu.edu


Myers, Chikk