Search Results: New Search

Mableson, Connie J.  
office phone: 602/277-8100   building/room: - -
email address: connie.mableson@asu.edu


Mabry, Ryo Midaeja  Student Worker Ii
email address: ryo.mabry@asu.edu


Madrid, Daniela -  Student: Class of JD: 2014
email address: d.madrid@asu.edu


Maes, Iris G.  Asst Director
email address: iris.maes@asu.edu


Magruder, Janie   Dir Print Publications Col
office phone: 480/727-9052   email address: jane.magruder@asu.edu


Mahoney, Maren Michelle  Instructor (Fsc)
building/room: Student Recreation Complex
email address: maren.mahoney@asu.edu


Mahoney, Richard   
office phone: 928-282-1608   email address: richard.mahoney@asu.edu


Mahrt, Erin Mose  Student: Class of JD: 2014
email address: erin.mahrt@asu.edu


Maistry, Raeesah -  Student: Class of JD: 2014
email address: raeesah.maistry@asu.edu


Major, Madison -  Student: Class of JD: 2016
email address: madison.major.1@asu.edu


Major, Marilyn Helen  Testing Proctor
email address: mhacuna@asu.edu


Makar, Robert John  Student: Class of JD: 2016
email address: rmakar@asu.edu


Malpert, Rodney   


Mamaghani, Leslie K.  Assistant Dean of Educational Programs
office phone: 480/965-9042   building/room: LAW 265
email address: leslie.mamaghani@asu.edu


Mansion, Andre Deon  Student: Class of JD: 2014
email address: andre.mansion@asu.edu


Marcantel, Andrew Christian  Student: Class of JD: 2014
email address: andrew.marcantel@asu.edu


Marchant, Gary E.  Regents' Professor of Law; Professor of Law; Faculty Director and Faculty Fellow, Center for Law, Science & Innovation; Lincoln Professor of Emerging Technologies, Law and Ethics; Senior Sustainability Scientist, Global Institute of Sustainability, ASU
office phone: 480/965-3246   building/room: LAW 120F
email address: gary.marchant@asu.edu


Marenna, Anthony D  Student: Class of JD: 2016
email address: anthony.marenna@asu.edu


Marion, Christopher Charles  Student: Class of JD: 2014
email address: ccmarion@asu.edu


Mark, Todd Andrew  Student: Class of JD: 2014
email address: todd.mark@asu.edu


Markle, Charles -  Student: Class of JD: 2015
email address: charles.markle@asu.edu


Markle, Mary Catherine  Student: Class of JD: 2014
email address: mary.markle@asu.edu


Markle, Thomas Hamilton  Student: Class of JD: 2014
email address: thomas.markle@asu.edu


Markley, Jennifer Helen  Student: Class of JD: 2014
email address: jennifer.markley@asu.edu


Marrlett, Robert Wayne  Student Worker Iii
email address: rmarrlet@asu.edu


Marshall, Lauren M.  Student: Class of JD: 2015
email address: lauren.m.marshall@asu.edu


Martin, Casey Walter  Student: Class of JD: 2015
email address: casey.martin@asu.edu


Martin, Julie M  Student: Class of JD: 2015
email address: julie.m.martin@asu.edu


Martinez, Jeremy -  Student: Class of JD: 2015
email address: jeremy.martinez@asu.edu


Martinez, Maria Jocelyn  Victim Advocate;Diane Halle Center for Family Justice
office phone: 602/496-0282   email address: maria.jocelyn.martinez@asu.edu


Martinez, Quiera R  Student: Class of MLS: 2013, JD: 2016
email address: quiera.martinez@asu.edu


Marttila, Joan Elizabeth  Student: Class of MLS: 2013
email address: joan.marttila@asu.edu


Martz, Byron -  Student: Class of JD: 2015
email address: byron.martz@asu.edu


Massier, Mark Clarence  Student: Class of JD: 2015
email address: mmassie@asu.edu


Mathes, Marretta Krestine  Student: Class of JD: 2015
email address: marretta.mathes@asu.edu


Matheson, Alan A.  Professor of Law;Dean Emeritus
office phone: 480/965-6503   building/room: LAW 253
email address: alan.matheson@asu.edu


May, Katherine Elizabeth  Student Worker Iii; Student: Class of JD: 2014
building/room: - -
email address: katherine.may@asu.edu


Mayes, Kris   Professor of Practice; Faculty Director, Program on Law and Sustainability
office phone: 480/965-7636   building/room: LAW 120G
email address: kris.mayes@asu.edu


McBride, Stephanie Morgan  Student: Class of JD: 2015
email address: stephanie.m.mcbride@asu.edu


McCormack, Christopher W  Student: Class of JD: 2014
email address: cwmccormack@asu.edu


McCormack, Tara Eileen  Student: Class of JD: 2015
email address: tara.mccormack@asu.edu


McGinnis, Mark A.  Salmon, Lewis & Weldon, P.L.C.
email address: mark.mcginnis@asu.edu


McGregor, Joan   
office phone: 480-965-5028   building/room: COOR 3320
email address: joan.mcgregor@asu.edu


McGregor, Ruth   Faculty Associate
email address: rrmcgregor@msn.com


McKay, Justin S  Student: Class of JD: 2015
email address: justin.mckay@asu.edu


McKee, Jeff   
email address: jmckee@dmflaw.com


McLane, Ian M  Student: Class of JD: 2015
email address: ian.mclane@asu.edu


McManimon, Robert Simpson  Student: Class of JD: 2014
email address: robert.mcmanimon@asu.edu


McMichael, Jonathan Thomas  Student: Class of JD: 2014
email address: mcmichael@asu.edu


McNichol, Andrew Lee  Student Worker Iii; Student: Class of JD: 2014
email address: andrew.mcnichol@asu.edu


McShay, Shannon Colleen  Student: Class of JD: 2015
email address: shannon.mcshay@asu.edu


Measer, Gregory T  Student: Class of JD: 2015
email address: gregory.measer@asu.edu


Meccia, Jack R  Student: Class of JD: 2014
email address: jack.meccia@asu.edu


Medina, David Ryan  Student: Class of JD: 2015
email address: david.r.medina@asu.edu


Meltzer, Rose Clare  Student Worker Iii
email address: rose.meltzer@asu.edu


Memmezzwattay, Latekqua -  Student: Class of JD: 2015
email address: lmemmezz@asu.edu


Mendoza, Laura   Administrative Secretary
office phone: 602/496-0315   email address: laura.mendoza.1@asu.edu


Menkhus, Eric   Director, New Program Development; Clinical Professor of Law; Faculty Fellow, Center for Law, Science & Innovation
office phone: 480/727-8856   building/room: LAW 209
email address: eric.menkhus@asu.edu


Mennie, Alexander Robert  Student: Class of JD: 2015
email address: alexander.mennie@asu.edu


Meo, Kathy   Program Coordinator
office phone: 480/965-1474   building/room: LAW 119
email address: katherine.meo@asu.edu


Meyer, Ronald W  Student: Class of LLM-Law: 2015
email address: ronald.meyer@asu.edu


Meyer, Ross Preston  -
office phone: -   building/room: Memorial Union -
email address: ross.meyer@asu.edu


Meyerson, Bruce E.  Adjunct Professor of Law; Fellow, Lodestar Mediation Clinic
office phone: 602/277-4585   building/room: LAW 261
email address: bruce.meyerson@asu.edu


Milheim, Melinda Hope  Student: Class of JD: 2014
email address: mmilheim@asu.edu


Millea, Chase Jameson  Student: Class of JD: 2016
email address: chase.millea@asu.edu


Miller, Austin J  Student: Class of JD: 2016
email address: austin.j.miller@asu.edu


Miller, BarbaraKaye   Asst Dean Admiss/Financial Aid
office phone: 480/727-7820   building/room: LAW 119D
email address: barbarakaye.miller@asu.edu


Miller, Eoghan B  Student: Class of JD: 2015
email address: eoghan.miller@asu.edu


Miller, Nathan T  Student: Class of JD: 2016
email address: nathan.t.miller@asu.edu


Miller, Robert J.  Professor of Law
office phone: 480/965-4085   building/room: LAW 237
email address: robert.j.miller@asu.edu


Mills, Joseph E  Student: Class of JD: 2015
email address: joseph.e.mills@asu.edu


Miner, Vincent R  Student: Class of JD: 2016
email address: vincent.miner@asu.edu


Miranda, Daniel Leonard  
email address: daniel.miranda2@asu.edu


Misra, Sumita -  Student: Class of JD: 2014
email address: sumita.misra@asu.edu


Mitchell, Billy -  Student: Class of MLS: 2013
email address: billy.mitchell@asu.edu


Mohamed, Raeesa   


Mohamed, Raeesabbas -  Faculty Assoc
email address: raeesabbas.mohamed@asu.edu


Moldrem, Leighana Michele  Student: Class of JD: 2016
email address: leighana.moldrem@asu.edu


Mollenhauer, Eric Scott  Student: Class of JD: 2015
email address: eric.mollenhauer@asu.edu


Monaco, Matthew Joseph  Student: Class of JD: 2015
email address: matthew.j.monaco@asu.edu


Montavon, Josh Michael  Student: Class of JD: 2015
email address: josh.montavon@asu.edu


Montelongo, Lydia   Director for Career Services
office phone: 480/727-7667   building/room: LAW 102E
email address: lydia.montelongo@asu.edu


Moore, Ana B.  Administrative Assistant
office phone: 480/727-9274   building/room: LAW 229
email address: ana.b.moore@asu.edu


Morales, Danielle Lea  Student: Class of JD: 2014
email address: danielle.morales@asu.edu


Morey, Lorraine   
office phone: 480/965-3112   email address: lorraine.morey@asu.edu


Morgan, Caitlin Michelle  Student: Class of JD: 2014
email address: caitlin.morgan@asu.edu


Morgan, Christopher W  Student: Class of JD: 2014
email address: christopher.w.morgan@asu.edu


Morgan, Lance Gregory  Faculty Assoc
office phone: 402/878-2809   

Morris, Geoffrey S  Student: Class of JD: 2014
email address: geoffrey.morris@asu.edu


Morris, Roger   Faculty Associate
office phone: (602) 229-5269   

Mospan, Tara Sheram  Library Specialist Sr
office phone: 480/965-4868   building/room: LAWLIB 112C
email address: tara.mospan@asu.edu


Moss, Rebecca Lou  Student Worker Iii; Student: Class of JD: 2014
email address: rebecca.l.moss@asu.edu


Mostrom, Stephen Matthew  Student: Class of JD: 2015
email address: stephen.mostrom@asu.edu


Mowrer, Gregory S  Student: Class of JD: 2014
email address: gregory.mowrer@asu.edu


Munneke, Michael H  Student: Class of JD: 2016
email address: michael.munneke@asu.edu


Munsil, Anne Katherine  Student: Class of JD: 2015
email address: anne.munsil@asu.edu


Murphy, Bryan   
email address: bmurphy@bcattorneys.com


Murphy, Jeffrie G.  Regents' Professor of Law, Philosophy & Religious Studies
office phone: 480/965-5856   building/room: LAW 203
email address: jeffrie.murphy@asu.edu


Musser, Casey Nicole  Secretary Administrative
office phone: 480/727-5980   building/room: CC-484
email address: casey.musser@asu.edu


Myers, Chikk   


Myers, Katharine Allison  Student: Class of JD: 2015
email address: katharine.myers@asu.edu