Search Results: New Search

Lagarde, Lynne A.  Faculty Associate
office phone: 602/667-0332   email address: lynne.bonanno@asu.edu


Landolt, Lukas M  Student: Class of JD: 2018
email address: lukas.landolt@asu.edu


Landry, Carolyn   Academic Services Coordinator Associate
office phone: 480/965-4862   building/room: LAW 101
email address: carolyn.landry@asu.edu


Langenfeld, Amy   Clinical Professor of Law
office phone: 480/727-8726   building/room: LAW 231A
email address: amy.langenfeld@asu.edu


Lanz, Luis J  Student: Class of JD: 2016
email address: ljlanz@asu.edu


Laporte, Andre-Michael Diamond  Student: Class of JD: 2016
email address: andre-michael.laporte@asu.edu


Larkin, Chase L  Student: Class of JD: 2016
email address: chase.larkin@asu.edu


Larson, Rhett   Associate Professor of Law; Faculty Fellow, Center for Law and Global Affairs; Faculty Fellow, Center for Law, Science, & Innovation; Senior Sustainability Scientist, Global Institute of Sustainability; Senior Research Fellow, Kyl Center for Water Policy; at the Morrison Institute for Public Policy
office phone: 480/727-7465   building/room: LAW 252
email address: rhett.larson@asu.edu


Lauxman, Timothy Sean  Student: Class of JD: 2018
email address: timothy.lauxman@asu.edu


Lavelle, Michael   
email address: mjl@lavelle-lavelle.com


Layne, Allister Anthony  Student: Class of MLS: 2016
email address: allister.layne@asu.edu


Leach, Travis J.  Faculty Assoc
email address: travis.leach@asu.edu


Lebowitz, Bethany Jean  Faculty Assoc
email address: beth.litwin@asu.edu


Lee, Darren A  Student: Class of JD: 2016
email address: darren.lee@asu.edu


Lee, Erik Jia-Ming  Student: Class of JD: 2017
email address: erik.j.lee@asu.edu


Lee, Tamara Rochelle  Student: Class of MLS: 2016
email address: tamara.lee@asu.edu


Lefere, Jennifer Louise  
office phone: 602/852-5580   email address: jennifer.lefere@asu.edu


Lehtman, Nicole   Adjunct Professor of Law


Lenets, Olen V  Student: Class of JD: 2017
email address: olen.lenets@asu.edu


Lenneberg, Thomas Salomon  Student: Class of MLS: 2016, MSLB: 2016
email address: thomas.lenneberg@asu.edu


Leo, Pat   


Leonov, Anton -  Student: Class of JD: 2016
email address: anton.leonov@asu.edu


Lervold, Jacob E  Student: Class of JD: 2017
email address: jacob.lervold@asu.edu


Lester, Darlene   Program Coordinator
office phone: 480/965-7715   building/room: LAW 230
email address: darlene.lester@asu.edu


Levine, Madison Rebecca  Student: Class of JD: 2018
email address: madison.levine@asu.edu


Li, Yijue -  Student: Class of JD: 2016
email address: yijue.li@asu.edu


Libbey, Daniel Jacob  Student: Class of JD: 2018
email address: daniel.libbey@asu.edu


Liberti, Travis Michael  Student: Class of MLS: 2016, MSLB: 2016
email address: travis.liberti@asu.edu


Liburdi, Michael T.  Adjunct Professor of Law
email address: mliburdi@asu.edu


Lim, Gabriel Abad  Student: Class of JD: 2018
email address: gabriel.lim@asu.edu


Lindsay, Joe Daniel  Dir Financial Aid
office phone: 480/727-7469   building/room: LAW 119B
email address: jdl@asu.edu


Lindvall, Alexander J  Student: Class of JD: 2018
email address: alexander.lindvall@asu.edu


Linkey, Esther Estela  Student: Class of JD: 2018
email address: esther.linkey.sivak@asu.edu


Lisa, Steven   Adjunct Professor of Law
email address: steven.lisa@asu.edu
web site: www.PatentIt.com


Locke-Zamora, Trisha Bella  Student: Class of MLS: 2016
email address: trisha.locke-zamora@asu.edu


Loden, Rachel A.  
office phone: 480/965-7695   email address: raloden@asu.edu


Long, Andrew C  Student: Class of JD: 2017
email address: andrew.c.long@asu.edu


Long, Frank Garrett  Faculty Associate
email address: frank.long@asu.edu


Lopez, Ana Josefina  Student: Class of MLS: 2016
email address: ana.j.lopez@asu.edu


Lorenzen, Adam John  Student: Class of MLS: 2016
email address: lorenzen.adam@asu.edu


Loscheider, Courtney Rae  Student Worker Iv
email address: closche1@asu.edu


Lovis-McMahon, David Albert  Student: Class of JD: 2015
email address: dlm@asu.edu


Lowenthal, Gary   
office phone: 480/965-5379   email address: gary.lowenthal@asu.edu


Lowrance, Dan   Adjunct Professor of Law
office phone: 602/506-1341   email address: dan.lowrance@asu.edu


Lowrance, Haley Elise  Student: Class of JD: 2017
email address: hlowranc@asu.edu


Lucia, Amanda -  Student: Class of JD: 2018
email address: amanda.lucia@asu.edu


Lueders, Christian Mark  Student: Class of JD: 2016
email address: christian.lueders@asu.edu


Lujan, David Martin  Student: Class of JD: 1996, LLM-Law: 2016
email address: david.m.lujan@asu.edu


Luna, Erik   Foundation Professor of Law
office phone: 480/965-2847   building/room: LAW 224
email address: erik.luna@asu.edu


Lund, Stephanie Elizabeth  Student: Class of JD: 2015
email address: stephanie.lund@asu.edu


Luo, Shiyu   Student Worker Ii
email address: shiyu.luo@asu.edu


Luther, Keli -  Executive Director
email address: keli.luther@asu.edu


Lynk, Myles V.  Peter Kiewit Foundation Professor of Law and the Legal Profession; Faculty Fellow, Center for Law, Science & Innovation; Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute; of Sustainability; Honors Faculty, Barrett, the Honors College; Affiliated Faculty in Justice and Social Inquiry; School of Social Transformation, College of Liberal Arts & Sciences
office phone: 480/965-0433   building/room: LAW 226
email address: myles.lynk@asu.edu


Lynn, Suzy   Program Coordinator
office phone: 480/727-9332   building/room: LAW 269
email address: suzanne.lynn@asu.edu


Lysene, Derick Jeffrey  Student: Class of JD: 2018
email address: derick.lysene@asu.edu


Lystrup, Dane Eric  Student: Class of JD: 2018
email address: dane.lystrup@asu.edu