Faculty, Staff and Student Directory

Search Results: New Search

Gaberdiel, Chelsea   


Galbraith, Corey Alan  Student: Class of JD: 2019
email address: cagalbra@asu.edu


Galbut, Martin   


Gallagher, Whitney   Director Of Career Services
office phone: 480/727-6653   email address: whitney.gallagher@asu.edu


Galpin-Tyree, Susan L  Student: Class of MLS: 2018
email address: susan.galpin@asu.edu


Gamble, Alastair J.  Adjunct Professor of Law
office phone: 602/474-3638   email address: alastair.gamble@asu.edu


Gammage, Grady   Gammage & Burnham PLC
office phone: 480/965-8517   email address: grady.gammage@asu.edu


Ganajian, Armand Charles  Student: Class of JD: 2018
email address: armand.ganajian@asu.edu


Garcia, Brian   Student: Class of MLS: 2017, JD: 2020
email address: brian.garcia.2@asu.edu


Garcia, David   Student: Class of JD: 2018
email address: david.garcia.7@asu.edu


Garcia, Edward David  Director of Law Information Technology
office phone: 480/965-4743   building/room: 261AB
email address: edward.garcia@asu.edu


Garcia, Jeffrey Paul  Student: Class of MLS: 2018
email address: jeff.p.garcia@asu.edu


Garcia, Martine A  Student: Class of MLS: 2017
email address: martine.garcia@asu.edu


Garcia, Renee   Manager Of Clinical Programs
email address: r.garcia@asu.edu


Garcia, Roy Robert  Appleone Temp For Clinics
email address: rrgarci5@asu.edu


Gardner, Raya Hope  Student: Class of MLS: 2020
email address: raya.gardner@asu.edu


Garner, Lauren   New Adjunct Fall 2017
email address: lgarner3@asu.edu


Garnett, Richard Wingfield  
email address: richard.garnett@asu.edu


Garrett, Lundyn Jade  Student: Class of JD: 2018
email address: lundyn.garrett@asu.edu


Garrett, Tammie Anne Jewel  Student: Class of MLS: 2020
email address: tammie.garrett@asu.edu


Garrey, Amanda Paige  Student Worker Iv; Student: Class of JD: 2019
email address: amanda.garrey@asu.edu


Gartner, David   Professor of Law
office phone: 480/965-9138   building/room: 692
email address: david.gartner@asu.edu


Gass, Andrea Lillian  Student Worker Iv; Student: Class of JD: 2019
email address: algass@asu.edu


Gattuso, Jessica Ann  Attorney
office phone: 480/600-2661   building/room: 274BB
email address: jessica.gattuso@asu.edu


Gaughan, Michael Gregory  
email address: michael.gaughan@asu.edu


Gauthier, Daniel Ryan  Student: Class of JD: 2018
email address: dan.gauthier@asu.edu


Gay, David David  Reference Librarian
office phone: 480/965-4860   building/room: 350G
email address: william.gay@asu.edu


Gazala, Amelia G  Student: Class of JD: 2019
email address: agazala@asu.edu


Gendreau, Rachel M  Student: Class of JD: 2019
email address: rgendrea@asu.edu


Genna, Eddie   


Genna, Ignazio   Faculty Assoc
building/room: 111 E. Taylor Street
email address: iegenna@asu.edu


George, Joanne L  Student: Class of JD: 2020
email address: jlgeorg5@asu.edu


George, Tina Sheree  Office Supervisor
office phone: 480/965-6606   building/room: 573AA
email address: tinageorge@asu.edu


Gerarden, Ted   
office phone: (703) 819-7507   email address: ted.gerarden@asu.edu


Gertler, Simon W  Student: Class of JD: 2018
email address: simon.gertler@asu.edu


Ghormley, Scott Cleland  Student: Class of JD: 2018
email address: scott.ghormley@asu.edu


Giancola, Paul   Faculty Associate
email address: pgiancola@swlaw.com


Gibson, Don E  Professor of Practice
office phone: 480/965-5173   building/room: 564
email address: don.gibson@asu.edu


Gibson, Scott Franklin  Adjunct Professor of Law
office phone: 480/344-0965   email address: scott.f.gibson@asu.edu


Gidari, Albert   


Giff, Jennifer Kay  Faculty Assoc
email address: jennifer.giff@asu.edu


Gilbert, Isaac Adam  Student: Class of JD: 2019
email address: isaac.gilbert@asu.edu


Gillespie, Jonathan C  Student: Class of JD: 2017
email address: jcgille2@asu.edu


Gilman, Alexander James  Student: Class of JD: 2019
email address: alexander.j.gilman@asu.edu


Gilman, Susan   
office phone: 602/952-1233   email address: susan.r.gilman@asu.edu


Glass, Amanda Helen  Student Worker Iv; Student: Class of JD: 2018
email address: amanda.glass@asu.edu


Glassman, Sasha   Faculty Assoc
email address: sasha.glassman@asu.edu


Glassman, Sasha   


Goad, Jeremy T  Student: Class of JD: 2019
email address: jeremy.goad@asu.edu


Godbehere, Tyler Joseph  Student: Class of JD: 2020
email address: tyler.godbehere@asu.edu


Godbout, Brady Holthus  
email address: brady.godbout@asu.edu


Goddard, Terry   
email address: terry.goddard@asu.edu


Gold, Gary Michael  Student: Class of JD: 2019
email address: ggold@asu.edu


Golden, James C  Student: Class of JD: 2019
email address: jcgolden@asu.edu


Goldman, Larissa Alexis  Student: Class of JD: 2018
email address: lagoldma@asu.edu


Goldstein, Helen Annette  Student: Class of JD: 2018
email address: hagoldst@asu.edu


Gomez, Ashley N  Student: Class of JD: 2020
email address: ashleyngomez@asu.edu


Gonzalez, Analyce Linda  Student: Class of MLS: 2018
email address: algonz23@asu.edu


Goodin, Morgan Diana  Student: Class of JD: 2020
email address: mdgoodin@asu.edu


Goodman, Michael Christopher  Student: Class of MLS: 2020
email address: mcgoodm1@asu.edu


Goodwin, Christopher Nicholas  Student: Class of MLS: 2017
email address: christopher.goodwin@asu.edu


Goodwin, Nicole M.  Adjunct Professor of Law
email address: nicole.m.goodwin@asu.edu


Gordon, Andrew S  Faculty Associate
office phone: 602/381-5460   building/room: Business College C Wing
email address: andrew.s.gordon@asu.edu


Gore, Joshua   Student: Class of MLS: 2018
email address: jgore2@asu.edu


Gorelik, Michael   Student: Class of JD: 2018
email address: michael.gorelik.1@asu.edu


Gorman, Robert A.  Unknown
office phone: 480/965-7435   email address: robert.gorman@asu.edu


Gorski, Adam Jared  Student: Class of JD: 2020
email address: ajgorski@asu.edu


Gorski, Mark Zerth  Student: Class of MSLB: 2018
email address: mzgorski@asu.edu


Goulder, Jeffrey J.  Adjunct Professor of Law
email address: jgoulder@stinson.com


Gowan, Justin K  Student: Class of JD: 2018
email address: jkgowan@asu.edu


Grabel, Meghan H.  Faculty Assoc
office phone: 602/640-9399   email address: meghan.grabel@asu.edu


Grabel, Meghan   


Graham, Zachary W  Student: Class of JD: 2018
email address: zachary.graham@asu.edu


Graham, Zelda Ann  Program Coordinator, Graduate Programs
office phone: 480/965-4893   building/room: 438BA
email address: roselda.graham@asu.edu


Granados, Daniel   Student: Class of JD: 2019
email address: dgranad3@asu.edu


Grandlienard, Tony Joseph  Student: Class of MSLB: 2018
email address: tony.grandlienard@asu.edu


Grass, Kia Marisa  Student: Class of JD: 2018
email address: kia.grass@asu.edu


Graver, Devon William  Student: Class of JD: 2019
email address: dwgraver@asu.edu


Green, Alysha Yaminah  Student Worker Iii; Student: Class of JD: 2019
email address: alysha.green@asu.edu


Green, Jordan Thomas  Student: Class of MSLB: 2018
email address: jtgree14@asu.edu


Green, Lexa D  Student: Class of JD: 2019
email address: ldgreen5@asu.edu


Gregory, Quinton S  Student: Class of JD: 2018
email address: quinton.gregory@asu.edu


Grey, Betsy J.  Alan A. Matheson Fellow & Professor of Law
office phone: 480/965-6021   building/room: 466
email address: betsy.grey@asu.edu


Griffin-Burk, Staci K  Student: Class of MLS: 2019
email address: stacigriffinburk@asu.edu


Grimes, Haily   Student Worker Iii
email address: haily.grimes@asu.edu


Grimes, Thomas Whittaker  Student: Class of JD: 2020
email address: twgrimes@asu.edu


Gritten, Jeremy Robert  Student: Class of JD: 2018
email address: jeremy.gritten@asu.edu


Groh, Christopher James  Student: Class of JD: 2018
email address: christopher.groh@asu.edu


Gross, Jeffrey David  
office phone: 602/530-8390   email address: jeffrey.d.gross@asu.edu


Gross, Michelle L.  Professor of Practice
office phone: 480/965-2007   building/room: 362
email address: michellegross@asu.edu


Gubler , Zachary J.   Professor of Law
office phone: 480/965-2498   building/room: 476
email address: zachary.gubler@asu.edu


Guereca Pinuelas, Guadalupe   Student: Class of JD: 2018
email address: gguereca@asu.edu


Guffey, Jessica Kylynn  Student: Class of MSLB: 2018
email address: jkguffey@asu.edu


Guillen, Fernando J  Student: Class of JD: 2020
email address: fjguille@asu.edu


Guirguis, Alexander Wassef  Student: Class of JD: 2020
email address: aguirgui@asu.edu


Gulbin, Jennifer A  Student: Class of JD: 2019
email address: jgulbin@asu.edu


Gulinson, Chelsea Leah  Student Worker Iv; Student: Class of JD: 2018
email address: chelsea.gulinson@asu.edu


Gunnels, William A  Student: Class of JD: 2019
email address: wgunnels@asu.edu


Gupta, Ankita   Student: Class of JD: 2018
email address: agupt142@asu.edu


Gustafson, David Ladd  Student: Class of JD: 2019
email address: dgustaf1@asu.edu