Faculty, Staff and Student Directory

Search Results: New Search

Facciola, Tamra Sue  Adjunct Professor of Law
building/room: - -
email address: tamra.facciola@asu.edu


Farley, Christine   


Farnsworth, Madison Rene  Student: Class of JD: 2019
email address: madison.farnsworth@asu.edu


Fay, Gregory P  Student: Class of JD: 2019
email address: gpfay@asu.edu


Feeney, Lorraine A.  Executive Assistant
office phone: 480/965-5259   building/room: 201
email address: lorraine.feeney@asu.edu


Feeney, Michele   Adjunct Professor of Law
office phone: 602/549-0378   building/room: - -
email address: michele.feeney@asu.edu


Feigal, Ellen G  Adjunct Professor of Law
email address: ellen.feigal@asu.edu


Feigal Jr. , David W.  Adjunct Professor of Law
email address: david.feigal@asu.edu


Fellmeth, Aaron Xavier  Professor of Law; Willard H. Pedrick Distinguished Research Scholar; Faculty Fellow, Center for Law, Science & Innovation; Faculty Fellow, Center for Law and Global Affairs
office phone: 480/727-8575   building/room: LAW 212
email address: aaron.fellmeth@asu.edu
web site: http://www.fellmeth.net/aaron/


Ferguson-Bohnee, Patty   Faculty Director, Indian Legal Program; Director, Indian Legal Clinic; Clinical Professor of Law
office phone: 480/727-8580   building/room: 235A
email address: pafergus@asu.edu


Fermanian, Shant -  Student: Class of JD: 2017
email address: shant.fermanian@asu.edu


Fernandez, Krystle Marie  Admin Professional (Fsc)
building/room: - -
email address: krystle.fernandez@asu.edu


Ferrell, Carter William  Student: Class of MLS-PP: 2017
email address: cwferrel@asu.edu


Ferrell, Viveka J  Student: Class of MLS: 2016
email address: viveka.ferrell@asu.edu


Ferry, Peter -  Student: Class of MLS: 2018
email address: peter.ferry@asu.edu


Fieldman, Michael Aaron  Student: Class of JD: 2018
email address: michael.fieldman@asu.edu


Fields, Kenneth Leon  Faculty Associate
email address: kenneth.fields@asu.edu


Fierro, Karen Stephanie  Student: Class of MLS: 2018
email address: karen.chavez@asu.edu


Figueroa, Caitlin M  Student: Class of MLS: 2017
email address: caitlin.figueroa@asu.edu


Fillmore, Brian R  Student: Class of JD: 2019
email address: brfillmo@asu.edu


Finegan, Daniel R  Student: Class of JD: 2019
email address: dfinegan@asu.edu


Fink, Jonathan   


Finn, Danielle Ta'Sheena  Student: Class of JD: 2016
email address: danielle.finn@asu.edu


Fischer, Curtis L  Student: Class of JD: 2018
email address: clfisch2@asu.edu


Fisher, Stephanie N  Student: Class of JD: 2019
email address: snfishe1@asu.edu


Fitzgerald, David   


Fitzwilliams, Ashley Jean  Student: Class of JD: 2019
email address: afitzwil@asu.edu


Flake, Richard K  Testing Proctor
office phone: -   building/room: - -
email address: richard.flake@asu.edu


Fleming, Karlea Paulette  Student: Class of JD: 2019
email address: karlea.fleming@asu.edu


Fletcher, Elena P  Student: Class of MLS: 2018
email address: epfletch@asu.edu


Flint, Derek C  Student Worker Iv; Student: Class of JD: 2017
email address: derek.flint@asu.edu


Flood, Kelly Joyce  Faculty Associate
office phone: 602/251-3622   email address: kelly.flood@asu.edu


Flores, Alexandria H  Student Worker Ii
email address: ahflores@asu.edu


Fogas, Samuel George  Student: Class of JD: 2019
email address: sfogas@asu.edu


Fogel, Amber Marie  Student: Class of JD: 2019
email address: amfogel@asu.edu


Foncatti, Raphael De Oliveira Silva  Student: Class of JD: 2018
email address: rfoncatt@asu.edu


Forst, Bradley   Adjunct Professor of Law
office phone: 602/758-2432   building/room: BA367L
email address: bradley.forst@asu.edu


Fortner, Tyler J  Student: Class of JD: 2017
email address: tyler.fortner@asu.edu


Foster, Troy Patrick  Adjunct Professor of Law
office phone: 602/627-3504   building/room: Wilson Administration -
email address: troy.p.foster@asu.edu


Fowler, Jennifer -  Student: Class of MLS: 2018
email address: jenn.fowler@asu.edu


Fowler, Jerry   Senior Policy Advisor, Open Society Foundations


Fowler, Mackenzie   
email address: mackenzie.fowler@asu.edu


Fox, Andrew Turner  Student Worker Iv; Student: Class of JD: 2017
email address: andrew.t.fox@asu.edu


Fox, Emoline   Sr. Program Coordinator, Center for Law and Global Affairs
office phone: 480/965-3365   building/room: LAW 103
email address: emoline.fox@asu.edu


Fox, Geoffrey Edward  Faculty Assoc
email address: geoffrey.fox@asu.edu


Francis, Carrie Marie  
office phone: 480/947-9421   web site: http://www.stinsonleonard.com/CarrieFrancis/


Francis, James P  Student: Class of JD: 2019
email address: jpfranc1@asu.edu


Franco, Gilbert   
email address: tobie.franco@asu.edu


Fraser, Emily Christine  Student: Class of JD: 2017
email address: emily.c.mueller@asu.edu


Frazier, Grant Hayes  Student: Class of JD: 2019
email address: ghfrazie@asu.edu


French, Candace Dawn  Student: Class of JD: 2017
email address: candace.french@asu.edu


French, Lynn   Dir Continuing + Exec Education
office phone: 480/965-6463   building/room: LAW 228
email address: lynn.french@asu.edu


Frenzinger, Kate   
email address: kate.frenzinger@asu.edu


Frias, Christopher -  Student Worker Ii
email address: christopher.frias@asu.edu


Friedman, Elisabeth Rose  Student: Class of JD: 2017
email address: elisabeth.friedman@asu.edu


Friedman, Stanley D  Adjunct Professor of Law
email address: stanley.friedman@asu.edu


Fromholz, Julia   Professor of Practice and Director of the Rule of Law and Governance Program
email address: julia.fromholz@asu.edu


Fu, Catherine -  Student: Class of JD: 2018
email address: catherine.fu@asu.edu


Fujiwara, Eleni -  Student: Class of JD: 2017
email address: eleni.fujiwara@asu.edu


Fulcher, Thomas Ray  Faculty Assoc
email address: thomas.fulcher@asu.edu


Fuller, Shelby Nicole  Student: Class of JD: 2017
email address: snfuller@asu.edu


Furgeson, Karen S.  Administrative Asst
office phone: 480/965-6523   building/room: LAW 269
email address: karen.furgeson@asu.edu


Furnish, Dale Beck  Faculty Assoc
office phone: 480/965-6463   email address: dale.furnish@asu.edu