Search Results: New Search

Eastwood, Cynthia A  Student: Class of MLS: 2016
email address: cynthia.eastwood@asu.edu


Eder, Jolene Marie  Student: Class of JD: 2016
email address: jolene.eder@asu.edu


Edwards, Kerina Lynn  Student: Class of LLM-Law: 2017
email address: kerina.edwards@asu.edu


Egidy, Stefanie   
email address: stefanie.egidy@asu.edu


Einhorn, Shana Ann Quast  Graduate Service Asst
email address: shana.einhorn@asu.edu


El Tarazi, Khaled -  Student: Class of JD: 2015
email address: khaled.tarazi@asu.edu


Ellingsen, Andrew Tanner  Student: Class of MLS: 2015
email address: andrew.ellingsen@asu.edu


Elliott, Alexandra Elizabeth  Student: Class of JD: 2015
email address: alexandra.elliott@asu.edu


Elliott, E. Donald  


Elliott, Valeria   


Ellman, Ira Mark  Charles J. Merriam Distinguished Professor of Law; Affiliate Professor of Psychology; Faculty Fellow, Center for Law, Science & Innovation
office phone: 480/965-2125   building/room: LAW 208
email address: ira.ellman@asu.edu
web site: http://www.law.asu.edu/HomePages/Ellman/


Emery, Alek C  Student: Class of JD: 2018
email address: alek.emery@asu.edu


Englese, Daniel James  Student: Class of JD: 2016
email address: daniel.englese@asu.edu


Erickson, Nathan Reneld  Student: Class of JD: 2016
email address: nathan.r.erickson@asu.edu


Espinosa, Gioconda Andrea  Student: Class of JD: 2015
email address: gioconda.espinosa@asu.edu


Esquer, Andrea Maria  Program Manager
office phone: 480/696-7322   email address: amesquer@asu.edu


Evans, Alexandra Izuel  Student: Class of JD: 2018
email address: alexandra.i.evans@asu.edu


Evans, Alexandra Nicole  Student: Class of JD: 2016
email address: aiaevans@asu.edu


Evans, Ann   Program Coordinator
office phone: 480/965-6487   building/room: LAW 106
email address: ann.evans@asu.edu


Evans, Justin Matthew  Student: Class of MLS: 2016
email address: justin.m.evans@asu.edu


Evans, Taylor Monae  Student: Class of MLS: 2016
email address: taylor.monae.evans@asu.edu


Everroad, Andrew Quinn  


Everroad, John   Faculty Associate
email address: jeverroad@fclaw.com


Ewing, Katherine E  Student: Class of JD: 2018
email address: katherine.e.ewing@asu.edu


Ewing, Kyle J  Student: Class of JD: 2015
email address: kyle.ewing@asu.edu