Search Results: New Search

Eastwood, Cynthia A  Student: Class of MLS: 2016
email address: cynthia.eastwood@asu.edu


Eckstein, Paul F  
email address: paul.eckstein@asu.edu


Eder, Jolene Marie  Student: Class of JD: 2016
email address: jolene.eder@asu.edu


Edgell, Michael F.  Faculty Assoc
email address: michael.edgell@asu.edu


Edwards, Kerina Lynn  Student: Class of LLM-Law: 2016
email address: kerina.edwards@asu.edu


Egan, Samantha Ann  Student: Class of JD: 2018
email address: samantha.egan@asu.edu


Egidy, Stefanie   
email address: stefanie.egidy@asu.edu


Einhorn, Shana Ann Quast  Graduate Service Asst
email address: shana.einhorn@asu.edu


Elliott, E. Donald  


Elliott, Michael -  Student: Class of MSLB: 2017
email address: mike.elliott@asu.edu


Elliott, Valeria   


Ellman, Ira Mark  Charles J. Merriam Distinguished Professor of Law; Affiliate Professor of Psychology; Faculty Fellow, Center for Law, Science & Innovation
office phone: 480/965-2125   building/room: LAW 208
email address: ira.ellman@asu.edu
web site: http://www.law.asu.edu/HomePages/Ellman/


Elston, Patricia Louise  Student: Class of MLS: 2017
email address: patricia.elston@asu.edu


Emery, Alek C  Student: Class of JD: 2018
email address: alek.emery@asu.edu


Englese, Daniel James  Student: Class of JD: 2016
email address: daniel.englese@asu.edu


English, Ray   Asst Dean, Student Career Success
building/room: LAW 102A
email address: ray.english@asu.edu


Erickson, Nathan Reneld  Student: Class of JD: 2016
email address: nathan.r.erickson@asu.edu


Erike, Jaric William  Student: Class of JD: 2018
email address: jaric.erike@asu.edu


Esquer, Andrea Maria  Program Manager
office phone: 480/696-7322   email address: amesquer@asu.edu


Etherton, Donald Lee  Student: Class of MLS: 2016
email address: donald.l.etherton@asu.edu


Evans, Alexandra Izuel  Student: Class of JD: 2018
email address: alexandra.i.evans@asu.edu


Evans, Alexandra Nicole  Student: Class of JD: 2016
email address: aiaevans@asu.edu


Evans, Ann   Program Coordinator
office phone: 480/965-6487   building/room: LAW 106
email address: ann.evans@asu.edu


Evans, Taylor Monae  Student: Class of MSLB: 2016
email address: taylor.monae.evans@asu.edu


Everroad, Andrew Quinn  


Everroad, John David  Faculty Associate


Ewing, Katherine E  Student: Class of JD: 2018
email address: katherine.e.ewing@asu.edu


Ewing, Kyle J  Student: Class of JD: 2015
email address: kyle.ewing@asu.edu