Search Results: New Search

Cabot, Howard   Adjunct Professor of Law
office phone: 602-351-8235   email address: howard.cabot@asu.edu
web site: http://www.perkinscoie.com


Cahill, J. Gregory   
email address: greg.cahill@mwmf.com


Calhoun, Elvie   Library Specialist Senior , Government Documents, Federal Depository Library Program
office phone: 480/965-7794   building/room: LAWLIB 108
email address: elvie.calhoun@asu.edu


Call, Justin C  Student: Class of JD: 2016
email address: justin.call@asu.edu


Calleros, Charles   Professor of Law
office phone: 480/965-4761   building/room: LAW 239
email address: charles.calleros@asu.edu
web site: http://homepage.law.asu.edu/~charlesc/


Calles-Wold, Chelsea M  Student: Class of JD: 2016
email address: chelsea.wold@asu.edu


Caltabiano, Marissa Ann  Student: Class of JD: 2016
email address: mcaltabi@asu.edu


Camara, Mohamed Baba  Student: Class of MLS: 2015
email address: mohamed.camara@asu.edu


Campbell, Colin   Adjunct Professor


Camplain, Carolyn Anne  Student: Class of JD: 2015
email address: carolyn.camplain@asu.edu


Campo, Emily Ann  Student: Class of JD: 2015
email address: emily.campo@asu.edu


Canova, Peter Jacob  Student: Class of JD: 2016
email address: peter.canova@asu.edu


Carbajal, Magdiel Adali  Student Worker Ii
email address: magdiel.carbajal@asu.edu


Caresia, Justin B  Student: Class of JD: 2017
email address: justin.caresia@asu.edu


Carey, Robert Bruce  Consultant
email address: robert.b.carey@asu.edu


Cargile, Jeffrey Roosevelt  Student Worker Iii; Student: Class of MLS: 2015
email address: jcargile@asu.edu


Carlson, John Wayne  Student: Class of JD: 2015
email address: john.w.carlson@asu.edu


Carlson, Ron   
office phone: 480-965-7476   

Carpenter, Brenna -  Student: Class of JD: 2017
email address: brenna.carpenter@asu.edu


Carpenter, Lindsey Christine  Student: Class of JD: 2016
email address: lindsey.carpenter@asu.edu


Carr, Kaitlyn Marie  Student: Class of JD: 2017
email address: kaitlyn.m.carr@asu.edu


Carter, Andrew   Associate Clinical Professor of Law
office phone: 480/965-0396   building/room: LAW 273
email address: andrew.carter.1@asu.edu


Cascio, Eric A  Student: Class of JD: 2017
email address: eric.cascio@asu.edu


Cascio, Teresa Rose  Student: Class of LLM-Law: 2015
email address: teresa.cascio@asu.edu


Caswell, Corey   Tech Support Analyst
office phone: 480-965-2048   building/room: LAWLIB 118B
email address: corey.caswell@asu.edu


Cavaletto, Kendall Lee  Student: Class of JD: 2017
email address: kendall.cavaletto@asu.edu


Cengiz Rosner, Roza -  Student: Class of JD: 2016
email address: roza.cengizrosner@asu.edu


Chacon, Kaelen Andrea  Student: Class of JD: 2015
email address: kaelen.chacon@asu.edu


Chamboredon, Anthony   


Chandler, Keith Duane  Events/Admin Program Cdr
office phone: 602/496-5119   building/room: LAW 201D
email address: keith.chandler@asu.edu


Chang, Shih-Wei -  Student: Class of LLM-Law: 2014
email address: shih-wei.chang.1@asu.edu


Charlton, Paul Kipp  


Charrow, Robert   


Chesler, Susan   Clinical Professor of Law
office phone: 480/965-2554   building/room: LAW 274
email address: susan.chesler@asu.edu


Chin, Jeremiah A.  Student: Class of JD: 2015
email address: jeremiah.chin@asu.edu


Cho, Ryan Anthony  Student: Class of JD: 2017
email address: racho@asu.edu


Chodorow, Adam   Willard H. Pedrick Distinguished Research Scholar
office phone: 480/727-8574   building/room: LAW 247
email address: adam.chodorow@asu.edu


Chojnacka, Aleksandra Katherine  
email address: aleksandra.chojnacka@asu.edu


Chong, James M  Student: Class of JD: 2016
email address: james.chong@asu.edu


Chorney, Amara Sophia Anne  Student: Class of JD: 2015
email address: amara.chorney@asu.edu


Christian, Cara Lynn  Student Worker Iii; Student: Class of JD: 2014
email address: cara.christian@asu.edu


Christian, Macaulay Logan  Student: Class of MLS: 2015
email address: mlchris3@asu.edu


Christiansen, Lance S  Student: Class of JD: 2017
email address: sture@asu.edu


Christy, Elizabeth J  Student: Class of JD: 2017
email address: elizabeth.j.christy@asu.edu


Church, Anthony William  Faculty Associate
office phone: 602/506-6523   

Citelli, Joseph V  Student: Class of JD: 2015
email address: joseph.citelli@asu.edu


Clark, Joshua D.  
email address: joshua.d.clark.1@asu.edu


Clark, Karen   


Clark, William Michael  Student: Class of JD: 2016
email address: william.michael.clark@asu.edu


Clarke, Robert Andrew  Student: Class of JD: 2015
email address: robert.a.clarke@asu.edu


Clase, Colleen -  
email address: colleen.clase@asu.edu


Claus, Scot L.  Faculty Associate
email address: scot.claus@asu.edu


Clemency, John   Faculty Associate


Clinton, Robert N.  Foundation Professor of Law; Faculty Fellow, Center for Law, Science & Innovation
office phone: 480/965-3501   building/room: LAW 246B
email address: robert.clinton@asu.edu
web site: http://www.robert-clinton.com


Clowes, Casey Erin  Student: Class of JD: 2017
email address: cclowes@asu.edu


Cohen, Daniel C  Student: Class of JD: 2015
email address: daniel.c.cohen.2@asu.edu


Cohen, Eden G  Student: Class of JD: 2017
email address: eden.cohen@asu.edu


Cohen, Howard Craig  Student: Class of JD: 2017
email address: howard.cohen@asu.edu


Cohen, Larry J  Adjunct Professor of Law
office phone: 602/266-3080   email address: larry.cohen@asu.edu


Cole, Lisette Claire  Student: Class of JD: 2016
email address: lisette.cole@asu.edu


Cole, Lora Pauline  Admin Asst - Temp
email address: lora.cole@asu.edu


Coleman, Christopher   


Collins, Ashley Marie  Student Worker Iv; Student: Class of JD: 2015
email address: ashley.collins@asu.edu


Contreras, January -  
office phone: 602/258-0464   email address: january.contreras@asu.edu


Cook, Victoria C  Student Worker Iii; Student: Class of JD: 2016
email address: victoria.c.cook@asu.edu


Cooke, Christine Denise  Student: Class of JD: 2015
email address: christine.cooke@asu.edu


Cooper, Holly   


Cottam, Elena June  Student: Class of JD: 2014
email address: elena.cottam@asu.edu


Coury, Jonathan Albert  Adjunct Professor of Law
office phone: -   building/room: - -
email address: jonathan.coury@asu.edu


Covey, Joshua D  Student: Class of JD: 2017
email address: joshua.covey@asu.edu


Cox, Annette M.  Sum/Wtr Faculty Teaching
office phone: 480/965-5677   email address: annette.cox@asu.edu


Cragun, Grant S  Student: Class of JD: 2017
email address: grant.cragun@asu.edu


Crestin, Kevin Patrick  Student: Class of JD: 2016
email address: kevin.crestin@asu.edu


Crosier, Cody Nicole  Student: Class of JD: 2016
email address: cody.crosier@asu.edu


Crouch, Allan   Facilities Coordinator
office phone: 480/965-5354   building/room: LAW 130A
email address: allan.crouch@asu.edu


Croweak, Michael D  Student: Class of JD: 2017
email address: michael.croweak@asu.edu


Cruz, Evelyn Haydee  Clinical Professor of Law; Director, Immigration Law & Policy Clinic
office phone: 480/727-9272   building/room: LAW 229C
email address: evelyn.cruz@asu.edu


Cunion, Emily Christine  Student: Class of JD: 2016
email address: emily.cahalan@asu.edu


Curley, Sarah Sharer  Adjunct Professor
office phone: 602/682-4146   building/room: - -
email address: sarah.curley@asu.edu


Curran, Christopher Thomas  Student: Class of JD: 2015
email address: christopher.curran@asu.edu


Curry, Ethan V  Student: Class of JD: 2016
email address: ethan.curry@asu.edu


Curtin, Victoria Gruver   Adjunct Professor of Law
office phone: 480-998-3547