Faculty, Staff and Student Directory

Search Results: New Search

Cabot, Howard   Adjunct Professor of Law
office phone: 602-351-8235   email address: howard.cabot@asu.edu
web site: http://www.perkinscoie.com


Cabou, Jean-Jacques "J" Jacques  Adjunct Professor of Law
office phone: -   building/room: - -
email address: jcabou@asu.edu


Cada, Joseph A  Student: Class of JD: 2019
email address: jacada@asu.edu


Cahill, J. Gregory   
email address: greg.cahill@mwmf.com


Calandra, Troy A  Student: Class of JD: 2019
email address: tcalandr@asu.edu


Calhoun, Cindy Lou  Student: Class of MLS: 2017
email address: cindy.calhoun@asu.edu


Calhoun, Jade   Student: Class of MSLB: 2018
email address: jade.calhoun@asu.edu


Calleros, Charles   Professor of Law
office phone: 480/965-4761   building/room: 458
email address: charles.calleros@asu.edu
web site: http://homepage.law.asu.edu/~charlesc/


Calvanico, Michael A  Student: Class of JD: 2018
email address: michael.calvanico@asu.edu


Camacho, Christine Nicole  Student: Class of MLS: 2018
email address: christine.camacho@asu.edu


Campa, Joseph   Student: Class of JD: 2020
email address: joseph.campa@asu.edu


Campbell, Colin   Adjunct Professor


Campbell, Colin Francis  
email address: cfcampb3@asu.edu


Campbell, David Eugene  Program Coordinator, Rule Of Law And Governance Program
email address: david.e.campbell@asu.edu


Campbell, Karissa Erin  Student: Class of MSLB: 2018
email address: kecampb8@asu.edu


Campbell, Natasha K  Student: Class of JD: 2019
email address: nkcampbe@asu.edu


Caraballo, Barbara J  Student: Class of LLM-Law: 2018
email address: bcarabal@asu.edu


Caraway-Nakatani, Alyssa Maile  Student: Class of JD: 2019
email address: alyssa.caraway-nakatani@asu.edu


Cardenas, Celina Christina  Student: Class of JD: 2018
email address: celina.cardenas@asu.edu


Cardenas, Eric Esteban  Student: Class of JD: 2019
email address: ericcardenas@asu.edu


Carey, Robert Bruce  Adjunct Professor of Law
email address: robert.b.carey@asu.edu


Carlson, Ron   
office phone: 480-965-7476   

Carlton, Tyler D  Student: Class of JD: 2018
email address: tyler.carlton@asu.edu


Carstens, Jennifer Lee  Student: Class of JD: 2020
email address: jennifer.carstens@asu.edu


Carter, Andrew   Clinical Professor of Law
office phone: 480/965-0396   building/room: 680
email address: andrew.carter.1@asu.edu


Carter, Karen   Student: Class of MLS: 2018
email address: karen.carter.1@asu.edu


Carter, Ruth B.  Faculty Assoc
office phone: 602/631-9100   building/room: - -
email address: ruth.carter@asu.edu


Cartwright, Brandon J  Student: Class of JD: 2020
email address: bjcartwr@asu.edu


Cash, Michael Allen  Climatec Vendor
email address: macash2@asu.edu


Castaneda, Laticia Michelli  Student: Class of JD: 2018
email address: laticia.murphy@asu.edu


Castellanos, Pablo Esteban  Student: Class of JD: 2020
email address: pablo.castellanos@asu.edu


Caswell, Corey   Technology Support Analyst
office phone: 480/965-2048   building/room: 261CF
email address: corey.caswell@asu.edu


Cathcart, Bradley E  Student: Class of JD: 2020
email address: bradley.cathcart@asu.edu


Caywood, Brandon Aaron  Student: Class of JD: 2018
email address: brandon.caywood@asu.edu


Chagolla, Andres   Student: Class of JD: 2017
email address: andres.chagolla.1@asu.edu


Chai, Christine Hyun-Gee  Student: Class of JD: 2020
email address: cchai@asu.edu


Chamboredon, Anthony   


Chandler, Keith Duane  Event Manager
office phone: 480/965-6405   building/room: 520AB
email address: keith.chandler@asu.edu


Chang, Priscilla Y  Student: Class of JD: 2018
email address: priscilla.chang@asu.edu


Channell, Christopher William  Student: Class of JD: 2018
email address: christopher.channell@asu.edu


Charlton, Jonathan Kipp  Student: Class of JD: 2020
email address: jonathan.charlton@asu.edu


Charlton, Paul Kipp  
email address: paul.charlton@asu.edu


Charrow, Robert   


Chatter, Tamara Rochelle  Student: Class of MLS: 2018
email address: trlee2@asu.edu


Chavez, Adrianna M  Student Worker Iv; Student: Class of JD: 2018
email address: adrianna.m.chavez@asu.edu


Chee, Ruth Gilmore  Appleone Temporary Legal Secretary
email address: ruth.chee@asu.edu


Cheff, Ashley V  Student: Class of JD: 2020
email address: acheff@asu.edu


Chesler, Susan   Clinical Professor of Law
office phone: 480/965-2554   building/room: 682
email address: susan.chesler@asu.edu


Chiaravalle, Brandon S  Student: Class of JD: 2018
email address: bchiarav@asu.edu


Chodorow, Adam Stanton  Assoc. Dean for Strategic Planning & Professor of Law
office phone: 480/727-8574   building/room: 586
email address: adam.chodorow@asu.edu


Chojnacka, Aleksandra Katherine  
email address: aleksandra.chojnacka@asu.edu


Chornenky, Virginia Mairin  Student: Class of JD: 2017
email address: virginia.chornenky@asu.edu


Chrisney, Daniel P  Student Worker V; Student: Class of JD: 2018
email address: daniel.chrisney@asu.edu


Christensen, Alexander Mason  Student: Class of JD: 2018
email address: alexander.m.christensen@asu.edu


Chronister, Danielle Nicole  Student Worker Iv; Student: Class of JD: 2018
email address: danielle.chronister@asu.edu


Church, Anthony William  Faculty Associate
office phone: 602/506-6523   

Church, Joseph   Student: Class of MLS: 2018
email address: jchurch6@asu.edu


Cinquino, Augustine A  Student Worker Iv; Student: Class of JD: 2019
email address: guscinquino@asu.edu


Cisneros, Milagros A.  Faculty Assoc
email address: milagros.cisneros@asu.edu


Clark, Joshua D.  
email address: joshua.d.clark.1@asu.edu


Clark, Karen   


Clase, Colleen   Cvlap - Bcls Access
email address: colleen.clase@asu.edu


Claus, Scot L.  Faculty Associate
office phone: 602/404-2343   email address: scot.claus@asu.edu


Clemency, John   Faculty Associate


Cleveland, Sonia   Accountant Senior
office phone: 480/965-5573   building/room: 538AB
email address: sonia.cleveland@asu.edu


Clifton, Gregg   Faculty Assoc
building/room: - -
email address: gclifto1@asu.edu


Climbingbear, Kyra C  Az Legal Center Needs Bcls Access; Student: Class of JD: 2019
email address: kclimbin@asu.edu


Clinton, Robert N.  Foundation Professor of Law
office phone: 480/965-3501   building/room: 372
email address: robert.clinton@asu.edu
web site: http://www.robert-clinton.com


Cobb, Joseph McIntire  Student: Class of JD: 2018
email address: joseph.m.cobb@asu.edu


Coelho, Philip Graham  Student: Class of JD: 2019
email address: pcoelho@asu.edu


Cohen, Jason Keith  Clinical Professor of Law
office phone: 480/965-1300   building/room: 560
email address: jayco@asu.edu


Cohen, Larry J  Adjunct Professor of Law
office phone: 602/266-2995   email address: larry.cohen@asu.edu


Colby, Mikaela Nicole  Student Worker Iv; Student: Class of JD: 2019
email address: mikaela.colby@asu.edu


Cole, Lora Pauline  Admin Asst - Temp
email address: lora.cole@asu.edu


Cole, Matthew Dean  Student: Class of JD: 2020
email address: matthew.d.cole@asu.edu


Coleman, Christopher Stuart  


Coleman, Mary-Frances   Faculty Assoc
email address: mcolem23@asu.edu


Coleman, Shaundra Marie  Student: Class of MLS: 2019
email address: shaundra.coleman@asu.edu


Collins, Cameron McKay  Student: Class of JD: 2018
email address: cameron.m.collins@asu.edu


Collmer, Veda   Research Professional Fsc
office phone: 480/965-9741   email address: veda.collmer@asu.edu


Columbel, Laura E  Student: Class of JD: 2020
email address: lcolumbe@asu.edu


Comeaux, Victoria Yvette  Student: Class of JD: 2019
email address: victoria.comeaux@asu.edu


Comstock, Summer S  Student: Class of JD: 2019
email address: sscomsto@asu.edu


Conely, Emily Ann  Appleone Temp Fac Support
email address: emily.conely@asu.edu


Conrad, Lane Renate  Student Worker Iv; Student: Class of JD: 2018
email address: lane.conrad@asu.edu


Contreras, Christina Elizabeth  Student: Class of JD: 2020
email address: christina.e.contreras@asu.edu


Contreras, Colleen S  Student: Class of MLS: 2018
email address: cscontr1@asu.edu


Contreras, January   
office phone: 602/258-0464   email address: january.contreras@asu.edu


Cook, Veronica Jeanne  
email address: veronica.rotter@asu.edu


Cook, Victoria C  Student Worker Iv
email address: victoria.c.cook@asu.edu


Cooper, Holly   


Cooper, Katherine   
email address: cooperk001@superiorcourt.maricopa.gov


Coor, Rachel L  Student Worker Iv
email address: rachel.coor@asu.edu


Coordes, Laura   Associate Professor of Law
office phone: 480/965-8976   building/room: 582
email address: laura.napoli@asu.edu


Corbin, Hannah Jean-Marie  Student: Class of JD: 2019
email address: hcorbin@asu.edu


Corcoran , Aubrey Joy   Faculty Assoc
email address: aubreyjoy.corcoran@asu.edu


Cord, Rachel Tiffany  Student Worker Ii
email address: rachel.cord@asu.edu


Cordray, Madeline A  Student Worker Iv; Student: Class of JD: 2019
email address: madeline.cordray@asu.edu


Coss Ortega, Jorge Eduardo  Student: Class of JD: 2020
email address: jorge.ortegacoss@asu.edu


Costello, Christopher S  Student: Class of JD: 2019
email address: cscostel@asu.edu


Cote, Christopher John  Student: Class of MLS: 2017
email address: christopher.j.cote@asu.edu


Cote, Samantha Elizabeth  Student: Class of JD: 2020
email address: secote1@asu.edu


Cotton, Carlita   Student: Class of MLS: 2017
email address: cece17@asu.edu


Coufal, Brenda L  Student: Class of JD: 2020
email address: bcoufal@asu.edu


Coury, Jonathan Albert  Adjunct Professor of Law
office phone: -   building/room: - -
email address: jonathan.coury@asu.edu


Cox, Cameron James  Student: Class of JD: 2020
email address: cameron.cox@asu.edu


Craig, Nancy H  Student: Class of JD: 2019
email address: nancy.craig@asu.edu


Craig, Sydney Alyse  Student: Class of MLS: 2018
email address: sydney.craig@asu.edu


Crandall, Alexandra   Student: Class of JD: 2018
email address: alexandra.crandall@asu.edu


Crawford, Sarah G  Student Worker Iv; Student: Class of JD: 2019
email address: sgcrawfo@asu.edu


Creager, Bailey   Student: Class of MSLB: 2018
email address: bailey.creager@asu.edu


Crocchi, Steven D  Student: Class of JD: 2019
email address: scrocchi@asu.edu


Crocquevieille, Guillaume J  Student: Class of JD: 2018
email address: guillaume.crocquevieille@asu.edu


Cromack, Austin C  Student: Class of JD: 2020
email address: acromack@asu.edu


Cromley, James D  Student: Class of JD: 2020
email address: jcromley@asu.edu


Crouch, Allan   Facilities Coordinator
office phone: 480/965-5354   building/room: 151A
email address: allan.crouch@asu.edu


Cruz, Evelyn Haydee  Clinical Professor of Law
office phone: 480/727-9275   building/room: 672
email address: evelyn.cruz@asu.edu


Cudgel, Bronson   Student: Class of MSLB: 2018
email address: bcudgel1@asu.edu


Cuen, Julio Cesar  Student: Class of JD: 2020
email address: julio.cuen@asu.edu


Cuesta-Davenport, Leah Paige  Student: Class of MLS: 2017
email address: leah.cuesta-davenport@asu.edu


Cuevas, Brian Ivan  Student: Class of JD: 2019
email address: brian.cuevas@asu.edu


Cumsky, Olivia Grace  Student: Class of JD: 2020
email address: oliviacumsky@asu.edu


Curci, Frank X.  Adjunct Professor of Law
email address: fcurci@asu.edu


Curley, Sarah Sharer  Adjunct Professor
office phone: 602/653-9498   building/room: - -
email address: sarah.curley@asu.edu


Curley-Chambers, Brian Charlie  Student: Class of JD: 2018
email address: brian.curley-chambers@asu.edu


Curtin, Mary Margaret  Faculty Assoc
email address: mary.curtin@asu.edu


Curtin, Victoria Gruver   Adjunct Professor of Law
office phone: 480-998-3547