Faculty, Staff and Student Directory

Search Results: New Search

Cabot, Howard   Adjunct Professor of Law
office phone: 602-351-8235   email address: howard.cabot@asu.edu
web site: http://www.perkinscoie.com


Cabou, Jean-Jacques "J" Jacques  Adjunct Professor of Law
office phone: -   building/room: - -
email address: jcabou@asu.edu


Cahill, J. Gregory   
email address: greg.cahill@mwmf.com


Caldwell, Debra   Az Voice For Crime Victims
email address: dcaldwe8@asu.edu


Caldwell, Rachel E  Student: Class of JD: 2017
email address: rachel.caldwell@asu.edu


Calhoun, Cindy Lou  Student: Class of MLS: 2017
email address: cindy.calhoun@asu.edu


Call, Justin C  Student: Class of JD: 2016
email address: justin.call@asu.edu


Calleros, Charles   Professor of Law
office phone: 480/965-4761   building/room: LAW 239
email address: charles.calleros@asu.edu
web site: http://homepage.law.asu.edu/~charlesc/


Calles-Wold, Chelsea M  Student: Class of JD: 2016
email address: chelsea.wold@asu.edu


Caltabiano, Marissa Ann  Student: Class of JD: 2016
email address: marissa.caltabiano@asu.edu


Calvanico, Michael A  Student Worker Iv; Student: Class of JD: 2018
email address: michael.calvanico@asu.edu


Campbell, Colin   Adjunct Professor


Canova, Peter Jacob  Student: Class of JD: 2016
email address: peter.canova@asu.edu


Cappellini, Jeffrey Rinaldo  Student: Class of JD: 2017
email address: jeffrey.cappellini@asu.edu


Caresia, Justin B  Student: Class of JD: 2017
email address: justin.caresia@asu.edu


Carey, Colin Michael  Student: Class of LLM-Law: 2018
email address: colin.carey@asu.edu


Carey, Robert Bruce  Adjunct Professor of Law
email address: robert.b.carey@asu.edu


Carlson, Ron   
office phone: 480-965-7476   

Carlton, Tyler D  Student: Class of JD: 2018
email address: tyler.carlton@asu.edu


Carman, Tarah Jacleen  Student: Class of MLS: 2017
email address: tarah.carman@asu.edu


Carpenter, Brenna -  Student: Class of JD: 2017
email address: brenna.carpenter@asu.edu


Carpenter, Lindsey Christine  Student: Class of JD: 2016
email address: lindsey.carpenter@asu.edu


Carr, Kaitlyn Marie  Student: Class of JD: 2017
email address: kaitlyn.m.carr@asu.edu


Carranza, Elida Asuzena  Student: Class of MLS: 2016
email address: elida.carranza@asu.edu


Carter, Andrew   Associate Clinical Professor of Law
office phone: 480/965-0396   building/room: LAW 273
email address: andrew.carter.1@asu.edu


Carter, Ruth B.  Faculty Assoc
office phone: 602/631-9100   building/room: - -
email address: ruth.carter@asu.edu


Casaus, Nicole Marie  Student: Class of JD: 2016
email address: nicole.marie.anderson.2@asu.edu


Cascio, Eric A  Student: Class of JD: 2017
email address: eric.cascio@asu.edu


Cash, Tierian -  Student: Class of MLS: 2016
email address: tierian.cash@asu.edu


Castaneda, Laticia Michelli  Student: Class of JD: 2018
email address: laticia.murphy@asu.edu


Caswell, Corey   Tech Support Analyst
office phone: 480-965-2048   building/room: LAWLIB 118B
email address: corey.caswell@asu.edu


Cattani, Danielle Lauren  Student: Class of JD: 2017
email address: danielle.cattani@asu.edu


Cavaletto, Kendall Lee  Student: Class of JD: 2017
email address: kendall.cavaletto@asu.edu


Caywood, Brandon Aaron  Student: Class of JD: 2018
email address: brandon.caywood@asu.edu


Cazares, Amy -  Student: Class of MLS: 2016
email address: amy.cazares@asu.edu


Cengiz Rosner, Roza -  Student: Class of JD: 2016
email address: roza.cengizrosner@asu.edu


Chagolla, Andres -  Student: Class of JD: 2018
email address: andres.chagolla.1@asu.edu


Chamboredon, Anthony   


Chandler, Keith Duane  Events/Admin Program Cdr
office phone: 480/965-6405   building/room: LAW 261
email address: keith.chandler@asu.edu


Chang, Priscilla Y  Student: Class of JD: 2018
email address: priscilla.chang@asu.edu


Channell, Christopher William  Student: Class of JD: 2018
email address: christopher.channell@asu.edu


Charlton, Paul Kipp  Faculty Associate
email address: paul.charlton@asu.edu


Charrow, Robert   


Chase, Shaun Robert  Student: Class of MSLB: 2016
email address: shaun.chase@asu.edu


Chatter, Tamara Rochelle  Student: Class of MLS: 2017
email address: tamara.lee@asu.edu


Chavez, Adrianna M  Student: Class of JD: 2018
email address: adrianna.m.chavez@asu.edu


Chavez, Tara Elizabeth  Program Coordinator
office phone: 480/965-1474   building/room: LAW 119
email address: tchav@asu.edu


Chee, Ruth Gilmore  Appleone Temporary Legal Secretary
email address: ruth.chee@asu.edu


Chen, Jacinda -  Student: Class of JD: 2017
email address: jacinda.chen@asu.edu


Chesler, Susan   Clinical Professor of Law
office phone: 480/965-2554   building/room: LAW 274
email address: susan.chesler@asu.edu


Chin, Jeremiah A.  Student: Class of JD: 2016
email address: jeremiah.chin@asu.edu


Cho, Ryan Anthony  Student: Class of JD: 2017
email address: racho@asu.edu


Chodorow, Adam   Willard H. Pedrick Distinguished Research Scholar
office phone: 480/727-8574   building/room: LAW 247
email address: adam.chodorow@asu.edu


Choi, Min -  Student: Class of JD: 2017
email address: min.choi.3@asu.edu


Chojnacka, Aleksandra Katherine  
email address: aleksandra.chojnacka@asu.edu


Chong, James M  Student: Class of JD: 2016
email address: james.chong@asu.edu


Chornenky, Virginia Mairin  Student: Class of JD: 2017
email address: virginia.chornenky@asu.edu


Chrisney, Daniel P  Student: Class of JD: 2018
email address: daniel.chrisney@asu.edu


Christensen, Alexander Mason  Student: Class of JD: 2018
email address: alexander.m.christensen@asu.edu


Christy, Elizabeth J  Student Worker Iv; Student: Class of JD: 2017
email address: elizabeth.j.christy@asu.edu


Chronister, Danielle Nicole  Student: Class of JD: 2018
email address: danielle.chronister@asu.edu


Church, Anthony William  Faculty Associate
office phone: 602/506-6523   

Clark, Aidan Leigh  Student: Class of MLS-PP: 2016
email address: aidan.clark@asu.edu


Clark, Joshua D.  
email address: joshua.d.clark.1@asu.edu


Clark, Karen   


Clark, William Michael  Student: Class of JD: 2016
email address: william.michael.clark@asu.edu


Clarke, Timothy Walter  Student: Class of MLS: 2017
email address: timothy.clarke@asu.edu


Clase, Colleen -  
email address: colleen.clase@asu.edu


Claus, Scot L.  Faculty Associate
office phone: 602/404-2343   email address: scot.claus@asu.edu


Clemency, John   Faculty Associate


Clifton, Gregg   Faculty Assoc
building/room: - -
email address: gclifto1@asu.edu


Clinton, Robert N.  Foundation Professor of Law; Faculty Fellow, Center for Law, Science & Innovation
office phone: 480/965-3501   building/room: LAW 246B
email address: robert.clinton@asu.edu
web site: http://www.robert-clinton.com


Clowes, Casey Erin  Student Worker Iv; Student: Class of JD: 2017
email address: cclowes@asu.edu


Cobb, Joseph McIntire  Student: Class of JD: 2018
email address: joseph.m.cobb@asu.edu


Cohen, Eden G  Student Worker Iv; Student: Class of JD: 2017
email address: eden.cohen@asu.edu


Cohen, Howard Craig  Student: Class of JD: 2017
email address: howard.cohen@asu.edu


Cohen, Larry J  Adjunct Professor of Law
office phone: 602/266-2995   email address: larry.cohen@asu.edu


Colburn, Sarah Michelle  Director Of Alumni Relations - Col
office phone: 480/727-6990   building/room: LAW 130B
email address: sarah.colburn@asu.edu


Cole, Lisette Claire  Student: Class of JD: 2016
email address: lisette.cole@asu.edu


Cole, Lora Pauline  Admin Asst - Temp
email address: lora.cole@asu.edu


Coleman, Christopher   


Collins, Cameron McKay  Student: Class of JD: 2018
email address: cameron.m.collins@asu.edu


Collmer, Veda   Research Professional Fsc
office phone: 480/965-9741   email address: veda.collmer@asu.edu


Combs, Cameron -  Student: Class of JD: 2017
email address: cameron.combs@asu.edu


Conn, Ariana Lucille  Student: Class of MLS: 2017
email address: ariana.conn@asu.edu


Conrad, Lane Renate  Student Worker Iv; Student: Class of JD: 2018
email address: lane.conrad@asu.edu


Contreras, January -  
office phone: 602/258-0464   email address: january.contreras@asu.edu


Cook, Nicholas Stephen  Student: Class of JD: 2017
email address: nicholas.s.cook@asu.edu


Cook, Victoria C  Student: Class of JD: 2016
email address: victoria.c.cook@asu.edu


Cooper, Holly   


Coor, Rachel L  Student: Class of JD: 2017
email address: rachel.coor@asu.edu


Coordes, Laura   Associate Professor of Law
office phone: 480/965-8976   building/room: LAW 227
email address: laura.napoli@asu.edu


Corbett, Alicia Michelle  Of Counsel, Gallagher & Kennedy
email address: acorbett@asu.edu


Corcoran , Aubrey Joy   Faculty Assoc
email address: aubreyjoy.corcoran@asu.edu


Cote, Christopher John  Student: Class of MLS: 2016
email address: christopher.j.cote@asu.edu


Cotton, Carlita -  Student: Class of MLS: 2016
email address: ccotton1@asu.edu


Coury, Jonathan Albert  Adjunct Professor of Law
office phone: -   building/room: - -
email address: jonathan.coury@asu.edu


Covey, Joshua D  Student: Class of JD: 2017
email address: joshua.covey@asu.edu


Cozzi, Mary Patricia  Student Worker Ii
email address: mary.cozzi@asu.edu


Cragun, Grant S  Student: Class of JD: 2017
email address: grant.cragun@asu.edu


Craig, James Killian  Student: Class of MLS: 2017
email address: james.k.craig@asu.edu


Crandall, Alexandra -  Student: Class of JD: 2018
email address: alexandra.crandall@asu.edu


Crestin, Kevin Patrick  Student: Class of JD: 2016
email address: kevin.crestin@asu.edu


Crocquevieille, Guillaume J  Student: Class of JD: 2018
email address: guillaume.crocquevieille@asu.edu


Crosier, Cody Nicole  Student: Class of JD: 2016
email address: cody.crosier@asu.edu


Crouch, Allan   Facilities Coordinator
office phone: 480/965-5354   building/room: LAW 130A
email address: allan.crouch@asu.edu


Croweak, Michael D  Student Worker Iv; Student: Class of JD: 2017
email address: michael.croweak@asu.edu


Cruz, Evelyn Haydee  Clinical Professor of Law; Director, Immigration Law & Policy Clinic
office phone: 480/727-9272   building/room: LAW 229C
email address: evelyn.cruz@asu.edu


Cudgel, Bronson -  Student: Class of MSLB: 2017
email address: bcudgel1@asu.edu


Cunion, Emily Christine  Student: Class of JD: 2016
email address: emily.cahalan@asu.edu


Curci, Frank X.  Adjunct Professor of Law
email address: frank.curci@asu.edu


Curcuru, Joseph Phillip  Student: Class of MLS-PP: 2016
email address: jcurcuru@asu.edu


Curley, Sarah Sharer  Adjunct Professor
office phone: 602/682-4146   building/room: - -
email address: sarah.curley@asu.edu


Curley-Chambers, Brian Charlie  Student: Class of JD: 2018
email address: brian.curley-chambers@asu.edu


Curry, Ethan V  Student: Class of JD: 2016
email address: ethan.curry@asu.edu


Curtin, Mary Margaret  Faculty Assoc
email address: mary.curtin@asu.edu


Curtin, Victoria Gruver   Adjunct Professor of Law
office phone: 480-998-3547