Faculty, Staff and Student Directory

Search Results: New Search

Abbott, Kenneth   Jack E. Brown Professor of Law
office phone: 480/965-5917   building/room: 364
email address: ken.abbott@asu.edu


Abdallah, Omar Jamal  Student: Class of JD: 2018
email address: omar.abdallah@asu.edu


Abdel, Haia H  Student: Class of JD: 2017
email address: haia.abdel@asu.edu


Abdeljaber, Rafat   Student: Class of JD: 2018
email address: rafat.abdeljaber@asu.edu


Abraham, Andrew   
email address: aabraha7@asu.edu


Aceves, Christine Lanai  Student: Class of MLS: 2018
email address: claceves@asu.edu


Ackerman, Jason Wayne  Student: Class of MLS: 2018
email address: jwackerm@asu.edu


Acosta, Clara S  Student: Class of JD: 2019
email address: csacosta@asu.edu


Adams, Aaron Jay  Student: Class of JD: 2018
email address: aaron.j.adams@asu.edu


Adams, Danny   


Adams, Elise B  Student: Class of JD: 2019
email address: ebadams3@asu.edu


Adams, Jenny Lynn  Student: Class of JD: 2020
email address: jadams11@asu.edu


Adelman, Steven Adam  Faculty Assoc
email address: steven.a.adelman@asu.edu


Adkins, Lyndsey Marie  Student: Class of JD: 2019
email address: lyndseyadkins@asu.edu


Agan, Timothy J.  Az Justice Project - Bcls Access
email address: timothy.agan@asu.edu


Aguilar, Rosa Maria  Student: Class of MLS: 2020
email address: rosa.m.aguilar@asu.edu


Aguirre, Maranda Nicole  Student: Class of JD: 2019
email address: maranda.aguirre@asu.edu


Ahern, Jared Patrick  Student: Class of JD: 2018
email address: jared.p.ahern@asu.edu


Ahern, Kevin   Faculty Associate
email address: kta@bowwlaw.com


Aho, Cherie Ashley  Student: Class of MLS: 2018
email address: cherie.aho@asu.edu


Aiken, Eric John  Attorney
building/room: 274AD
email address: eric.aiken@asu.edu


Aime, Guillaume Jean  Student: Class of JD: 2018
email address: guillaume.crocquevieille@asu.edu


Akrapovic, Donata   Student: Class of JD: 2020
email address: dakrapov@asu.edu


Alamary, Abdulrahman Rafea A  Student: Class of LLM-Law: 2017
email address: abdulrahman.alamary@asu.edu


Alarcon, Camila   Re-Activate Adj Fall 2017
email address: calarco5@asu.edu


Alberts, Jason Patrick  Faculty Assoc
email address: jason.alberts@asu.edu


Alexander, Connie Lee  Library Specialist
office phone: 480/965-5429   building/room: 350AB
email address: connie.alexander@asu.edu


Ali, Ibrahim Reda  Student: Class of JD: 2018
email address: ibrahim.ali@asu.edu


Alkhuleafi, Abdulrahman Khalid S  Student: Class of MLS: 2017
email address: aalkhule@asu.edu


Allen, Carter Davis  Student: Class of MSLB: 2018
email address: carter.allen@asu.edu


Allen, Kyle Mark  Student: Class of JD: 2020
email address: kmallen9@asu.edu


Allen, Quenetta Shenae  Student: Class of MLS: 2017
email address: qsallen@asu.edu


Allmon, Michael D  Student: Class of JD: 2019
email address: mdallmon@asu.edu


Almusallam, Mohammed Abdulrahman M   Student: Class of LLM-Law: 2018
email address: malmusa2@asu.edu


Alowais, Ibrahim Abdulmohsen A  Student: Class of MLS: 2017
email address: ibrahim.alowais@asu.edu


Alston, Amilia L  Student: Class of JD: 2020
email address: amilia.alston@asu.edu


Alstrom, Sara Jane  Student Worker Iv; Student: Class of JD: 2019
email address: salstrom@asu.edu


Altman, Kurt Michael  
email address: kmaltma1@asu.edu


Alvarez, Grant   Student: Class of MSLB: 2018
email address: galvar17@asu.edu


Alyassini, Zaid   Student: Class of LLM-Law: 2016, JD: 2018
email address: zaid.alyassini@asu.edu


Alzahrani, Firas Ali  Student: Class of MLS: 2017
email address: firas.alzahrani@asu.edu


Amaro, Rafael Paolo  Visiting Scholar
building/room: Sandra Day O'Connor College Of Law
email address: rafael.amaro@asu.edu


Amerine, Alexandria Dolores  Az Voice For Crime Victim Access
email address: alexandria.amerine@asu.edu


Ames, Victoria E  Assistant Dean, Legal Projects & External Engagement
office phone: 480/516-4756   building/room: 130
email address: victoria.ames@asu.edu


Andersen, Brett Anthony  Student: Class of JD: 2019
email address: brett.andersen@asu.edu


Anderson, Christy M.  Student: Class of MLS: 2020
email address: christy.m.anderson@asu.edu


Anderson, Donald Edwin  Adjunct Professor of Law
office phone: (602) 343-7474   email address: donald.e.anderson@asu.edu


Anderson, Linda Susan  Fac Assoc
email address: linda.susan.anderson@asu.edu


Anderson, Raymond Eugene  Professor Of Practice (Fsc)Rmy
office phone: 480/965-9911   email address: ray.anderson@asu.edu
web site: http://www.thesundevils.com/ViewArticle.dbml?&DB_OEM_ID=30300&ATCLID=209393258


Anderson, Shelby J  Student Worker Iv; Student: Class of JD: 2018
email address: shelby.j.anderson@asu.edu


Andrews, Christina C Bell  Student: Class of JD: 2019
email address: ccandre3@asu.edu


Anduze, Alejandro C  Student: Class of JD: 2018
email address: alejandro.anduze@asu.edu


Anleu Roque, Mario Leonel  Student: Class of JD: 2018
email address: manleuro@asu.edu


Ansari, Nishal   Systems Programmer
office phone: 480/965-4863   building/room: 261DA
email address: nishal.ansari@asu.edu


Aragon, Leonard Wayne  Returning Nadj
email address: leonard.aragon@asu.edu


Aram, Michael N  Student: Class of JD: 2018
email address: michael.aram@asu.edu


Aranda, Florencio Urias  Student: Class of MLS: 2018
email address: fuaranda@asu.edu


Arce, Claudia Michelle  Student: Class of MLS: 2020
email address: claudia.arce@asu.edu


Archer, Maximillian K  Student: Class of JD: 2018
email address: maximillian.archer@asu.edu


Arciniega, Bruno A  Student: Class of JD: 2020
email address: baarcini@asu.edu


Arellano, Alexis   Student: Class of JD: 2018
email address: alexis.arellano@asu.edu


Arias, Jalayne J.  -
email address: jalayne.arias@asu.edu


Arias, Julio Antonio  Student: Class of JD: 2019
email address: jaarias2@asu.edu


Arnold, Sarah Davis  Student: Class of JD: 2018
email address: sarah.d.arnold@asu.edu


Arteaga, Martin   Student: Class of MLS: 2019
email address: marteag6@asu.edu


Artigue, Cameron   Faculty Associate
office phone: 602/256-4418   email address: cameron.artique@asu.edu
web site: http://www.gblaw.com/attorney.asp?AttorneyID=23


Ashford, Jose   


Asper, David Alan  Faculty Assoc
email address: david.asper@asu.edu


Aten, Sean Walker  Student: Class of JD: 2018
email address: saten@asu.edu


Atkins, Mason N  Student: Class of JD: 2019
email address: mnatkin1@asu.edu


Atkins, Rees G  Student: Class of JD: 2019
email address: rgatkins@asu.edu


Augur, Haley Rose  Student: Class of JD: 2020
email address: haugur@asu.edu


Auld, Michael C  Student: Class of JD: 2019
email address: mauld@asu.edu


Autrey, Grant Richardson  Student: Class of JD: 2019
email address: grant.autrey@asu.edu


Auzenne, Micha   Student: Class of MLS: 2018
email address: micha.auzenne@asu.edu


Avila, Rosemary M  Student: Class of JD: 2017
email address: rosemary.avila@asu.edu


Ayers, Charles Keith  Faculty Associate
email address: charles.ayers@asu.edu


Ayers, Kaitlyn   Student: Class of JD: 2019
email address: kayers2@asu.edu


Ayyoub, Zaina Manhal  Student: Class of JD: 2018
email address: zaina.ayyoub@asu.edu