Search Results: New Search

Adams, George T  Student: Class of JD: 2016
email address: george.t.adams@asu.edu


Agrawal, Asha -  Student: Class of JD: 2016
email address: asha.agrawal@asu.edu


Alvarez, Michael Alexander  Student: Class of JD: 2016
email address: michael.a.alvarez@asu.edu


Amritraj, Vikram Joseph  Student: Class of JD: 2016
email address: vikram.amritraj@asu.edu


Anaya, Aften Marie  Student: Class of JD: 2016
email address: aften@asu.edu


Andersen, Sasha Renee  Student: Class of JD: 2016
email address: sasha.andersen@asu.edu


Andrews, Nathan Read  Student: Class of JD: 2016
email address: nathan.r.andrews@asu.edu


Augborne, Glennas'Ba B  Student: Class of JD: 2016
email address: glennasba.augborne@asu.edu


Backerman, Jesse Joseph  Student: Class of JD: 2016
email address: jesse.backerman@asu.edu


Bakardjiev, David Kras  Student: Class of JD: 2016
email address: david.bakardjiev@asu.edu


Baugher, Bradley Allen  Student: Class of JD: 2016
email address: bradley.baugher@asu.edu


Bennett, Michael Jason  Student: Class of JD: 2016
email address: michael.jason.bennett@asu.edu


Bernardone, Ethan B  Student: Class of JD: 2016
email address: ethan.bernardone@asu.edu


Bernardone, Daniel B  Student: Class of JD: 2016
email address: daniel.bernardone@asu.edu


Blake, Samuel Francis  Student: Class of JD: 2016
email address: samuel.blake@asu.edu


Bradshaw, Carter T  Student: Class of JD: 2016
email address: carter.bradshaw@asu.edu


Brinkman, Jonathan Taylor  Student: Class of JD: 2016
email address: jonathan.brinkman@asu.edu


Brown, Tyler S  Student: Class of JD: 2016
email address: tyler.s.brown.1@asu.edu


Cahalan, Emily C  Student: Class of JD: 2016
email address: emily.cahalan@asu.edu


Call, Justin C  Student: Class of JD: 2016
email address: justin.call@asu.edu


Caltabiano, Marissa Ann  Student: Class of JD: 2016
email address: mcaltabi@asu.edu


Canova, Peter Jacob  Student: Class of JD: 2016
email address: peter.canova@asu.edu


Carpenter, Lindsey Christine  Student: Class of JD: 2016
email address: lindsey.carpenter@asu.edu


Chang, Shih-Wei -  Student: Class of LLM-Law: 2016
email address: shih-wei.chang.1@asu.edu


Chong, James M  Student: Class of JD: 2016
email address: james.chong@asu.edu


Clark, William Michael  Student: Class of JD: 2016
email address: william.michael.clark@asu.edu


Cole, Lisette Claire  Student: Class of JD: 2016
email address: lisette.cole@asu.edu


Cook, Victoria C  Student: Class of JD: 2016
email address: victoria.c.cook@asu.edu


Curry, Ethan V  Student: Class of JD: 2016
email address: ethan.curry@asu.edu


Davis, Ariel Joyce  Student: Class of JD: 2016
email address: ariel.davis@asu.edu


Davison, Joseph Daniel  Student: Class of JD: 2016
email address: joseph.d.davison@asu.edu


Dominguez, Annelise Mari  Student: Class of JD: 2016
email address: amdomin3@asu.edu


Dopke, Christopher C  Student: Class of JD: 2016
email address: christopher.dopke@asu.edu


Dronsejko, Gregory S  Student: Class of JD: 2016
email address: gregory.dronsejko@asu.edu


Duell, Aaron Michael  Student: Class of JD: 2016
email address: aaron.duell@asu.edu


Duran, Christopher Anthony  Student: Class of MLS: 2016
email address: christopher.a.duran@asu.edu


Englese, Daniel James  Student: Class of JD: 2016
email address: daniel.englese@asu.edu


Figueroa, Riley Nicole  Student: Class of JD: 2016
email address: riley.figueroa@asu.edu


Frandsen, Brad David  Student: Class of JD: 2016
email address: brad.frandsen@asu.edu


Fries, Nicole Elizabeth  Student: Class of JD: 2016
email address: nicole.fries@asu.edu


Garrett, Chase T  Student: Class of MLS: 2016
email address: chase.garrett@asu.edu


Gleave, Jonathan Kyle  Student: Class of JD: 2016
email address: jonathan.gleave@asu.edu


Gonzales, Enrique Rene  Student: Class of JD: 2016
email address: enrique.r.gonzales@asu.edu


Gonzalez, Arturo -  Student: Class of JD: 2016
email address: arturo.gonzalez.1@asu.edu


Hammerschmidt, Jennifer Rose  Student: Class of JD: 2016
email address: jennifer.hammerschmidt@asu.edu


Hawkes, Kevin W  Student: Class of JD: 2016
email address: kevin.hawkes@asu.edu


Hedberg, Julie M  Student: Class of JD: 2016
email address: julie.hedberg@asu.edu


Herriot, Katherine Anne  Student: Class of MLS: 2016
email address: katherine.herriot@asu.edu


Hill, David M  Student: Class of JD: 2016
email address: david.m.hill@asu.edu


Hill, Robert A  Student: Class of JD: 2016
email address: robert.a.hill.1@asu.edu


Holden, Darick Glenn  Student: Class of JD: 2016
email address: darick.holden@asu.edu


Ikram, Laila -  Student: Class of JD: 2016
email address: laila.alkahlout@asu.edu


Jeong, Yijee -  Student: Class of JD: 2016
email address: yijee.jeong@asu.edu


John, Chelee Amanda  Student: Class of JD: 2016
email address: chelee.john@asu.edu


Judd, Paul D  Student: Class of JD: 2016
email address: paul.judd@asu.edu


Kaapke, Daniel Craig  Student: Class of JD: 2016
email address: daniel.kaapke@asu.edu


Kennedy, Kelly Jo  Student: Class of JD: 2016
email address: kelly.j.kennedy@asu.edu


Kenney, Matthew James  Student: Class of JD: 2016
email address: matthew.kenney@asu.edu


Khachatryan, Karen -  Student: Class of JD: 2016
email address: kkhachat@asu.edu


Kielty, Colleen Marie  Student: Class of JD: 2016
email address: colleen.kielty@asu.edu


Kleiner, Allan D  Student: Class of MLS: 2016
email address: allan.kleiner@asu.edu


Knecht, Samuel P  Student: Class of JD: 2016
email address: spknecht@asu.edu


Krause, Jacob A  Student: Class of JD: 2016
email address: jacob.krause@asu.edu


Krehbiel, Peter Lucas  Student: Class of JD: 2016
email address: peter.krehbiel@asu.edu


Laporte, Andre-Michael Diamond  Student: Class of JD: 2016
email address: andre-michael.laporte@asu.edu


Larkin, Chase L  Student: Class of JD: 2016
email address: chase.larkin@asu.edu


Leonov, Anton -  Student: Class of JD: 2016
email address: anton.leonov@asu.edu


Li, Yijue -  Student: Class of JD: 2016
email address: yijue.li@asu.edu


Major, Madison -  Student: Class of JD: 2016
email address: madison.major.1@asu.edu


Makar, Robert John  Student: Class of JD: 2016
email address: rmakar@asu.edu


Marenna, Anthony D  Student: Class of JD: 2016
email address: anthony.marenna@asu.edu


Martinez, Quiera R  Student: Class of MLS: 2013, JD: 2016
email address: quiera.martinez@asu.edu


Millea, Chase Jameson  Student: Class of JD: 2016
email address: chase.millea@asu.edu


Miller, Nathan T  Student: Class of JD: 2016
email address: nathan.t.miller@asu.edu


Miller, Austin J  Student: Class of JD: 2016
email address: austin.j.miller@asu.edu


Miner, Vincent R  Student: Class of JD: 2016
email address: vincent.miner@asu.edu


Moldrem, Leighana Michele  Student: Class of JD: 2016
email address: leighana.moldrem@asu.edu


Munneke, Michael H  Student: Class of JD: 2016
email address: michael.munneke@asu.edu


O'Connor, Daniel Joseph  Student: Class of JD: 2016
email address: daniel.joseph.oconnor@asu.edu


Onuschak, David Craig  Student: Class of JD: 2016
email address: david.onuschak@asu.edu


Orozco, Andrew Gregory  Student: Class of JD: 2016
email address: andrew.g.orozco@asu.edu


Orr, Ammon Da'Gha'Chii  Student: Class of JD: 2016
email address: ammon.orr@asu.edu


Osugi, Ryan Matthew  Student: Class of JD: 2016
email address: rosugi@asu.edu


Panosian, Zari Narine  Student: Class of JD: 2016
email address: zari.panosian@asu.edu


Pearlstein, Ashley Nicole  Student: Class of JD: 2016
email address: ashley.pearlstein@asu.edu


Penner, Stevenson Reid  Student: Class of JD: 2016
email address: stevenson.penner@asu.edu


Provera, Christopher K  Student: Class of JD: 2016
email address: christopher.provera@asu.edu


Raiff, Jacob Christopher  Student: Class of JD: 2016
email address: jacob.raiff@asu.edu


Rechtenbach, David G  Student: Class of JD: 2016
email address: david.rechtenbach@asu.edu


Reed, Brittany J  Student: Class of JD: 2016
email address: brittany.j.reed@asu.edu


Reedy, Zachary Warren  Student: Class of JD: 2016
email address: zachary.reedy@asu.edu


Richardson, Melissa Mc.Collum  Student: Class of MLS: 2016
email address: mr2414@asu.edu


Rodgerson, Gary Michael  Student: Class of JD: 2016
email address: gary.rodgerson@asu.edu


Rosenberg, Zachary W  Student: Class of JD: 2016
email address: zachary.w.rosenberg@asu.edu


Ruesch, Gabrielle Yamel  Student: Class of JD: 2016
email address: gabrielle.ruesch@asu.edu


Russell, Christopher Elric  Student: Class of JD: 2016
email address: christopher.russell@asu.edu


Ryan, Nathan Scott  Student: Class of JD: 2016
email address: nathan.ryan@asu.edu


Sander, Brandon M  Student: Class of JD: 2016
email address: brandon.sander@asu.edu


Schneidman, Lindsey Ann  Student: Class of JD: 2016
email address: lindsey.schneidman@asu.edu


Schorr, Douglas R  Student: Class of JD: 2016
email address: douglas.schorr@asu.edu


Schultz, Angela Rene  Student: Class of JD: 2016
email address: angela.r.hill@asu.edu


Shapiro, Skylar P  Student: Class of JD: 2016
email address: skylar.shapiro@asu.edu


Shaw, Jacquelin -  Student: Class of JD: 2016
email address: jacquelin.shaw@asu.edu


Short, Alex M  Student: Class of JD: 2016
email address: amshort1@asu.edu


Simms, Ariel Amber  Student: Class of JD: 2016
email address: ariel.simms@asu.edu


Smith, Nathan Christopher  Student: Class of JD: 2016
email address: nathan.c.smith@asu.edu


Smith, Geramya Joseph  Student: Class of JD: 2016
email address: geramya.smith@asu.edu


Sparling, Timothy H  Student: Class of JD: 2016
email address: timothy.sparling@asu.edu


Speirs, Hannah K  Student: Class of JD: 2016
email address: hannah.speirs@asu.edu


Stanley, Parker A  Student: Class of JD: 2016
email address: parker.stanley@asu.edu


Stanton, Heather Lee  Student: Class of JD: 2016
email address: hstanton@asu.edu


Steadman, Chloe Jensine  Student: Class of JD: 2016
email address: chloe.steadman@asu.edu


Tasa-Bennett, Shauna Leore  Student: Class of JD: 2016
email address: shaunatasa@asu.edu


Terhufen, Tucker Nephi  Student: Class of JD: 2016
email address: tucker.terhufen@asu.edu


Townsend, Geoffrey -  Student: Class of JD: 2016
email address: geoffrey.townsend@asu.edu


Tsai, Yu-Hsien -  Student: Class of JD: 2016
email address: yu-hsien.tsai@asu.edu


Turnbull, David C  Student: Class of JD: 2016
email address: david.turnbull@asu.edu


Tyler, Justin Jordan  Student: Class of JD: 2016
email address: justin.tyler@asu.edu


Udell, Jonathan Henry  Student: Class of JD: 2016
email address: jonathan.udell@asu.edu


Van Schilfgaarde, Ian -  Student: Class of JD: 2016
email address: ian.vanschilfgaard@asu.edu


Vasta, Mario C  Student: Class of JD: 2016
email address: mcvasta@asu.edu


Vrablik, Jack R  Student: Class of JD: 2016
email address: jack.vrablik@asu.edu


Vrbicek, Andrew J  Student: Class of JD: 2016
email address: andrew.vrbicek@asu.edu


Walsh, Emmett K  Student: Class of JD: 2016
email address: emmett.walsh@asu.edu


Werner, Mark J  Student: Class of JD: 2016
email address: mark.j.werner@asu.edu


Westover, Nathaniel M  Student: Class of JD: 2016
email address: nathaniel.westover@asu.edu


Wheeler, Travis L  Student: Class of JD: 2016
email address: travis.l.wheeler@asu.edu


White Hawk, Racheal M.  Student: Class of JD: 2016
email address: racheal.whitehawk@asu.edu


Wolfe, John William  Student: Class of JD: 2016
email address: john.w.wolfe@asu.edu


Yankovich, John G  Student: Class of JD: 2016
email address: john.yankovich@asu.edu


Yudin, Troy Jeffrey  Student: Class of JD: 2016
email address: troy.yudin@asu.edu


Zoe, Holly Marie  Student: Class of JD: 2016
email address: holly.zoe@asu.edu