Faculty, Staff and Student Directory

Search Results: New Search

Zandarski, Trey Anthony  Student: Class of JD: 2020
email address: trey.zandarski@asu.edu


Zapata, Chanel Margueritte  Student: Class of MSLB: 2018
email address: cmzapata@asu.edu


Zelms, Robert B.  


Zettler, Hugo F.  Adjunct Professor of Law
office phone: 480/965-6181   building/room: LAW 106
email address: hugo.zettler@asu.edu


Zhang, Yiming   Student: Class of JD: 2019
email address: yzhan708@asu.edu


Ziegler, Shawnee Rae  Operations Manager
office phone: 602/496-0573   building/room: 365BC
email address: shawnee.cloud@asu.edu


Zimmerman, Douglas Glenn  
email address: douglas.zimmerman@asu.edu


Zimmerman, Douglas Glenn  
email address: douglas.zimmerman@asu.edu


Zimmerman, Joshua R.  Faculty Assoc
office phone: -   building/room: - -
email address: joshua.r.zimmerman@asu.edu


Zinke, Ben   Student: Class of JD: 2018
email address: bzinke1@asu.edu


Zollinger, Matthew Camden  Student: Class of MSLB: 2018
email address: mczollin@asu.edu


Zollinger, Nathan Corey  Student: Class of JD: 2019
email address: nczollin@asu.edu


Zolno, Mark   


Zona, Lynsie Anne  Student Worker Iv; Student: Class of JD: 2019
email address: lynsie.zona@asu.edu


Zubek, John K  Student: Class of JD: 2019
email address: jzubek@asu.edu


Zubia, Alexandria E  Student: Class of MLS: 2020
email address: azubia2@asu.edu


Zurita-Cruz, Hector E  Student: Class of JD: 2019
email address: hzuritac@asu.edu


Zuverink, Jennifer Melissa  Student: Class of JD: 2019
email address: jennifer.zuverink@asu.edu


Zweig, Jay Alan  Faculty Associate
email address: jay.zweig@asu.edu