Faculty, Staff and Student Directory

Search Results: New Search

Yablon, Naomi Michelle  Student: Class of JD: 2016
email address: naomi.yablon@asu.edu


Yanada, Mao   
email address: myanada@asu.edu


Yankovich, John G  Student: Class of JD: 2016
email address: john.yankovich@asu.edu


Yates, Sharon F.  Testing Proctor
office phone: 480/965-1755   email address: sharon.yates@asu.edu


Yazzie, Tyson -  Student: Class of JD: 2018
email address: tyson.yazzie@asu.edu


Yee, Brian Justin  Student: Class of JD: 2018
email address: brian.j.yee@asu.edu


Yost, Austin Clark  Student Worker Iv; Student: Class of JD: 2017
email address: acyost@asu.edu


Young, Michelle Lyn  Student: Class of JD: 2016
email address: michelle.lyn.young@asu.edu


Yudin, Troy Jeffrey  Student: Class of JD: 2016
email address: troy.yudin@asu.edu


Yurk, Russell R.  
office phone: 480/752-7534   email address: russell.yurk@asu.edu