Search Results: New Search

Wagner, Willis M  Student: Class of JD: 2015
email address: willis.wagner@asu.edu


Wallace, Casaundra Ilene  Student: Class of JD: 2015
email address: casaundra.wallace@asu.edu


Wallace, Mary   
email address: mary.chicoine@asu.edu


Walsh, Emmett K  Student: Class of JD: 2016
email address: emmett.walsh@asu.edu


Walsh, Wilma   Accountant
office phone: 480/727-6990   building/room: LAWLIB 210
email address: wilma.walsh@asu.edu


Walston, Jennifer Lynn  Student: Class of JD: 2015
email address: jennifer.walston@asu.edu


Walters, Kyle Anthony  Student Worker Ii
email address: kyle.a.walters@asu.edu


Wang, Benjamin -  Student: Class of JD: 2015
email address: benjamin.wang@asu.edu


Ward, Paul J.  
office phone: 480-965-4550/8677   web site: http://www.asu.edu/counsel


Warren, Megan   Office Supervisor
office phone: 480/727-6979   building/room: LAW 261
email address: megan.warren.1@asu.edu


Waznik, Christopher J  Student: Class of JD: 2015
email address: christopher.waznik@asu.edu


Wearne, Nicholas Arthur  Student: Class of JD: 2014
email address: nicholas.wearne@asu.edu


Wedra, Pollyanna   
email address: pollyanna.wedra@asu.edu


Weidenaar, Kim   Fellow, Public Health Law & Policy Program
Staff Attorney, Network for Public Health Law-Western Region

office phone: 480/727-2091   building/room: LAWLIB 315
email address: kim.weidenaar@asu.edu


Weiler, Carrie Marie  Student: Class of JD: 2015
email address: carrie.helland@asu.edu


Weinstein, James   Amelia Lewis Professor of Constitutional Law; Faculty Fellow, Center for Law, Science & Innovation; Associate Fellow, Centre for Public Law, University of Cambridge
office phone: 480/965-1305   building/room: LAW 248
email address: james.weinstein@asu.edu


Weise, Richard   Faculty Associate
email address: richweise@aol.com


Welch, Lisa -  Student: Class of JD: 2015
email address: lisa.welch@asu.edu


Welz, Brandy Marie  Student: Class of JD: 2014
email address: brandy.welz@asu.edu


Werner, Mark J  Student: Class of JD: 2016
email address: mark.j.werner@asu.edu


West, Adam Larry  Student Worker Iii; Student: Class of JD: 2014
email address: adam.l.west@asu.edu


Westover, Nathaniel M  Student: Class of JD: 2016
email address: nathaniel.westover@asu.edu


Wheaton, Joseph Arthur  Student: Class of JD: 2014
email address: joseph.wheaton@asu.edu


Wheeler, Travis L  Student: Class of JD: 2016
email address: travis.l.wheeler@asu.edu


Whetherholt, Samantha Bruck  Student: Class of JD: 2014
email address: samantha.whetherholt@asu.edu


Whetstine, Alyssa Brooke  Student Worker Iv; Student: Class of JD: 2015
email address: alyssa.whetstine@asu.edu


White, Darren -  Student: Class of MLS: 2013
email address: darren.white@asu.edu


White, Joel Demitrius  Student: Class of JD: 2015
email address: j.white@asu.edu


White, Kevin Hayes  Student Worker Iv
email address: kevin.h.white@asu.edu


White, Laura C  Student: Class of JD: 2015
email address: laura.c.white@asu.edu


White, Meghan D  Student Worker Iii; Student: Class of JD: 2015
email address: meghan.white@asu.edu


White, Michael J.  Professor of Law; Professor of Philosophy
office phone: 4809650105 9650219   building/room: LAW 211
email address: mjwhite@asu.edu
web site: http://www.public.asu.edu/~mjwhite/


White, Naomi Lynn  -
building/room: - -
email address: naomi.white@asu.edu


White Hawk, Racheal M.  Student: Class of JD: 2016
email address: racheal.whitehawk@asu.edu


Whitefield, Ashley Lacour  Student: Class of JD: 2013
email address: ashley.whitefield@asu.edu


Whitehat, Tylor Floyd  Student Worker Ii
email address: tylor.whitehat@asu.edu


Whitehead, Miaya D  Student: Class of JD: 2015
email address: miaya.whitehead@asu.edu


Whitney, Lindsay J  Student: Class of JD: 2015
email address: lindsay.j.whitney@asu.edu


Wildman, Samantha Courtney  Student: Class of JD: 2014
email address: swildman@asu.edu


Wilhite, Monique Branscomb  Director, Homeowner Advocacy Unit, Civil Justice Clinic
office phone: 480/965-0367   building/room: LAW 106G
email address: monique.branscomb@asu.edu


Wilk, Lawrence   Faculty Associate


Wilkinson, Karen Marie  
email address: karen.wilkinson@asu.edu


Williams, Danielle   Administrative Asst
office phone: 480/965-6413   building/room: LAW 269
email address: danielle.williams.1@asu.edu


Williams, Daryl   Adjunct Professor of Law
email address: darylwilliams@bwglaw.net


Williams, Jen Holland  Legal Assistant
office phone: 480/727-0420   building/room: LAW 235
email address: jennifer.h.williams@asu.edu


Williams, Keelah Elizabeth  Student Worker Iii; Student: Class of JD: 2014
email address: keelah.williams@asu.edu


Williams, Samantha Courtney  Assistant Director for Career Services
office phone: 480/727-7092   building/room: LAW 102C
email address: samantha.c.williams@asu.edu


Williams, Tom Thruston  Chief of Staff, Asst. Dean of Operations and Information Technologies
office phone: 480/965-1302   building/room: 101E
email address: thomas.t.williams@asu.edu


Wilson, Gina   Office Supervisor
office phone: 480/965-4509   building/room: LAW 269
email address: ginawilson@asu.edu


Wilson, William Derek  Accountant Sr
office phone: 480/965-5573   email address: william.d.wilson@asu.edu


Winer, Laurence H.  Professor of Law; Faculty Fellow, Center for Law, Science & Innovation
office phone: 480/965-5806   building/room: 216
email address: l.h.winer@asu.edu


Winslow, Andrew C  Student: Class of JD: 2014
email address: acwinslo@asu.edu


Wissler, Roselle   Research Director, Lodestar Dispute Resolution Program; Faculty Fellow, Center for Law, Science & Innovation
office phone: 480/965-0646   building/room: LAWLIB 109D
email address: roselle.wissler@asu.edu


Witte, Pamela Jean  Student Worker Iv; Student: Class of JD: 2014
email address: pamela.cranston@asu.edu


Wochner, Laura Lynn  Student: Class of JD: 2015
email address: laura.wochner@asu.edu


Wolf, George Van Velsor  Faculty Assoc
office phone: 602/801-9075   building/room: - -
email address: vanwolf@asu.edu


Wolf, Judith   


Wolf, Van   Adjunct Professor of Law
email address: vanwolf@asu.edu


Wolfe, John William  Student: Class of JD: 2016
email address: john.w.wolfe@asu.edu


Wolnik, Jesi Lynn  Student: Class of JD: 2014
email address: jwolnik@asu.edu


Wood, Derek A  Student: Class of JD: 2015
email address: derek.a.wood@asu.edu


Wood, Maggie Elizabeth  Student: Class of JD: 2015
email address: maggie.wood@asu.edu


Woodruff, Logan H  Student: Class of JD: 2014
email address: logan.woodruff@asu.edu


Woods, Joel Grant  Faculty Assoc
office phone: 602/258-2599   email address: joel.woods@asu.edu


Woods, Mackenzie Charles  Student: Class of JD: 2014
email address: mackenzie.woods@asu.edu


Worcester, Terry Curtis  Student: Class of MLS: 2013
email address: tworcest@asu.edu


Worischeck, Cory James  Student: Class of JD: 2014
email address: cworisch@asu.edu


Wright, Derrick A  Student: Class of JD: 2015
email address: derrick.wright@asu.edu


Wright, Kevin William  Student: Class of JD: 2014
email address: kevin.w.wright@asu.edu


Wyatt, Justin L  Student: Class of JD: 2015
email address: justin.wyatt@asu.edu