Search Results: New Search

Valenti, Miguel   
office phone: 480-965-2655    

Valev, Ilian Tzvetanov  Student: Class of JD: 2018
email address: ilian.valev@asu.edu


Van Dyk, John Gerben  Student: Class of JD: 2017
email address: john.vandyk@asu.edu


Van Schilfgaarde, Ian -  Student: Class of JD: 2016
email address: ian.vanschilfgaard@asu.edu


Van Wicklin, Jim   Director of Development
office phone: 480/727-0645   building/room: LAW 201B
email address: james.vanwicklin@asu.edu


Vanbenschoten, Matthew Harber  Student: Class of JD: 2018
email address: matthew.vanbenschoten@asu.edu


Vasta, Mario C  Student: Class of JD: 2016
email address: mcvasta@asu.edu


Vavra, Tammy   Assistant Registrar/Law
office phone: 480/965-4637   building/room: LAW 101B
email address: tammy.vavra@asu.edu


Vavrousek, Kate A  Student: Class of JD: 2018
email address: kate.vavrousek@asu.edu


Vegvary, Shana Elizabeth  Student: Class of JD: 2018
email address: svegvary@asu.edu


Velez, Gabriel J.  Printing/Reproduction Svc Spec
office phone: 480/965-1755   building/room: LAW 7A
email address: gjvelez@asu.edu


Venezia, Allison Marietta Atlas  Student: Class of JD: 2018
email address: allison.venezia@asu.edu


Veo, Terry L.  General Maint Mech


Verdier, Debora Lynn  Faculty Associate
email address: debora.verdier@asu.edu


Vermeer, Staten John  Student: Class of JD: 2018
email address: svermeer@asu.edu


Verplancke, Krizia -  Student Worker Iv; Student: Class of JD: 2017
email address: krizia.verplancke@asu.edu


Vick, Kenneth Nolen  Faculty Assoc
email address: kenneth.vick@asu.edu


Von Seggern, Allyson Grace  Student: Class of JD: 2017
email address: allyson.vonseggern@asu.edu


Votruba, Ashley Marie  Student: Class of JD: 2016
email address: ashley.votruba@asu.edu


Vrablik, Jack R  Student: Class of JD: 2017
email address: jack.vrablik@asu.edu


Vrbicek, Andrew J  Student: Class of JD: 2016
email address: andrew.vrbicek@asu.edu