Search Results: New Search

Valenti, Miguel   
office phone: 480-965-2655    

Valenzuela-Meeks, Barbara -  Student: Class of MLS: 2013
email address: barbara.hernandez@asu.edu


Van Schilfgaarde, Ian -  Student: Class of JD: 2016
email address: ian.vanschilfgaard@asu.edu


Van Wicklin, Jim   Director of Development
office phone: 480/727-0645   building/room: LAW 201B
email address: james.vanwicklin@asu.edu


Vasta, Mario C  Student: Class of JD: 2016
email address: mcvasta@asu.edu


Vavra, Tammy   Assistant Registrar/Law
office phone: 480/965-4637   building/room: LAW 101B
email address: tammy.vavra@asu.edu


Veater, Devon C  Student: Class of JD: 2015
email address: devon.veater@asu.edu


Velez, Gabriel J.  Printing/Reproduction Svc Spec
office phone: 480/965-1755   building/room: LAW 7A
email address: gjvelez@asu.edu


Veo, Terry L.  General Maint Mech


Verdier, Debora Lynn  Faculty Associate


Verity, Jenna Nichole  Student: Class of JD: 2015
email address: jenna.verity@asu.edu


Verplancke, Krizia -  Student: Class of JD: 2017
email address: krizia.verplancke@asu.edu


Vie, Lauren Ashleigh  Student: Class of JD: 2015
email address: lauren.vie@asu.edu


Villanueva, Michelle Yvonne  Student: Class of JD: 2014
email address: michelle.villanueva@asu.edu


Von Seggern, Allyson Grace  Student: Class of JD: 2017
email address: allyson.vonseggern@asu.edu


Votruba, Ashley Marie  Student: Class of JD: 2016
email address: ashley.votruba@asu.edu


Vrablik, Jack R  Student: Class of JD: 2016
email address: jack.vrablik@asu.edu


Vrbicek, Andrew J  Student Worker Iii; Student: Class of JD: 2016
email address: andrew.vrbicek@asu.edu