Search Results: New Search

Tanner, Amber Denise  Administrative Asst.
office phone: 480/965-6523   building/room: LAW 269
email address: amber.cluff@asu.edu


Tapia, Marcos A  Student: Class of JD: 2015
email address: marcos.tapia@asu.edu


Tarabolsy, Amerah Hosen Y  Student: Class of LLM-Law: 2014
email address: amerah.tarabolsy@asu.edu


Tarazi, Khaled -  Student: Class of JD: 2015
email address: khaled.tarazi@asu.edu


Tarwater, Devin Mack  Student Worker Iii; Student: Class of JD: 2015
email address: devin.tarwater@asu.edu


Tasa-Bennett, Shauna Leore  Student: Class of JD: 2016
email address: shaunatasa@asu.edu


Tascioglu, Altay Metehan  Student: Class of JD: 2015
email address: altay.tascioglu@asu.edu


Taylor, Jonathan Craig  Student: Class of JD: 2014
email address: jonathan.taylor@asu.edu


Taylor, Sierra Mariel  Student: Class of JD: 2014
email address: smtaylo6@asu.edu


Terhufen, Tucker Nephi  Student: Class of JD: 2016
email address: tucker.terhufen@asu.edu


Terwilliger, Jenelle Aileen  Student: Class of MLS: 2015
email address: jaterwil@asu.edu


Tessendorf, Hallie Roberts  Student Worker Iii; Student: Class of JD: 2014
email address: hallie.tessendorf@asu.edu


Tevis, Katherine Irene  Administrative Asst
office phone: 480/965-2922   building/room: LAW 230
email address: katherine.tevis@asu.edu


Thagard, Tamlyn Febre  Student Worker Ii
email address: tthagard@asu.edu


Thibodeau, Tammy M.  Student: Class of JD: 2015
email address: tammy.haimovitz@asu.edu


Thomas, Andrew   Faculty Associate
office phone: 602-506-1260   

Thomas, Jason Kelly  Student: Class of JD: 2015
email address: jason.k.thomas@asu.edu


Thompson, Jeffrey Raymond  
email address: jeff.thompson@asu.edu


Thompson, Lauri   


Thompson, Matthew Dean  Student: Class of JD: 2014
email address: matthew.dean.thompson@asu.edu


Thompson, Monica Renee  Student: Class of JD: 2014
email address: monicathompson@asu.edu


Thredgold, Brian Jacob  Student: Class of JD: 2015
email address: brian.thredgold@asu.edu


Thuo, Roque Kamau  Student: Class of JD: 2014
email address: roque.thuo@asu.edu


Tiffen, Anne Lorraine  Faculty Assoc
email address: anne.tiffen@asu.edu


Toland, Ashley Elizabeth  
office phone: 480/965-1790   email address: ashley.toland@asu.edu


Toland, Donna   


Tondevold, Taylor W  Student: Class of JD: 2015
email address: taylor.tondevold@asu.edu


Torrealba, Angelo J  Student: Class of LLM-Law: 2014
email address: angelo.torrealba@asu.edu


Toth, Cassandra L  Student: Class of JD: 2015
email address: cassandra.toth@asu.edu


Townsend, Geoffrey -  Student: Class of JD: 2016
email address: geoffrey.townsend@asu.edu


Tran, Monique My  Student Worker Ii
email address: monique.tran@asu.edu


Tratos, Mark   


Trauscht, Ryan Duffy  Student: Class of JD: 2014
email address: rtrausch@asu.edu


Trog, Megan Jean  Student: Class of JD: 2015
email address: megan.trog@asu.edu


Trogden, Danielle Nichole  Student Worker Iii; Student: Class of JD: 2015
email address: danielle.trogden@asu.edu


Trotta, Tory   Associate Dean for the Ross-Blakley Law Library
office phone: 480/965-2521   building/room: LAWLIB 110B
email address: victoria.trotta@asu.edu


Trotter, Barbara   
email address: barbara.trotter@asu.edu


True, Maggie   
email address: maggie.true@asu.edu


Tryon, Michael   
email address: michael.tryon@azag.gov


Tryon, Tyler Dea  Student: Class of JD: 2012
email address: tdtryon@asu.edu


Tsai, Yu-Hsien -  Student: Class of JD: 2016
email address: yu-hsien.tsai@asu.edu


Tsosie, Rebecca   Regents' Professor of Law; Professor of Law, Indian Legal Program; Faculty Fellow, Center for Law and Global Affairs; Affiliate Professor, American Indian Studies Program
office phone: 480/965-2714   building/room: LAW 204
email address: rebecca.tsosie@asu.edu


Tucker, MRS Bonnie Poitras  Emeritus Professor of Law
email address: bonnie.tucker@asu.edu


Tumati, Suneeta -  Student: Class of JD: 2015
email address: suneeta.tumati@asu.edu


Turk, Andrew Borders  


Turk, Dominique Elizabeth  Student: Class of JD: 2014
email address: dominique.turk@asu.edu


Turnbull, David C  Student: Class of JD: 2016
email address: david.turnbull@asu.edu


Tustin, Clair C  Student: Class of JD: 2015
email address: clair.tustin@asu.edu


Tyler, Justin Jordan  Student: Class of JD: 2016
email address: justin.tyler@asu.edu


Tyszka, Cory Elizabeth  Student: Class of JD: 2014
email address: cory.tyszka@asu.edu