Search Results: New Search

Saeki, Ryoko   
email address: ryoko.saeki@asu.edu


Saks, Michael J.  Regents' Professor of Law and Psychology; Faculty Fellow, Center for Law, Science & Innovation
office phone: 480/727-7193   building/room: LAW 246A
email address: michael.saks@asu.edu


Saleh, Liset   Law Library Business Manager
office phone: 480/965-4865   building/room: LAWLIB 110A
email address: liset.saleh@asu.edu


Salerno, Thomas J.  Faculty Associate


Samuels, Douglas Justin  Student: Class of JD: 2017
email address: douglas.samuels@asu.edu


Sander, Brandon M  Student: Class of JD: 2016
email address: brandon.sander@asu.edu


Sands, Jon M.  Adjunct Professor of Law
office phone: 602/382-2742   email address: jon.sands@asu.edu


Sandweg, William H.  Faculty Associate
email address: william.sandweg@asu.edu


Saria, Matthew Ricardo  Student Worker Iv
email address: msaria@asu.edu


Sauaia, Rodrigo V  Student: Class of JD: 2015
email address: rodrigo.sauaia@asu.edu


Sauls, Sharron Louise  Student: Class of MLS: 2016
email address: sharron.sauls@asu.edu


Savage, Kent W  Student: Class of JD: 2015
email address: kent.savage@asu.edu


Saylor, Adam E  Student: Class of JD: 2014
email address: adam.saylor@asu.edu


Schaaf, Kristyne -  Student Worker Iii; Student: Class of JD: 2015
email address: kschaaf1@asu.edu


Scharff, Erin A  Associate Professor of Law
office phone: 480/965-3964   building/room: LAW 253
email address: erin.scharff@asu.edu


Schatzki, George   Emeritus Professor of Law
office phone: 480/965-0746   building/room: LAW 250
email address: george.schatzki@asu.edu


Schay, Daniel   Faculty Associate


Schay, Daniel L.  Faculty Assoc


Schermer, Beth   Faculty Associate
office phone: 602-631-6565   email address: schermer@email.arizona.edu


Scheurich, Michael R.  Adjunct Professor of Law
web site: http://www.mwmf.com/attorneys/MichaelRScheurich.html


Schlabach, Matthew R  Student: Class of JD: 2017
email address: matthew.schlabach@asu.edu


Schlick, Savannah -  Student: Class of JD: 2017
email address: sschlic1@asu.edu


Schmidt, David George  Student: Class of JD: 2015
email address: dgschmidt@asu.edu


Schmidt, Haley Wester  Student: Class of JD: 2015
email address: haley.schmidt@asu.edu


Schneider, Barry   
email address: barry.schneider.1@asu.edu


Schneider, John W.  Adjunct Professor of Law
office phone: 480/884-1994   email address: john.schneider@asu.edu


Schneidman, Lindsey Ann  Student Worker Iii; Student: Class of JD: 2016
email address: lindsey.schneidman@asu.edu


Schorr, Douglas R  Student: Class of JD: 2016
email address: douglas.schorr@asu.edu


Schrage, Jennifer Meyer  Faculty Assoc
building/room: - -
email address: jennifer.schrage@asu.edu


Schroeder, Milt   Emeritus Professor of Law
office phone: 480/965-6458   building/room: CC-474
email address: milton.schroeder@asu.edu


Schulman, Robert   Adjunct Professor of Law


Schultz, Angela Rene  Student: Class of JD: 2016
email address: angela.r.hill@asu.edu


Scoville, Karen Marie  Library Assistant Sr
office phone: 480/965-4869   building/room: LAWLIB 109B
email address: karen.scoville@asu.edu


Sentino, Carolyn Florina  Student: Class of MLS: 2015
email address: carolyn.sentino@asu.edu


Setters, Tiffany -  Student: Class of JD: 2017
email address: tiffany.setters@asu.edu


Sfiridis, Stephanie -  Student: Class of JD: 2017
email address: stephanie.sfiridis@asu.edu


Shahidi, Soheila -  Student: Class of JD: 2015
email address: soheila.shahidi@asu.edu


Shapiro, Lauren Yael  Student: Class of JD: 2017
email address: lauren.shapiro@asu.edu


Shapiro, Skylar P  Student: Class of JD: 2016
email address: skylar.shapiro@asu.edu


Sharma, Siddharth   
email address: siddharth.sharma.1@asu.edu


Shaw, Jacquelin -  Student: Class of JD: 2016
email address: jacquelin.shaw@asu.edu


Shearer, Kathryn Alexandra  Student: Class of JD: 2011, LLM-Law: 2013
email address: kathryn.shearer@asu.edu


Shely, Lynda C  Adjunct Professor of Law
office phone: 480/905-7237   email address: lynda.shely@asu.edu


Shire, Sandra   Adjunct Professor of Law
office phone: 602/496-1694   email address: sandra.shire@asu.edu


Shufeldt, John Joseph  Faculty Associate
email address: john.shufeldt@asu.edu


Siddoway, Robert Mead  Student: Class of JD: 2016
email address: robert.siddoway@asu.edu


Sidhu, Nadine Channan Kaur  Student: Class of JD: 2014
email address: nadine.sidhu@asu.edu


Sigler, Mary -  Associate Dean of Faculty; Professor of Law; Willard H. Pedrick Distinguished Research Scholar
office phone: 480/965-3839   building/room: LAW 257
email address: mary.sigler@asu.edu


Sikka, Anette   Instructor
email address: annuradha.sikka@asu.edu


Silver, Roslyn   


Simms, Ariel Amber  Student Worker Iii
email address: ariel.simms@asu.edu


Simpson, Angelica Jane  Student: Class of JD: 2016
email address: ajsimpso@asu.edu


Sims, Marty Franklin  Student: Class of JD: 2010, LLM-Bio: 2012
email address: marty.sims@asu.edu


Sisko, Kara Rose  Student Worker Ii
email address: kara.sisko@asu.edu


Skinner, Christopher S  Student: Class of JD: 2015
email address: christopher.s.skinner@asu.edu


Skinner, Kerry A.  Acquisitions Librarian
office phone: 480/965-4872   building/room: LAWLIB 109A
email address: kerry.skinner@asu.edu


Skogan, Stephanie Joan  Student Worker Iii
building/room: - -
email address: stephanie.skogan@asu.edu


Skousen, Robert David  Student: Class of JD: 2017
email address: robert.skousen@asu.edu


Slack, K. Thomas   Faculty Associate
email address: tslack@beale-micheaels.com


Slusar, Bruce James  Student: Class of LLM-T: 2014
email address: bruce.slusar@asu.edu


Smith, Chad S  Student: Class of JD: 2017
email address: chad.s.smith@asu.edu


Smith, Geramya Joseph  Student: Class of JD: 2016
email address: geramya.smith@asu.edu


Smith, Harold Elliott  Student: Class of JD: 2015
email address: hesmith1@asu.edu


Smith, Janet -  Student: Class of LLM-Law: 2015
email address: janet.smith.2@asu.edu


Smith, Joanna Mary  Student: Class of MLS: 2015
email address: jmsmit48@asu.edu


Smith, John   
email address: jdsmit31@asu.edu


Smith, Nathan Christopher  Student: Class of JD: 2016
email address: nathan.c.smith@asu.edu


Smith, Rodney K.  Professor Of Practice
building/room: LAW 217
email address: rodney.k.smith@asu.edu


Snyder, Pat Patrick  Department Hr Specialist
office phone: 480/965-5379   building/room: LAWLIB 211
email address: william.p.snyder@asu.edu


Soon, Charles Kui Hing  Student: Class of JD: 2016
email address: charles.soon@asu.edu


Sorenson, Lacey Marie  Student: Class of JD: 2015
email address: lacey.sorenson@asu.edu


Sorosky, Steven -  Student: Class of JD: 2017
email address: steven.sorosky@asu.edu


Soto, Jacqueline Mendez   -
office phone: 480/727-7092   email address: jacqueline.m.soto@asu.edu


Soto, Shelli D.  Executive Associate Dean for Student Affairs and Alumni Engagement
office phone: 480/965-1474   building/room: LAW 201A
email address: shelli.soto@asu.edu


Sowirko, Olena -  Student: Class of MLS: 2015
email address: olena.sowirko@asu.edu


Sparling, Timothy H  Student: Class of JD: 2016
email address: timothy.sparling@asu.edu


Spears, Joshua Michael  Student: Class of JD: 2017
email address: joshua.spears@asu.edu


Speckhard, Jacob L  Student: Class of JD: 2015
email address: jacob.speckhard@asu.edu


Speirs, Hannah K  Student: Class of JD: 2016
email address: hannah.speirs@asu.edu


Sperle, Kurt M.  Testing Proctor


Spurlock, Robert Joe  Faculty Associate
email address: robert.spurlock@asu.edu


St Amour, Michelle   Tech Support Analyst Assoc.
office phone: 480/965-8181   building/room: LAWLIB 117A
email address: michelle.st.amour@asu.edu


St Martin, Matthew Tyler  Student: Class of JD: 2017
email address: matthew.stmartin@asu.edu


Stafford, Karen C.  Faculty Assoc
building/room: - -
email address: karen.sadler@asu.edu


Stanley, Parker A  Student: Class of JD: 2016
email address: parker.stanley@asu.edu


Stanley, Shahnaz -  Student: Class of MLS: 2014
email address: shahnaz.stanley@asu.edu


Stanton, Ann   Professor of Law; Faculty Fellow, Center for Law, Science & Innovation
office phone: 480/965-6648   building/room: LAW 256
email address: ann.stanton@asu.edu


Stanton, Heather Lee  Student: Class of JD: 2016
email address: hstanton@asu.edu


Staren, Daniel M  Student: Class of JD: 2015
email address: daniel.staren@asu.edu


Stark, Miranda Brittany  Student: Class of JD: 2017
email address: miranda.stark@asu.edu


Starzyk, Ryan Allen  Student: Class of MLS: 2014
email address: ryan.starzyk@asu.edu


Staudinger, Sarah M  Student: Class of JD: 2015
email address: sarah.staudinger@asu.edu


Steadman, Chloe Jensine  Student: Class of JD: 2016
email address: chloe.steadman@asu.edu


Steckbauer, Christopher Canon  Student: Class of JD: 2015
email address: christopher.steckbauer@asu.edu


Stein, Shauna Leore  Student: Class of JD: 2016
email address: shaunatasa@asu.edu


Steinmann, Eric E  Student: Class of JD: 2014
email address: eric.steinmann@asu.edu


Steinmetz, Yosef -  Student: Class of JD: 2015
email address: yosef.steinmetz@asu.edu


Sternberg, Susan -  
email address: susan.sternberg@asu.edu


Stevens, Yvonne   
email address: ystevens@asu.edu


Stewart, Holly Jill  Student: Class of JD: 2017
email address: holly.azevedo@asu.edu


Stewart, Lauren G  Student: Class of JD: 2015
email address: lauren.stewart@asu.edu


Stewart, Nicole M  Student: Class of JD: 2015
email address: nicole.m.stewart@asu.edu


Stinney, Madrell Demari  Office Asst/Receptionist
building/room: - -
email address: madrell.stinney@asu.edu


Stinson, Judy   Associate Dean for Academic Affairs;Clinical Professor of Law
office phone: 480/965-8512   building/room: LAW 244
email address: judith.stinson@asu.edu


Stoloff, Jeremy I.  
email address: jeremy.stoloff@asu.edu


Storkan, Richard M  Student: Class of JD: 2015
email address: richard.storkan@asu.edu


Strong, Kevin Anthony  Student: Class of JD: 2017
email address: kevin.strong@asu.edu


Strunk, Sarah   
office phone: 602-916-5327   email address: sstrunk@fclaw.com


Stuart, Gary Lester  
office phone: 480/727-8573   email address: gary.stuart@asu.edu


Stuart, Nathan Corwin  Student: Class of JD: 2014
email address: nathan.stuart@asu.edu


Sturr, Geoffrey   
email address: geoffrey.sturr@asu.edu


Sturtz, Ashley Danielle  Student: Class of JD: 2016
email address: ashley.sturtz@asu.edu


Suarez, Devon S  Student: Class of JD: 2017
email address: devon.suarez@asu.edu


Suchy, Denae Kalli  Student: Class of JD: 2017
email address: denae.suchy@asu.edu


Sweeney, James Brian  Student: Class of JD: 2015
email address: james.b.sweeney@asu.edu


Swenson, Evan Mart  Student: Class of JD: 2014
email address: evan.swenson@asu.edu


Sylvester, Douglas J.  Dean, Sandra Day O'Connor College of Law; Professor of Law; Faculty Fellow, Center for Law, Science & Innovation
office phone: 480/965-6188   building/room: LAW 201C
email address: douglas.sylvester@asu.edu