Search Results: New Search

Saeki, Ryoko   
email address: ryoko.saeki@asu.edu


Sage, Linda Anne  Instructor (Fsc)
office phone: -   building/room: - -
email address: lindaasage@asu.edu


Saks, Michael J.  Regents' Professor of Law and Psychology; Faculty Fellow, Center for Law, Science & Innovation
office phone: 480/727-7193   building/room: LAW 246A
email address: michael.saks@asu.edu


Saleh, Liset   Law Library Business Manager
office phone: 480/965-4865   building/room: LAWLIB 110A
email address: liset.saleh@asu.edu


Salerno, Thomas James  Faculty Associate
email address: thomas.salerno@asu.edu


Sanchez, Jonathon C  Student: Class of JD: 2014
email address: jonathon.sanchez@asu.edu


Sander, Brandon M  Student: Class of JD: 2016
email address: brandon.sander@asu.edu


Sands, Jon M.  Adjunct Professor of Law
office phone: 602/382-2742   email address: jon.sands@asu.edu


Sandweg, William H.  Faculty Associate
email address: william.sandweg@asu.edu


Sauaia, Rodrigo V  Student: Class of JD: 2015
email address: rodrigo.sauaia@asu.edu


Savage, Kent W  Student: Class of JD: 2015
email address: kent.savage@asu.edu


Saylor, Adam E  Student: Class of JD: 2015
email address: adam.saylor@asu.edu


Schaaf, Kristyne -  Student Worker Iii; Student: Class of JD: 2015
email address: kschaaf1@asu.edu


Scharff, Erin   


Schatzki, George   Emeritus Professor of Law
office phone: 480/965-0746   building/room: LAW 250
email address: george.schatzki@asu.edu


Schay, Daniel   Faculty Associate


Schermer, Beth   Faculty Associate
office phone: 602-631-6565   email address: schermer@email.arizona.edu


Scheurich, Michael R.  Adjunct Professor of Law
web site: http://www.mwmf.com/attorneys/MichaelRScheurich.html


Schmidt, David George  Student: Class of JD: 2015
email address: dgschmidt@asu.edu


Schmidt, Haley Wester  Student: Class of JD: 2015
email address: haley.schmidt@asu.edu


Schneider, John W.  Adjunct Professor of Law
office phone: 480/884-1994   email address: john.schneider@asu.edu


Schneidman, Lindsey Ann  Student: Class of JD: 2016
email address: lindsey.schneidman@asu.edu


Schorr, Douglas R  Student: Class of JD: 2016
email address: douglas.schorr@asu.edu


Schrage, Jennifer Meyer  Faculty Assoc
building/room: - -
email address: jennifer.schrage@asu.edu


Schroeder, John Philip  Student: Class of JD: 2014
email address: john-philip.schroeder@asu.edu


Schroeder, Milt   Emeritus Professor of Law
office phone: 480/965-6458   building/room: LAW 228
email address: milton.schroeder@asu.edu


Schulman, Robert   Adjunct Professor of Law


Schultz, Angela Rene  Student: Class of JD: 2016
email address: angela.r.hill@asu.edu


Scoville, Karen Marie  Library Assistant Sr
office phone: 480/965-4869   building/room: LAWLIB 109B
email address: karen.scoville@asu.edu


Seidman, David Robert  Student: Class of JD: 2014
email address: drseidma@asu.edu


Sens, Garrett J  Student: Class of JD: 2014
email address: garrett.sens@asu.edu


Shahidi, Soheila -  Student: Class of JD: 2015
email address: soheila.shahidi@asu.edu


Shapiro, Skylar P  Student: Class of JD: 2016
email address: skylar.shapiro@asu.edu


Sharma, Siddharth   
email address: siddharth.sharma.1@asu.edu


Shaw, Jacquelin -  Student: Class of JD: 2016
email address: jacquelin.shaw@asu.edu


Shayeb, Tufik Youssef  Student: Class of JD: 2012, LLM-B: 2014, LLM-Law: 2015
email address: tufik.shayeb@asu.edu


Shearer, Kathryn Alexandra  Student: Class of JD: 2011, LLM-Law: 2013
email address: kathryn.shearer@asu.edu


Shely, Lynda C  Adjunct Professor of Law
office phone: 480/905-7237   email address: lynda.shely@asu.edu


Shinn-Eckberg, Frances Oh  Student: Class of JD: 2014
email address: frances.shinn-eckberg@asu.edu


Shire, Sandra   
office phone: 602/496-1694   email address: sandra.shire@asu.edu


Short, Alex M  Student: Class of JD: 2016
email address: amshort1@asu.edu


Short, Sadie Elizabeth  Student: Class of JD: 2014
email address: sadie.short@asu.edu


Shufeldt, John Joseph  Faculty Associate
email address: john.shufeldt@asu.edu


Siddoway, Robert Mead  Student: Class of JD: 2015
email address: robert.siddoway@asu.edu


Sidhu, Nadine Channan Kaur  Student: Class of JD: 2015
email address: nadine.sidhu@asu.edu


Siegel, Brooks Richard  Student: Class of LLM-Law: 2014
email address: brooks.siegel@asu.edu


Siegel, Erika Michelle  Student: Class of JD: 2014
email address: erika.siegel@asu.edu


Sigler, Mary -  Associate Dean of Faculty; Professor of Law; Willard H. Pedrick Distinguished Research Scholar
office phone: 480/965-3839   building/room: LAW 257
email address: mary.sigler@asu.edu


Silver, Roslyn   


Simms, Ariel Amber  Student Worker Iii; Student: Class of JD: 2016
email address: ariel.simms@asu.edu


Sims, Marty Franklin  Student: Class of JD: 2010, LLM-B: 2012
email address: marty.sims@asu.edu


Singleton, Evan Chenault  Student Worker Iv; Student: Class of JD: 2014
email address: evan.singleton@asu.edu


Sisko, Kara Rose  Student Worker Ii
email address: kara.sisko@asu.edu


Skinner, Christopher S  Student: Class of JD: 2015
email address: christopher.s.skinner@asu.edu


Skinner, Kerry A.  Acquisitions Librarian
office phone: 480/965-4872   building/room: LAWLIB 109A
email address: kerry.skinner@asu.edu


Skogan, Stephanie Joan  Student Worker Iii
building/room: - -
email address: stephanie.skogan@asu.edu


Slack, K. Thomas   Faculty Associate
email address: tslack@beale-micheaels.com


Slusar, Bruce James  Student: Class of LLM-T: 2014
email address: bruce.slusar@asu.edu


Smith, Geramya Joseph  Student: Class of JD: 2016
email address: geramya.smith@asu.edu


Smith, Harold Elliott  Student: Class of JD: 2015
email address: hesmith1@asu.edu


Smith, John   
email address: jdsmit31@asu.edu


Smith, John Zachary  Student: Class of LLM-Law: 2014
email address: john.z.smith@asu.edu


Smith, Nathan Christopher  Student: Class of JD: 2016
email address: nathan.c.smith@asu.edu


Smith, Rodney K.  Faculty Assoc
email address: rodney.k.smith@asu.edu


Sniegowski, Andrew M  Student: Class of JD: 2014
email address: andrew.sniegowski@asu.edu


Snow, Debbie Kay  Student: Class of LLM-Law: 2014
email address: debbie.kay.snow.1@asu.edu


Sorenson, Lacey Marie  Student: Class of JD: 2015
email address: lacey.sorenson@asu.edu


Soto, Jacqueline Mendez   -
office phone: 480/727-7092   email address: jacqueline.m.soto@asu.edu


Soto, Shelli D.  Assistant Vice Provost; Chief of Staff; Associate Dean of Admissions, Financial Aid, and Students
office phone: 480/965-1474   building/room: LAW 201A
email address: shelli.soto@asu.edu


Spainhower, Steven Andrew  Student: Class of JD: 2014
email address: steven.spainhower@asu.edu


Sparks, Paul Eugene  Student: Class of JD: 2014
email address: paul.sparks@asu.edu


Sparling, Timothy H  Student: Class of JD: 2016
email address: timothy.sparling@asu.edu


Speckhard, Jacob L  Student: Class of JD: 2015
email address: jacob.speckhard@asu.edu


Speirs, Hannah K  Student: Class of JD: 2016
email address: hannah.speirs@asu.edu


Sperle, Kurt M.  Testing Proctor


Spurlock, Robert Joe  Faculty Associate
email address: robert.spurlock@asu.edu


St Amour, Michelle   Tech Support Analyst Assoc.
office phone: 480/965-8181   building/room: LAWLIB 117A
email address: michelle.st.amour@asu.edu


Stafford, Karen C.  Faculty Assoc
building/room: - -
email address: karen.sadler@asu.edu


Stanley, Parker A  Student: Class of JD: 2016
email address: parker.stanley@asu.edu


Stanley, Shahnaz -  Student: Class of MLS: 2014
email address: shahnaz.stanley@asu.edu


Stanton, Ann   Professor of Law; Faculty Fellow, Center for Law, Science & Innovation
office phone: 480/965-6648   building/room: LAW 256
email address: ann.stanton@asu.edu


Stanton, Heather Lee  Student: Class of JD: 2016
email address: hstanton@asu.edu


Staren, Daniel M  Student: Class of JD: 2015
email address: daniel.staren@asu.edu


Starzyk, Ryan Allen  Student: Class of MLS: 2015
email address: ryan.starzyk@asu.edu


Staudinger, Sarah M  Student: Class of JD: 2015
email address: sarah.staudinger@asu.edu


Steadman, Chloe Jensine  Student: Class of JD: 2016
email address: chloe.steadman@asu.edu


Steckbauer, Christopher Canon  Student: Class of JD: 2015
email address: christopher.steckbauer@asu.edu


Steiner, Jonathan Allan  
email address: jonathan.steiner@asu.edu


Steinmann, Eric E  Student: Class of JD: 2015
email address: eric.steinmann@asu.edu


Steinmetz, Yosef -  Student: Class of JD: 2015
email address: yosef.steinmetz@asu.edu


Stevens, Yvonne   
email address: ystevens@asu.edu


Stewart, Lauren G  Student: Class of JD: 2015
email address: lauren.stewart@asu.edu


Stewart, Nicole M  Student: Class of JD: 2015
email address: nicole.m.stewart@asu.edu


Stinney, Madrell Demari  Student Worker Ii
building/room: - -
email address: madrell.stinney@asu.edu


Stinson, Judy   Associate Dean for Academic Affairs;Clinical Professor of Law
office phone: 480/965-8512   building/room: LAW 244
email address: judith.stinson@asu.edu


Stoloff, Jeremy I.  
email address: jeremy.stoloff@asu.edu


Storkan, Richard M  Student: Class of JD: 2015
email address: richard.storkan@asu.edu


Struble, Shannon Renee  Student: Class of JD: 2014
email address: shannon.struble@asu.edu


Strunk, Sarah   
office phone: 602-916-5327   email address: sstrunk@fclaw.com


Stuart, Gary Lester  
office phone: 480/727-8573   email address: gary.stuart@asu.edu


Sturr, Geoffrey   
email address: geoffrey.sturr@asu.edu


Sulejmani, Elvis -  Student: Class of LLM-Law: 2012, LLM-US: 2014
email address: elvis.sulejmani@asu.edu


Sweeney, James Brian  Student: Class of JD: 2015
email address: james.b.sweeney@asu.edu


Sylvester, Douglas J.  Dean, Sandra Day O'Connor College of Law; Professor of Law; Faculty Fellow, Center for Law, Science & Innovation
office phone: 480/965-6188   building/room: LAW 201C
email address: douglas.sylvester@asu.edu