Search Results: New Search

Raiff, Jacob Christopher  Student: Class of JD: 2016
email address: jacob.raiff@asu.edu


Ralston, Kenneth N  Student: Class of JD: 2017
email address: kenneth.ralston@asu.edu


Ramamoorthi, Venkat -  Student: Class of JD: 2017


Rassti, Afsanieh -  Student: Class of JD: 2016
email address: afsanieh.rassti@asu.edu


Rayes, Joshua L  Student: Class of JD: 2015
email address: joshua.rayes@asu.edu


Reardon, William S  Student: Class of JD: 2016
email address: william.reardon@asu.edu


Rechtenbach, David G  Student: Class of JD: 2016
email address: david.rechtenbach@asu.edu


Redcherries, Michaela Sage  Student: Class of JD: 2017
email address: michaela.redcherries@asu.edu


Reed, Brittany J  Student: Class of JD: 2016
email address: brittany.j.reed@asu.edu


Reed, Kiyota M  Student: Class of LLM-Law: 2014
email address: kiyota.reed@asu.edu


Reedy, Zachary Warren  Student: Class of JD: 2016
email address: zachary.reedy@asu.edu


Rees, Clifford   Research Professional Fsc
email address: clifford.rees@asu.edu


Regier, Katherine Demar  Student: Class of JD: 2015
email address: katherine.regier@asu.edu


Relph, Deborah Denise  Program Coordinator
office phone: 480/965-5386   building/room: LAW 120
email address: deborah.relph@asu.edu
web site: http://www.law.asu.edu


Rempp, Ryan Seth  Student: Class of JD: 2017
email address: ryan.rempp@asu.edu


Reque, Vyvian G  Student: Class of LLM-Law: 2014
email address: vyvian.reque@asu.edu


Resnick, Mitchell   


Richardson, Brian H  Student: Class of JD: 2017
email address: brian.h.richardson@asu.edu


Richardson, Melissa Mc.Collum  Student: Class of MLS: 2016
email address: mr2531@asu.edu


Richie, Isaiah M  Student: Class of JD: 2015
email address: isaiah.richie@asu.edu


Ricketts, Cindy   


Ring, Ashley J  Student: Class of JD: 2015
email address: ashley.ring@asu.edu


Robert, Jason   


Roddy, Michelle Joan  Asst Direct Career Services
office phone: 480/965-4151   building/room: LAW 102B
email address: michelle.roddy@asu.edu


Rodgerson, Gary Michael  Student: Class of JD: 2016
email address: gary.rodgerson@asu.edu


Roedell, Carl A  Student: Class of JD: 2015
email address: carl.roedell@asu.edu


Rosado, Denise -  Student: Class of JD: 2015
email address: denise.rosado@asu.edu


Rosati, Kristen   Faculty Associate
office phone: 602-381-5464   

Rose, Jonathan   Emeritus Professor of Law; Faculty Fellow, Center for Law, Science & Innovation
office phone: 480/965-6513   building/room: CC-476
email address: jonathan.rose@asu.edu
web site: http://www.law.asu.edu/homepages/rose


Rosenbaum, David   Faculty Associate
email address: drosenbaum@omlaw.com


Rosenberg, Zachary W  Student: Class of JD: 2016
email address: zachary.w.rosenberg@asu.edu


Rosette, Wyatt Mathew  Student: Class of JD: 2017
email address: wyatt.rosette@asu.edu


Ross, Shane Adam  Student: Class of JD: 2017
email address: shaneross@asu.edu


Roth, Mollie D.  Adjunct Professor of Law
email address: mollie.roth@asu.edu


Rothenberg, Daniel   
office phone: 480/727-7429   email address: daniel.rothenberg@asu.edu


Roundtree, Patricia Ann  Library Assistant
office phone: 480/965-4877   building/room: LAWLIB 107C
email address: patricia.roundtree@asu.edu


Rubel, Alexander Ryan  Student: Class of JD: 2015
email address: alexander.rubel@asu.edu


Rubin, Mike   Adjunct Professor of Law
office phone: (480) 285-5008   

Ruesch, Gabrielle Yamel  Student: Class of JD: 2016
email address: gabrielle.ruesch@asu.edu


Ruffner, Jay   
office phone: 602-916-5360   email address: jruffner@fclaw.com


Ruhl-Guaita, Larry Richard  Student: Class of JD: 2015
email address: larry.ruhl-guaita@asu.edu


Rule, Troy Arthur  Visiting Professor of Law
office phone: 480/965-7553   building/room: LAW 258
email address: troy.rule@asu.edu


Russell, Hannah Louise  Student: Class of JD: 2015
email address: hannah.russell@asu.edu


Russell, Lance Everett  Student: Class of JD: 2017
email address: lance.russell@asu.edu


Russo, Susan Mary Tessari  Student: Class of JD: 2015
email address: susan.hicks@asu.edu


Ruth, McGregor   


Ryan, Nathan Scott  Student: Class of JD: 2016
email address: nathan.ryan@asu.edu