Faculty, Staff and Student Directory

Search Results: New Search

Radford-Brown, Marlynn -  Student: Class of MLS: 2016
email address: msdanco@asu.edu


Radoiu, Paul Daniel  Student: Class of JD: 2017
email address: paul.radoiu@asu.edu


Raiff, Jacob Christopher  Student: Class of JD: 2016
email address: jacob.raiff@asu.edu


Rain Tree, Dylan Mono  Student: Class of JD: 2018
email address: dylan.raintree@asu.edu


Ralston, Kenneth N  Student: Class of JD: 2017
email address: kenneth.ralston@asu.edu


Ramirez, Valerie Lizette  Student: Class of MLS: 2016
email address: valerie.l.ramirez@asu.edu


Rammell, Jameson S  Student: Class of JD: 2018
email address: jameson.rammell@asu.edu


Ranger, Edward M.  Faculty Assoc
office phone: 480/784-6886   email address: edward.ranger@asu.edu


Rapp, Kevin Michael  
email address: kevin.rapp@asu.edu


Rassti, Afsanieh -  Student Worker Iv; Student: Class of JD: 2016
email address: afsanieh.rassti@asu.edu


Ratzenberger, Michael -  Student: Class of MSLB: 2016
email address: michael.ratzenberger@asu.edu


Redcherries, Michaela Sage  Student: Class of JD: 2017
email address: michaela.redcherries@asu.edu


Reed, Brittany J  Student: Class of JD: 2016
email address: brittany.j.reed@asu.edu


Reedy, Zachary Warren  Student: Class of JD: 2016
email address: zachary.reedy@asu.edu


Rees, Clifford   Research Professional Fsc
email address: clifford.rees@asu.edu


Reich, Kristine A.  Sum/Wtr Faculty Teaching
office phone: 480/727-8979   email address: kristine.reich@asu.edu


Relph, Deborah Denise  Program Coordinator
office phone: 480/965-5386   building/room: LAW 120
email address: deborah.relph@asu.edu
web site: http://www.law.asu.edu


Rempp, Ryan Seth  Student: Class of JD: 2017
email address: ryan.rempp@asu.edu


Renaut, Samuel -  Asst Director, Sports Law And Business Program
office phone: 480/965-7435   building/room: LAW 244
email address: samuel.renaut@asu.edu


Repka, Ashley M  Student Worker Iv; Student: Class of JD: 2018
email address: ashley.repka@asu.edu


Resnick, Mitchell   


Respondek, Tyler G  Student: Class of JD: 2018
email address: tyler.respondek@asu.edu


Reyes, Christine Elise  Student Worker Iv; Student: Class of JD: 2017
email address: christine.reyes@asu.edu


Reyes Cosio, Carlos Daniel  Student: Class of JD: 2017
email address: carlos.reyescosio@asu.edu


Rhodes, James Scott  Adjunct Professor of Law
office phone: 480/890-1699   email address: scott.rhodes@asu.edu


Rial, Julie Kay  Az Justice Project Personnel
email address: julie.rial@asu.edu


Richard, Gerald Peter  


Richards, William August  Faculty Assoc
building/room: - -
email address: william.a..richards@asu.edu


Richardson, Brian H  Student: Class of JD: 2017
email address: brian.h.richardson@asu.edu


Richardson, Melissa Mc.Collum  Student: Class of MLS: 2016
email address: hellraiser2015@asu.edu


Richardson, Tiffany D.  Student: Class of JD: 2008, LLM-Law: 2016
email address: tiffany.richardson@asu.edu


Ricketts, Cindy   


Ricks, Ryan -  Unknown
office phone: 480/965-9629   email address: ryan.ricks@asu.edu


Rippentrop, Matthew John  Student: Class of JD: 2018
email address: matthew.rippentrop@asu.edu


Ripple, Brian J  Student: Class of JD: 2017
email address: brian.ripple@asu.edu


Rishwain, Alec M  Student: Class of JD: 2018
email address: alec.rishwain@asu.edu


Ritchey, Jesse R  Student: Class of JD: 2018
email address: jesse.ritchey@asu.edu


Robert, Jason   


Roderick, Taylor S  Student: Class of JD: 2018
email address: taylor.roderick@asu.edu


Rodgerson, Gary Michael  Student: Class of JD: 2016
email address: gary.rodgerson@asu.edu


Roedell, Carl A  Student: Class of JD: 2016
email address: carl.roedell@asu.edu


Romero, Ruben R  Student: Class of JD: 2018
email address: ruben.r.romero@asu.edu


Romney, Dustin D  Student: Class of JD: 2018
email address: dustin.romney@asu.edu


Rosati, Kristen   Faculty Associate
office phone: 602-381-5464   

Rose, Jonathan   Emeritus Professor of Law; Faculty Fellow, Center for Law, Science & Innovation
office phone: 480/965-6513   building/room: CC-476
email address: jonathan.rose@asu.edu
web site: http://www.law.asu.edu/homepages/rose


Rosenbaum, David   Faculty Associate
email address: drosenbaum@omlaw.com


Rosenberg, Zachary W  Student: Class of JD: 2016
email address: zachary.w.rosenberg@asu.edu


Rosette, Wyatt Mathew  Student: Class of JD: 2017
email address: wyatt.rosette@asu.edu


Rosier, Kate M.  Director
office phone: 480/965-6204   building/room: LAW 236
email address: kathlene.rosier@asu.edu


Ross, Jackson M  Student: Class of JD: 2018
email address: jackson.ross@asu.edu


Ross, Shane Adam  Student: Class of JD: 2017
email address: shaneross@asu.edu


Roth, Mollie D.  Adjunct Professor of Law
email address: mollie.roth@asu.edu


Roundtree, Patricia Ann  Library Assistant
office phone: 480/965-4877   building/room: LAWLIB 107C
email address: patricia.roundtree@asu.edu


Rowe, Jonathan Pratt  Faculty Assoc
building/room: - -
email address: jonathan.p.rowe@asu.edu


Rowe, Jonathan Joseph  
email address: jonathan.rowe@asu.edu


Royal, K   Faculty Assoc
office phone: 480/727-8979   email address: k.royal@asu.edu


Rubin, Mike   Adjunct Professor of Law
office phone: (480) 285-5008   

Ruesch, Gabrielle Yamel  Student: Class of JD: 2016
email address: gabrielle.ruesch@asu.edu


Ruffner, Jay   
office phone: 602-916-5360   email address: jruffner@fclaw.com


Rule, Troy Arthur  Faculty Director, Program on Law and Sustainability; Associate Professor of Law; Senior Sustainability Scholar, Global Institute of Sustainability; Faculty Fellow, Center for Law, Science, and Innovation
office phone: 480/965-7553   building/room: LAW 258
email address: troy.rule@asu.edu


Rushing, Sonja   Az Voice For Crime Victims
email address: srushin1@asu.edu


Russell, Erin Marie  Student: Class of JD: 2016
email address: erin.m.russell@asu.edu


Russell, Lance Everett  Student: Class of JD: 2018
email address: lance.russell@asu.edu


Ruth, McGregor   


Ryan, Nathan Scott  Student Worker Iv; Student: Class of JD: 2016
email address: nsryan@asu.edu