Search Results: New Search

Paige, David   Faculty Associate
office phone: (602) 230-5568   

Palermo, Stephen Thomas  Student: Class of MLS-PP: 2016
email address: stephen.t.palermo@asu.edu


Palmer, Nathan West  Student: Class of JD: 2018
email address: nathan.palmer@asu.edu


Palumbo, Anthony J   Faculty Associate
email address: tpalumbo@palumbowolfe.com


Palumbo, Michael Edward  
email address: mpalumbo@jsslaw.com


Panosian, Zari Narine  Student: Class of JD: 2016
email address: zari.panosian@asu.edu


Paradiso, Francesco A  Student: Class of LLM-Law: 2015
email address: francesco.paradiso@asu.edu


Pardo, Leslie Ann  Head of Access Services
office phone: 480/965-3579   building/room: LAWLIB 111C
email address: leslie.pardo@asu.edu


Park, Joan S  Student: Class of JD: 2015
email address: joan.park@asu.edu


Parker, Kevin John  


Parker, Taran R  Student: Class of JD: 2018
email address: taran.parker@asu.edu


Parkinson, Jeffrey Dennis  Student: Class of JD: 2015
email address: jeffrey.parkinson@asu.edu


Parrish, Craig Frederick  Student: Class of JD: 2015
email address: craig.parrish@asu.edu


Pate, Rickey   Adjunct Professor of Law


Patel, Anand A  Student: Class of JD: 2017
email address: anand.a.patel@asu.edu


Patel, Kunal V  Student: Class of JD: 2018
email address: kunal.v.patel@asu.edu


Paulbeck, Matthew M  Student: Class of JD: 2018
email address: matthew.paulbeck@asu.edu


Peabody, Daniel J  Student Worker Iv; Student: Class of JD: 2017
email address: daniel.peabody@asu.edu


Pearlstein, Ashley Nicole  Student Worker Iv; Student: Class of JD: 2016
email address: ashley.pearlstein@asu.edu


Pebler, Kayla Marie  Student: Class of JD: 2017
email address: kayla.pebler@asu.edu


Peck, Deana S.  Adjunct Professor of Law
building/room: - -
email address: deana.peck@asu.edu


Peffley, Dennis   


Pehrson, Jared James  Student: Class of JD: 2017
email address: jared.pehrson@asu.edu


Pena, Clair Christine  Student: Class of JD: 2015
email address: clair.tustin@asu.edu


Penner, Stevenson Reid  Student: Class of JD: 2017
email address: stevenson.penner@asu.edu


Peralta, Lizbeth Yesenia  Student Worker Iii
email address: lizbeth.peralta@asu.edu


Perez, Janet Marie  Director of Communications
office phone: 480/727-9052   building/room: LAW 211
email address: janet.m.perez@asu.edu


Perez, Roy -  Student: Class of MLS: 2015
email address: roy.perez@asu.edu


Perez, Tony Lorenzo  Student: Class of MLS: 2015
email address: tonyperez@asu.edu


Peshkam, Armineh -  Student: Class of JD: 2017


Petersen, Amanda Laurel  Student: Class of JD: 2018
email address: amanda.l.petersen@asu.edu


Petersen, Gabrielle Nicole  Student Worker Ii
email address: gabrielle.petersen@asu.edu


Peterson, Cole Thomas  Student: Class of JD: 2015
email address: cole.peterson@asu.edu


Phalen, Hannah Jordan  Student: Class of JD: 2018
email address: hannah.j.phalen@asu.edu


Phelps, Collette A  Student: Class of JD: 2018
email address: collette.phelps@asu.edu


Piatt, Jennifer Lauren  Student: Class of JD: 2018
email address: jennifer.piatt@asu.edu


Pillar, Shalayne Lauren  Student: Class of JD: 2017
email address: shalayne.pillar@asu.edu


Pittman, Ryan T  Student: Class of JD: 2015
email address: ryan.pittman@asu.edu


Plunkett, Paul E.  Adjunct Professor of Law
office phone: 480/348-0613   building/room: LAW 232B
email address: paul.plunkett@asu.edu


Podgorski, Lauren Marie  Student: Class of JD: 2018
email address: lauren.podgorski@asu.edu


Pogson, Deborah J.  Managing Editor; Jurimetrics, The Journal of Law, Science, and Technology
office phone: 480/727-6523   building/room: LAW 21R
email address: pogsd@asu.edu


Pollock, Robert C  Student: Class of JD: 2017
email address: robert.c.pollock@asu.edu


Pontrelli, Marlene A  Adjunct Professor of Law
office phone: 602-285-5081   email address: marlene.maerowitz@asu.edu
web site: http://www.dickinson-wright.com


Ponzo, Ashley Ilysa  Student: Class of JD: 2015
email address: ashley.ponzo@asu.edu


Pool, Aaron William  Student: Class of JD: 2018
email address: aaron.w.pool@asu.edu


Poole, Pamela Robyn  Student: Class of JD: 2015
email address: robyn.poole@asu.edu


Pooley, Kevin S  Student: Class of JD: 2015
email address: kevin.pooley@asu.edu


Pope, Sharifa Andrea  Student: Class of MLS: 2015
email address: sharifa.pope@asu.edu


Popko , Zig   Instructional Professional
office phone: 480/965-6557   email address: sigmund.popko@asu.edu


Potenza, Austin D.  Adjunct Professor of Law
office phone: 602/252-6555   email address: austin.potenza@asu.edu


Pouderoyen, Brian -  Student: Class of JD: 2017
email address: brian.pouderoyen@asu.edu


Powley, Justin Keith  Student: Class of JD: 2015
email address: justin.powley@asu.edu


Prado, David Adam  Student: Class of LLM-Law: 2015
email address: dprado2@asu.edu


Prado, Jessica Jean  Student: Class of JD: 2016
email address: jjprado@asu.edu


Preciado, Stephanie   Assoc Director
email address: stephanie.preciado@asu.edu


Present, David Jason  Student: Class of JD: 2017
email address: dpresent@asu.edu


Presley, Martin Charles  Student: Class of JD: 2018
email address: martin.presley@asu.edu


Price, Christina Nicole  Student: Class of JD: 2018
email address: christina.n.price@asu.edu


Price, Coby M  Student: Class of JD: 2015
email address: cmprice5@asu.edu


Prigmore, Andrea Sheree  Student: Class of JD: 2018
email address: andrea.prigmore@asu.edu


Prindiville, Kyle James  Student: Class of JD: 2018
email address: kyle.prindiville@asu.edu


Proper, Lauren Elise  Student: Class of JD: 2015
email address: lauren.proper@asu.edu


Provera, Christopher K  Student: Class of JD: 2016
email address: christopher.provera@asu.edu


Purtzer, Heidi F  Student: Class of JD: 2017
email address: heidi.purtzer@asu.edu


Puzauskas, Katherine A.  Lecturer
office phone: 480/965-2874   building/room: LAW 106I
email address: katherine.puzauskas@asu.edu


Pyper, Jefferson Scott  Student: Class of JD: 2016
email address: jefferson.pyper@asu.edu