Search Results: New Search

Pahwa, Yash -  Student: Class of JD: 2014
email address: yash.pahwa@asu.edu


Paige, David   Faculty Associate
office phone: (602) 230-5568   

Palumbo, Anthony J   Faculty Associate
email address: tpalumbo@palumbowolfe.com


Palumbo, Michael Edward  
email address: mpalumbo@jsslaw.com


Panosian, Zari Narine  Student: Class of JD: 2016
email address: zari.panosian@asu.edu


Pardo, Leslie Ann  Head of Access Services
office phone: 480/965-3579   building/room: LAWLIB 111C
email address: leslie.pardo@asu.edu


Park, Joan S  Student: Class of JD: 2015
email address: joan.park@asu.edu


Parker, Kevin John  


Parkinson, Jeffrey Dennis  Student: Class of JD: 2015
email address: jeffrey.parkinson@asu.edu


Parrish, Craig Frederick  Student: Class of JD: 2015
email address: craig.parrish@asu.edu


Pasquali, Elizabeth Jillian  Student: Class of JD: 2014
email address: elizabeth.pasquali@asu.edu


Patchett, Jason B  Student: Class of JD: 2015
email address: jason.patchett@asu.edu


Pate, Rickey   


Patel, Mitesh V  Student: Class of JD: 2014
email address: mvpatel2@asu.edu


Payne, Nicole Danielle  Student: Class of JD: 2014
email address: nicole.danielle.payne@asu.edu


Payne, Peggy Murphy  Asst Director Business Services
office phone: 480/965-0621   building/room: LAWLIB 206
email address: peggy.payne@asu.edu


Pearlstein, Ashley Nicole  Student: Class of JD: 2016
email address: ashley.pearlstein@asu.edu


Peck, Deana S.  Adjunct Professor of Law
building/room: - -
email address: deana.peck@asu.edu


Peffley, Dennis   


Pelaez, Heather Nicole  Student: Class of JD: 2014
email address: heather.pelaez@asu.edu


Penner, Stevenson Reid  Student: Class of JD: 2016
email address: stevenson.penner@asu.edu


Pennington, John Stephen  Student: Class of JD: 2014
email address: john.s.pennington@asu.edu


Penrod, Brenna Nicole  Testing Proctor
building/room: - -
email address: brenna.penrod@asu.edu


Penunuri, Kristin Renee  Student Worker Iii; Student: Class of JD: 2014
email address: kristin.penunuri@asu.edu


Perez, Tony Lorenzo  Student: Class of MLS: 2014
email address: tonyperez@asu.edu


Persson, Tara Katherine  Student: Class of JD: 2014
email address: tara.persson@asu.edu


Peterson, Chelsea -  Student: Class of LLM-Law: 2014
email address: chelsea.peterson@asu.edu


Peterson, Cole Thomas  Student: Class of JD: 2015
email address: cole.peterson@asu.edu


Peterson, Courtney R  Student: Class of JD: 2014
email address: courtney.peterson@asu.edu


Peterson, Marshall Chance  Student: Class of JD: 2014
email address: marshall.c.peterson@asu.edu


Petrolle, Audra -  Student: Class of LLM-B: 2014
email address: audra.petrolle@asu.edu


Pignatelli, Derek -  Student: Class of JD: 2014
email address: derek.pignatelli@asu.edu


Pittman, Ryan T  Student: Class of JD: 2015
email address: ryan.pittman@asu.edu


Plunkett, Paul E.  Faculty Associate
office phone: 480/348-0613   building/room: LAW 232B
email address: paul.plunkett@asu.edu


Pogson, Deborah J.  Managing Editor; Jurimetrics, The Journal of Law, Science, and Technology
office phone: 480/727-6523   building/room: LAW 21R
email address: pogsd@asu.edu


Polk, Matthew Eugene  Student: Class of JD: 2014
email address: mepolk@asu.edu


Polk, Stephen William  Student: Class of JD: 2014
email address: swpolk@asu.edu


Pontrelli, Marlene   Adjunct Professor of Law
office phone: 480/350-8120   email address: marlene.maerowitz@asu.edu
web site: http://www.dickinson-wright.com


Ponzo, Ashley Ilysa  Student: Class of JD: 2015
email address: ashley.ponzo@asu.edu


Poole, Pamela Robyn  Student: Class of JD: 2015
email address: robyn.poole@asu.edu


Pooley, Kevin S  Student: Class of JD: 2015
email address: kevin.pooley@asu.edu


Popko , Zig   Clinical Professor of Law; Director, Post-Conviction Clinic
office phone: 480/965-6557   building/room: LAW 275
email address: sigmund.popko@asu.edu


Potenza, Austin D.  


Powley, Justin Keith  Student: Class of JD: 2015
email address: justin.powley@asu.edu


Preciado, Stephanie   Assoc Director
email address: stephanie.preciado@asu.edu


Price, Coby M  Student: Class of JD: 2015
email address: coby.price@asu.edu


Proper, Lauren Elise  Student: Class of JD: 2015
email address: lauren.proper@asu.edu


Protocollo, Michael J  Testing Proctor
building/room: - -
email address: michael.j.protocollo@asu.edu


Provera, Christopher K  Student: Class of JD: 2016
email address: christopher.provera@asu.edu


Puzauskas, Katherine A.  
email address: katherine.puzauskas@asu.edu