Search Results: New Search

Obregon, Estela   Secretary Administrative
office phone: 480/965-6181   building/room: LAW 101
email address: estela.obregon@asu.edu


O'Brien, Katie W.  Director of Grant Acquisitions
office phone: 480/965-6847   building/room: LAW 120C
email address: katherine.howlandobrien@asu.edu


O'Connor, Daniel Joseph  Student: Class of JD: 2016
email address: daniel.joseph.oconnor@asu.edu


O'Connor, Matthew S  Student: Class of JD: 2017
email address: matthew.s.oconnor@asu.edu


O'Connor, Sandra Day   Faculty


Olivas, George Michael  Student: Class of MLS: 2016
email address: gmolivas@asu.edu


Oliveros, Jose A  Student: Class of JD: 2017
email address: jaolive@asu.edu


Olson, Tracy Alice  Student Worker Iv; Student: Class of JD: 2017
email address: tracy.olson@asu.edu


O'Neal, John Maston  


O'Neal, Michael C.  Testing Proctor


Onuschak, David Craig  Student: Class of JD: 2016
email address: david.onuschak@asu.edu


Oquin, Gabriel T  Student: Class of JD: 2018
email address: gabriel.oquin@asu.edu


Orozco, Andrew Gregory  Student: Class of JD: 2016
email address: andrew.g.orozco@asu.edu


Orr, Ammon Da'Gha'Chii  Student Worker Iv; Student: Class of JD: 2016
email address: ammon.orr@asu.edu


Ortega, Isaac Hugo  Student: Class of JD: 2017
email address: isaac.h.ortega@asu.edu


Ososke, Julianne Elizabeth  Student: Class of MLS: 2016
email address: julianne.ososke@asu.edu


Ostrovsky, Aaron Winsloe  Student: Class of MLS: 2015
email address: aaron.ostrovsky@asu.edu


Osugi, Ryan Matthew  Student: Class of JD: 2016
email address: rosugi@asu.edu


Oswitch, Samantha Jo Patricia  Student: Class of JD: 2018
email address: samanthajo.buettner@asu.edu