Faculty, Staff and Student Directory

Search Results: New Search

Obermeyer, Nicolas R  Student: Class of JD: 2020
email address: nobermey@asu.edu


Obregon, Estela   Secretary Administrative
office phone: 480/965-6181   building/room: 100AA
email address: estela.obregon@asu.edu


O'Brien, Katie W.  Executive Director, Research & Program Funding
office phone: 480/965-6847   building/room: 390
email address: katherine.howlandobrien@asu.edu


O'Connor, Sandra Day   Faculty


Ogbighe, Abrotu Pius   Student: Class of LLM-Law: 2014, JD: 2018
email address: pius.ogbighe@asu.edu


Ogumoro, Rellani Bennett  Student: Class of JD: 2020
email address: rellani.ogumoro@asu.edu


Oldham, Maria D  Student: Class of JD: 2018
email address: mdoldham@asu.edu


Olivas, George Michael  Student: Class of MLS: 2017
email address: gmolivas@asu.edu


Olson, James Conrad  Student: Class of JD: 2019
email address: james.c.olson@asu.edu


Ometer, Rachel Rose  Student: Class of MSLB: 2018
email address: rachel.ometer@asu.edu


Ondersma, Chrystin D.  Faculty Associate
email address: chrystin.ondersma@asu.edu


O'Neal, John Maston  
email address: jmoneal1@asu.edu


Oquin, Gabriel T  Student: Class of JD: 2018
email address: gabriel.oquin@asu.edu


Orletsky, Angelika Christine  Student: Class of JD: 2019
email address: angelika.doebler@asu.edu


Orrantia, Nayelie E  Student: Class of JD: 2018
email address: neorrant@asu.edu


Ortega, Isaac Hugo  Student: Class of JD: 2018
email address: isaac.h.ortega@asu.edu


Ortiz, Bryan Noe  Student: Class of MSLB: 2018
email address: bryan.n.ortiz@asu.edu


Osborn, Jones   Adjunct Professor of Law
office phone: 602/640-9338   email address: jones.osborn@asu.edu


Osborne, Alexandra Louise  Student: Class of MSLB: 2018
email address: alexandra.l.osborne@asu.edu


Oswitch, Samantha Jo Patricia  Student Worker Iv; Student: Class of JD: 2018
email address: samanthajo.buettner@asu.edu


Otis, Erin Ann  Faculty Assoc
office phone: 480/612-8285   email address: erin.a.obrien@asu.edu