Search Results: New Search

Nadeau, Mark   Faculty Associate
email address: mark.nadeau@asu.edu


Nadeau, Mark   Faculty Associate
email address: mark.nadeau@asu.edu


Nagele, Robin M  Student: Class of JD: 2018
email address: robin.nagele@asu.edu


Napoli Coordes, Laura   Assistant Professor of Law
office phone: 480/965-8976   building/room: LAW 227
email address: laura.napoli@asu.edu


Nasirah, Sarah -  Student: Class of JD: 2016
email address: sarah.nasirah@asu.edu


Neira Rojas, Monica Esther  Student: Class of MLS: 2016
email address: mneira@asu.edu


Nejad, Behrang Derin  Student: Class of JD: 2017
email address: behracng.nejad@asu.edu


Nelson, David Bernardino  Student: Class of JD: 2017
email address: david.b.nelson@asu.edu


Nelson, Justin Christopher  Student: Class of JD: 2017
email address: justin.c.nelson@asu.edu


Nichols, Jacqueline Victoria  Student: Class of JD: 2016
email address: jacqueline.watt@asu.edu


Nichols-Young, Stephanie   
office phone: 602 257-9739   

Nickel, Kacie Taylor  Student: Class of JD: 2017
email address: kacie.nickel@asu.edu


Nielsen, Karen Jeanette  Student: Class of JD: 2017
email address: karen.j.nielsen@asu.edu


Nix, Eric Anthony  Student: Class of JD: 2018
email address: eric.nix@asu.edu


Noblitt, Daniel J.  Adjunct Professor of Law
office phone: 480/994-9888   email address: daniel.noblitt@asu.edu
web site: www.ngtechlaw.com


Nomkin, Joel   Adjunct Professor of Law


Nomura, Mitsuru   
email address: mitsuru.nomura@asu.edu


Noreuil, Chad L.  Clinical Professor of Law
office phone: 480/965-9158   building/room: LAW 276
email address: chad.noreuil@asu.edu


Norris, Patricia   
email address: patricia.norris@asu.edu


Norwood, Andrew Christopher  Asst Development Officer
office phone: 480/965-5329   building/room: LAW 263
email address: andrew.norwood@asu.edu


Nowlan, Rex   
email address: rex.nowlan@azag.gov


Nye, Dexton Hiatt  Student: Class of JD: 2017
email address: dextonhnye@asu.edu