Search Results: New Search

Naas, Angham Hussein M  Student: Class of MLS: 2014
email address: angham.naas@asu.edu


Nadeau, Mark   Faculty Associate
email address: mark.nadeau@dlapiper.com


Nageotte, Lauren Marie  Student: Class of JD: 2014
email address: lauren.nageotte@asu.edu


Napoli Coordes, Laura   Visiting Assistant Professor of Law
office phone: 480/965-8976   building/room: LAW 227
email address: laura.napoli@asu.edu


Nava-Schellinger, Vivian Loraine  Director
office phone: 480/965-6340   building/room: LAW 119A
email address: vivian.nava-schellinger@asu.edu


Neel, Brittany Marie  Student: Class of JD: 2015
email address: brittany.neel@asu.edu


Nelson, Kellie Marie  Student: Class of JD: 2015
email address: kellie.nelson@asu.edu


Nelson, Megan J  Student Worker Iii; Student: Class of JD: 2015
email address: mjnelso4@asu.edu


Newman, Amanda Eliane  Student: Class of JD: 2015
email address: amandanewman@asu.edu


Nguyen, David Alvarez  Student: Class of JD: 2014
email address: david.a.nguyen@asu.edu


Nicholas, Rachel Anderson  Student: Class of JD: 2014
email address: rachel.b.anderson@asu.edu


Nichols-Young, Stephanie   
office phone: 602 257-9739   

Noblitt, Daniel J.  Adjunct Professor of Law
office phone: 480/994-9888   email address: daniel.noblitt@asu.edu
web site: www.ngtechlaw.com


Noggle, Joni Ling  Student: Class of JD: 2015
email address: joni.noggle@asu.edu


Nolastname, Ma Khin Pyi Son -  Student: Class of JD: 2014
email address: makhin.pyison@asu.edu


Nomkin, Joel   


Nomura, Mitsuru   
email address: mitsuru.nomura@asu.edu


Nordquist, Tara Coleen  Student: Class of JD: 2014
email address: tara.nordquist@asu.edu


Noreuil, Chad L.  Clinical Professor of Law
office phone: 480/965-9158   building/room: LAW 276
email address: chad.noreuil@asu.edu


Norris, Patricia   
email address: patricia.norris@asu.edu


Norwood, Andrew Christopher  Asst Development Officer
office phone: 480/965-5329   building/room: LAW 261
email address: andrew.norwood@asu.edu


Nowlan, Rex   
email address: rex.nowlan@azag.gov


Nusz, Mark David  Student: Class of JD: 2015
email address: mark.nusz@asu.edu