Faculty, Staff and Student Directory

Search Results: New Search

Mableson, Connie J.  Faculty Assoc
office phone: 602/277-8100   building/room: - -
email address: connie.mableson@asu.edu


Mabry, Patricia Soledad  Student: Class of MLS: 2018
email address: patricia.mabry@asu.edu


Macaulay, John M  Student: Class of JD: 2019
email address: jmacaula@asu.edu


MacFhionnlaoich, Sinead Catriona  Student: Class of JD: 2020
email address: smacfhio@asu.edu


Machuca, Ariana   Student Worker I
email address: ariana.machuca@asu.edu


Macias, Carlos Eduardo  Student Worker I
email address: carlos.e.macias@asu.edu


Mack, Alissa J  Student Worker Iv; Student: Class of JD: 2019
email address: ajmack4@asu.edu


Mader, Jazmarie N  Student: Class of MLS: 2018
email address: jazmarie.mader@asu.edu


Maerowitz, Megan A  Student: Class of JD: 2018
email address: mmaerow1@asu.edu


Mahoney, Ashley M  Student Worker Iv; Student: Class of JD: 2018
email address: ashley.helvey@asu.edu


Mahoney, Richard   
office phone: 928-282-1608   email address: richard.mahoney@asu.edu


Maiwald, Jessica Ann  Student: Class of MLS: 2019
email address: jmaiwald@asu.edu


Major, Marilyn Helen  Testing Proctor
email address: mhacuna@asu.edu


Mallory, Alexander M  Student: Class of JD: 2019
email address: ammallo1@asu.edu


Malpert, Rodney   


Mamaghani, Leslie K.  Assistant Dean, Educational Programs
office phone: 480/965-9042   building/room: 524
email address: leslie.mamaghani@asu.edu


Manke, Amanda Marie  Student: Class of JD: 2020
email address: ammanke@asu.edu


Mansion, Andre Deon  Student: Class of JD: 2017
email address: andre.mansion@asu.edu


Marchant, Gary E.  Regents' Professor
office phone: 480/965-3246   building/room: 394C
email address: gary.marchant@asu.edu
web site: http://www.law.asu.edu/lsi/CenterforLawScienceInnovation.aspx


Marohn, Christopher G  Program Manager, Professional Education
office phone: 480/965-8454   building/room: 520BA
email address: christopher.marohn@asu.edu


Marquez, Reynard Matthew  Student: Class of MLS: 2018
email address: rmmarqu1@asu.edu


Marshall, Austin Tyler  Student: Class of JD: 2020
email address: austin.t.marshall@asu.edu


Martin, Heather Catrina  Student: Class of JD: 2020
email address: heather.c.martin@asu.edu


Martin, Jakeb David  Student: Class of JD: 2018
email address: jakeb.martin@asu.edu


Martin, Nicole L  Student: Class of JD: 2020
email address: nlmarti7@asu.edu


Martineau, Jaren   Student: Class of JD: 2019
email address: jmart248@asu.edu


Martinez, Maria Jocelyn  Clinical Attorney, Post-Conviction Clinic
office phone: 602/496-0282   building/room: 301AB
email address: maria.jocelyn.martinez@asu.edu


Martinez, Monica C.  Testing Proctor
email address: monica.martinez@asu.edu


Martinez, Ruben   Student: Class of MLS: 2018
email address: ruben.martinez.1@asu.edu


Martino, Nicolas Tory  Student Worker Iv; Student: Class of JD: 2018
email address: nicolas.martino@asu.edu


Martyn, Jack Harper  Student: Class of LLM-Law: 2019
email address: jack.martyn@asu.edu


Matera, Cody Michael  Student: Class of JD: 2020
email address: cody.matera@asu.edu


Matheny, Austin T  Student: Class of JD: 2018
email address: atmathen@asu.edu


Matheson, Alan A.  Sum/Wtr Faculty Teaching
office phone: 480/965-6503   email address: alan.matheson@asu.edu


Mathew, Rebecca A  Student: Class of JD: 2018
email address: rebecca.mathew@asu.edu


Matsumura, Kaiponanea T.  Associate Professor of Law
office phone: 480/965-7419   building/room: 584
email address: kaiponanea.matsumura@asu.edu


Matthews, James C  Student: Class of JD: 2018
email address: james.c.matthews@asu.edu


Maxwell, Debora Michell  Student: Class of MLS: 2018
email address: dmmaxwe2@asu.edu


Mayer, Madeline Ann  Student Worker Iv; Student: Class of JD: 2018
email address: madeline.mayer@asu.edu


Maynard, Jodi   Student: Class of MLS: 2018
email address: jmaynar3@asu.edu


Mayorga, Karla Judith  Student: Class of MLS: 2018
email address: karla.mayorga-sanchez@asu.edu


Mayson, Lila Lucile  Student: Class of JD: 2020
email address: lila.mayson@asu.edu


McAllister, Iman K  Student: Class of JD: 2018
email address: iman.mcallister@asu.edu


McCabe, Matthew   Student: Class of JD: 2020
email address: mmccabe7@asu.edu


McCarthy, Brian D  Student: Class of JD: 2020
email address: bdmccar1@asu.edu


McCarthy, Steve   Student: Class of LLM-Law: 2019
email address: smccart1@asu.edu


McCarty, Mason J  Student: Class of JD: 2018
email address: mason.mccarty@asu.edu


McComb, Andrew Francis  Student: Class of JD: 2019
email address: andrew.mccomb@asu.edu


McCormick, Bobby Joe  Student: Class of JD: 2018
email address: bobby.mccormick@asu.edu


McCormick, Clarisse Racic  Instructional Professional
email address: clarisse.mccormick@asu.edu


McCoy, Hannah   Student: Class of MLS: 2018
email address: hmccoy2@asu.edu


McCullough, Andrew Brian  Student: Class of MLS: 2018
email address: abmccul1@asu.edu


McDonald, Victoria Lynne  Student: Class of MLS: 2018
email address: vlmcdona@asu.edu


McFadzen, Katie   


McGill, Ryan Gregory  Student: Class of MLS: 2018
email address: rgmcgill@asu.edu


McGillivray, Marcus A  Student: Class of JD: 2018
email address: marcus.mcgillivray@asu.edu


McGinnis, Mark A.  Salmon, Lewis & Weldon, P.L.C.
email address: mark.mcginnis@asu.edu


McGregor, Joan   
office phone: 480-965-5028   building/room: COOR 3320
email address: joan.mcgregor@asu.edu


McGregor, Ruth   Faculty Associate
email address: rrmcgregor@msn.com


McIntosh, Daniel Wayne  Adjunct Professor of Law
email address: daniel.mcintosh@asu.edu


McIver, Tara A  Student: Class of MLS: 2018
email address: tamciver@asu.edu


McKay, Caleb Shelley  Student: Class of JD: 2018
email address: caleb.mckay@asu.edu


McKee, Jeffrey A  
email address: jeffrey.mckee@asu.edu


McKenzie, Melissa   Student: Class of MLS: 2019
email address: mmckenz8@asu.edu


McKnight, John Carter  Faculty Assoc
building/room: None
email address: john.mcknight@asu.edu


McLane, Ian M  Student: Class of JD: 2015, LLM-Law: 2019
email address: ian.mclane@asu.edu


McLaughlin, Samantha Lynn  Student: Class of JD: 2018
email address: samantha.mclaughlin@asu.edu


McLeester, Stephanie D  Student: Class of JD: 2018
email address: smcleest@asu.edu


McMackin, Tiernan Michael  Student: Class of MSLB: 2018
email address: tiernan.mcmackin@asu.edu


McMinn, Courtney D  Student: Class of JD: 2017
email address: courtney.mcminn@asu.edu


McNally, Marisa R  Student: Class of JD: 2020
email address: mrmcnal1@asu.edu


McNamara, Dianne O'Donnell  Student: Class of LLM-Law: 2019
email address: domcnama@asu.edu


McPherson, Cole Anne  Student: Class of JD: 2019
email address: camcphe1@asu.edu


McQuade, Connie L.  Student: Class of MLS: 2017
email address: clmcquade@asu.edu


Meghazi, Mohamed Fouad Menae  Student: Class of MLS: 2018
email address: mohamed.meghazi@asu.edu


Melander, Brendan Alan  Student: Class of JD: 2018
email address: brendan.melander@asu.edu


Mendoza, Dominic Ray  Student: Class of JD: 2019
email address: dominic.mendoza@asu.edu


Mendoza, Laura   Administrative Secretary
email address: laura.mendoza.1@asu.edu


Menkhus, Eric   Assoc. Dean for New Educ. Initiatives & Clinical Professor of Law
office phone: 480/727-8856   building/room: 572
email address: eric.menkhus@asu.edu


Mercer, David Roy Gans  Student: Class of LLM-Law: 2018
email address: dmercer1@asu.edu


Mercer, Mark Laurance  Student: Class of JD: 2019
email address: mark.mercer@asu.edu


Merdegia, Corinne Doromal  Student: Class of JD: 2019
email address: cmerdegi@asu.edu


Merrick, Christopher Henry  Student: Class of JD: 2019
email address: christopher.merrick@asu.edu


Mesaros, Jason Robert  Student: Class of JD: 2018
email address: jason.mesaros@asu.edu


Meyer, Claire Fontaine  Student: Class of JD: 2020
email address: cfmeyer2@asu.edu


Meyer, Ross Preston  -
office phone: -   building/room: Memorial Union -
email address: ross.meyer@asu.edu


Meyerson, Bruce E.  Adjunct Professor of Law; Fellow, Lodestar Mediation Clinic
office phone: 602/279-9646   building/room: LAW 261
email address: bruce.meyerson@asu.edu


Migicovsky, Colby Zak  Student: Class of JD: 2018
email address: cmigicov@asu.edu


Millam, Brandon David  Student: Class of JD: 2018
email address: brandon.millam@asu.edu


Miller, Cameron   Student Worker Iv; Student: Class of MSLB: 2017
email address: cameron.miller.1@asu.edu


Miller, David H.  Faculty Assoc
email address: david.h.miller@asu.edu


Miller, Jared W  Student: Class of JD: 2019
email address: jwmill21@asu.edu


Miller, Robert J.  Professor of Law
office phone: 480/965-4085   building/room: 374
email address: robert.j.miller@asu.edu


Milligan, Aaron Patrick  Student: Class of MLS: 2019
email address: apmillig@asu.edu


Milligan, John Ryan  Student: Class of JD: 2020
email address: john.milligan@asu.edu


Mills, Benjamin J  Student: Class of JD: 2019
email address: bjmills2@asu.edu


Mills, Brandon Jason  Student: Class of MSLB: 2018
email address: brandon.j.mills@asu.edu


Mills, Donald Jacob  Student: Class of JD: 2019
email address: donald.mills@asu.edu


Milovic, Mladen Zeljko  Student: Class of JD: 2019
email address: mladen.milovic@asu.edu


Miranda, Daniel Leonard  
email address: daniel.miranda2@asu.edu


Mitchell, Caitlyn Tianna  Student: Class of JD: 2018
email address: caitlyn.mitchell@asu.edu


Mitchell, Cameron Jay  Student: Class of JD: 2019
email address: cameron.mitchell@asu.edu


Mitchell, Erin P  Student: Class of JD: 2020
email address: epmitch3@asu.edu


Mitchell, Rachael M  Student: Class of JD: 2019
email address: rmmitch3@asu.edu


Mitchell Jr, Thomas E  Student: Class of JD: 2018
email address: thomas.e.mitchelljr@asu.edu


Moes, Karen Lynn  Student: Class of MLS: 2018
email address: karen.moes@asu.edu


Moffitt, Benjamin M  Student: Class of JD: 2020
email address: benjamin.moffitt@asu.edu


Mohajer, Arash   Student: Class of JD: 2019
email address: amohaje1@asu.edu


Mohamed, Raeesabbas   Faculty Assoc
email address: raeesabbas.mohamed@asu.edu


Mohamed, Raeesabbas   Faculty Assoc
email address: raeesabbas.mohamed@asu.edu


Mokwa, Michael   Pat Tillman Foundation Distinguished Professor of Leadership & Marketing, WP Carey School of Business; Associate Director, Innovative Sports Law & Business, Sandra Day O’Connor College of Law


Monawar, Saadh Ahmed  Student: Class of JD: 2020
email address: saadh.monawar@asu.edu


Moncla, Philip Arthur  Student: Class of JD: 2019
email address: pmoncla@asu.edu


Monserrate, Genesis Marie  Student: Class of MLS: 2018
email address: genesis.monserrate@asu.edu


Montague, Bryce Andrew  Student: Class of JD: 2019
email address: bryce.montague@asu.edu


Montano, Alexis Brianna  Student: Class of JD: 2018
email address: abmontan@asu.edu


Montelongo, Lydia   Director, Data Analysis
office phone: 480/727-7667   building/room: 388
email address: lydia.montelongo@asu.edu


Montgomery, Katherine Margaret  Student Worker Iii; Student: Class of JD: 2018
email address: k42montgomery@asu.edu


Montoya, Rebecca A  Student: Class of JD: 2020
email address: ramonto3@asu.edu


Moon, Ryan Wesley  Student Worker Iv; Student: Class of MSLB: 2018
email address: rwmoon@asu.edu


Moore, Julia L  Director of Alumni Relations
office phone: 480/965-3112   building/room: 523BB
email address: julia.l.moore@asu.edu


Moore, Mackenzie Ashlyn  Student: Class of JD: 2019
email address: mackenzie.a.moore@asu.edu


Moran, Kimberly Ann  Student: Class of JD: 2019
email address: kimberly.moran@asu.edu


Morehead, Emily V  Student: Class of JD: 2020
email address: emorehea@asu.edu


Moreno, Jule A  Student: Class of MLS: 2018
email address: amndamrno@asu.edu


Morey, Lorraine   
office phone: 480/965-3112   email address: lorraine.morey@asu.edu


Morgan, Leslie   Student: Class of MLS: 2017
email address: leslie.morgan@asu.edu


Morgan, Mariah Alys  Student: Class of JD: 2020
email address: mariah.morgan@asu.edu


Morris, Roger   Faculty Associate
office phone: (602) 229-5269   

Morrison, Richard Neely  Fall 2017 Fac Assoc
office phone: 480/727-1640   email address: richard.morrison@asu.edu


Morrow, Kevin Michael  Student: Class of JD: 2018
email address: kevin.morrow@asu.edu


Moschonas, Jerasimos Theodore  Student: Class of MLS: 2018
email address: jerasimos.moschonas@asu.edu


Mospan, Tara Sheram  Reference Librarian
office phone: 480/965-4868   building/room: 350H
email address: tara.mospan@asu.edu


Moura, Andrew T  Student: Class of JD: 2018
email address: andrew.moura@asu.edu


Mowdy, James G  Student: Class of JD: 2018
email address: james.mowdy@asu.edu


Mughal, Laraib   Student: Class of JD: 2020
email address: lmughal@asu.edu


Mui, Andrew Ming  Student: Class of MLS: 2018
email address: andrew.mui@asu.edu


Murphy, Bryan   
email address: bmurphy@bcattorneys.com


Murphy, James   Faculty Associate
office phone: 617/515-3557   email address: jmurphy1@asu.edu


Murphy, Jeffrie G.  Regents' Professor
office phone: 480/965-5856   building/room: 678
email address: jeffrie.murphy@asu.edu


Murphy, Russell Elliott  Student: Class of MLS: 2017
email address: russell.murphy@asu.edu


Murry, Jordan Scott  Student: Class of MSLB: 2017
email address: jmurry@asu.edu


Mussack, Kimberly Suzanne  Student: Class of MLS: 2018
email address: kmussack@asu.edu


Mwangi, Peter Mwihuri  Student: Class of LLM-Law: 2017
email address: peter.mwangi@asu.edu


Myers, Charles   
building/room: Arizona State University
email address: charles.myers@asu.edu


Myers, Chikk