Faculty, Staff and Student Directory

Search Results: New Search

Laferriere, Philip Jack  Student: Class of JD: 2020
email address: plaferri@asu.edu


Lagarde, Lynne A.  Faculty Associate
office phone: 480/991-4833   email address: lynne.bonanno@asu.edu


Landolt, Lukas M  Student Worker Iv; Student: Class of JD: 2018
email address: lukas.landolt@asu.edu


Landry, Carolyn   Student Services Coordinator Associate
office phone: 480/965-4862   building/room: 420BA
email address: carolyn.landry@asu.edu


Lane, Thomas   Student: Class of JD: 2020
email address: thomaslane@asu.edu


Langenfeld, Amy   Clinical Professor of Law
office phone: 480/727-8726   building/room: 470
email address: amy.langenfeld@asu.edu


Lara, Austin A  Student: Class of MLS: 2018
email address: aalara2@asu.edu


Larson, Justin James  Student: Class of JD: 2019
email address: justin.j.larson@asu.edu


Larson, Rhett   Morrison Fellow & Associate Professor of Law
office phone: 480/727-7465   building/room: 568
email address: rhett.larson@asu.edu


Larson, Tod M  Student: Class of MLS: 2018
email address: tod.larson@asu.edu


Laurel, Ana A  Student: Class of JD: 2019
email address: aalaurel@asu.edu


Lauxman, Timothy Sean  Student: Class of JD: 2018
email address: timothy.lauxman@asu.edu


Lavanway, Alex Lee  Student: Class of MLS: 2019
email address: alavanwa@asu.edu


Lavelle, Michael   
email address: mjl@lavelle-lavelle.com


Lawrence, James Merritt  Student: Class of JD: 2019
email address: jmlawre3@asu.edu


Lawson, James Thomas  Student: Class of JD: 2020
email address: james.t.lawson@asu.edu


Laxton, Steven R  Student: Class of JD: 2020
email address: slaxton@asu.edu


Le, Joshua Thaithong  Student: Class of MLS: 2017
email address: jtle5@asu.edu


Leach, Travis J.  Adjunct Professor of Law
email address: travis.leach@asu.edu


Lebowitz, Bethany Jean  Faculty Assoc
email address: beth.lebowitz@asu.edu


Lee, Christopher Todd  Instructional Professional
email address: clee@asu.edu


Lee, Dawn Walton  Director, Government & Public Interest
office phone: 480/727-7092   building/room: 401C
email address: dawn.w.lee@asu.edu


Lee, Erik T  Student: Class of JD: 2019
email address: etlee3@asu.edu


Lee, Seth   Student Worker Iv; Student: Class of JD: 2019
email address: slee403@asu.edu


Lefere, Jennifer Louise  Faculty Assoc
office phone: 602/852-5580   email address: jennifer.lefere@asu.edu


Lefor, Andi Kristen  Student: Class of JD: 2020
email address: alefor@asu.edu


Lehtman, Nicole   Adjunct Professor of Law


Lemaire, Kerstin   
email address: lemairek@superiorcourt.maricopa.gov


Lemelman, Sarah   Student Worker Iv; Student: Class of JD: 2019
email address: slemelma@asu.edu


Lemley, Sarah Ann  Student: Class of JD: 2018
email address: sarah.lemley@asu.edu


Leo, Pat   


Lester, Darlene   ILC Program Coordinator
office phone: 480/965-7715   building/room: 394AC
email address: darlene.lester@asu.edu


Levin, Robert J  Student: Class of JD: 2020
email address: robert.j.levin@asu.edu


Levine, Madison Rebecca  Student: Class of JD: 2018
email address: madison.levine@asu.edu


Lewis, Amanda Christine  Student: Class of JD: 2018
email address: aclewis3@asu.edu


Li, Qiaoqi   Student: Class of JD: 2020
email address: qiaoqi.li@asu.edu


Libbey, Daniel Jacob  Student: Class of JD: 2018
email address: daniel.libbey@asu.edu


Liberti, Travis Michael  Student: Class of MSLB: 2017
email address: travis.liberti@asu.edu


Liburdi, Michael T.  Adjunct Professor of Law
email address: mliburdi@asu.edu


Lichterman, Sara Ashley  Student: Class of JD: 2020
email address: sara.lichterman@asu.edu


Lim, Gabriel Abad  Student: Class of JD: 2018
email address: gabriel.lim@asu.edu


Lindley, Zachary C  Student: Class of JD: 2019
email address: zclindle@asu.edu


Lindor, Rachel A  Faculty Assoc
email address: rachel.lindor@asu.edu


Lindquist, Stefanie   Deputy Provost; VP for Academic Affairs; Foundation Professor of Law and Political Science
email address: sl@asu.edu


Lindvall, Alexander J  Student: Class of JD: 2018
email address: alexander.lindvall@asu.edu


Lisa, Steven   Adjunct Professor of Law
email address: steven.lisa@asu.edu
web site: www.PatentIt.com


Liston, Cameron John  Student: Class of JD: 2019
email address: cameron.liston@asu.edu


Locke-Zamora, Trisha Bella  Student: Class of MLS: 2017
email address: trisha.locke-zamora@asu.edu


Loden, Rachel A.  
office phone: 480/965-7695   email address: raloden@asu.edu


Long, Frank Garrett  Faculty Associate
email address: frank.long@asu.edu


Lonzo, Kerwin James  Student: Class of MLS: 2019
email address: klonzo@asu.edu


Lopez, Carolina Michelle  Student: Class of JD: 2019
email address: carolina.m.lopez@asu.edu


Lopez, Guillermina   Student: Class of MLS: 2017
email address: guillermina.lopez@asu.edu


Lopez, Jaylen Anthony  Student: Class of JD: 2019
email address: jaylen.lopez@asu.edu


Lopez, Rick Jose  Faculty Assoc
email address: rick.lopez@asu.edu


Lopez, Sonia Magali  Student Worker I
email address: sonia.m.lopez@asu.edu


Lopez Anaya, Connie   Student: Class of MLS: 2018
email address: clopezan@asu.edu


Lopez Martinez, Abdi Aridai  Bcls Access For Az Legal Center
email address: lopezabdi@asu.edu


Loquvam, Stephanie K.  -
building/room: - -
email address: stephanie.mccoy.loquvam@asu.edu


Lorenz Ii, John Darc  Faculty Assoc
email address: jdloren1@asu.edu


Louie, Yong Fu David  Student: Class of JD: 2019
email address: ylouie@asu.edu


Love, Joshua E  Student: Class of JD: 2019
email address: jelove4@asu.edu


Lowenthal, Gary   
office phone: 480/965-5379   email address: gary.lowenthal@asu.edu


Lowrance, Dan   Adjunct Professor of Law
office phone: 602/506-7711   email address: dan.lowrance@asu.edu


Loya Quinones, Veronica Elizabeth  Student: Class of MLS: 2019
email address: vloyaqui@asu.edu


Lucia, Amanda   Student: Class of JD: 2018
email address: amanda.lucia@asu.edu


Lujan, Emily Linn  Student Worker I
email address: emily.lujan@asu.edu


Luna, Erik   Lewis Professor of Constitutional Law
office phone: 480/965-2847   building/room: 472
email address: erik.luna@asu.edu


Luna, Orlando   Student: Class of JD: 2018
email address: orlando.luna@asu.edu


Lund, Jonathan R  Student: Class of JD: 2019
email address: jrlund3@asu.edu


Luther, Keli   Executive Director
email address: keli.luther@asu.edu


Lutz, Caroline Christina  Student: Class of JD: 2020
email address: caroline.lutz@asu.edu


Ly, Diana Christa  Student: Class of MSLB: 2018
email address: diana.ly@asu.edu


Lynk, Myles V.  Kiewit Professor of Law & the Legal Profession
office phone: 480/965-0433   building/room: 394B
email address: myles.lynk@asu.edu


Lysene, Derick Jeffrey  Student: Class of JD: 2018
email address: derick.lysene@asu.edu


Lystrup, Dane Eric  Student Worker Iv; Student: Class of JD: 2018
email address: dane.lystrup@asu.edu