Search Results: New Search

Lagarde, Lynne A.  
email address: lynne.bonanno@asu.edu


Lagarde, Lynne   Faculty Associate
email address: lagardelynne@gmail.com


Laliberte, Carrie A  Student: Class of JD: 2015
email address: carrie.laliberte@asu.edu


Landry, Carolyn   Academic Services Coordinator Associate
office phone: 480/965-4862   building/room: LAW 101
email address: carolyn.landry@asu.edu


Langenfeld, Amy   Clinical Professor of Law
office phone: 480/727-8726   building/room: LAW 231A
email address: amy.langenfeld@asu.edu


Lanz, Luis J  Student: Class of JD: 2016
email address: ljlanz@asu.edu


Laporte, Andre-Michael Diamond  Student: Class of JD: 2016
email address: andre-michael.laporte@asu.edu


Larkin, Chase L  Student: Class of JD: 2016
email address: chase.larkin@asu.edu


Larscheidt, Simon -  Student: Class of JD: 2015
email address: simon.larscheidt@asu.edu


Larson, Rhett   Associate Professor of Law
office phone: 480/727-7465   building/room: LAW 252
email address: rhett.larson@asu.edu


Larson, Whitney Nicole  Student: Class of JD: 2014
email address: whitney.larson@asu.edu


Lavelle, Michael   
email address: mjl@lavelle-lavelle.com


Layne, Allister Anthony  Student: Class of MLS: 2015
email address: allister.layne@asu.edu


Lebowitz, Bethany Jean  Faculty Assoc
email address: beth.litwin@asu.edu


Lee, Darren A  Student: Class of JD: 2015
email address: darren.lee@asu.edu


Lee, Erik Jia-Ming  Student: Class of JD: 2017
email address: erik.j.lee@asu.edu


Lee-Cota, Jennifer Soo Jung  Student: Class of JD: 2015
email address: jennifer.lee-cota@asu.edu


Lefere, Jennifer Louise  
office phone: 602/852-5580   email address: jennifer.lefere@asu.edu


Lehtman, Nicole   Adjunct Professor of Law


Lenneberg, Thomas Salomon  Student: Class of MLS: 2015
email address: thomas.lenneberg@asu.edu


Leo, Pat   


Leonov, Anton -  Student Worker Iii; Student: Class of JD: 2016
email address: anton.leonov@asu.edu


Lervold, Jacob E  Student: Class of JD: 2017
email address: jacob.lervold@asu.edu


Lester, Darlene   Program Coordinator
office phone: 480/965-7715   building/room: LAW 230
email address: darlene.lester@asu.edu


Lewis, Jason Dale  Student: Class of JD: 2015
email address: jason.d.lewis@asu.edu


Li, Yijue -  Student: Class of JD: 2016
email address: yijue.li@asu.edu


Liburdi, Michael T.  Adjunct Professor of Law
email address: mliburdi@asu.edu


Lindgren, Timothy Michael  Student: Class of JD: 2015
email address: timothy.lindgren@asu.edu


Lindsay, Joe Daniel  Dir Financial Aid
office phone: 480/727-7469   building/room: LAW 119B
email address: jdl@asu.edu


Lisa, Steven   Adjunct Professor of Law
email address: steven.lisa@asu.edu
web site: www.PatentIt.com


Lishko, Andrew Scott  Student: Class of JD: 2015
email address: andrew.lishko@asu.edu


Litwak, Jack D  Student: Class of JD: 2014
email address: jack.litwak@asu.edu


Loden, Rachel A.  
office phone: 480/965-7695   email address: raloden@asu.edu


Londen, Phillip Winston  Student Worker Iii; Student: Class of JD: 2015
email address: phillip.londen@asu.edu


Londono, Jennifer -  Student: Class of JD: 2015
email address: jennifer.londono@asu.edu


Long, Andrew C  Student: Class of JD: 2017
email address: andrew.c.long@asu.edu


Long, Frank   Faculty Associate
email address: frank.long@asu.edu


Lopez, Samantha Yammell  Student Worker Iii
email address: samantha.y.lopez@asu.edu


Loscheider, Courtney Rae  Student Worker Iii; Student: Class of JD: 2015
email address: closche1@asu.edu


Lovis-McMahon, David Albert  Student: Class of JD: 2015
email address: dlm@asu.edu


Lowenthal, Gary   
office phone: 480/965-5379   email address: gary.lowenthal@asu.edu


Lowrance, Dan   Adjunct Professor of Law
office phone: 602/506-1341   email address: dan.lowrance@asu.edu


Lowrance, Haley Elise  Student: Class of JD: 2017
email address: hlowranc@asu.edu


Lowry, Allison -  Student: Class of JD: 2015
email address: allison.lowry@asu.edu


Lozano, Miguel A  Student: Class of JD: 2015
email address: miguel.lozano@asu.edu


Lueders, Christian Mark  Student: Class of JD: 2016
email address: christian.lueders@asu.edu


Lujan, David Martin  Student: Class of JD: 1996, LLM-Law: 2016
email address: david.m.lujan@asu.edu


Lund, Stephanie Elizabeth  Student: Class of JD: 2016
email address: stephanie.lund@asu.edu


Luo, Shiyu   Student Worker Ii
email address: shiyu.luo@asu.edu


Lutch, Justin Matthew  Student: Class of JD: 2015
email address: justin.lutch@asu.edu


Luther, Keli -  Executive Director
email address: keli.luther@asu.edu


Lynk, Myles V.  Peter Kiewit Foundation Professor of Law and the Legal Profession ;Affiliated Faculty in Justice Studies, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
office phone: 480/965-0433   building/room: LAW 226
email address: myles.lynk@asu.edu


Lynn, Suzy   Program Coordinator
office phone: 480/727-9332   building/room: LAW 269
email address: suzanne.lynn@asu.edu


Lyons, Leah N  Student: Class of JD: 2015
email address: leah.lyons@asu.edu