Search Results: New Search

Kaapke, Daniel Craig  Student: Class of JD: 2016
email address: daniel.kaapke@asu.edu


Kader, David   Professor of Law; Faculty Affiliate, Center for the Study of Religion and Conflict; Arizona Center for Medieval & Renaissance Studies; Melikian Center: Russian, Eurasian & East European Studies; Jewish Studies
office phone: 480/965-6386   building/room: LAW 238
email address: david.kader@asu.edu


Kappes, Jon E.  Adjunct Professor of Law
office phone: 602/614-4060   email address: jon.kappes@asu.edu


Karin, Marcy   Clinical Professor of Law; Director, Work-Life Law and Policy Clinic
office phone: 480/727-8579   building/room: LAW 106C
email address: marcy.karin@asu.edu


Karjala, Dennis S.  Jack E. Brown Chair and Professor of Law; Faculty Fellow, Center for Law, Science & Innovation
office phone: 480/965-4010   building/room: LAW 249
email address: dennis.karjala@asu.edu
web site: http://www.law.asu.edu/homepages/karjala


Kay, Joshua Richard  Student: Class of JD: 2014
email address: joshua.r.kay@asu.edu


Keffeler, Kristina Lee  Student: Class of JD: 2015
email address: kristina.keffeler@asu.edu


Kelel, Shawn M.  
email address: shawn.m.cox@asu.edu


Kempton, Shirley   
email address: shirley.kempton@asu.edu


Kennedy, Kelly Jo  Student: Class of JD: 2016
email address: kelly.j.kennedy@asu.edu


Kenney, Matthew James  Student: Class of JD: 2016
email address: matthew.kenney@asu.edu


Khachatryan, Karen -  Student: Class of JD: 2016
email address: kkhachat@asu.edu


Khan, Faraz   Systems Developer, Principal
office phone: 480/965-7446   building/room: LAWLIB 118C
email address: faraz.khan@asu.edu


Khanuja, Neel-Preet Kaur  Student: Class of JD: 2014
email address: neel-preet.khanuja@asu.edu


Khanx, Farazx   


Khazai, Michelle Nori  Student: Class of JD: 2014
email address: michelle.khazai@asu.edu


Kielty, Colleen Marie  Student: Class of JD: 2016
email address: colleen.kielty@asu.edu


Kilgore, Clyde J.  Student: Class of JD: 2014
email address: clyde.kilgore@asu.edu


Kim, Minji -  Student: Class of JD: 2015
email address: minji.kim.5@asu.edu


Kincaid, William P.  -; Student: Class of JD: 2012
office phone: -   building/room: - -
email address: william.kincaid@asu.edu


Kinney, Colleen Marie  Student: Class of MLS: 2014
email address: kinney.colleen@asu.edu


Kinsel, Krystalyn -  Student: Class of JD: 2015
email address: krystalyn.kinsel@asu.edu


Kirschenbaum, Robert   


Kiss, Vivian   Program Coordinator
office phone: 480/965-5808   building/room: LAW 102
email address: vivian.kiss@asu.edu


Kittredge, C. Mark   Adjunct Professor of Law
web site: http://www.perkinscoie.com/mkittredge/


Kittrie, Orde   Professor of Law; Faculty Fellow, Center for Law, Science & Innovation; Faculty Fellow, Center for Law and Global Affairs
office phone: 480/727-8572   email address: orde.kittrie@asu.edu
web site: http://homepages.law.asu.edu/~okittrie/


Klauber, Perry Thomas  Student: Class of JD: 2015
email address: pklauber@asu.edu


Kleiner, Allan D  Student: Class of MLS: 2016
email address: allan.kleiner@asu.edu


Kleminich, Christopher Daniel  Student: Class of JD: 2014
email address: christopher.kleminich@asu.edu


Klingler, Roger L  Admin Professional (Fsc)
email address: roger.klingler@asu.edu


Knecht, Samuel P  Student: Class of JD: 2016
email address: spknecht@asu.edu


Koestner, Julia Jeanne  Student: Class of JD: 2014
email address: julia.koestner@asu.edu


Komenda, Eric Keith  
email address: eric.komenda@asu.edu


Kovacevic, Marina -  Student: Class of JD: 2015
email address: marina.kovacevic@asu.edu


Kramer, Zachary   Professor of Law
office phone: 480/727-0300   building/room: LAW 202
email address: zachary.a.kramer@asu.edu


Krattiger, Anatole Francois V  Adjunct Professor of Law
office phone: 480/620-6550   email address: anatole@asu.edu


Krause, Jacob A  Student: Class of JD: 2016
email address: jacob.krause@asu.edu


Krehbiel, Peter Lucas  Student: Class of JD: 2016
email address: peter.krehbiel@asu.edu


Krejci, Kathryn Rose  Student Worker Iv; Student: Class of JD: 2014
email address: kathryn.krejci@asu.edu


Kreutzer, Kristen   
email address: kristen.kreutzer@asu.edu


Kristianson, Sigurd Laurans  Student: Class of LLM-B: 2014, LLM-Law: 2015
email address: sigurd.kristianson@asu.edu


Kroop, Jordan   Faculty Associate
email address: jordan.kroop@ssd.com


Kuhse, Laura Lorraine  Student: Class of JD: 2014
email address: lkuhse@asu.edu


Kuypers, Judd Alec  Student Worker Iii; Student: Class of JD: 2014
email address: judd.kuypers@asu.edu


Kyl, Jon   O'Connor Distinguished Scholar of Law and Public Service; Professor of Practice