Search Results: New Search

Kaapke, Daniel Craig  Student: Class of JD: 2016
email address: daniel.kaapke@asu.edu


Kader, David   Professor of Law; Faculty Affiliate, Center for the Study of Religion and Conflict; Arizona Center for Medieval & Renaissance Studies; Melikian Center: Russian, Eurasian & East European Studies; Jewish Studies
office phone: 480/965-6386   building/room: LAW 238
email address: david.kader@asu.edu


Kageyama, Tomohiko   
email address: tomohiko.kageyama@asu.edu


Kappes, Jon E.  Adjunct Professor of Law
office phone: 602/614-4060   email address: jon.kappes@asu.edu


Karin, Marcy   Clinical Professor of Law; Director, Work-Life Law and Policy Clinic
office phone: 480/727-8579   building/room: LAW 106C
email address: marcy.karin@asu.edu


Karjala, Dennis S.  Jack E. Brown Chair and Professor of Law; Faculty Fellow, Center for Law, Science & Innovation
office phone: 480/965-4010   building/room: LAW 249
email address: dennis.karjala@asu.edu
web site: http://www.law.asu.edu/homepages/karjala


Kay, Joshua Richard  Student: Class of JD: 2014
email address: joshua.r.kay@asu.edu


Kaye, David H.  Regents' Professor of Law; Professor of Life Sciences,; Faculty Fellow, Center for the Study of Law, Science, & Technology
office phone: 814/865-8974   building/room: LAW 226
email address: david.kaye@asu.edu
web site: http://www.personal.psu.edu/dhk3/index.htm


Keffeler, Kristina Lee  Student: Class of JD: 2015
email address: kristina.keffeler@asu.edu


Keiter, John E  Student: Class of JD: 2017
email address: jkeiter@asu.edu


Kelel, Shawn M.  
email address: shawn.m.cox@asu.edu


Kelley, Brian Sullivan  Student: Class of JD: 2017
email address: brian.s.kelley@asu.edu


Kelly, Taylor Walter  Student: Class of MLS: 2015
email address: taylor.kelly@asu.edu


Kempton, Shirley   
email address: shirley.kempton@asu.edu


Kennedy, Kelly Jo  Student: Class of JD: 2016
email address: kelly.j.kennedy@asu.edu


Kenney, Matthew James  Student: Class of JD: 2016
email address: matthew.kenney@asu.edu


Kerr, Jeffrey Charles  Dir College of Law
office phone: 480/727-7092   building/room: LAW 102C
email address: jeffrey.kerr@asu.edu


Khachatryan, Karen -  Student: Class of JD: 2016
email address: kkhachat@asu.edu


Khan, Faraz   Systems Developer, Principal
office phone: 480/965-7446   building/room: LAWLIB 118C
email address: faraz.khan@asu.edu


Khanx, Farazx   


Kielty, Colleen Marie  Student: Class of JD: 2016
email address: colleen.kielty@asu.edu


Kim, Aileen Hye Young  Student: Class of JD: 2016
email address: aileen.kim@asu.edu


Kim, Anthony -  Student: Class of JD: 2014
email address: anthony.kim@asu.edu


Kim, Jinwoo -  Student: Class of JD: 2017
email address: jinwoo.kim.3@asu.edu


Kim, Minji -  Student: Class of JD: 2015
email address: minji.kim.5@asu.edu


Kincaid, William P.  -
office phone: -   building/room: - -
email address: william.kincaid@asu.edu


King, Linda K  Administrative Assistant
email address: linda.k.king@asu.edu


Kinney, Colleen Marie  Student: Class of MLS: 2014
email address: kinney.colleen@asu.edu


Kinsel, Krystalyn -  Student: Class of JD: 2015
email address: krystalyn.kinsel@asu.edu


Kirk, Alicia Marie  Student: Class of JD: 2017
email address: alicia.bull@asu.edu


Kirksey, Mario Reyes  Student: Class of MLS: 2015
email address: mario.kirksey@asu.edu


Kirschenbaum, Robert   


Kiss, Vivian   Program Coordinator
office phone: 480/965-5808   building/room: LAW 102
email address: vivian.kiss@asu.edu


Kittredge, C. Mark   Adjunct Professor of Law
web site: http://www.perkinscoie.com/mkittredge/


Kittrie, Orde   Professor of Law; Faculty Fellow, Center for Law, Science & Innovation; Faculty Fellow, Center for Law and Global Affairs
office phone: 480/727-8572   email address: orde.kittrie@asu.edu
web site: http://homepages.law.asu.edu/~okittrie/


Kjartanson, Molly J  Student: Class of JD: 2017
email address: molly.kjartanson@asu.edu


Klar, Lewis   


Klauber, Perry Thomas  Student: Class of JD: 2015
email address: pklauber@asu.edu


Kleiner, Allan D  Student: Class of MLS: 2016
email address: allan.kleiner@asu.edu


Klingenberg, Daniel A  Student: Class of JD: 2017
email address: daniel.klingenberg@asu.edu


Knecht, Samuel P  Student: Class of JD: 2016
email address: spknecht@asu.edu


Kolomitz, Daniel Z  Student: Class of JD: 2017
email address: daniel.kolomitz@asu.edu


Komenda, Eric Keith  
email address: eric.komenda@asu.edu


Kort, Kayla Therese  Student: Class of MLS: 2015
email address: kayla.kort@asu.edu


Kovacevic, Marina -  Student: Class of JD: 2015
email address: marina.kovacevic@asu.edu


Kramer, Zachary   Professor of Law
office phone: 480/727-0300   building/room: LAW 202
email address: zachary.a.kramer@asu.edu


Krattiger, Anatole Francois V  Adjunct Professor of Law
office phone: 480/620-6550   email address: anatole@asu.edu


Krause, Jacob A  Student Worker Iii; Student: Class of JD: 2016
email address: jacob.krause@asu.edu


Krave, Jonas J  Student: Class of JD: 2017
email address: jonas.krave@asu.edu


Krawchuk, Robyn Lori  Student: Class of JD: 2017
email address: rkrawchu@asu.edu


Krehbiel, Peter Lucas  Student: Class of JD: 2016
email address: peter.krehbiel@asu.edu


Kreutzer, Kristen   
email address: kristen.kreutzer@asu.edu


Kroop, Jordan   Faculty Associate
email address: jkroop@perkinscoie.com


Kroop, Jordan Andrew  


Krupnik, Timothy J  Student: Class of JD: 2017
email address: timothy.krupnik@asu.edu


Kuna, Jacob Anthony  Student Worker Iii; Student: Class of MLS: 2015
building/room: 6136 Adelphi Commons Ii
email address: jacob.kuna@asu.edu


Kyl, Jon   O'Connor Distinguished Scholar of Law and Public Service; Professor of Practice