Faculty, Staff and Student Directory

Search Results: New Search

Kader, David   Emeritus Professor of LawSandra Day O'Connor College of Law, Arizona State University (ASU)Member, ASU Melikian Center Advisory BoardMember, NAU Matin-Spring Institute Advisory Council
office phone: 480/965-6386   building/room: LAW 238
email address: david.kader@asu.edu


Kageyama, Tomohiko   
email address: tomohiko.kageyama@asu.edu


Kakarala, Nisheeth -  Student: Class of JD: 2017
email address: nisheeth.kakarala@asu.edu


Kang, Ji S  Student: Class of JD: 2019
email address: jskang3@asu.edu


Kang, Verity Grace  Student: Class of JD: 2019
email address: verity.kang@asu.edu


Kaplan, Kimberly Erin  Student: Class of JD: 2019
email address: kimberly.e.kaplan@asu.edu


Kappes, Jon E.  Adjunct Professor of Law
office phone: 602/614-4060   email address: jon.kappes@asu.edu


Karjala, Dennis S.  Jack E. Brown Chair and Professor of Law; Faculty Fellow, Center for Law, Science & Innovation
office phone: 480/965-4010   building/room: LAW 249
email address: dennis.karjala@asu.edu
web site: http://www.law.asu.edu/homepages/karjala


Kattau, Samantha Josephine  Student: Class of JD: 2018
email address: samantha.kattau@asu.edu


Kautenburger, Sean R  Student: Class of JD: 2017
email address: sean.kautenburger@asu.edu


Kayes, Madeline E  Student: Class of JD: 2019
email address: mkayes@asu.edu


Kearns, Dominic Jose  Student: Class of JD: 2018
email address: dominic.kearns@asu.edu


Keiter, John E  Student: Class of JD: 2017
email address: jkeiter@asu.edu


Kelel, Shawn M.  
email address: shawn.m.cox@asu.edu


Kelley, Brian Sullivan  Student: Class of JD: 2017
email address: brian.s.kelley@asu.edu


Kelly, Victoria R  Student: Class of JD: 2019
email address: vrkelly@asu.edu


Kelly, Zachary A  Student: Class of JD: 2018
email address: zachary.a.kelly@asu.edu


Kemper, Jessica Danielle  Student: Class of JD: 2019
email address: jessica.d.kemper@asu.edu


Kempton, Shirley   
email address: shirley.kempton@asu.edu


Kennedy, Leshay Raniqua  Student: Class of MLS: 2016
email address: leshay.kennedy@asu.edu


Kessler, Donn   
email address: donn.kessler@asu.edu


Ketchum, Julia Margarita  Student: Class of JD: 2018
email address: julia.ketchum@asu.edu


Khan, Faraz   Systems Developer, Principal
office phone: 480/965-7446   building/room: LAWLIB 118C
email address: faraz.khan@asu.edu


Kheshtchin-Kamel, Amena -  Student: Class of JD: 2018
email address: akamel1@asu.edu


Kim, Eun Hyung -  Student: Class of JD: 2018
email address: thomaskim@asu.edu


Kim, Jinwoo -  Student: Class of JD: 2017
email address: jinwoo.kim.3@asu.edu


Kincaid, William P.  -
office phone: -   building/room: - -
email address: william.kincaid@asu.edu


King, Cristy Lee  Student: Class of MLS: 2017
email address: cristy.king@asu.edu


King, Ian -  Student: Class of JD: 2018
email address: ian.king.1@asu.edu


King, Karen Merle  Student: Class of MLS: 2017
email address: kmking7@asu.edu


King, Linda K  Administrative Assistant
email address: linda.k.king@asu.edu


Kinkoph, Mark   New Building Vendor - Climatec
email address: mkinkoph@asu.edu


Kirk, Alicia Marie  Student: Class of JD: 2017
email address: alicia.bull@asu.edu


Kirschenbaum, Robert   


Kirshner, Tyler Justin  Student: Class of JD: 2018
email address: tyler.kirshner@asu.edu


Kittredge, C. Mark   Adjunct Professor of Law
web site: http://www.perkinscoie.com/mkittredge/


Kittrie, Orde   Professor of Law; Faculty Fellow, Center for Law, Science & Innovation; Faculty Fellow, Center for Law and Global Affairs
office phone: 480/727-8572   email address: orde.kittrie@asu.edu
web site: http://homepages.law.asu.edu/~okittrie/


Kizzar, Stetson E  Student: Class of JD: 2018
email address: stetson.kizzar@asu.edu


Kjartanson, Molly J  Student: Class of JD: 2017
email address: molly.kjartanson@asu.edu


Klapmeyer, Bailey Nicole  Student: Class of JD: 2018
email address: bailey.klapmeyer@asu.edu


Klar, Lewis   


Klein, Thomas   


Klingenberg, Daniel A  Student: Class of JD: 2017
email address: daniel.klingenberg@asu.edu


Knapp, Erik T  Student: Class of JD: 2018
email address: erik.knapp@asu.edu


Knerr, Melanie L.  Accounting Asst Sr
office phone: 480/965-9774   building/room: LAWLIB 210
email address: melanie.knerr@asu.edu


Knight, William Henry  Faculty Assoc
building/room: - -
email address: william.h.knight@asu.edu


Koester, Christopher L  Student: Class of JD: 2019
email address: clkoeste@asu.edu


Kolomitz, Daniel Z  Student: Class of JD: 2017
email address: daniel.kolomitz@asu.edu


Komenda, Eric Keith  
email address: eric.komenda@asu.edu


Konves, Adrianna Nicole  Student: Class of JD: 2017
email address: adrianna.konves@asu.edu


Kortsen, Trevor Tally  Student: Class of JD: 2019
email address: trevor.kortsen@asu.edu


Kottmer, Maureen L.  Asst Director
email address: maureen.kottmer@asu.edu


Kottoor, Zubin M  Student: Class of JD: 2019
email address: zkottoor@asu.edu


Kpundeh, Sydney Joseph  Student: Class of MSLB: 2017
email address: skpundeh@asu.edu


Kramer, Zachary   Professor of Law
office phone: 480/727-0300   building/room: LAW 202
email address: zachary.a.kramer@asu.edu


Krattiger, Anatole Francois V  Adjunct Professor of Law
office phone: 480/620-6550   email address: anatole@asu.edu


Kraus, Matthew Lewis  Student: Class of MSLB: 2018
email address: matthew.kraus@asu.edu


Krauss, Delaney -  Student: Class of JD: 2019
email address: dkrauss2@asu.edu


Krave, Jonas J  Student: Class of JD: 2017
email address: jonas.krave@asu.edu


Krawchuk, Robyn Lori  Student: Class of JD: 2016
email address: rkrawchu@asu.edu


Krebs, Joshua Adam  Student: Class of MSLB: 2017
email address: jakrebs@asu.edu


Kreutzer, Kristen   
email address: kristen.kreutzer@asu.edu


Krikorian, Dikranouhi -  Student: Class of JD: 2018
email address: dikranouhi.krikorian@asu.edu


Kroop, Jordan Andrew  Faculty Associate


Kroop, Jordan Andrew  Faculty Associate


Krupnik, Timothy J  Student: Class of JD: 2017
email address: timothy.krupnik@asu.edu


Kubosumi, Cole K  Student: Class of JD: 2019
email address: ckubosum@asu.edu


Kuntz, Nicholas Jon  Student: Class of JD: 2019
email address: nicholas.kuntz@asu.edu


Kwasman, Adam C  Student: Class of JD: 2018
email address: adam.kwasman@asu.edu


Kyl, Jon   O'Connor Distinguished Scholar of Law and Public Service; Professor of Practice