Faculty, Staff and Student Directory

Search Results: New Search

Jackson, Jeffrey Matthew  Faculty Assoc
email address: jeffjackson@asu.edu


Jackson, Logan Sam  Student: Class of MSLB: 2018
email address: lsjackso@asu.edu


Jackson, Robert Branden  Student: Class of MLS: 2018
email address: rbjacks5@asu.edu


Jackson, Tara   


Jacobs, Andrew   New Fall 2017 Adj
email address: ajacob19@asu.edu


Jacobs, Tyler James  Student: Class of JD: 2020
email address: tjjacob1@asu.edu


Jacquez, Johnny Franklin  Student: Class of JD: 2020
email address: jfjacque@asu.edu


Jacquez, Kaitlin Simone  Student: Class of JD: 2020
email address: kaitlin.dimaggio@asu.edu


James, Charles Albert  Faculty Associate
email address: charles.a.james@asu.edu


James, Jesse L  Student Worker Iv; Student: Class of JD: 2019
email address: jljame12@asu.edu


James, Shannon M  Student: Class of JD: 2018
email address: shannon.m.james@asu.edu


Jamison, Andrew Carson  Student: Class of MSLB: 2018
email address: acjamiso@asu.edu


Jandegian, Taylor Cole  Student: Class of JD: 2020
email address: tjandegi@asu.edu


Jarvis, Stephanie Ann  Director, Sports Law & Business
office phone: 480/965-0105   building/room: 556
email address: stephanie.a.jarvis@asu.edu


Jay, Caleb Edward  Adjunct Professor of Law
office phone: 602/462-6500   building/room: - -
email address: caleb.jay@asu.edu


Jaynes, Andrew   Executive Director, Law & Global Affairs
office phone: 480/965-8238   building/room: 368
email address: andrew.jaynes@asu.edu


Jeffs, Ashley T  Student: Class of JD: 2019
email address: ajeffs@asu.edu


Jejna, Matthew Andrew  Student: Class of JD: 2018
email address: matthew.jejna@asu.edu


Jenkins, Jay Bradley  Intellectual Property Director
email address: jay.jenkins@asu.edu


Jenkins, Stephen Gage  Student: Class of MSLB: 2018
email address: stephen.g.jenkins@asu.edu


Jessee, Lisa Marie  ¬†Firm Administrator
office phone: 602/251-3623   building/room: 123
email address: ljessee@asu.edu


Jessen, Katherine Henley  Student: Class of JD: 2018
email address: katherine.henley@asu.edu


Ji, Yoonho   Student: Class of JD: 2019
email address: yoonhoji@asu.edu


Jimenez, Jessica Verenice  Student: Class of JD: 2019
email address: jessicavjimenez@asu.edu


Jimenez, Orlando Samuel  Student: Class of MLS: 2018
email address: orlando.s.jimenez@asu.edu


Jimenez, Rosa   Student: Class of MLS: 2018
email address: rjimen15@asu.edu


Jinbo, Karin Marie  Student: Class of MLS: 2018
email address: kjinbo@asu.edu


Johnson, Bryce E  Student: Class of JD: 2018
email address: bryce.e.johnson@asu.edu


Johnson, Cale S  Student: Class of JD: 2019
email address: csjohn32@asu.edu


Johnson, Chyrl Ann  Student: Class of MLS: 2019
email address: cajohn69@asu.edu


Johnson, Dallin G  Student: Class of JD: 2017
email address: dgjohns7@asu.edu


Johnson, Erica Marie  Student: Class of MLS: 2018
email address: emjohn25@asu.edu


Johnson, Jami   


Johnson, Jeffrey W.  
email address: jeffrey.w.johnson.1@asu.edu


Johnson, Katherine   Administrative Assistant
office phone: 480/965-4509   building/room: 573BD
email address: katherine.gardiner-johnson@asu.edu


Johnson, Katherine   Administrative Assistant
office phone: 480/965-4509   building/room: 573BD
email address: katherine.johnson.2@asu.edu


Johnson, Kwyn McDermott  Student: Class of MSLB: 2018
email address: kwyn.johnson@asu.edu


Johnson, Megan Therese  Student Worker I
email address: mtjohn18@asu.edu


Johnson, Mikkel Roy  Student: Class of MSLB: 2018
email address: mick_johnson@asu.edu


Johnson, Reed M. R.  Student: Class of JD: 2019
email address: rmjohn26@asu.edu


Johnson, Scott Allen  Student: Class of MLS: 2018
email address: scott.allen.johnson@asu.edu


Johnson, Walter Gregory  Student: Class of JD: 2020
email address: walter.johnson@asu.edu


Jones, Abigail Lee  Lecturer
office phone: 480/965 5806   building/room: 484
email address: abigail.l.jones@asu.edu


Jovanovic, Christina M  Student: Class of JD: 2020
email address: cjovanov@asu.edu


Joyner, Dyrol   Student: Class of MLS: 2018
email address: djoyner2@asu.edu