Search Results: New Search

Jackson, Lawton Ledger  Student: Class of JD: 2014
email address: lawton.jackson@asu.edu


Jackson, Tara   


Jalanbo, Mohamad Tarik  Student: Class of JD: 2015
email address: mohamad.jalanbo@asu.edu


James, Charles   Faculty Associate
email address: charles.a.james@asu.edu


Jay, Caleb Edward  
office phone: 602/462-6500   building/room: - -
email address: caleb.jay@asu.edu


Jaynes, Andrew Craig  Executive Director, Center for Law and Global Affairs
office phone: 480/965-8238   building/room: LAW 103A
email address: andrew.jaynes@asu.edu


Jenson, Travis W  Student: Class of JD: 2015
email address: travis.jenson@asu.edu


Jeong, Yijee -  Student: Class of JD: 2016
email address: yijee.jeong@asu.edu


John, Alexander W  Student: Class of JD: 2016


John, Chelee Amanda  Student: Class of JD: 2016
email address: chelee.john@asu.edu


Johnson, Daniel Lee  Student: Class of MLS: 2014
email address: daniel.lee.johnson@asu.edu


Johnson, Kyle Sol  Student: Class of JD: 2015
email address: kyle.gregory@asu.edu


Johnson, Tarl Neal  Student: Class of JD: 2014
email address: tarl.johnson@asu.edu


Jones, Bryson Davis  Student: Class of JD: 2015
email address: bryson.jones@asu.edu


Jones-Rowe, Rachelle -  Student: Class of JD: 2015
email address: rachelle.jones-rowe@asu.edu


Jorgensen, Tyler Ryan  Student: Class of JD: 2016
email address: tyler.jorgensen@asu.edu


Jose, Thomas Joseph  Student: Class of JD: 2017
email address: thomas.jose@asu.edu


Judd, Paul D  Student: Class of JD: 2016
email address: paul.judd@asu.edu


Just, Denise   Library Assistant
office phone: 480/965-1707   building/room: LAWLIB 109
email address: denise.just@asu.edu