Faculty, Staff and Student Directory

Search Results: New Search

Haanes, Hal W  Assistant Director, Business Services
office phone: 480/965-2124   building/room: 528
email address: hal.haanes@asu.edu


Hacker, Andrew Stroud  Consultant
email address: andrew.hacker@asu.edu


Hadley, Zachary T  Student: Class of JD: 2019
email address: zhadley@asu.edu


Hagen, Karen Anne  Secretary
office phone: 480/405-9264   building/room: 220BB
email address: kahagen1@asu.edu


Hahne, Christopher Michael  Student Worker I
email address: christopher.hahne@asu.edu


Hahne, Josephine   Executive Assistant
office phone: 480/965-3096   building/room: 520AD
email address: josephine.hahne@asu.edu


Haines, Randolph J.  Adjunct Professor of Law
office phone: 602/682-4240   email address: randolph.haines@asu.edu


Halaby, Andrew F.  Faculty Associate
office phone: 602-382-6277   email address: andrew.halaby@asu.edu
web site: http://www.swlaw.com/attorneys/andrew_halaby


Hall, Isaac K  Student: Class of JD: 2020
email address: ikhall1@asu.edu


Hall, Kiersten Noel  Student: Class of MLS: 2018
email address: knhall5@asu.edu


Hallsted, Julianna Elizabeth  Student: Class of MLS: 2018
email address: jehallst@asu.edu


Halter, Mackenzie Lee  Student: Class of JD: 2020
email address: mackenzie.halter@asu.edu


Hamel, Edward G  Student: Class of JD: 2019
email address: edward.hamel@asu.edu


Hamilton, Derek   Student Worker Iii; Student: Class of JD: 2018
email address: dhamilt8@asu.edu


Hammel, Morgan O Brien  Student: Class of MLS: 2018
email address: morgan.hammel@asu.edu


Hammond, Amanda   Intake Attorney
office phone: 602/496-0572   building/room: 365AA
email address: amanda.hammond@asu.edu


Hampton, Derek Allen  Student: Class of JD: 2018
email address: derek.hampton@asu.edu


Haney, Ian Douglas  Student: Class of JD: 2020
email address: ihaney@asu.edu


Hankins, Thomas P  Student: Class of MLS: 2018
email address: thomas.hankins@asu.edu


Hankla, Ryanne A  Student: Class of JD: 2018
email address: rhankla@asu.edu


Hanlon, Kevin Anthony  Student: Class of JD: 2017
email address: kevin.a.hanlon@asu.edu


Hanson, Catherine   Student: Class of MLS: 2018, MSLB: 2018
email address: catherine.hanson.1@asu.edu


Hanson, Darrell Roy  Faculty Assoc
email address: darrell.hanson@asu.edu


Harabedian, Aren   Student: Class of JD: 2019
email address: aharabed@asu.edu


Harding, Jazzi Hasawy  Student Worker Iv; Student: Class of MLS: 2012, MSLB: 2018
email address: jazzi.alhasawy@asu.edu


Hardy, Ashley R  Student: Class of JD: 2018
email address: arhardy2@asu.edu


Harmon, Relene   Student: Class of MLS: 2019
email address: rharmon3@asu.edu


Harris, Brett Rocky  Instructional Professional
email address: rocky.harris@asu.edu


Harris, Candler   Student: Class of MSLB: 2018
email address: candler.harris@asu.edu


Harris, Dee Riddell  Faculty Assoc
office phone: 602/266-8660   building/room: Armstrong Hall -
email address: dee.harris@asu.edu


Harris, Gregory Yale  Adjunct Professor of Law
office phone: 602/262-5311   email address: gregory.y.harris@asu.edu


Harris, Rocky   


Harris, Shari Rene  Student: Class of MLS: 2018
email address: srharr21@asu.edu


Harris Thirsk, Melissa Allene  Executive Director, Marketing & Communications
office phone: 480/965-6503   building/room: 501B
email address: mharrist@asu.edu


Harrison, Mark I.  Faculty Associate
office phone: 602/640-9324   email address: mark.i.harrison@asu.edu


Harrison, Terry   
email address: terry.harrison@asu.edu


Harrison, Terry   
email address: terry.harrison@asu.edu


Hart, Amy Margaret  Student: Class of MLS: 2019
email address: amhart7@asu.edu


Hart, Dontan   Student: Class of JD: 2018
email address: dhart5@asu.edu


Harvey, Jacob Tyler  Student: Class of MLS: 2018
email address: jtharve1@asu.edu


Hasancevic, Nermana   Student: Class of JD: 2018
email address: nermana.hasancevic@asu.edu


Hatch, Ian B  Student: Class of JD: 2019
email address: ihatch@asu.edu


Hawks, Kristen Joy  Student: Class of JD: 2017
email address: kristen.hawks@asu.edu


Hawthorne, Abbey Rose  Student: Class of JD: 2020
email address: abbey.hawthorne@asu.edu


Hay, Leanne T  Student: Class of JD: 2020
email address: lthay@asu.edu


Hays, Jessica L  Student: Class of JD: 2019
email address: jlhays2@asu.edu


Headrick, Todd Christopher  Student: Class of MLS: 2018
email address: tcheadri@asu.edu


Healy, Peyton   


Heathcotte, Brock   
office phone: 602-703-4796   

Heeley, Steven J W  Faculty Assoc
office phone: 520/562-6200   email address: sheeley@asu.edu


Heidt, Ryan J  Student: Class of JD: 2019
email address: rjheidt@asu.edu


Heins, Peter J  Student: Class of JD: 2018
email address: pjheins@asu.edu


Helferich, Kindra Lynn  Justice Project
email address: kindra.helferich@asu.edu


Hellewell, Brandon   Student: Class of JD: 2018
email address: brandon.hellewell@asu.edu


Hellman, Art D  
email address: arthur.hellman@asu.edu


Henry, Robert   Faculty Associate
email address: bhenry@swlaw.com


Hensley, Andrew Michael  Student: Class of JD: 2020
email address: drewhensley@asu.edu


Henteleff, Carrie   Library Services Supervisor
office phone: 480/965-7114   building/room: 350A
email address: carrie.henteleff@asu.edu


Herbert, Sarah Elizabeth  Student: Class of MLS: 2018
email address: seherbe2@asu.edu


Herder, Daniel Steven  Student: Class of JD: 2019
email address: dherder@asu.edu


Herf, Charles W  Faculty Assoc
office phone: 602/230-5581   email address: charles.herf@asu.edu


Herf, Lindsay Ann  Executive Director of the Justice Project
office phone: 602/496-0285   building/room: 365AB
email address: lindsay.herf@asu.edu


Heriot, Gail   


Herman, David Adam  Student: Class of JD: 2020
email address: dherman1@asu.edu


Herman, Samantha L  Student: Class of JD: 2019
email address: slherma1@asu.edu


Hernandez, Erin Sidney  Student: Class of MLS: 2020
email address: erin.hernandez@asu.edu


Herrera, Tamara   Clinical Professor of Law
office phone: 480/727-7194   building/room: 468
email address: tamara.herrera@asu.edu


Herrera Leon, Alfonso   Student: Class of JD: 2017
email address: alfonso.herreraleon@asu.edu


Hertzog, Kaitlyn Renee  Student: Class of JD: 2020
email address: kaitlyn.hertzog@asu.edu


Hess, Alexandra N  Student Worker Iv; Student: Class of JD: 2018
email address: alexandra.hess@asu.edu


Hickman, Lucas M  Student: Class of JD: 2019
email address: lmhickma@asu.edu


Hicks, Bethany   Superior Court Judge
email address: bethany.hicks@asu.edu


Hicks, Grace O.R.  Student: Class of JD: 2018
email address: grace.hicks@asu.edu


Higdon, Philip Richard  Faculty Associate
email address: philip.higdon@asu.edu


Higginbottom, Nathaniel Bernard  Student: Class of MLS: 2018
email address: nbhiggi1@asu.edu


Higgins, Albert Joaquin  Student: Class of JD: 2017
email address: albert.higgins@asu.edu


Highley, Lisa   Human Resources Manager
office phone: 480/727-7703   building/room: 526
email address: lisa.highley@asu.edu


Hildebrand, Dustin   Student: Class of MSLB: 2018
email address: dhildeb4@asu.edu


Hill, Corbin Kelly  Student: Class of MSLB: 2018
email address: corbin.k.hill@asu.edu


Hill, Kenneth J.  Student: Class of JD: 2003, LLM-Law: 2019
email address: kenneth.hill@asu.edu


Hill, Marissa Michelle  Student: Class of MSLB: 2018
email address: marissa.m.hill@asu.edu


Hilliard, Hayden Paul  Student Worker Iv; Student: Class of JD: 2019
email address: hayden.hilliard@asu.edu


Hilton, David T  Student: Class of JD: 2020
email address: dthilton@asu.edu


Himebaugh, Andrew C  Student: Class of JD: 2020
email address: achimeba@asu.edu


Himmelstein, Ben J.  Faculty Assoc
office phone: 602/606-9316   email address: ben.himmelstein@asu.edu


Hinshaw, IIArt   Bouma Fellow & Clinical Professor of Law
office phone: 480/965-3109   building/room: 676
email address: art.hinshaw@asu.edu


Hirmandi, Saleem Mortaza  Student: Class of MLS: 2020
email address: saleem.hirmandi@asu.edu


Hobson, Jacqueline Elizabeth  Student: Class of MLS: 2018
email address: jacqueline.hobson@asu.edu


Hodge Jr., James G.   Professor of Law
office phone: 480/727-8576   building/room: 686
email address: james.hodge.1@asu.edu


Hodgson, Mark A  Student: Class of JD: 2018
email address: mark.hodgson@asu.edu


Hodgson, Tyler   
email address: tyler.hodgson@asu.edu
web site: http://www.blg.com/en/OurPeople/Documents/hodgson-tyler_1033.pdf


Hoerz, Mc Call Kathryn  Student: Class of JD: 2019
email address: mccall.hoerz@asu.edu


Hoetker, Glenn   
office phone: 480/965-4566   email address: glenn.hoetker@asu.edu
web site: https://apps.wpcarey.asu.edu/directory/people/profile.cfm?person=2238553


Hoffman, Caden Dean  Student: Class of MLS: 2018
email address: cdhoffm1@asu.edu


Hoffman, Margaret   Student: Class of JD: 2018
email address: margaret.hoffman.1@asu.edu


Hogan, Ryan Patrick  Student Worker Iv; Student: Class of JD: 2018
email address: ryan.p.hogan@asu.edu


Hogue, Jolene   
email address: jolene.hogue@asu.edu


Hoh, Pamela J  Director, Employment & Alumni Services
office phone: 480/965-1035   building/room: 401E
email address: pamela.hoh@asu.edu


Holden, David   Student: Class of MSLB: 2018
email address: dholden2@asu.edu


Holden, Michael J  Adjunct Professor of Law
office phone: 602-508-6220   email address: michael.holden@asu.edu


Holden, Michael J  Adjunct Professor of Law
office phone: 602-508-6220   email address: michael.holden@asu.edu


Holland, Nathaniel   


Holm, Bradley Dean  Faculty Associate
email address: bradley.holm@asu.edu


Holm, Bradley Dean  Faculty Associate
email address: bradley.holm@asu.edu


Holsman Tetreault, Jennifer Lynn  Adjunct Professor
office phone: 480/965-5275   email address: jholsman@asu.edu


Holst, Kimberly   Clinical Professor of Law
office phone: 480/965-1144   building/room: 668
email address: kimberly.holst@asu.edu


Holzman, Ellyse Cori  Student: Class of JD: 2019
email address: echolzma@asu.edu


Hong, Ye   Student: Class of JD: 2019
email address: yhong43@asu.edu


Hool, Michael David  Faculty Assoc
email address: michael.hool@asu.edu


Hooper, Dana   Faculty Associate
email address: dana.hooper@asu.edu


Hoque, Tahsin   Az Legal Center - Bcls Access


Horowitz, Joseph A  Student: Class of JD: 2020
email address: jahorow1@asu.edu


Horton, Whittany Prathana  Student: Class of MLS: 2018
email address: whittany.horton@asu.edu


Hough, Gage   Student: Class of MSLB: 2018
email address: ghough2@asu.edu


House, Mark Edward  
email address: mehouse@asu.edu


Howden, Christina Afton  Student: Class of JD: 2020
email address: cahowden@asu.edu


Howe, Sarah K.  
email address: sarah.howe@asu.edu


Howell, Kirk Simpson  Faculty Assoc
email address: kirk.howell@asu.edu


Hubach, Connor Norton  Faculty Assoc
office phone: 602/614-6158   email address: connor.hubach@asu.edu


Hubbell, Zach L  Student: Class of JD: 2019
email address: zach.hubbell@asu.edu


Hubbell-Hudson, Richelle   Student: Class of MLS: 2018
email address: richelle.hubbell-hudson@asu.edu


Huber, George F  Senior Attorney for Strategic Planning
U.S. Department of Justice
Office of Overseas Prosecutorial Development, Assistance and Training

email address: george.f.huber@asu.edu


Humetewa, Diane J.  Professor Of Practice
office phone: 480/965-5793   email address: diane.humetewa@asu.edu


Hunn, Andrew   Student: Class of JD: 2018
email address: andrew.hunn@asu.edu


Hunnicutt, Kathryn L  Student: Class of JD: 2020
email address: khunnicu@asu.edu


Hunt, Elizabeth Anne  Student: Class of JD: 2018
email address: elizabeth.a.hunt@asu.edu


Hunter, Maria D.  Program Coordinator
office phone: 480/965-5808   building/room: 401AA
email address: maria-d-hunter@asu.edu


Hurguy, Leah Marie  Student: Class of MLS: 2018
email address: lhurguy@asu.edu


Hurwitz, Andrew D.  Adjunct Professor of Law
office phone: 602/271-0911   email address: andrew.hurwitz@asu.edu


Huson, Kimberly Annise  Student: Class of JD: 2018
email address: kimberly.huson@asu.edu


Hutchison, Rebecca D.  Executive Coordinator
office phone: 480/965-6619   building/room: 500AA
email address: rebecca.hutchison@asu.edu


Hutchison, Richard