Search Results: New Search

Haanes, Hal W  Accountant Prin
office phone: 480/965-2124   building/room: LAWLIB 206
email address: hal.haanes@asu.edu


Hacker, Andrew Stroud  
email address: andrew.hacker@asu.edu


Hager, Cecile   Administrative Asst
office phone: 602/496-0806   email address: cecile.hager@asu.edu


Hahne, Josephine   Secretary Administrative
office phone: 480/965-3096   building/room: LAW 201
email address: josephine.hahne@asu.edu


Haines, Randolph J.  Adjunct Professor of Law
office phone: 602/682-4240   email address: randolph.haines@asu.edu


Halaby, Andrew F.  Faculty Associate
office phone: 602-382-6277   email address: andrew.halaby@asu.edu
web site: http://www.swlaw.com/attorneys/andrew_halaby


Hale, Alison E  Student: Class of JD: 2016
email address: alison.hale@asu.edu


Hammerschmidt, Jennifer Rose  Student: Class of JD: 2016
email address: jennifer.hammerschmidt@asu.edu


Hammond, Amanda   
office phone: 602/258-1702   email address: amanda.hammond@asu.edu


Hanger, Paul Richard  Student: Class of JD: 2015
email address: paul.hanger@asu.edu


Hanna, Katherine Lindsay  Student: Class of JD: 2015
email address: katherine.hanna@asu.edu


Harbison, Corey William  Student: Class of JD: 2015
email address: corey.harbison@asu.edu


Harris, Gregory Yale  Adjunct Professor of Law
office phone: 602/262-5311   email address: gregory.y.harris@asu.edu


Harrison, Terry   Faculty Associate


Hawkes, Kevin W  Student: Class of JD: 2016
email address: kevin.hawkes@asu.edu


Hays, Andrew -  Student: Class of JD: 2017
email address: andrew.hays.2@asu.edu


Healey, Keegan Michael  Student: Class of JD: 2015
email address: keegan.healey@asu.edu


Healy, Peyton   


Heathcotte, Brock   
office phone: 602-703-4796   

Hedberg, Julie M  Student: Class of JD: 2016
email address: julie.hedberg@asu.edu


Henry, Robert   Faculty Associate
email address: bhenry@swlaw.com


Henteleff, Carrie   Library Supervisor
office phone: 480/965-7114   building/room: LAWLIB 111B
email address: carrie.henteleff@asu.edu


Heo, Christopher Kyutaek  Student: Class of JD: 2017
email address: christopher.heo@asu.edu


Herbert, Anne   Director for Undergraduate Education; Senior Lecturer in Law
office phone: 480/965-8072   building/room: CC-482
email address: anne.herbert@asu.edu


Herf, Charles W  Faculty Assoc
office phone: 602/230-5581   email address: charles.herf@asu.edu


Heriot, Gail   


Herrera, Tamara   Clinical Professor of Law; Coordinator, Legal Writing Curriculum
office phone: 480/727-7194   building/room: LAW 223
email address: tamara.herrera@asu.edu


Herriot, Katherine Anne  Student: Class of MLS: 2016
email address: katherine.herriot@asu.edu


Herzog, Lindsey Christine  Student: Class of JD: 2015
email address: lindsey.herzog@asu.edu


Hewson, Gregory Patrick  Student: Class of JD: 2014
email address: ghewson@asu.edu


Heydenreich, William Michael  Student: Class of JD: 2016
email address: william.heydenreich@asu.edu


Hicks, Bethany -  Superior Court Judge
email address: bethany.hicks@asu.edu


Higdon, Philip   Faculty Associate


Highley, Lisa   Business Manager
office phone: 480/727-7703   building/room: LAWLIB 209
email address: lisa.highley@asu.edu


Hill, David M  Student: Class of JD: 2016
email address: david.m.hill@asu.edu


Hill, Lauren E  Student: Class of JD: 2015
email address: lauren.e.hill@asu.edu


Hill, Robert A  Student: Class of JD: 2016
email address: robert.a.hill.1@asu.edu


Hill, Veronica Lee  Student: Class of JD: 2014
email address: veronica.l.hill@asu.edu


Hillman, Kara Lynn  Student: Class of MLS: 2015


Hinshaw, IIArt   Clinical Professor of Law; Director, Lodestar Dispute Resolution Program
office phone: 480/965-3109   building/room: LAW 255
email address: art.hinshaw@asu.edu


Hodge Jr., James G.   Lincoln Professor of Health Law and Ethics; Associate Dean for Grants and External Funding; Director, Public Health Law Network - Western Region; Director, Public Health Law and Policy Program; Faculty Fellow, Center for Law, Science & Innovation; Affiliate Professor, Global Health, School of Human Evolution & Social Change; Affiliate Faculty, School of Public Affairs; Affiliate Faculty, Department of Biomedical Informatics
office phone: 480/727-8576   building/room: LAWLIB 318
email address: james.hodge.1@asu.edu


Hodgson, Tyler   


Hoetker, Glenn   
office phone: 480/965-4566   email address: glenn.hoetker@asu.edu


Hogan, Alan Joseph  
email address: alan.hogan@asu.edu


Hogle, Jacob Thomas  Student: Class of JD: 2016
email address: jacob.hogle@asu.edu


Hogue, Jolene   
email address: jolene.hogue@asu.edu


Hoh, Pamela J  Director
office phone: 480/965-1035   building/room: LAW 101C
email address: pamela.hoh@asu.edu


Holden, Darick Glenn  Student: Class of JD: 2016
email address: darick.holden@asu.edu


Holden, Mike   Adjunct Professor of Law
office phone: 602-508-6220   email address: mholden@holdenbrodman.com


Holm, Brad   Faulty Associate
email address: bholm@holmwright.com


Holsman Tetreault, Jennifer Lynn  Adjunct Professor
office phone: 480/965-5275   email address: jholsman@asu.edu


Holst, Kimberly   Clinical Professor of Law
office phone: 480/965-1144   building/room: LAW 206
email address: kimberly.holst@asu.edu


Housley, Andrew Richard  Student: Class of JD: 2014
email address: andrew.housley@asu.edu


Howe, Sarah K.  
email address: sarah.howe@asu.edu


Hoyt, Michael -  Student: Class of MLS: 2014
email address: michael.hoyt.1@asu.edu


Huffman, Kylie Michelle  Student: Class of JD: 2016
email address: kylie.huffman@asu.edu


Huffman, Ryan Anthony  Student: Class of JD: 2016
email address: ryan.a.huffman@asu.edu


Humetewa, Diane J.  Professor of Practice
office phone: 480/965-5793   email address: diane.humetewa@asu.edu


Hustead, Tessa P  Student: Class of JD: 2017
email address: tessa.hustead@asu.edu


Hutchison, Rebecca D.  Administrative Assistant
office phone: 480/965-6619   building/room: LAW 269
email address: rebecca.hutchison@asu.edu


Hutchison, Richard