Faculty, Staff and Student Directory

Search Results: New Search

Faasolo, Semisi T  Student: Class of MLS: 2018
email address: semisi.faasolo@asu.edu


Facciola, Tamra Sue  Adjunct Professor of Law
building/room: - -
email address: tamra.facciola@asu.edu


Fain, Angela Paige  Student: Class of MLS: 2018
email address: apfain@asu.edu


Fan, Xiaoyi   Student: Class of JD: 2020
email address: xfan41@asu.edu


Farley, Christine   


Farmer, Steven Ray  Student: Class of MLS: 2018
email address: steven.farmer@asu.edu


Farnsworth, Madison Rene  Student Worker Iv; Student: Class of JD: 2019
email address: madison.farnsworth@asu.edu


Favela, Sergio Ivan  Student: Class of LLM-Law: 2018
email address: sergio.favela@asu.edu


Fay, Gregory P  Student: Class of JD: 2019
email address: gpfay@asu.edu


Fazal, Cashmala   Student: Class of LLM-Law: 2019
email address: cfazal@asu.edu


Feeney, Lorraine A.  Executive Assistant
office phone: 480/965-5259   building/room: 501AA
email address: lorraine.feeney@asu.edu


Feeney, Michele   Adjunct Professor of Law
office phone: 602/549-0378   building/room: - -
email address: michele.feeney@asu.edu


Feigal, Ellen G  Adjunct Professor of Law
email address: ellen.feigal@asu.edu


Feigal Jr. , David W.  Adjunct Professor of Law
email address: david.feigal@asu.edu


Felix, Jay Austin  Student: Class of JD: 2020
email address: jay.felix@asu.edu


Fellmeth, Aaron Xavier  Pedrick Scholar & Professor of Law
office phone: 480/727-8575   building/room: 480
email address: aaron.fellmeth@asu.edu
web site: http://www.fellmeth.net/aaron/


Ferguson-Bohnee, Patty   Clinical Professor of Law
office phone: 480/727-8580   building/room: 378
email address: pafergus@asu.edu


Fernandez, Krystle Marie  Admin Professional (Fsc)
building/room: - -
email address: krystle.fernandez@asu.edu


Ferry, Peter   Student: Class of MLS: 2018
email address: peter.ferry@asu.edu


Fieldman, Michael Aaron  Student: Class of JD: 2018
email address: michael.fieldman@asu.edu


Fields, Kenneth Leon  Faculty Associate
email address: kenneth.fields@asu.edu


Fierro, Karen Stephanie  Student: Class of MLS: 2018
email address: karen.chavez@asu.edu


Figgins, Zoe Nicole  Student: Class of JD: 2020
email address: zmfiggins@asu.edu


Fillmore, Brian R  Student Worker Iv; Student: Class of JD: 2019
email address: brfillmo@asu.edu


Finegan, Daniel R  Student: Class of JD: 2019
email address: dfinegan@asu.edu


Fink, Jonathan   


Finn, Danielle Ta'Sheena  Student: Class of JD: 2017
email address: danielle.finn@asu.edu


Fischer, Curtis L  Student: Class of JD: 2018
email address: clfisch2@asu.edu


Fischer, Susan L  Student: Class of MLS: 2018
email address: susan.fischer@asu.edu


Fisher, Stephanie N  Student: Class of JD: 2019
email address: snfishe1@asu.edu


Fitzgerald, David   


Fitzgibbons, Ashley Elizabeth  Student: Class of JD: 2020
email address: ashley.fitzgibbons@asu.edu


Fitzwilliams, Ashley Jean  Student Worker Iv; Student: Class of JD: 2019
email address: afitzwil@asu.edu


Fleming, Karlea Paulette  Student: Class of JD: 2019
email address: karlea.fleming@asu.edu


Fletcher, Elena P  Student: Class of MLS: 2018
email address: epfletch@asu.edu


Fletcher, Taylor Deon  Student: Class of MLS: 2018
email address: tdfletc1@asu.edu


Fletcher-Diaz, Britanie   Student: Class of MLS: 2018
email address: bfletch4@asu.edu


Flood, Kelly Joyce  Supervising Attorney
office phone: 602/251-3622   building/room: 226
email address: kelly.flood@asu.edu


Flyer, Keith   Student: Class of MSLB: 2018
email address: keith.flyer@asu.edu


Flynn, Ryan David Jacob  Student: Class of JD: 2020
email address: ryan.d.flynn@asu.edu


Fogarty, Mike   Mindfire Marcom Consultant
email address: mfogart3@asu.edu


Fogas, Samuel George  Student: Class of JD: 2019
email address: sfogas@asu.edu


Fogel, Amber Marie  Student: Class of JD: 2019
email address: amfogel@asu.edu


Folts, Connor Mackenzie  Student: Class of JD: 2020
email address: connor.folts@asu.edu


Foncatti, Raphael De Oliveira Silva  Student Worker Iv; Student: Class of JD: 2018
email address: rfoncatt@asu.edu


Forst, Bradley   Adjunct Professor of Law
building/room: BA367L
email address: bradley.forst@asu.edu


Foster, Ana T.L.  Student: Class of JD: 2019
email address: anatlfoster@asu.edu


Foster, Troy Patrick  Adjunct Professor of Law
office phone: 602/627-3504   building/room: Wilson Administration -
email address: troy.p.foster@asu.edu


Fowler, Jennifer   Student: Class of MLS: 2019
email address: jenn.fowler@asu.edu


Fowler, Jerry   Senior Policy Advisor, Open Society Foundations


Fowler, Mackenzie   
email address: mackenzie.fowler@asu.edu


Fox, Andrew Turner  Student Worker Iv
email address: andrew.t.fox@asu.edu


Fox, Emoline   Sr. Program Coordinator, Center for Law and Global Affairs
office phone: 480/965-3365   building/room: 394BB
email address: emoline.fox@asu.edu


Fox, Geoffrey Edward  Faculty Assoc
email address: geoffrey.fox@asu.edu


Francis, Carrie Marie  
office phone: 480/947-9421   email address: cmfranc5@asu.edu
web site: http://www.stinsonleonard.com/CarrieFrancis/


Francis, James P  Student: Class of JD: 2019
email address: jpfranc1@asu.edu


Franco, Gilbert   
email address: tobie.franco@asu.edu


Franco, Jorge   Re-New Adj For Fall 2017
email address: jfranc26@asu.edu


Fraser, Emily Christine  Student: Class of JD: 2018
email address: emily.c.mueller@asu.edu


Frazier, Grant Hayes  Student Worker Iv; Student: Class of JD: 2019
email address: ghfrazie@asu.edu


Freeze, Dakota Lynn  Student: Class of JD: 2020
email address: dfreeze@asu.edu


French, Lynn   Senior Videographer
office phone: 480/965-6463   building/room: 538CB
email address: lynn.french@asu.edu


Frenzinger, Kate   
email address: kate.frenzinger@asu.edu


Frias, Christopher   Student Worker Ii
email address: christopher.frias@asu.edu


Friedman, Micah   Student: Class of JD: 2020
email address: mfried11@asu.edu


Friedman, Stanley D  Adjunct Professor of Law
email address: stanley.friedman@asu.edu


Fries, Nicole Elizabeth  Faculty Assoc
email address: nicole.fries@asu.edu


Fromholz, Julia   Professor of Practice and Director of the Rule of Law and Governance Program
email address: julia.fromholz@asu.edu


Fu, Catherine   Student: Class of JD: 2018
email address: catherine.fu@asu.edu


Fulcher, Thomas Ray  Faculty Assoc
email address: thomas.fulcher@asu.edu


Fulgham, Kaila   Student: Class of MLS: 2018
email address: kfulgham@asu.edu


Fultz, Joshua Larry  Student: Class of JD: 2019
email address: joshua.fultz@asu.edu


Furgeson, Karen S.  Administrative Assistant
office phone: 480/965-6523   building/room: 573BC
email address: karen.furgeson@asu.edu


Furnish, Dale Beck  Faculty Assoc
office phone: 480/965-6463   email address: dale.furnish@asu.edu