Search Results: New Search

Echeverria, David Whitford  Student: Class of MLS: 2015
email address: david.echeverria@asu.edu


Eder, Jolene Marie  Student: Class of JD: 2016
email address: jolene.eder@asu.edu


Egidy, Stefanie   
email address: stefanie.egidy@asu.edu


Einhorn, Shana Ann Quast  Graduate Service Asst
email address: shana.einhorn@asu.edu


Elango, Abinaya   Student Worker Ii
email address: abinaya.elango@asu.edu


Elbert, Ryan James  Student: Class of JD: 2013
email address: ryan.elbert@asu.edu


Ellingsen, Andrew Tanner  Student: Class of MLS: 2015
email address: andrew.ellingsen@asu.edu


Elliott, Alexandra Elizabeth  Student: Class of JD: 2015
email address: alexandra.elliott@asu.edu


Elliott, E. Donald  


Elliott, Valeria   


Ellman, Ira Mark  Charles J. Merriam Distinguished Professor of Law; Affiliate Professor of Psychology; Faculty Fellow, Center for Law, Science & Innovation
office phone: 480/965-2125   building/room: LAW 208
email address: ira.ellman@asu.edu
web site: http://www.law.asu.edu/HomePages/Ellman/


El-Nakhal, Heidi -  Student: Class of JD: 2014
email address: heidi.el-nakhal@asu.edu


Englese, Daniel James  Student: Class of JD: 2016
email address: daniel.englese@asu.edu


Erickson, Nathan Reneld  Student: Class of JD: 2016
email address: nathan.r.erickson@asu.edu


Esmail, Abdulrahman Mohammed  Student: Class of LLM-Law: 2015
email address: abdulrahman.esmail@asu.edu


Espinosa, Gioconda Andrea  Student: Class of JD: 2015
email address: gioconda.espinosa@asu.edu


Esquer, Andrea Maria  Program Manager
office phone: 480/696-7322   email address: amesquer@asu.edu


Evans, Alexandra Nicole  Student: Class of JD: 2016
email address: aiaevans@asu.edu


Evans, Ann   Academic Services Coord Asst
office phone: 480/965-4265   building/room: LAW 101D
email address: ann.evans@asu.edu


Evans, Justin Matthew  Student: Class of MLS: 2015
email address: justin.m.evans@asu.edu


Evans, Ryan David  Student: Class of JD: 2017
email address: ryan.david.evans@asu.edu


Everroad, John   Faculty Associate
email address: jeverroad@fclaw.com


Ewing, Kyle J  Student: Class of JD: 2016
email address: kyle.ewing@asu.edu