Faculty, Staff and Student Directory

Search Results: New Search

East, Chance M  Student: Class of JD: 2019
email address: cmeast@asu.edu


Eckstein, Paul F  
email address: paul.eckstein@asu.edu


Edgell, Michael F.  Faculty Assoc
email address: michael.edgell@asu.edu


Edwards, Justin Kadeem  Student: Class of MLS: 2017
email address: jkedwar5@asu.edu


Edwards, Richard -  Student: Class of JD: 2019
email address: rjedwar6@asu.edu


Egan, Samantha Ann  Student: Class of JD: 2018
email address: samantha.egan@asu.edu


Egidy, Stefanie   
email address: stefanie.egidy@asu.edu


Eichmann, Claire E  Student: Class of JD: 2019
email address: ceeichma@asu.edu


Einhorn, Shana Ann Quast  Graduate Service Asst
email address: shana.einhorn@asu.edu


Elliott, E. Donald  


Elliott, Michael -  Student: Class of MSLB: 2018
email address: mike.elliott@asu.edu


Elliott, Valeria   


Ellman, Ira Mark  Charles J. Merriam Distinguished Professor of Law; Affiliate Professor of Psychology; Faculty Fellow, Center for Law, Science & Innovation
office phone: 480/965-2125   building/room: LAW 208
email address: ira.ellman@asu.edu
web site: http://www.law.asu.edu/HomePages/Ellman/


Elston, Patricia Louise  Student: Class of MLS: 2017
email address: patricia.elston@asu.edu


Emery, Alek C  Student: Class of JD: 2018
email address: alek.emery@asu.edu


Emmart, Timothy Thomas  Student: Class of LLM-Law: 2018
email address: temmart@asu.edu


English, John Meredith  Student: Class of MLS: 2018
email address: jmengli1@asu.edu


English, Ray   Asst Dean, Student Career Success
office phone: 480/965-6758   building/room: LAW 102A
email address: ray.english@asu.edu


Erickson, Sandra Ortland  Fac Assoc For Fall B 2016
office phone: 480/965-6847   email address: sandra.o.erickson@asu.edu


Erike, Jaric William  Student: Class of JD: 2018
email address: jaric.erike@asu.edu


Erike, Michael Jamal  Student: Class of JD: 2019
email address: michael.erike@asu.edu


Esparza, Daniel James  Student: Class of JD: 2017
email address: daniel.esparza@asu.edu


Etherton, Donald L  Student: Class of MLS: 2017
email address: donald.etherton@asu.edu


Eulano, Anthony C  Student: Class of JD: 2019
email address: aeulano@asu.edu


Evans, Alexandra Izuel  Student: Class of JD: 2018
email address: alexandra.i.evans@asu.edu


Evans, Todd -  Student: Class of JD: 2019
email address: todd.evans.1@asu.edu


Everroad, Andrew Quinn  
office phone: 480/946-5144   

Everroad, John David  Faculty Associate