Search Results: New Search

Daghistani, Waleed Waill J  Student: Class of MLS: 2016
email address: waleed.daghistani@asu.edu


Dahlstedt, Jaime   Associate Clinical Professor Of Law;Founding Director, Juvenile & Family Justice Clinic
office phone: 480/727-7398   building/room: LAW 268
email address: jaime.dahlstedt@asu.edu


Dallyn, Chuck Lane  Clinical Professor of Law
office phone: 480/965-6975   building/room: LAW 234
email address: chuck.dallyn@asu.edu


Damania, Chitra D.  Director of Admissions - Operations
office phone: 480/965-7896   building/room: LAW 119C
email address: chitra.damania@asu.edu


Dames, Cara M  Student: Class of JD: 2018
email address: cara.dames@asu.edu


D'Amico, John -  Student: Class of JD: 2018
email address: john.damico@asu.edu


Daniels, Shandra   Secretary Administrative
office phone: 480/965-2165   email address: shandra.daniels@asu.edu


Dankenbring, Milena   Student Services Coord Assoc
office phone: 480/965-4265   building/room: LAW 101D
email address: milena.dankenbring@asu.edu


Dauber, Bob   Clinical Professor of Law
office phone: 480/965-7359   building/room: LAW 259
email address: bob.dauber@asu.edu


Dave, Vishal Bharat  Student: Class of JD: 2017
email address: vishal.b.dave@asu.edu


David, Omer -  Student: Class of JD: 2018
email address: omer.david@asu.edu


Davis, Anngelica Nell  Student: Class of JD: 2015
email address: anngelica.doney@asu.edu


Davis, Ariel Joyce  Student: Class of JD: 2016
email address: ariel.davis@asu.edu


Davis, Helen -  Fa Teaching Community Property


Davis, Luci Danielle  Student: Class of JD: 2018
email address: luci.davis@asu.edu


Davis, Nathan Harrison  Student: Class of MLS: 2015
email address: nathan.h.davis@asu.edu


Deatherage, Christopher Elric  Student: Class of JD: 2016
email address: christopher.russell@asu.edu


Deatherage, Kyle G.  
email address: kyle.deatherage@asu.edu


Deel, Stephanie Kimberly  Student: Class of MLS: 2016
email address: stephanie.deel@asu.edu


Degaston, Patricia C  Student: Class of MLS: 2016
email address: pdegasto@asu.edu


Demaine, Linda J.  Professor of Law; Willard H. Pedrick Distinguished Research Scholar; Faculty Fellow, Center for Law, Science & Innovation; Affiliated Professor of Psychology; and Director, Law and Psychology Graduate Program
office phone: 480/727-8571   building/room: LAW 213
email address: demaine@asu.edu


Demarchi, Kimberly   


Demmitt, Thomas Brent  Student: Class of JD: 2016
email address: thomas.demmitt@asu.edu


Denstedt, Samuel William Robert  Student: Class of JD: 2018
email address: samuel.denstedt@asu.edu


Depuy, Amanda S  Student: Class of JD: 2017


DeRemer, Ilona   W. P. Carey Assistant Dean for Career Services
office phone: 480/965-6758   building/room: LAW 102A
email address: ilona.deremer@asu.edu


Detwiller Digiacomo, Shelley   Adjunct Professor of Law
office phone: 602/640-9358   email address: shelley.detwiller@asu.edu


Dewitt, Rebecca Sue  Student: Class of JD: 2016
email address: rebecca.dewitt@asu.edu


Dhas, Ashwini Priscilla  Student: Class of JD: 2017
email address: ashwini.dhas@asu.edu


DiFelice, Beth   Associate Director, Ross-Blakley Law Library & Head Of Public Services
office phone: 480/965-4871   building/room: LAWLIB 111D
email address: beth.difelice@asu.edu


Djonovic, Michelle -  Student: Class of JD: 2016
email address: michelle.djonovic@asu.edu


Dobrusin, Danielle L  Student Worker Iv
email address: danielle.dobrusin@asu.edu


Dolski, Hannah Gene  Student: Class of JD: 2018
email address: hannah.dolski@asu.edu


Dominguez, Annelise Mari  Student: Class of JD: 2016
email address: annelise.m.dominguez@asu.edu


Don, Gibson   


Donaldson, Carter Daniel  Student: Class of MLS: 2016
email address: carter.donaldson@asu.edu


Dopke, Christopher C  Student: Class of JD: 2016
email address: christopher.dopke@asu.edu


Dormady, Robert Joseph  Law Management Fellow
office phone: 480/965-0621   building/room: LAW 246C
email address: robert.dormady@asu.edu


Downes, Ann Marie Marie  Asst. Director
office phone: 480/965-6204   email address: ann.m.downes@asu.edu


Downing, Timothy L  Coordinator
office phone: 480/727-5980   building/room: CC-483
email address: timothy.downing@asu.edu


Downs, Emily   
email address: emily.downs@asu.edu


Dowsey, Christopher A  Student: Class of JD: 2017
email address: christopher.dowsey@asu.edu


Doyle, Sean James  Student: Class of JD: 2018
email address: sean.j.doyle@asu.edu


Drago, Jon T  Student Worker Iv; Student: Class of JD: 2017
email address: jon.drago@asu.edu


Drazek, Joseph   


Dreifuss, Frederique   


Dronsejko, Gregory S  Student: Class of JD: 2016
email address: gregory.dronsejko@asu.edu


Duell, Aaron Michael  Student: Class of JD: 2016
email address: aaron.duell@asu.edu


Dugan, Brittany -  Student: Class of MLS: 2015
email address: brittany.dugan@asu.edu


Dumity, Alexa Sherwood  Student: Class of JD: 2018
email address: alexa.dumity@asu.edu


Dungan, Wendy Norris  Student: Class of MLS: 2016
email address: wendy.dungan@asu.edu


Dunham, Blake A  Student: Class of JD: 2017
email address: blake.a.dunham@asu.edu


Dunlap, Cameron Taylor  Student: Class of JD: 2016
email address: cameron.dunlap@asu.edu


Dunne, Sarah   Recruitment Coordinator
office phone: 480/965-2305   building/room: 102AA
email address: sarah.dunne@asu.edu


Duran, Christopher Anthony  Student: Class of MLS: 2015
email address: christopher.a.duran@asu.edu


Duran, Lisa Dibbern  Adjunct Professor of Law
email address: lisa.duran@asu.edu


Durkin, Chelsea Sage  
office phone: 602/640-9337   email address: chelsea.durkin@asu.edu


Durr, Marsha R  Student: Class of JD: 2018
email address: marsha.durr@asu.edu


Durran, Alison Langford  Student: Class of JD: 2018
email address: alison.durran@asu.edu


Dworkin , Judith M.   Adjunct Professor of Law
office phone: 480/425-2615   email address: judith.dworkin@asu.edu
web site: http://www.sackstierney.com/attorneys/dworkin.htm