Faculty, Staff and Student Directory

Search Results: New Search

Dalby, Zac Thomas  Student: Class of MSLB: 2019
email address: zac.dalby@asu.edu


Dalton, Jennifer Michelle  Faculty Assoc
email address: jennifer.dalton@asu.edu


Daly-Rooney, Rose Ann  Faculty Assoc
email address: radaly1@asu.edu


Damania, Chitra D.  Director of Admissions - Operations
office phone: 480/965-7896   building/room: 420CB
email address: chitra.damania@asu.edu


Damoui, Shahin   Student: Class of JD: 2019
email address: sdamoui@asu.edu


Dan, Christopher W  Student Worker Iv; Student: Class of JD: 2019
email address: cwdan@asu.edu


Dang, Kimberly H  Student: Class of JD: 2018
email address: khdang@asu.edu


Daniel, Alexander Joseph Sterling  Student: Class of JD: 2019
email address: alexander.daniel@asu.edu


Darlington, Amy Gillen  Student: Class of MSLB: 2019
email address: agdarlin@asu.edu


Dauber, Bob   Brewer Professor of Trial Advocacy & Clinical Professor of Law
office phone: 480/965-7359   building/room: 456
email address: bob.dauber@asu.edu


Dauch, Jamie L  Student: Class of JD: 2021
email address: jdauch@asu.edu


David, James B  Student: Class of MLS: 2018
email address: jbdavid@asu.edu


David, Maria Irene  Student: Class of JD: 2020
email address: maria.david@asu.edu


Davidson, Francescia   Student: Class of MLS: 2019
email address: francescia.davidson@asu.edu


Davis, Helen   Adjunct Professor of Law
office phone: 480/786-1331   email address: helen.davis.1@asu.edu


Davis, Michael Tyler  Student: Class of MSLB: 2019
email address: mtdavi11@asu.edu


Davis, Nathan Harrison  Arizona Legal Center Building Acces
email address: nathan.h.davis@asu.edu


Davis, Paul G  Student: Class of JD: 2020
email address: pgdavis@asu.edu


Davis, Walter Edward  Student: Class of MLS: 2019
email address: wedavis2@asu.edu


De Gravina, Aundrea Marie  Student: Class of MLS: 2021
email address: aundrea.degravina@asu.edu


De Julio, Daniel L  Student: Class of JD: 2019
email address: ddejulio@asu.edu


De La Santo, Veronica Hueda  Student: Class of MLS: 2019
email address: vdelasan@asu.edu


De Young, James A  Student: Class of MLS: 2021
email address: jdeyoung@asu.edu


Dean, John   


Deatherage, Kyle G.  
email address: kyle.deatherage@asu.edu


Deatherage, Loral Lynn  Faculty Assoc
email address: ldeather@asu.edu


Debus, Derek   Student: Class of JD: 2019
email address: derek.debus@asu.edu


Decoster, Miles   Student: Class of JD: 2021
email address: mdecoste@asu.edu


Demaine, Linda J.  Pedrick Scholar & Professor of Law
office phone: 480/727-8571   building/room: 482
email address: demaine@asu.edu


Demarchi, Kimberly   


Deng, Hong   Student: Class of JD: 2021
email address: hong.deng@asu.edu


Depersia, Anthony Michael  Student: Class of MLS: 2020
email address: amdepers@asu.edu


Derden, Timothy R  Student: Class of JD: 2020
email address: tderden@asu.edu


Derienzo, James Vincent  Student: Class of MLS: 2018, JD: 2021
email address: james.derienzo@asu.edu


Dering, Jackson Kemper  Student: Class of JD: 2020
email address: jackson.dering@asu.edu


Derman, Jacob Yale  Student: Class of JD: 2020
email address: jacob.derman@asu.edu


Desargones, Sargina M  Student: Class of JD: 2020
email address: sdesargo@asu.edu


Deschine, Desirae   Student: Class of JD: 2019
email address: desirae.deschine@asu.edu


Deskins, Stephanie Ann  Student: Class of JD: 2021
email address: stephanie.deskins@asu.edu


Detwiller Digiacomo, Shelley   Adjunct Professor of Law
office phone: 602/640-9358   email address: shelley.detwiller@asu.edu


Devineni, Asha   Student: Class of JD: 2021
email address: asha.devineni@asu.edu


Dey, James W  Student: Class of JD: 2021
email address: jwdey@asu.edu


Dezfuli, Amir   Student: Class of LLM-Law: 2020
email address: adezfuli@asu.edu


Dhanoa, Harman K  Student: Class of JD: 2021
email address: hdhanoa@asu.edu


Diaz, Paloma M  Student: Class of JD: 2019
email address: pmdiaz1@asu.edu


Diaz Castro, Claudia   Program Coordinator for the Clinical Program & Immigration Clinic
office phone: 480/727-9274   building/room: 310AC
email address: claudia.d.castro@asu.edu


Dicarlo, Andrew R  Student: Class of JD: 2019
email address: ardicarl@asu.edu


Dickens, Charles Pick  Student: Class of MSLB: 2018
email address: cpdicken@asu.edu


Dickerson, Lauren Ama  Administrative Support
email address: lauren.dickerson@asu.edu


Dickinson, Nicholas Dana  Faculty Assoc
email address: nicholas.dickinson@asu.edu


DiFelice, Beth   Associate Director, Head of Public Services
office phone: 480/965-4871   building/room: 350C
email address: beth.difelice@asu.edu


Difrancesco, Emma Leigh  Student: Class of MLS: 2021
email address: edifranc@asu.edu


Dillingham, John L  
email address: john.dillingham@asu.edu


Dills, Diane M  Student: Class of JD: 2020
email address: ddills@asu.edu


Dilorenzo, Haidyn Ashley  Student: Class of JD: 2020
email address: haidyn.dilorenzo@asu.edu


Dimaggio, Kaitlin Simone  Student: Class of JD: 2020
email address: kaitlin.dimaggio@asu.edu


Ditman, Matthew D  Student: Class of JD: 2021
email address: mditman@asu.edu


Doak, Caitlin M  Student: Class of JD: 2021
email address: cmdoak@asu.edu


Dobbins, Harrison Steward  Student: Class of JD: 2019
email address: hsdobbin@asu.edu


Dockum, Abigail Marie  Student: Class of JD: 2021
email address: adockum@asu.edu


Dodd, Kelly A  Paralegal - Arizona Justice Project
email address: kelly.dodd@asu.edu


Doebler, Angelika Orletsky  Student Worker Iv; Student: Class of JD: 2019
email address: angelika.doebler@asu.edu


Dolan, Joseph Clinton  
email address: jcdolan2@asu.edu


Dolan, Keaton Scott  Student: Class of MSLB: 2019
email address: ksdolan@asu.edu


Dolan, Torey K  Student Worker Iv; Student: Class of JD: 2019
email address: tkdolan@asu.edu


Don, Gibson   


Donald, Jordan Wesley  Student: Class of MSLB: 2019
email address: jwdonald@asu.edu


Donovan, Kacie Mackenzie  Student: Class of JD: 2021
email address: kacie.donovan@asu.edu


Dooley, Cathleen   


Dormady, Robert Joseph  JD/Graduate Program Coordinator
office phone: 480/965-0621   building/room: 301AA
email address: robert.dormady@asu.edu


Dorough, Deidra Peyton  Student: Class of MSLB: 2019
email address: dpdoroug@asu.edu


Dorson, Daniel   Student Worker Iv; Student: Class of JD: 2019
email address: ddorson@asu.edu


Dosad, Jay   Student: Class of JD: 2021
email address: jay.dosad@asu.edu


Doty, Joshua   Student Worker Iv; Student: Class of JD: 2020, MLS: 2020
email address: joshua.doty@asu.edu


Dowdell, Stacey   Sum/Wtr Ap Teaching
email address: stacey.dowdell@asu.edu


Dowers, John Gregory  Events Program Cdr
email address: john.dowers@asu.edu


Downes, Ann Marie Marie  Asst. Director
office phone: 480/965-6204   email address: ann.m.downes@asu.edu


Downey, Sean Timothy  Student: Class of JD: 2019
email address: sean.downey@asu.edu


Downs, Emily   
email address: emily.downs@asu.edu


Doyle, Janessa Ella  Career Services Intern; Student: Class of
email address: janessa.doyle@asu.edu


Dragnich, Alyssa   Associate Clinical Professor of Law
office phone: 480/727-8579   building/room: 656
email address: alyssa.dragnich@asu.edu


Dragovits, John Andrew  Student: Class of JD: 2021
email address: jdragovi@asu.edu


Drazek, Joseph   


Dreifuss, Frederique   


D'Souza, Basil P  Student: Class of JD: 2020
email address: bpdsouza@asu.edu


Duarte, Meredith Laura  Student Worker Iv; Student: Class of JD: 2019
email address: mlduarte@asu.edu


Dunford, Joshua F  Student Worker Iv; Student: Class of JD: 2020
email address: jfdunfor@asu.edu


Dunne, Sarah   Employer Relations Coordinator
office phone: 480/965-2305   building/room: 401AB
email address: sarah.dunne@asu.edu


Dupee, John   Student: Class of JD: 2020
email address: jdupee@asu.edu


Dupont, Richard Joseph  Student: Class of MLS: 2018, MSLB: 2019
email address: richard.dupont@asu.edu


Duran, Lisa Dibbern  Adjunct Professor of Law
office phone: 602/230-0228   email address: lisa.duran@asu.edu


Durkin, Chelsea Sage  
office phone: 602/640-9337   email address: chelsea.durkin@asu.edu


Durkin, Michael McDonald  Student: Class of JD: 2019
email address: michael.m.durkin@asu.edu


Durrant, James Jonathan  Student: Class of MSLB: 2019
email address: jjdurran@asu.edu


Durrett, Hannah K  Student: Class of JD: 2021
email address: hdurrett@asu.edu


Duval, Grace M  Student: Class of JD: 2021
email address: gduval@asu.edu


Dworkin , Judith M.   Adjunct Professor of Law
office phone: 480/965-6181   email address: judith.dworkin@asu.edu
web site: http://www.sackstierney.com/attorneys/dworkin.htm


Dwyer, Ted Louis  Student: Class of JD: 2020
email address: ted.dwyer@asu.edu