Search Results: New Search

Backerman, Jesse Joseph  Student: Class of JD: 2016
email address: jesse.backerman@asu.edu


Bacon, James Nicholas  Student Worker Iv; Student: Class of JD: 2015
email address: james.bacon@asu.edu


Bagri, Sahil Singh  Student: Class of JD: 2014
email address: sahil.bagri@asu.edu


Baich, Dale A.  Faculty Assoc
office phone: 602/382-2816   email address: dale.baich@asu.edu


Baier, Chris   Chief Financial Officer and Assistant Dean of Business Operations
office phone: 480/965-6925   building/room: LAW 215
email address: christopher.baier@asu.edu


Bakardjiev, David Kras  Student: Class of JD: 2016
email address: david.bakardjiev@asu.edu


Bales, Scott   Adjunct Professor of Law
office phone: 602/452-3534   email address: wbales@asu.edu
web site: http://www.supreme.state.az.us/azsupreme/bales.htm


Ball, Casey Douglas  Student: Class of JD: 2017
email address: casey.ball@asu.edu


Balzarini, Peter J  Student: Class of JD: 2017
email address: peter.balzarini@asu.edu


Bane, Brianna K  Student: Class of JD: 2017
email address: brianna.bane@asu.edu


Banes, Rebecca Ann  Student: Class of JD: 2017
email address: rebecca.banes@asu.edu


Barber, Anne Pearl  Student Worker Ii
email address: apbarber@asu.edu


Barnard, Michael David  Faculty Assoc
email address: michael.d.barnard@asu.edu


Barnes, Jennifer   Director of the Externship Program
office phone: 480/727-7331   building/room: LAW 101A
email address: jennifer.barnes@asu.edu


Barr, Maryann Josette  Student: Class of JD: 2015
email address: maryann.barr@asu.edu


Barr, Steven Laurence  Student: Class of JD: 2015
email address: steven.barr@asu.edu


Barrios, Jose Francisco  Student Worker Ii
email address: jose.barrios@asu.edu


Bartels, Robert D.  Emeritus Professor of Law
office phone: 480/965-7053   building/room: CC-472
email address: robert.bartels@asu.edu


Bartley, Barbara   
email address: barbara.bartley@asu.edu


Batiste, Marta Brianna  Student: Class of JD: 2015
email address: bsimmons@asu.edu


Bauge, Sebastien Jean Thomas  Student: Class of JD: 2015
email address: sebastienbauge.bauge@asu.edu


Baugher, Bradley Allen  Student: Class of JD: 2016
email address: bradley.baugher@asu.edu


Beach, Bryan Arthur  Editor Associate
email address: bryan.beach@asu.edu


Bean, Adam Matthew  Student: Class of JD: 2015
email address: adam.bean@asu.edu


Beardsley, Nanci   Office Specialist Sr
office phone: 480/965-9774   building/room: LAWLIB 213
email address: nanci.beardsley@asu.edu


Beauchamp, Keith   Faculty Associate
web site: www.csblaw.com


Becker, MR John R.  Adjunct Professor of Law
email address: john.becker@asu.edu
web site: http://www.beckerandhouse.com


Becker, Trisha S  Student: Class of JD: 2015
email address: tsbecker@asu.edu


Beecher, Marcus Jeff  Student: Class of JD: 2015
email address: marcus.beecher@asu.edu


Begay, Julianne -  Student Worker Iii; Student: Class of JD: 2015
email address: julianne.begay@asu.edu


Begay, Patrick John  Graphic Designer Specialist
office phone: 480/965-2487   building/room: LAW 232A
email address: patrick.j.begay@asu.edu


Behzadi, Bijan -  Student: Class of JD: 2017
email address: bijan.behzadi@asu.edu


Bendau, Christopher Jacob  Student: Class of JD: 2015
email address: christopher.bendau@asu.edu


Bender, Paul   Professor of Law; Dean Emeritus
office phone: 480/965-2556   building/room: LAW 246D
email address: paul.bender@asu.edu


Bennett, Michael Jason  Student: Class of JD: 2016
email address: michael.jason.bennett@asu.edu


Berch, Michael   Emeritus Professor of Law
office phone: 480/965-6419   building/room: LAW 250
email address: michael.berch@asu.edu


Bercovici, Michael -  Student: Class of MLS: 2015
email address: michael.bercovici@asu.edu


Berman, Mike   


Bernardone, Daniel B  Student: Class of JD: 2016
email address: daniel.bernardone@asu.edu


Bernardone, Ethan B  Student: Class of JD: 2016
email address: ethan.bernardone@asu.edu


Bernstein, Oyungerel -  Student: Class of MLS: 2015
email address: oyungerel.gerelmend@asu.edu


Bhuskute, Juili Sharad  Student: Class of LLM-Law: 2015
email address: juili.bhuskute@asu.edu


Bigler, Mariko Celeste  Library Assistant Sr
office phone: 480/965-6144   building/room: LAWLIB 111
email address: mariko.bigler@asu.edu


Birnbaum, Gary   Adjunct Professor
email address: garybirnbaum@asu.edu


Bishop, Stacy Heather  
email address: stacy.bishop@asu.edu


Black, Jared A  Student: Class of JD: 2014
email address: jaredblack@asu.edu


Black, Vaughan   
email address: vaughan.black@asu.edu


Blake, Samuel Francis  Student: Class of JD: 2016
email address: samuel.blake@asu.edu


Blanchard, Charles A. "Chuck"  
office phone: 602-351-8070   email address: cblanchard@brownbain.com
web site: http://www.perkinscoie.com/cblanchard/


Blanco, Emmanuel Joan  Student Worker Iii
email address: ejblanco@asu.edu


Blommel, Denise   


Blommel, Denise M  Faculty Assoc
email address: denise.blommel@asu.edu


Bloomer, Sharon L.  Administrative Assistant
email address: sharon.bloomer@asu.edu


Bodansky, Dan   Foundation Professor of Law; Center for Law and Global Affairs’ Faculty Co-Director; Affiliate Faculty Member, Center for Law, Science & Innovation; Affiliate Faculty Member,; Global Institute of Sustainability,School of Sustainability, ASU
office phone: 480/727-8577   building/room: LAW 103C
email address: daniel.bodansky@asu.edu


Bodney, David J.  Adjunct Professor of Law
office phone: 602/257-5212   

Bohlen, Angie   Tech Support Analyst Assoc
office phone: 480/727-5578   building/room: LAW 232B
email address: angie.bohlen@asu.edu


Bonilla, Cindy Michell  Tech Support Analyst Asst
office phone: 480/965-8181   building/room: LAWLIB 117A
email address: cindy.bonilla@asu.edu


Bonsall, Molly Adams  Student: Class of JD: 2015
email address: molly.bonsall@asu.edu


Booker, Brian Ronald  


Boquilla, Eddie -  Student: Class of MLS: 2015
email address: eddie.boquilla@asu.edu


Bostock, Ronald Alan  Student: Class of LLM-Law: 2014
email address: ronald.bostock@asu.edu


Bowen, James B.  
email address: james.b.bowen@asu.edu


Bradshaw, Carter T  Student: Class of JD: 2016
email address: carter.bradshaw@asu.edu


Bradshaw Schulz, Karen   Associate Professor of Law
Sustainability Scientists, Global Institute of Sustainability
Faculty Fellow, Center for Law, Science, and Innovation

office phone: 480/727-0616   building/room: LAW 240
email address: karen.schulz@asu.edu


Brady, Kayla Marie  Student: Class of JD: 2015
email address: kmbrady1@asu.edu


Brailsford, Philip L  Student: Class of JD: 2014
email address: philip.brailsford@asu.edu


Brandon, Michael Robert  Student: Class of JD: 2017
email address: michael.brandon@asu.edu


Breaux, Amanda C.  Events Coordinator
office phone: 480/965-6405   building/room: LAW 201D
email address: amanda.breaux@asu.edu


Breslau, Lindsay Rachel  Student: Class of JD: 2017
email address: lindsay.breslau@asu.edu


Brinkman, Jonathan Taylor  Student: Class of JD: 2016
email address: jonathan.brinkman@asu.edu


Brito, Tonya   


Brizgys, Molly P  Arizona Justice Project Attorney
email address: molly.brizgys@asu.edu


Brown, Christopher M  Student: Class of JD: 2017
email address: christopher.m.brown.1@asu.edu


Brown, Kathryn Emma  Student: Class of JD: 2015
email address: kathryn.brown@asu.edu


Brown, Nathanael M  Student: Class of JD: 2015
email address: nmbrown8@asu.edu


Brown, Tyler S  Student: Class of JD: 2016
email address: tyler.s.brown.1@asu.edu


Browne-Schlack, Evan R.  Student: Class of JD: 2015
email address: evan.schlack@asu.edu


Broyles, Melissa   
email address: melissa.broyles@asu.edu


Bruch, Paul H  Student: Class of JD: 2015
email address: paul.bruch@asu.edu


Brumfield, Kenya -  Student: Class of MLS: 2014
email address: kenya.brumfield@asu.edu


Brunson, Barbara J  
office phone: 480/965-4366   email address: barbara.brunson@asu.edu


Brunson, Devin Sarchet  Student: Class of JD: 2015
email address: devin.brunson@asu.edu


Buchanan, Lyndsey Alexandra  Library Assistant Sr
email address: lyndsey.buchanan@asu.edu


Buchta Jr, Anthony A  Student: Class of JD: 2016
email address: anthony.buchtajr@asu.edu


Bucon, Ian Ormsby  Student: Class of JD: 2017
email address: ian.bucon@asu.edu


Buel, Sarah   Clinical Professor of Law
office phone: 480/965-9024   building/room: LAW 254
email address: sarah.buel@asu.edu


Buns, Robert Michael  Faculty Assoc
email address: robert.buns@asu.edu


Burgoon, Taylor Nicole  Student: Class of JD: 2017
email address: taylor.burgoon@asu.edu


Burke, Dennis Kieran  
office phone: 602/258-1602   email address: dennis.burke@asu.edu


Burkey, Sandra Jean  Director, CLE Program
office phone: 480/965-8454   building/room: CC-475
email address: sandra.macdonald@asu.edu


Burkhart, Lauren Apri  Asu Law Management Fellow
office phone: -   building/room: - -
email address: lauren.rashi@asu.edu


Burnett, Andrea N  Student: Class of JD: 2017
email address: andrea.burnett@asu.edu


Burnette, Loni Ann  Admin Professional
office phone: 480/727-7895   building/room: LAW 228
email address: loni.burnette@asu.edu


Burns , Paul E.   Adjunct Professor of Law
building/room: Law 118
email address: paul.burns@asu.edu
web site: http://www.procopio.com/attorneys/paul_burns.htm


Burrell, Dean   


Burtis, Helen E.  Faculty Associate
email address: helen.burtis@asu.edu


Burton, Garrison A  Student: Class of JD: 2015
email address: garrison.burton@asu.edu


Burton, Ronald Leon  Student: Class of MLS: 2015
email address: ronald.burton@asu.edu


Bury, Matthew J  Student: Class of JD: 2017
email address: matthew.j.bury@asu.edu


Bush, Tanner John  Student: Class of MLS: 2015
email address: tanner.j.bush@asu.edu


Butcher, Skyler Jean  Student: Class of JD: 2015
email address: skyler.butcher@asu.edu


Butts, Rachel K  Student: Class of JD: 2017
email address: rachel.butts@asu.edu