Search Results: New Search

Backerman, Jesse Joseph  Student: Class of JD: 2016
email address: jesse.backerman@asu.edu


Bahr, Sandra Lea  Student: Class of MLS: 2016
email address: sandra.bahr@asu.edu


Baich, Dale A.  Faculty Assoc
office phone: 602/382-2816   email address: dale.baich@asu.edu


Baier, Chris   Chief Financial Officer and Assistant Dean of Business Operations
office phone: 480/965-6925   building/room: LAW 215
email address: christopher.baier@asu.edu


Bakardjiev, David Kras  Student: Class of JD: 2015
email address: david.bakardjiev@asu.edu


Bales, Scott   Adjunct Professor of Law
office phone: 602/452-3534   email address: wbales@asu.edu
web site: http://www.supreme.state.az.us/azsupreme/bales.htm


Ball, Casey Douglas  Student: Class of JD: 2017
email address: casey.ball@asu.edu


Balzarini, Peter J  Student: Class of JD: 2017
email address: peter.balzarini@asu.edu


Bane, Brianna K  Student: Class of JD: 2017
email address: brianna.bane@asu.edu


Banes, Rebecca Ann  Student: Class of JD: 2017
email address: rebecca.banes@asu.edu


Barnes, Jennifer   Director of the Externship Program
building/room: LAW 101A
email address: jennifer.barnes@asu.edu


Barney, Matthew Scott  Student: Class of JD: 2018
email address: matthew.barney@asu.edu


Bartels, Robert D.  Emeritus Professor of Law
office phone: 480/965-7053   building/room: CC-472
email address: robert.bartels@asu.edu


Bartley, Barbara   
email address: barbara.bartley@asu.edu


Barton, Bradley H  Student: Class of JD: 2017
email address: bradley.barton@asu.edu


Baugher, Bradley Allen  Student: Class of JD: 2015
email address: bradley.baugher@asu.edu


Baum, Redfield   Fac Associate Fall 2015
email address: redfield.baum.1@asu.edu


Beauchamp, Keith   Faculty Associate
web site: www.csblaw.com


Becker, Alexander Daniel  Student: Class of JD: 2018
email address: alexander.d.becker@asu.edu


Becker, MR John R.  Adjunct Professor of Law
email address: john.becker@asu.edu
web site: http://www.beckerandhouse.com


Behnke, Kalyn Dyanne  Student: Class of JD: 2018
email address: kalyn.behnke@asu.edu


Behzadi, Bijan -  Student: Class of JD: 2017
email address: bijan.behzadi@asu.edu


Bendau, Christopher Jacob  Student: Class of JD: 2015
email address: christopher.bendau@asu.edu


Bender, Paul   Professor of Law; Dean Emeritus
office phone: 480/965-2556   building/room: LAW 246D
email address: paul.bender@asu.edu


Bennett, Bryan Maxwell  Student: Class of JD: 2018
email address: bryan.bennett@asu.edu


Bennett, Lucas J  Student: Class of JD: 2018
email address: lucas.j.bennett@asu.edu


Bennett, Michael Jason  Student: Class of JD: 2016
email address: michael.jason.bennett@asu.edu


Bennett, Michael G  


Berch, Michael   Emeritus Professor of Law
office phone: 480/965-6419   building/room: LAW 250
email address: michael.berch@asu.edu


Bercovici, Michael -  Student: Class of MLS: 2015, MSLB: 2015
email address: michael.bercovici@asu.edu


Berman, Lily R  Student: Class of JD: 2018
email address: lily.berman@asu.edu


Berman, Mike   


Bernardone, Daniel B  Student: Class of JD: 2016
email address: daniel.bernardone@asu.edu


Bernardone, Ethan B  Student: Class of JD: 2016
email address: ethan.bernardone@asu.edu


Bertram, Elizabeth -  Student: Class of JD: 2018
email address: elizabeth.bertram@asu.edu


Best, Stephen F  Student: Class of JD: 2018
email address: stephen.best@asu.edu


Bevans, Eric C  Student: Class of JD: 2018
email address: ecbevans@asu.edu


Bigler, Mariko Celeste  Library Assistant Sr
office phone: 480/965-6144   building/room: LAWLIB 111
email address: mariko.bigler@asu.edu


Binkley, Kathryn Joy  Student: Class of JD: 2018
email address: kathryn.binkley@asu.edu


Birnbaum, Gary   Adjunct Professor
email address: garybirnbaum@asu.edu


Bishop, Marcus -  Student: Class of MLS: 2016, MSLB: 2016
email address: marcus.bishop@asu.edu


Bishop, Stacy Heather  
email address: stacy.bishop@asu.edu


Bivens, Lisa Rose  Student: Class of JD: 2017
email address: lisa.bivens@asu.edu


Bjorklund, Carly Ray  Student: Class of JD: 2016
email address: carly.bjorklund@asu.edu


Black, Palmer Glenn  Student: Class of MSLB: 2016
email address: palmer.black@asu.edu


Black, Sheldon R  Student: Class of JD: 2017
email address: sheldon.black@asu.edu


Black, Vaughan   
email address: vaughan.black@asu.edu


Blake, Samuel Francis  Student: Class of JD: 2016
email address: samuel.blake@asu.edu


Blanchard, Charles A. "Chuck"  
office phone: 602-351-8070   email address: cblanchard@brownbain.com
web site: http://www.perkinscoie.com/cblanchard/


Blommel, Denise M  Faculty Assoc
email address: denise.blommel@asu.edu


Blommel, Denise M  Faculty Assoc
email address: denise.blommel@asu.edu


Bloomer, Sharon L.  Administrative Assistant
email address: sharon.bloomer@asu.edu


Bodansky, Dan   Foundation Professor of Law; Center for Law and Global Affairs’ Faculty Co-Director; Affiliate Faculty Member, Center for Law, Science & Innovation; Affiliate Faculty Member,; Global Institute of Sustainability,School of Sustainability, ASU
office phone: 480/727-8577   building/room: LAW 103C
email address: daniel.bodansky@asu.edu


Bodea, Brandon Patrick  Student: Class of JD: 2018
email address: brandon.bodea@asu.edu


Bodney, David J.  Adjunct Professor of Law
office phone: 602-798-5452   

Booker, Brian Ronald  
email address: brian.booker@asu.edu


Boquilla, Eddie -  Student: Class of MLS: 2015
email address: eddie.boquilla@asu.edu


Botta, Alison Michelle  Student: Class of JD: 2017
email address: alison.botta@asu.edu


Bowen, James B.  
email address: james.b.bowen@asu.edu


Bowman, Diana Megan  Assoc Prof
email address: diana.bowman@asu.edu


Boyd, Theresa Pilar  Student: Class of MLS: 2016
email address: theresa.flores@asu.edu


Bradley, Martika Marie  Student: Class of MLS: 2015
email address: martika.bradley@asu.edu


Bradshaw, Carter T  Student: Class of JD: 2016
email address: carter.bradshaw@asu.edu


Bradshaw Schulz, Karen   Associate Professor of Law
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Global Institute of Sustainability
Faculty Fellow, Center for Law, Science, and Innovation
Program Affiliate Scholar, Classical Liberal Institute,
New York University School of Law

office phone: 480/727-0616   building/room: LAW 240
email address: karen.schulz@asu.edu


Brandon, Michael Robert  Student: Class of JD: 2017
email address: mrbrando@asu.edu


Breslau, Lindsay Rachel  Student: Class of JD: 2017
email address: lindsay.breslau@asu.edu


Brinkman, Jonathan Taylor  Student Worker Iv; Student: Class of JD: 2017
email address: jonathan.brinkman@asu.edu


Briscoe, Sean Patrick  Student: Class of JD: 2018
email address: briscoe@asu.edu


Brito, Tonya   


Brizgys, Molly P  Arizona Justice Project Attorney
email address: molly.brizgys@asu.edu


Bronson, Susan Michele  Student: Class of MLS: 2016
email address: susan.bronson@asu.edu


Brooks, Elizabeth Katharine  Student: Class of JD: 2017
email address: elizabeth.k.brooks@asu.edu


Brooks, Netiece Le'Crai  Student: Class of MLS: 2016
email address: netiece.brooks@asu.edu


Brown, Christopher M  Student: Class of JD: 2017
email address: christopher.m.brown.1@asu.edu


Brown, Griffin H  Student: Class of JD: 2018
email address: griffin.h.brown@asu.edu


Brown, Jason M  Student: Class of JD: 2017
email address: j.m.brown@asu.edu


Brown, Nathanael M  Student: Class of JD: 2015
email address: nmbrown8@asu.edu


Brown, Nicholas James  Student: Class of JD: 2018
email address: nicholas.james.brown@asu.edu


Brown, Tyler S  Student: Class of JD: 2016
email address: tylerbrown@asu.edu


Broyles, Melissa   
email address: melissa.broyles@asu.edu


Brunner, Jordan Alexander Ross  Student: Class of JD: 2018
email address: jordan.brunner@asu.edu


Brunson, Barbara J  
office phone: 480/965-4366   email address: barbara.brunson@asu.edu


Bryce, Benjamin Ladd  Student: Class of JD: 2018
email address: benjamin.bryce@asu.edu


Buchanan, Lyndsey Alexandra  Library Assistant Sr
office phone: 480/965-4870   building/room: LAWLIB 111
email address: lyndsey.buchanan@asu.edu


Buchanan, Mark Douglas  Student: Class of JD: 2018
email address: mark.buchanan@asu.edu


Buchta Jr, Anthony A  Student: Class of JD: 2016
email address: anthony.buchtajr@asu.edu


Bucon, Ian Ormsby  Student: Class of JD: 2017
email address: ian.bucon@asu.edu


Buddingh, Robert K  Student: Class of JD: 2018
email address: robert.buddingh@asu.edu


Buel, Christian W  Student: Class of JD: 2018
email address: christian.buel@asu.edu


Buel, Sarah   Clinical Professor of Law
office phone: 480/965-9024   building/room: LAW 254
email address: sarah.buel@asu.edu


Buns, Robert Michael  Faculty Assoc
email address: robert.buns@asu.edu


Burgoon, Taylor Nicole  Student: Class of JD: 2017
email address: tburgoon@asu.edu


Burke, Dennis Kieran  
office phone: 602/258-1602   email address: dennis.burke@asu.edu


Burkey, Sandra Jean  Director, CLE Program
office phone: 480/965-8454   building/room: CC-475
email address: sandra.macdonald@asu.edu


Burkhart, Lauren Apri  Asst Director
office phone: 480/965-2465   building/room: LAW 120H
email address: lauren.burkhart@asu.edu


Burnett, Andrea N  Student: Class of JD: 2017
email address: andrea.burnett@asu.edu


Burnett, John A  Student: Class of JD: 2018
email address: john.a.burnett@asu.edu


Burnette, Loni Ann  Admin Professional
office phone: 480/727-7895   building/room: LAW 101C
email address: loni.burnette@asu.edu


Burns , Paul E.   Adjunct Professor of Law
building/room: Law 118
email address: paul.burns@asu.edu
web site: http://www.procopio.com/attorneys/paul_burns.htm


Burrell, Dean   


Bury, Matthew J  Student: Class of JD: 2017
email address: matthew.j.bury@asu.edu


Bush, Christopher S  Student: Class of JD: 2018
email address: christopher.s.bush@asu.edu


Bustamante, Nicholas Alexander  Student: Class of JD: 2018
email address: nicholas.bustamante@asu.edu


Butts, Rachel K  Student: Class of JD: 2017
email address: rachel.butts@asu.edu