Faculty, Staff and Student Directory

Search Results: New Search

Babakarkhel, Brishkey   Student: Class of MLS: 2018
email address: brishkey.babakarkhel@asu.edu


Babby, Lon   


Bacal, Joseph   Student: Class of JD: 2019
email address: joseph.bacal@asu.edu


Baccaro, Valerie R  Student: Class of JD: 2019
email address: vbaccaro@asu.edu


Bach, Allan D  Student: Class of JD: 2020
email address: adbach1@asu.edu


Bahme, Korey A  Student: Class of JD: 2019
email address: kbahme@asu.edu


Baich, Dale A.  Faculty Assoc
office phone: 602/382-2816   email address: dale.baich@asu.edu


Baier, Chris   Chief Financial Officer & Assistant Dean of Business Operations
office phone: 480/965-6925   building/room: 530
email address: christopher.baier@asu.edu


Baker, Corinne   Student: Class of JD: 2019
email address: cbaker18@asu.edu


Balconi, Lauren E  Administrative Assistant
office phone: 480/965-6413   building/room: 573AB
email address: lauren.balconi@asu.edu


Baldwin, Tiyada Michelle  Student: Class of MLS: 2018
email address: tmbaldwi@asu.edu


Bales, Scott   Adjunct Professor of Law
office phone: 602/452-3534   email address: wbales@asu.edu
web site: http://www.supreme.state.az.us/azsupreme/bales.htm


Ball, Marcus S  Student: Class of MLS: 2019
email address: marcus.ball@asu.edu


Ballew, Jordan Danielle  Student: Class of JD: 2019
email address: jordan.ballew@asu.edu


Banks, Angela Marie  Charles J. Merriam Distinguished Professor of Law
office phone: 480/965-9024   building/room: 684
email address: angela.m.banks@asu.edu


Banuelos Nunez, Noe Victor  Student: Class of MLS: 2018
email address: noe.banuelosnunez@asu.edu


Barajas, Katelyn   Student Worker I
email address: kbaraja5@asu.edu


Barber, Bryan Nicholas  Student: Class of MLS: 2018
email address: bnbarbe1@asu.edu


Barnard, Catherine Tonsich  Faculty Assoc
building/room: - -
email address: catherine.barnard@asu.edu


Barnard, Michael David  Faculty Assoc
email address: michael.d.barnard@asu.edu


Barnes, Jennifer   Associate Clinical Professor of Law
office phone: 480/727-7331   building/room: 576
email address: jennifer.barnes@asu.edu


Barney, Matthew Scott  Student: Class of JD: 2018
email address: matthew.barney@asu.edu


Bartels, Robert D.  Emeritus Professor
office phone: 480/965-7053   building/room: 564
email address: robert.bartels@asu.edu


Bartley, Barbara   
email address: barbara.bartley@asu.edu


Basaraba, Amy Elizabeth  Student: Class of JD: 2020
email address: abasarab@asu.edu


Basilious, Peter   Student: Class of JD: 2018
email address: pbasilio@asu.edu


Bata, Nicholas Michael  Student: Class of JD: 2018
email address: nicholas.bata@asu.edu


Batchelor, Clifton H.  Faculty Associate
email address: clifton.batchelor@asu.edu
web site: http://www.ExpertNegotiator.com


Baum, Redfield   Sum/Wtr Faculty Teaching
office phone: 602/376-7663   email address: redfield.baum.1@asu.edu


Bauman, Cole A  Student: Class of JD: 2020
email address: cabauman@asu.edu


Beals, Zachary M  Student: Class of JD: 2020
email address: zbeals@asu.edu


Beatse, Ryan Scott  Student: Class of MLS: 2017
email address: rbeatse@asu.edu


Beatty, Elizabeth Marie  Student: Class of MLS: 2020
email address: elizabeth.m.beatty@asu.edu


Beatty, Nicholas Allen  Student: Class of JD: 2020
email address: nabeatty@asu.edu


Beauchamp, Keith   Faculty Associate
web site: www.csblaw.com


Bebo, Naomi Y.  -
building/room: - -
email address: naomi.bebo@asu.edu


Becker, Alexander Daniel  Student Worker Iii; Student: Class of JD: 2018
email address: alexander.d.becker@asu.edu


Becker, Craig Allen  Student: Class of MLS: 2017
email address: craig.a.becker@asu.edu


Becker, MR John R.  Adjunct Professor of Law
office phone: 480/240-4020   email address: john.becker@asu.edu
web site: http://www.beckerandhouse.com


Beecher, Kris Olin  Student: Class of JD: 2019
email address: kris.beecher@asu.edu


Begay-McCabe, Sharon M.  Student: Class of MLS: 2018
email address: sbegaymc@asu.edu


Behnke, Kalyn Dyanne  Student: Class of JD: 2018
email address: kalyn.behnke@asu.edu


Belanger, James   
office phone: 602/373-3372   email address: james.belanger@asu.edu
web site: jbelanger@csblaw.com


Bell, Jennilyn Denise  Student: Class of MLS: 2018
email address: jdbell1@asu.edu


Bellville, Alex Woods  Student: Class of MLS: 2018
email address: alex.bellville@asu.edu


Bender, Paul   Professor of Law
office phone: 480/965-2556   building/room: 670
email address: paul.bender@asu.edu


Benjamin, Kelli Anne  Student: Class of MSLB: 2018
email address: kelli.benjamin@asu.edu


Bennett, Bryan Maxwell  Student: Class of JD: 2018
email address: bryan.bennett@asu.edu


Bennett, Lucas J  Student: Class of JD: 2018
email address: lucas.j.bennett@asu.edu


Bennett, Michael G  
web site: https://isearch.asu.edu/profile/2003699


Bennett, Raoqiong   Faculty Assoc
office phone: -   building/room: - -
email address: raoqiong.bennett@asu.edu


Bentley, Jenna M  Student: Class of JD: 2019
email address: jennabentley@asu.edu


Berch, Jessica Jeanne  Lecturer
office phone: 480/965-4859   building/room: 460
email address: jessica.berch@asu.edu


Berch, Michael   Emeritus Professor of Law
office phone: 480/965-1059   building/room: 664
email address: michael.berch@asu.edu


Berlinski, Donna   Student: Class of JD: 2019
email address: donna.berlinski@asu.edu


Berman, Lily R  Student: Class of JD: 2018
email address: lily.berman@asu.edu


Berman, Mike   


Berman, Spring   
email address: spring.berman@asu.edu


Berry, William L  Student: Class of JD: 2019
email address: wlberry@asu.edu


Bertram, Elizabeth   Student Worker Iii; Student: Class of JD: 2018
email address: elizabeth.bertram@asu.edu


Best, Dustin D  Student: Class of MLS: 2018
email address: ddbest1@asu.edu


Best, Stephen F  Student: Class of JD: 2018
email address: stephen.best@asu.edu


Bevans, Eric C  Student: Class of JD: 2018
email address: ecbevans@asu.edu


Bevier, Andrea Jo  Online Program Coordinator and Instructional Designer
office phone: 480/727-8727   building/room: 520BB
email address: andrea.bevier@asu.edu


Bezold, Heather R  Student: Class of JD: 2019
email address: hbezold@asu.edu


Big Knife, Jessie M  Student: Class of JD: 2019
email address: jbigknif@asu.edu


Bigbee, James Robert  Student: Class of JD: 2019
email address: james.bigbee@asu.edu


Biggs, Stetson Joel  Student: Class of JD: 2019
email address: stetson.biggs@asu.edu


Bigler, Mariko Celeste  Library Assistant Sr.
office phone: 480/965-7392   building/room: 350DB
email address: maribigler@asu.edu


Bill, Janet K  Student: Class of JD: 2020
email address: jkbill@asu.edu


Binkley, Kathryn Joy  Student: Class of JD: 2018
email address: kjbinkle@asu.edu


Bishop, Anne Wallace  
office phone: 480/354-9719   email address: anne.bishop@asu.edu


Bishop, Stacy Heather  
email address: stacy.bishop@asu.edu


Black, Vaughan   
email address: vaughan.black@asu.edu


Blackwater, Jasmine G  Student: Class of JD: 2020
email address: jasmine.blackwater@asu.edu


Blaha, Constantin   Student: Class of MSLB: 2018
email address: constantin.blaha@asu.edu


Blanchard, Charles A. "Chuck"  
office phone: 602-351-8070   email address: cblanchard@brownbain.com
web site: http://www.perkinscoie.com/cblanchard/


Bliss, Carlee K  Student: Class of JD: 2018
email address: ckbliss@asu.edu


Blommel, Denise M  Faculty Assoc
email address: denise.blommel@asu.edu


Blommel, Denise M  Faculty Assoc
email address: denise.blommel@asu.edu


Bodansky, Dan   Foundation Professor of Law
office phone: 480/727-8577   building/room: 366
email address: daniel.bodansky@asu.edu


Bodea, Brandon Patrick  Student: Class of JD: 2018
email address: brandon.bodea@asu.edu


Bodmer, Steve Michael  General Counsel for the Pechanga Band of Luiseno Indians
email address: steve.bodmer@asu.edu


Bodney, David J.  Adjunct Professor of Law
office phone: 602-798-5452   

Boehringer, Michael Alexander  Student Worker Iv; Student: Class of JD: 2019
email address: michael.boehringer@asu.edu


Boike, Elise C  Student: Class of JD: 2020
email address: eboike@asu.edu


Bolick, Clint   Faculty Assoc
email address: cbolick@asu.edu


Bolz, Jacob A  Student: Class of JD: 2019
email address: jbolz@asu.edu


Bonaccorso, Erika Lynne  Student: Class of MLS: 2018
email address: ebonacco@asu.edu


Bonds, Laura Katherine  Student: Class of MSLB: 2018
email address: lbonds@asu.edu


Booker, Brian Ronald  
email address: brian.booker@asu.edu


Borden-Sistrunk, Lezlie Theresa  Student: Class of LLM-Law: 2019
email address: lezlie.barrett@asu.edu


Border, Eric Joseph  Assistant Director, Financial Aid
office phone: 480/727-7469   building/room: 432
email address: eric.border@asu.edu


Bosch, Mark G  Student: Class of JD: 2019
email address: mgbosch@asu.edu


Bosio, Maria Virginia  Student: Class of JD: 2019
email address: mbosio@asu.edu


Bottiglieri, Katherine Elizabeth  Student: Class of JD: 2018
email address: katherine.e.ewing@asu.edu


Boughton, Kathryn   Student Worker Iv; Student: Class of JD: 2019
email address: kathryn.boughton@asu.edu


Boumstein, Alexis K  Student: Class of JD: 2020
email address: aboumste@asu.edu


Bowe, Samantha   Student: Class of MSLB: 2018
email address: samantha.bowe@asu.edu


Bowen, Brennan Anthony Ryker  Student: Class of JD: 2020
email address: babowen1@asu.edu


Bowen, James B.  
email address: james.b.bowen@asu.edu


Bowers, Marcus Ronald  Student: Class of MSLB: 2018
email address: marcus.bowers@asu.edu


Bowman, Diana   Associate Professor of Law
office phone: 480/727-4519    building/room: 370
email address: diana.bowman@asu.edu


Boyd, Candice F.  Director of Judicial Clerkships
office phone: 480/965-0319   building/room: 401F
email address: candice.boyd@asu.edu


Boyle, Daniel   Student: Class of MLS: 2017
email address: daniel.boyle.1@asu.edu


Bradshaw, Karen   Associate Professor of Law
office phone: 480/727-0616   building/room: 570
email address: kbradshaw@asu.edu


Bradtke, Robert A  Ambassador
email address: rbradtke@asu.edu


Brai, Enrica Giulia   Student: Class of JD: 2018
email address: ebrai@asu.edu


Brandt, Naomi L  Student: Class of JD: 2020
email address: nlbrandt@asu.edu


Breidenbach, Nadia Marie  Student: Class of MSLB: 2018
email address: nadia.breidenbach@asu.edu


Brennan, David Brooks  Student: Class of JD: 2019
email address: david.b.brennan@asu.edu


Bridgesmith, Larry Wayne  Faculty Assoc
email address: lwbridge@asu.edu


Bridgett, Stuart C  Acls Contractor Per Loni Burnette
email address: sbridget@asu.edu


Brien, Shannon M  Student: Class of JD: 2019
email address: smbrien@asu.edu


Brierley, Micah James  Student: Class of JD: 2019
email address: micah.brierley@asu.edu


Brill, Kelly R  Student: Class of JD: 2019
email address: krbrill@asu.edu


Brinson, Iona   Student: Class of MLS: 2018
email address: ibrinson@asu.edu


Brito, Tonya   


Brizgys, Molly P  Arizona Justice Project Attorney
email address: molly.brizgys@asu.edu


Brookes, Averie   Student: Class of JD: 2018
email address: abischak@asu.edu


Brown, Daniel P  Student: Class of JD: 2020
email address: dpbrown4@asu.edu


Brown, Gary Allen  Student: Class of MSLB: 2018
email address: gabrown9@asu.edu


Brown, Griffin H  Student: Class of JD: 2018
email address: griffin.h.brown@asu.edu


Brown, Jacob A.  Student: Class of JD: 2020
email address: jabrow56@asu.edu


Brown, Keaton C  Student: Class of JD: 2020
email address: kcbrown9@asu.edu


Brown, Nicholas James  Student Worker Iv; Student: Class of JD: 2018
email address: nicholas.james.brown@asu.edu


Brown, Peter Scripps  Student: Class of JD: 2019
email address: psbrown5@asu.edu


Broyles, Melissa   
email address: melissa.broyles@asu.edu


Brunner, Jordan Alexander Ross  Student Worker Iv; Student: Class of JD: 2018
email address: jordan.brunner@asu.edu


Bruno, John William  Student: Class of MLS: 2020
email address: jwbruno@asu.edu


Brunson, Barbara J  
office phone: 480/965-4366   email address: barbara.brunson@asu.edu


Bryce, Benjamin Ladd  Student: Class of JD: 2018
email address: benjamin.bryce@asu.edu


Brydenthal, Bree G  Student: Class of JD: 2019
email address: bbrydent@asu.edu


Buchanan, Mark Douglas  Student: Class of JD: 2018
email address: mark.buchanan@asu.edu


Buckwald, Jordan   Student: Class of JD: 2020
email address: jbuckwa2@asu.edu


Buddingh, Robert K  Student: Class of JD: 2018
email address: robert.buddingh@asu.edu


Buel, Christian W  Student: Class of JD: 2018
email address: christian.buel@asu.edu


Bueno, Alex Jose   Student: Class of MLS: 2018
email address: abueno4@asu.edu


Bulliner, Joseph Jr E  Student: Class of MSLB: 2018
email address: jbulline@asu.edu


Bulloch, Lindsey Kathryn  Student: Class of JD: 2019
email address: lkbulloc@asu.edu


Bunch, Sarah Nicole  Student: Class of JD: 2018
email address: sarah.bunch@asu.edu


Buns, Robert Michael  Faculty Assoc
email address: robert.buns@asu.edu


Burke, Dennis Kieran  
office phone: 602/258-1602   email address: dennis.burke@asu.edu


Burke, Samantha J  Student: Class of JD: 2019
email address: sjburke1@asu.edu


Burkhart, Lauren Apri  Executive Director, Law, Science & Innovation
office phone: 480/965-2465   building/room: 392
email address: lauren.burkhart@asu.edu


Burlin, Michelle Deborah  Student: Class of JD: 2018
email address: mburlin@asu.edu


Burnett, John A  Student: Class of JD: 2018
email address: john.a.burnett@asu.edu


Burnette, Loni Ann  Director, Academic Services
office phone: 480/727-7895   building/room: 422
email address: loni.burnette@asu.edu


Burns , Paul E.   Adjunct Professor of Law
building/room: Law 118
email address: paul.burns@asu.edu
web site: http://www.procopio.com/attorneys/paul_burns.htm


Burrell, Dean   


Burt, Richard Ellsworth  Student: Class of MLS: 2018
email address: reburt1@asu.edu


Burtis, Helen E.  Faculty Associate
email address: helen.burtis@asu.edu


Burton, Linda Gibbs  Student: Class of MLS: 2018
email address: lgburton@asu.edu


Burwell, Caitlin   Student: Class of MLS: 2018
email address: caitlin.burwell@asu.edu


Busby, Jay T  Climatec Bnew Building Vendor
email address: jay.busby@asu.edu


Bush, Christopher S  Student: Class of JD: 2018
email address: christopher.s.bush@asu.edu


Bustamante, Nicholas Alexander  Student: Class of JD: 2018
email address: nicholas.bustamante@asu.edu


Butts, Rachel K  Student: Class of JD: 2017
email address: rachel.butts@asu.edu


Byrd, Tia Colette  Student: Class of MLS: 2018
email address: tcbyrd1@asu.edu