Faculty, Staff and Student Directory

Search Results: New Search

Abbott, Kenneth   Jack E. Brown Professor of Law; Faculty Co-Director, Center for Law and Global Affairs; Faculty Fellow, Center for Law, Science and Innovation; Professor of Global Studies, School of Politics & Global Studies; Senior Sustainability Scholar, Global Institute for Sustainability
office phone: 480/965-5917   building/room: LAW 103B
email address: ken.abbott@asu.edu


Abdallah, Omar Jamal  Student: Class of JD: 2018
email address: omar.abdallah@asu.edu


Abdel, Haia H  Student: Class of JD: 2018
email address: haia.abdel@asu.edu


Abdeljaber, Rafat -  Student: Class of JD: 2019
email address: rafat.abdeljaber@asu.edu


Abraham, Andrew -  
email address: aabraham@bcattorneys.com


Abualfaraj, Moaid Kamal A  Student: Class of MLS: 2016
email address: moaid.abualfaraj@asu.edu


Aceves, Christine Lanai  Student: Class of MLS: 2017
email address: claceves@asu.edu


Acosta, Clara S  Student: Class of JD: 2019
email address: csacosta@asu.edu


Adam, Teri Campbell  Director
office phone: 480/727-6653   building/room: LAW 102B
email address: teri.adam@asu.edu


Adams, Aaron Jay  Student: Class of JD: 2018
email address: aaron.j.adams@asu.edu


Adams, Danny   


Adams, Elise B  Student: Class of JD: 2019
email address: ebadams3@asu.edu


Adelman, Steven Adam  Faculty Assoc
email address: steven.a.adelman@asu.edu


Adkins, Lyndsey Marie  Student: Class of JD: 2019
email address: ladkins2@asu.edu


Aguirre, Maranda Nicole  Student: Class of JD: 2019
email address: maranda.aguirre@asu.edu


Ahern, Jane Whitman  Student: Class of JD: 2017
email address: jane.ahern@asu.edu


Ahern, Jared Patrick  Student: Class of JD: 2018
email address: jared.p.ahern@asu.edu


Ahern, Kevin   Faculty Associate
email address: kta@bowwlaw.com


Aiken, Eric John  Cvlap Employee Bcls Access
email address: eric.aiken@asu.edu


Al Hasawy, Eljazzi F  Student: Class of MSLB: 2018
email address: jazzi.alhasawy@asu.edu


Alamary, Abdulrahman Rafea A  Student: Class of LLM-Law: 2018
email address: abdulrahman.alamary@asu.edu


Albergati, Maria Chiara -  Student: Class of JD: 2017
email address: malberga@asu.edu


Alberto, Wimer -  Student: Class of MLS: 2017
email address: wimer.alberto@asu.edu


Alberts, Jason Patrick  Faculty Assoc
email address: jason.alberts@asu.edu


Alcaraz Lowden, Aisha Elaine  Student: Class of JD: 2017
email address: aisha.alcarazlowden@asu.edu


Aldali, Khalid Waleed  Student: Class of MLS: 2017
email address: khalid.aldali@asu.edu


Alexander, Connie Lee  Library Specialist
office phone: 480/965-5429   building/room: LAWLIB 107B
email address: connie.alexander@asu.edu


Alfreda, Anthony Vincent  Student: Class of MSLB: 2016
email address: anthony.alfreda@asu.edu


Ali, Ibrahim Reda  Student: Class of JD: 2018
email address: ibrahim.ali@asu.edu


Alkhuleafi, Abdulrahman Khalid S  Student: Class of MLS: 2017
email address: abdulrahman.alkhuleafi@asu.edu


Allen, Carter Davis  Student: Class of MSLB: 2017
email address: carter.allen@asu.edu


Allen, Quenetta Shenae  Student: Class of MLS: 2017
email address: qsallen@asu.edu


Almaraz, Adam Edward  Director of Admissions
office phone: 480/965-0367   building/room: LAW 119A
email address: adam.almaraz@asu.edu


Alowais, Ibrahim Abdulmohsen A  Student: Class of MLS: 2017
email address: ibrahim.alowais@asu.edu


Alstrom, Sara Jane  Student: Class of JD: 2019
email address: salstrom@asu.edu


Altman, Aaron Joseph  Student: Class of JD: 2017
email address: aaron.altman@asu.edu


Altman, Kurt Michael  Spring 2017 Fa/Adjnuct
email address: kmaltma1@asu.edu


Alvarado, Andrew J  Student Worker Iv; Student: Class of JD: 2017
email address: andrew.j.alvarado@asu.edu


Alyassini, Zaid -  Student: Class of LLM-Law: 2016, JD: 2018
email address: zaid.alyassini@asu.edu


Alzahrani, Firas Ali  Student: Class of MLS: 2017
email address: firas.alzahrani@asu.edu


Amaro, Rafael Paolo  Visiting Scholar
building/room: Sandra Day O'Connor College Of Law
email address: rafael.amaro@asu.edu


Ames, Victoria E  Executive Director; Clinical Legal Education Program
office phone: 480/965-6631   building/room: LAW 219
email address: victoria.ames@asu.edu


Amundsen, Kristopher L  Student: Class of JD: 2017
email address: kristopher.amundsen@asu.edu


Anaya, Rudy Alexander  Student: Class of JD: 2017
email address: rudy.anaya@asu.edu


Andersen, Brett Anthony  Student: Class of JD: 2019
email address: brett.andersen@asu.edu


Anderson, Donald Edwin  Adjunct Professor of Law
email address: donald.e.anderson@asu.edu


Anderson, Linda Susan  Fac Assoc
email address: linda.susan.anderson@asu.edu


Anderson, Nicole Marie  Student: Class of MLS: 2016
email address: nicole.marie.anderson.4@asu.edu


Anderson, Raymond Eugene  Professor Of Practice (Fsc)Rmy
office phone: 480/965-9911   email address: ray.anderson@asu.edu
web site: http://www.thesundevils.com/ViewArticle.dbml?&DB_OEM_ID=30300&ATCLID=209393258


Anderson, Shelby J  Student Worker Iv; Student: Class of JD: 2018
email address: shelby.j.anderson@asu.edu


Andrews, Christina C Bell  Student: Class of JD: 2019
email address: ccandre3@asu.edu


Anduze, Alejandro C  Student: Class of JD: 2018
email address: alejandro.anduze@asu.edu


Anleu Roque, Mario Leonel  Student: Class of JD: 2018
email address: manleuro@asu.edu


Ansari, Nishal   Systems Programmer
office phone: 480/965-4863   building/room: LAWLIB 112E
email address: nishal.ansari@asu.edu


Aram, Michael N  Student: Class of JD: 2018
email address: michael.aram@asu.edu


Arbon, Kenton P  Student: Class of JD: 2017
email address: kenton.arbon@asu.edu


Archer, Maximillian K  Student Worker Iv; Student: Class of JD: 2018
email address: maximillian.archer@asu.edu


Arellano, Alexis -  Student: Class of JD: 2018
email address: alexis.arellano@asu.edu


Argyle, Matthew Budd  Student: Class of JD: 2017
email address: matthew.argyle@asu.edu


Arias, Jalayne J.  -
email address: jalayne.arias@asu.edu


Arias, Julio Antonio  Student: Class of JD: 2019
email address: jaarias2@asu.edu


Arnold, Sarah Davis  Student Worker Iv; Student: Class of JD: 2018
email address: sarah.d.arnold@asu.edu


Arredondo, Kristen Michelle  Student: Class of JD: 2017
email address: kristen.arredondo@asu.edu


Arregoces, Christina Marie  Student: Class of JD: 2017
email address: christina.arregoces@asu.edu


Arrigotti, Kathleen -  Student: Class of MLS: 2017
email address: kathleen.arrigotti@asu.edu


Artigue, Cameron   Faculty Associate
office phone: 602/256-4418   email address: cameron.artique@asu.edu
web site: http://www.gblaw.com/attorney.asp?AttorneyID=23


Ashby, Adam M  Student: Class of JD: 2017
email address: adam.ashby@asu.edu


Ashford, Michael G  Student: Class of MLS: 2016
email address: michael.ashford@asu.edu


Ashminova, Nevena Valerieva  Student: Class of JD: 2017
email address: nevena.ashminova@asu.edu


Asper, David Alan  Faculty Assoc
email address: david.asper@asu.edu


Aten, Sean Walker  Student Worker Iv; Student: Class of JD: 2018
email address: saten@asu.edu


Atkins, Mason N  Student: Class of JD: 2019
email address: mnatkin1@asu.edu


Atkins, Rees G  Student: Class of JD: 2019
email address: rgatkins@asu.edu


Auld, Michael C  Student: Class of JD: 2019
email address: mauld@asu.edu


Autenrieth, Steven A  Student: Class of JD: 2017
email address: steven.autenrieth@asu.edu


Autrey, Grant Richardson  Student: Class of JD: 2019
email address: grant.autrey@asu.edu


Avila, Rosemary M  Student: Class of JD: 2017
email address: rosemary.avila@asu.edu


Ayers, Charles Keith  Faculty Associate
email address: charles.ayers@asu.edu


Ayers, Kaitlyn -  Student: Class of JD: 2019
email address: kayers2@asu.edu


Ayyoub, Zaina Manhal  Student: Class of JD: 2018
email address: zaina.ayyoub@asu.edu